Write a review   Sign In

Flash Cash Network

ADVANCE FEE BROKERS

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Reviews > Advance Fee Brokers > Flash Cash Network

Flash Cash Network Reviews (85)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Sheetal Kapoor time Jan 14, 2020

This is a fraud app they collect all your id proofs I also apply for loan sent all my id proofs and they approved my 3000 loan amount and said we credited loan amount in ur link account bt I did not received any of amount in my account and now they mssseged me that repay your amount on time don't use this app to get loan amount guys fraudsters they are..

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User saravanan143 saravanan time Dec 24, 2019

Iam sent my overduo amount yesterday 23.12.19
for my debit card of kotak mahindra bank, amount sent not closed my dispursed loan amount
my transaction id:935717412408 my name:Saravanan Selvaraj, My number 9092493273 pls closed my dispursed loan amount, pls help me

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Londo kabapp time Dec 19, 2019

Flash Cash contact Toll free Contact me //. O966I49I473..O852I932IO7..-plz call me probably solve 24 Hours available

Mark as useful (3 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Bhumesh Boga time Jan 24, 2020

Nobody picking up call from this number

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Bhumesh Boga time Jan 24, 2020

Im gettting call from number saying that will clear ua dues please pay thorough google pay is that ua recovery team is loyal
9594923596
He is saying that will send you account number or google pay number pay through it...
And no customer cr is visible nobody picking up call
No reply from flast cash support id

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ranjeet singh time Jan 12, 2020

Plz help me now call me in hindi

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User pratham goswami time Nov 17, 2019

Hi flash cash,
Again and again I am facing disbursement issue , I applied 3/4 times my application always approved but the disbursement is not done, What I can do in that case ,Its totally time waste to apply again and again
# IS ANYONE IS THERE TO HELP ME OUT
1-Pratham goswami
2-8860388133
3-disbursement issue again and again

Mark as useful (6 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Chetan Sheshrao Meshram time Nov 15, 2019

Mera Lone approval Ho gaya hai lekhin Abbi tak account me passe Nani aaye lagta hai frod hai

Mark as useful (3 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User PV Notifications time Nov 13, 2019

My loan was approved but still I dint get any money... Still 3o days complete, this is not if u not able giving a loans then close your service no one is respond and no customer service this if reclusive... So many people suffering the esshu

Mark as useful (2 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User [email protected] time Nov 13, 2019

very bad app useless app no custumercr no phone calls responce and no mails responce bevaqoof app flash cash app you dont have money to disbursement money to customer please close your company BEWAQOOF FLASG CASH APP

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Sanji Razzak time Nov 11, 2019

Sir...abhi tak Meri loan pas kiyu nahi huvi...29 October se apply Kar chuka hu...plzzz muje jaldi jawab do ...ok

Mark as useful (6 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User uday pratap singh time Nov 05, 2019

6289159188 is no per bat kri Maine Mera loan Ni aaya tha to isne mjhse bola apne account Mai 5000 balance dalo tab aayega Maine balance dala to isne mere account m se sare paise nikal lie koi link share Kari Maine wo use forward kri to isne sab nikal lie or Mera no blacklist m dal dia ab ye bk flash cash app ke nam per lut rahe hai Mai to Kar raha hu cash isper sale ko Mar dunga l

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Rajcjxj Kumar time Oct 31, 2019

Customer care 6289159188//customer care//6289159188//

Mark as useful (6 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User uday pratap singh time Nov 05, 2019

Bc salo fraud KR rahe ho mere account SE 5000 kha Lia tune 6289159188 is no ki sari recording hai mere pass KR raha hu case ab Teri krunga MAA behn mai

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Amarnathayas time Oct 26, 2019

My account loan approve ho gaya ab tak paise Nahin abhi Mera account mein paise Kate Nahin hoga help me please

Mark as useful (13 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Sagar kumar time Oct 26, 2019

Mera loan teen din phele approval ho gaya par paise account me nahi aya ap jankari de sakte hai

Mark as useful (1 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Sandeep Chinna time Oct 24, 2019

Please replying the customer service

Phone chesi cheppandi

Sir so and so problem ani

Please cal him

I need a urgent loan

Please share the head of the department

Mark as useful (4 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Sandeep Chinna time Oct 24, 2019

Hi sir,

My loan is approved 8000

Kitna time laktha account transfer list

3 din ogayaa my account pe amount nai hara

Kya problem bayya

Ak phone bolana itha time laktha utha time laktha

Pura tention oh

Customer phone boletho please check the number bola tha

Kya bayya thumaraka customer ah

Please phone boletho ihtha time pe amount transfer kara

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jai Singh time Oct 24, 2019

Dear Sir,
As already 23 days passed but my refund is still not credited. I took loan on 15 Sep 2019 and I made your loan repayment on 30 sep 2019 for RS 10047.95. Tranasaction I'd:RSBI803641930IGAHCRYCW9. But this payment was not updated on flashcash app . So I made another payment on 1 Oct 2019 of Rs. 10047.95 to avoid late payment of my loan. As last date was 1 Oct 2019. Than second payment was updated on your flash loan. Transaction ID: RSBI8043620167IGAHDAEIRI.
MY PAYMENT OF 30 SEP 2019 STILL NOT REFUNDED BY YOU. I APPLIED FOR ANOTHER LOAN ON 3 OCT 2019. LAST DATE OF THAT LOAN ALREADY GONE AND YOU ARE CHARGING PENALTY RS. 100 DAILY. PLEASE RETURN MY MONEY OF 30 SEP 2019 TRANSACTION OTHERWISE I CAN'T PAY YOUR LOAN REPAYMENT. NO ONE IS PICKING MY PHONE.I WILL NOT PAY AN PENALTY . PLEASE CLEAR THIS ISSUE OTHERWISE I WILL LAUNCH FIR AND IN CYBER CRIME ALSO. I AM ATTACHING BANK DEATLS
MY REGISTERED NUMBER 9982468672.

Mark as useful (2 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Malashree time Oct 23, 2019

Malashree sir mera loan amount account me jana nahi hua please it's urgent

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Veerabhadra Swamy time Oct 22, 2019

Please sanction my loan urgent. Till 5 days reviewing my loan application. Urgently sanction my loan sir

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User taranpreet kaur time Oct 21, 2019

my nmbr is 9817625632 pls meri amount b mere account me send krdo

Mark as useful (6 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reyansh Thakur time Oct 19, 2019

Sir approved hone ke bad bhi abhi tk koi Paisa acnt me nhi Aya h

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User bhisma paik time Oct 19, 2019

NAME-bhisma paik
sub-not transfer loan amount in my account
dear sir
I had applied a personal loan amount of RS-3000
but the loan amount still not transfer in my account

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Flash Cash Network Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: ADVANCE FEE BROKERS

Address: 252 East Greene Street, New York, NY, 10001

Phone:

(585) 204-7458

Website: http://www.flashcashnetwork.com

126 people are currently seeking Flash Cash Network contact information.


Add contact information for Flash Cash Network

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New| Updated