Write a review   Sign In

Flash Cash Network

ADVANCE FEE BROKERS

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Advance Fee Brokers > Flash Cash Network
Add a review

Flash Cash Network Reviews (45)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Tejas Shah time Sep 11, 2019

mera number hai 8149132602 ye number hai call karna
tejas girishkumar shah
bahit sare customer satisfied nahi h ye app se kya kare koi to solution nikalna chaiye aaj..aaj mujhe cash aa jana chaiye mera account number bhi hai..app mai mene sab mantion kia hai


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Prince Gopal Das time Sep 05, 2019

Prosasing slow


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Rajvinder Singh time Sep 04, 2019

Bahut ghatia experience hai mere account mein payment transfer to ki nai hai aur repayment ke msg send kar rahe hai main bahut upset ho geya hoon ki kya karu RAJVINDER SiNGH


Mark as useful (4 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Naveen time Aug 29, 2019

Hlo sir mera process pura hone bke baad bhi paisa nahi aaya hai aaj 2 din hai jaldi samadhan kare mera mobile no 9728301868 hai


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Arun Bharduaj time Aug 29, 2019

Hlo sir
Mera name arun kumar mobile no 7546098919 full process karne ke bad vi ac me pesa nahi aaya


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Akash Tripathi time Aug 27, 2019

AKASH TRIPATHI sir mere a/c me koi bhi Paisa ni aaya hi 7905414544.
Sara prosses ho gaya lekin payment ni aayi hi.plz chek me.
are sir agar check kar le to plz reply de de.sara prosses ho jane ke bad bhi Paisa ni aata hi.


Mark as useful (9 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Akash Tripathi time Aug 27, 2019

bhai Paisa ni aaya a/c me.7905414544
AKASH TRIPATHI


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ayaz Khan time Aug 25, 2019

Flash cash is good app for loan but .
I have paid my amount 3044 ₹ on 23rd aug 2019.
but still the app is showing the repayment amount,I have mail on [email protected] .
,n also they n messaging back n back to do payment,they just saying 24 hours.
Amount also deducted from my account.
But still it's not updated.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Vaibhav Rathore time Aug 19, 2019

Maine loan k lye apply kiya h saare steps verification ho gye h. account verification me mera jis bank me account h vo bank list me nhi h. Iske lye kya krna hoga plz bataye..


Mark as useful (5 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Vaibhav Rathore time Aug 19, 2019

Flash cash k customer care no. Chahiye h kisi k pass ho to plz de


Mark as useful (15 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Rajesh time Aug 19, 2019

Sir, My application is submitted and approved but loan amount didn't disbursed in my account


Mark as useful (4 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Dhan Bahadur K.C. time Jul 19, 2019

Very stupid app , I have been applied for Small token of amount of loan and after 3-4 days no one responded me regarding my loan status...


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User kamleshmegwal time Jun 22, 2019

मेरा नाम कमलेश है में राजस्थान से हु मेने फ्लैशकेश से लोन लिया था 3000 का जिसकी रिपेमेंट डेट 7-3-2018 थी मेने 6 तारिक को पेमेंट कर रहा था कि एक एरर आया फिर वापिस मेने ट्राय किया तो वापिस एरर आगया जिसका मेने स्क्रीन शॉट ले लिया और मैने कस्टमर केअर में कॉल किया तो मेडम ने कॉल रिसीव किया जिसका नाम शीतल राठौड़ था मेने उनको ये बात बताई तो उनहोने बोलै की आप कल कर देना में बोल की कल भी नही हुआ तो में overdue का चार्ज नही दूंगा तो उन्होंने बोल की हमारा सिस्टम फाल्ट है तो आपको due चार्ज नही देंना होगा उसके बाद मेने लगातार 2 महीने तक पे करने की कोशिश की फिर भी सही नही हुआ और जो एरर आया था उसका मेने मेल कर दिया [email protected] पर कर दिया था अब मुजे हर रोज कंपनी की तरफ से धमकिया मिल रही है और जो मेने मेल किया था वो कंपनी ने हटा दिया और उस मेडम को भी हटा दिया अब में कंपनी के कस्टमर केअर पर कॉल करता हु तो कोई जवाब नही मिलता है 21-6-2019 को मेरे पास एक मेल आया जो Final Demand Notice

Name of Borrower: Kamlesh Balai

Address of Borrower: Balaiyo ka mohalla ,kothariya chack-A Nathdwara Rajasthan

Date 18/06/2019

Sub: - Outstanding debit of amount 3490

against Loan id: - 124de1ce-d6ca-4858-b71a-d314ae88441e

Dear Kamlesh Balai

We regret to inform you that despite several payment reminders via SMS/calls/email, the above balance is still outstanding.

Unless you contact us within 48 hours from the receipt of this letter to agree payment:

1. We will commence our legal debt collection procedure against and place the matter in the hands of our solicitors to issue legal proceedings against you for the full amount overdue including interest and our legal cost.

2. Furthermore, we reserve the right to report the default to credit information bureau companies like Cibil/Crif/Experian which which may adversely impact your credit score for your future credit needs.

Without prejudice to the aforesaid, considering our service gesture and to avoid any unpleasant legal action, you may feel free to contact us on the below mentioned number.

For your comfort, you can make payment via multiple mode through our APP.

If you need any further information or documentation in order to pay this pending amount, please let us know by contacting us on Phone #:01204721900 or [email protected]

Sincerely,

JC FLASH TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD

[email protected]

Incubator 46, CA Site no 1,HAL 3 Stage Behind Leela Palace

Kodihally,Bengaluru ,Karnataka -560017

ओर अब वो बोल रहे है कि में तुमको दूसरा एकाउंट नम्बर देती हूं जिसमे तुम पे कर दो मेने कहा मेंने जिस एप्प से पे लिया उसी के द्वारा पे करूँगा तो मुजे भद्दी भद्दी गालिया दे रहे है जो एरर आये थे उसके स्क्रीन शॉट सेंड कर रहा हु
ऐसा ओर कोई हो व्यक्ति तो मुजे कॉल कर 8504823172 पर


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User anil kumar time May 21, 2019

Awesome application for short term loan
But this time getting delayed


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Simran arora time Apr 30, 2019

Hello sir I am existing good customer my loan 3 case is wonderful repayments your flash cash timely pay but why rejected my loan request 8000 Whats region please reply me 9646371626 I no flash cash service is best but I am wrong I can't believe it my payment I paid your flash cash timely pay so I request u your flash cash co good will so negatively exiting customer I am not happy with your flash cash any way you not long time me dealing it's very bad thanks


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Anuj saini time Mar 05, 2019

Hlo sir
Mera naam anuj Kumar saini hai Mera mo. No. 8439172721 hai, sir loan ke liye apply Kiya hua h PR abhi tk koi procces NG nhi Hui h, please sir Mera loan application procces kijiye .
Aapki kripa hogi.


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Nali time Feb 15, 2019

I have downloaded the app, I am trying to register with my mobile no. but not receiving OTP.
Can you help us regarding this matter? Please explain what can be the reasons for not receiving OTP


Mark as useful (5 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Gaurav Kumar Chauhan time Feb 06, 2019

Gaurav Kumar Delhi
My rajisterd mobile number 8860825338
Hi flash cash
Me Gaurav Kumar Delhi se hu .
Mene 4 December 18 ko 6000/ ka lone liya tha .uski payment date 19 December 18 thi . payment overdue hone ke Karan mene payment 24 December 18 ko . overdue charge sahit 6288.77/ debit card se paytm ke thru Kiya tha.flash cash ke application pr technical issue ke chalte update nahi hua.or mere pr over deu charge lagate rahe .or mene second baar 16 junbery 19 ko 7588.77/rupees ka payment Kiya tha.mere se do bar payment
Krba liya .mene paytm se payment details niklbaya . paytm se 24 December 18 ka payment successful dikha raha hai. Mene filash cash me complent ki to mujh se bank statement maga .mene 50 bar bank statement or paytm payment ka screen shot bhi mail Kiya .lekin har baar bank statement upload ke liye mail bhej Diya jata hai .mene customer care executive baat Kiya or unone mujhe line pr rakh KR
Siniyar officer se bat kayi or veryfaid Kiya .
Aapki tarf do bar payment hua hai .uske bad bhi mera 6288.77 + 1500/ rupees ka amount rifend nahi Kiya hai .or har mail &call krne pr bank statement maga jata hai .or uske bad koi bhi case ko nahi solve.krta hai . very bad customer care executive service .no setifide answer.
Mene sare proof or bhi mail KR diye .lekin
2 months se koi bhi resolve nahi hua
Nahi koi senior person officer case ko solve KR raha hai .ab mujhe filash cash pr fIR darj krba deni chahiye or mujhe mere rupees mil sake . very bad customer service


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ashu Verma time Feb 14, 2019

Froud and fake app h Bhai paise nhi aye Ac me or repayment ke liye date Bta rhe h me to nhi krunga repayment Kyoki paise mile he nhi


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ranjith RJ Chivukula time Feb 06, 2019

Chivukula ranjith
Mobile number:9666383382

Hai... Flashcash
My name is Chivukula ranjith
reg no-9666383382
Iam received Ammount (6000/- w.e.i)in flash cash application( 14-06-2018)
My personal reasons to make payments too...delay... But 1st w.e.I 2436/- amount paid by flash cash application...
remaining 3 instalament...due...
My application is locked..
Ples unlock my application and iam pay my due 3instalaments..so Plz this is my humble request
Please


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ravi Kiran time Feb 05, 2019

Since from more than 24 hours it is showing that, still our approval is in process,,,
Don't know when it completes
Tooo slow


Mark as useful (6 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Flash Cash Network rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: ADVANCE FEE BROKERS

Address: 252 East Greene Street, New York, NY, 10001

Website: http://www.flashcashnetwork.com

126 people are currently seeking Flash Cash Network contact information.