Sign in

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations)

2018 Powers Ferry Rd SE STE 400, Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30339-7201

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations)? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Auto Insurance, Business Services Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations)

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Reviews (%countItem)

• Jul 07, 2020

I have been a customer of Good2Go since January and havent had these kinds of issues with any insurance company in the past. First their website and phone system customer service was down for 2-3 months, this would be understandable if regular correspondence was sent letting their customers know what was going on. I still made my payments on time even though I had no idea where my payments were going or if the company was still even in business. Now I received a few notices saying that my June payment was due by July 6th, even though I have already payed my June payment. I researched my account payments as to why they said my June payment was still due and apparently on my account payment history they are missing my May 15 payment that was made so that puts me behind by a month according to their system, even though I am up to date. I figured it would be easy to remedy this with a call to their customer service as they have stated to several of the reviews on here that their customer service is back up and running. I called yesterday at around 3PM and after a few minutes it prompted me to leave my phone number for a call back and the callbacks would be in order of time called. At about 7PM I never received a call back and gave up hope that I would get the callback because they close at 7PM. Today I called at about 230PM and understandably declined the callback option because of yesterdays inattention. I have now been on hold for 2.5 hours and their automated hold recording ran out at about 1 hour 15 minutes and now it is blank and quiet but my phone counter is still going meaning supposedly I am still on hold. If this is what they consider their customer service being up and running, it is woefully inadequate.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Jul 10, 2020

We had a customer service representative reach out to the consumer directly to address the questions and concerns noted. We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced.

• Jun 17, 2020

I was hit broadside by a driver in a vehicle insured by Good2go Insurance as I drove thru a parking lot shared by Costco and Home Depot (a private lot) in Huntsville, Al. June 5, 2020. The other driver admitted freely it was her fault. HPD let me know that I was on my own. I should share insurance information with the driver who hit me. After contacting my company (Geico) they said it would be to my advantage to file a claim against the other drivers company. They assured me they would help if need be. So I began calling. It took me nearly 3 hours and calls to numerous 888 numbers just to contact the company to enter a claim. Eventually I was given a file number and an adjuster's name and told the adjuster would contact me within 72 hours. This never happened. After numerous calls and messages left, I was given the name of my insurance adjuster's supervisor (more voice mail with no response). On June 16, 2020 (11 days later) I called the Good2go adjusters number one more time and finally got thru. I have never been ignored so completely by an insurance provider ever before. In conversation with the adjuster I treated to excuses. Good2go's system had been down. She had never received voice mail. She hadn't received the information. Somehow, later in our conversation she suddenly commented that my claim against their driver was under investigation and most likely would be denied. The call was confusing to say the least. This company is uncooperative and nearly impossible to get thru to. The actual policy holder admitted on June 17, 2020 that it had even taken HER until June 16, 2020 just to REACH a human being at her own insurance provider. Each time I have called (Good2go) I have been told by a recorded message that wait times are excessive (each time I was 12th in the que awaiting a customer serve rep). I never received a call back. At one point, I actually waited on hold for an hour and seven minutes and 36 seconds before hanging up. Good2go's on hold message said that if I hung up I would retain my position in line. But I never received a call back. Today (June 17, 2020) when I called with questions again I got another recorded message. This time it informed me, the voice mail for the insurance adjuster with Good2go was full. Goodbye! In my opinion, Good2go Insurance does not show any regard for clients or claimants concerns. Good2go's lack of attention seems to signal that anyone with questions or needing to register a claim should give up and just go away. Good2go does not respond quickly, in good faith or in a very transparent manor. They are uncooperative, seem shady at best, lack integrity and do not treat the general public respectfully. Good2go policy holders are basically given the greenlight to drive when they pay a minimal fee for a card that claims they have insurance coverage if they are ever pulled over by the Police (a proof of insurance card). When it is time for Good2go to step up and offer assistance, they are evasive and show zero integrity. Could this be an insurance grab? It is my opinion that they should be more thoroughly scrutinized. Good2go is certainly not deserving of an A rating with an organization that claims accredited businesses are businesses that can be trusted.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Jun 18, 2020

Please be advised that our Company recently experienced system issues which affected our entire network, including email and telephone. The system is now up and available, however, there is still some information that is still loading into our systems. The supervisor contacted Mr. today and apologized for the delays and service that he experienced. Additionally, payment for Mr. claim was processed today and will be sent from our office tomorrow. We again apologize for any inconvenience and hope that Mr. concerns have been satisfactorily addressed.

Customer Response • Jun 19, 2020

Thank you for your quick response to my email regarding poor service provided by Good2go Insurance. I know, everyone should be given the benefit of the doubt; however, even under the circumstances, Good2go did an exceptionally poor job of communicating. Once my information was recorded, a regular letter or some form of confirmation would have been better than totaling leaving me (and other claimants) wondering if we were being totally ignored. I was hit broadside in a private parking lot by a Good2go driver who didn't have proof of insurance and claimed her card was expired right out of the box. Then it took eleven days and constant calling to get the attention of an adjuster from Good2go (whose job it was to contact me). The adjuster began with a string of excuses then told me my claim would most likely be denied. I hope you can understand my skepticism. In addition, the Good2go ;policy holder let me know she was equally frustrated. It took her twelve days to make initial contact with her own insurance carrier.. She also stated that if she was as exasperated as me and would most likely cancel her policy. Certainly not good first impressions. After sending complaints to two Revdex.com's and the Alabama State Attorney Generals Office it is amazing how quickly things turned back around. Thank you for your assistance. I will let you know how things turn out. We are still in the process.

Same as everyone else! 2.5 months website is down all they want is payments without saying how much,no payment history, no account info, nothing. I need to change my address and add a new car and cant because their site is DOWN... in the 21st century! Where my grandma uses a smartphone and they're is an app for everything in the world.. Good2Go still hasn't caught up. SMH I loved you before but im leaving. . .

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Jun 19, 2020

We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced. A company representative has emailed Ms. Sanchez to address her concerns.

They're ss! if you get hit by a car covered by good2go don't expect them to pay anything. A car insured by good2go side swiped my parked car. Got his info and called his insurance- good2go. They didn't answer my insurance or myself for 3 weeks. When I did get thru they gave me a different story about how the claim was never set up. After setting up the claim 3 different times, They finally tell Me that the person was insured but not that car, when I have a picture of their insurance card with the vehicle info that hit me and driver name on it. All the info for the car and person on good2go insurance card. It's basically fake insurance that covers people if the police pull you over but doesn't cover accidents. This is crazy that a company can operate like that.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Jun 09, 2020

On today's date, June 9, 2020, the supervisor contacted Mr. and apologized for the delays and poor service he experienced. The supervisor provided Mr. with the status and advised him that we hope to have the claim investigation completed and settled as soon as possible.

If I could give them no stars, that's what I would do. I've been trying to call to take a car off my policy. I called exactly and month ago and one of their CSRs told me they were hacked and have no access to information, to call back in about a week. Well since then I have called and emailed several times. Today, I called and left my phone number for a call back. The representative called me back within 2 hours. I told him that I called previously to remove a vehicle, but I've since purchased another policy, that I want to cancel. He said, "hold on. Let me see if I can get someone that can help you with that." Forty-five minutes later I was still holding. I hung up. I just want my bill pro-rated and a final bill sent, which I have expressed in an email as well.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • May 29, 2020

We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced. A company representative will be contacting the consumer to address the issues.

Good2go was suppost to pay me for damages one of their customers did to my car while it was parked, the insident happend in November. It is May and I still have not received my money.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • May 22, 2020

This claim involved multiple claimants and unfortunately, our insured's policy only provided the NJ state required minimum property damage liability limit of $5000.00. During the course of the claim, our Company had system issues that affected our entire network, including email and telephone. The system is now up and available however, there is still some information that is still loading into our systems. For this reason, we are currently unable to provide a full response to Ms. Perez's concerns. The supervisor has attempted to contact Ms. Perez to discuss the status of her settlement. We sincerely apologize for any frustration or delay that Ms. Perez has experienced and hope to have her claim resolved as quickly as possible.

Good2Go is the last company to do business with. It's been almost two months since I tried to access my online account with them but I can't. I even tried to call them repeatedly but no one picked up. Online the only option that work is MAKING A PAYMENT, but without knowing how much I owe them it is almost impossible to make a payment because their system is screwed up. A little effort we are in the 21st century not in the 10th century. Access to my documents must be at close range. I was due 10th of this month but cant make a payment cuz I cant see my payment history nor how much I owe.
Fix the system or you guys are going to lose my friends and I business.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • May 20, 2020

Good2Go recently experienced some system issues which impacted our whole network. Our systems are now back up and available.

Payments can be made at www.Good2go.com by selecting Make a Payment or by contacting our Customer Service Department at 1-888-303-3430. Our automated process to accept payments on the phone is not yet available, but one of our customer service representations would be happy to assist any customers. As always, a check or money order made payable to Good2Go can be mailed to PO Box 1890, Blue Bell, PA 19422. Insureds will not be penalized as a result of our system issues. Also, claims can be reported by contacting us at 1-800-777-6664.

We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced.

I used to love this company until beginning of May I wanted to make my payment then they kept saying that the system is down I understood things happen but y'all system be down since first week of April that make no sense this is very unprofessional and my policy is almost due because of you guys not being professional if something happen to me in the road y'all will count accountable because this is unfair!!

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • May 20, 2020

Good2Go recently experienced some system issues which impacted our whole network. Our systems are now back up and available.

Payments can be made at www.Good2go.com by selecting Make a Payment or by contacting our Customer Service Department at 1-888-303-3430. Our automated process to accept payments on the phone is not yet available, but one of our customer service representations would be happy to assist any customers. As always, a check or money order made payable to Good2Go can be mailed to PO Box 1890, Blue Bell, PA 19422. Insureds will not be penalized as a result of our system issues. Also, claims can be reported by contacting us at 1-800-777-6664.

We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced.

I have been trying to contact the company for since April. I made my feb payment And then was given the option to not pay March t
Due to the covid, but that my payment will be due for April. I have been trying to call the company since my payment was due to make a payment. I finally got through to someone beginning of April to make a payment and she stated that they can't take payment Over the phone because the system was down. I told her my payment is due and I don't want my policy to be cancelled she stated for me to check back in a week. I've been checking back and calling and emailing since then and no one had called me back or emailed me back. I sent emails requesting my policy be cancelled immediately due to the company going ghost on me. I can't take the chance that my policy is not active because I have had a hard time to contact them. I want to cancel policy my immediately.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • May 14, 2020

Good2Go recently experienced some system issues. Payments can be made at www.Good2go.com by selecting Make a Payment or by contacting our Customer Service Department at 1-888-303-3430. Our automated process to accept payments on the phone is not yet available, but one of our customer service representations would be happy to assist any customers. If making a payment through the website or with a service representative is not an available option, a check or money order made payable to Good2Go can be mailed to PO Box 1890, Blue Bell, PA 19422. Insureds will not be penalized as a result of our system issues. Also, claims can be reported by contacting us at 1-800-777-6664.

We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced

Customer Response • May 14, 2020

Im requesting for policy cancellations, I have te several emails and left my number to be called back and no one has replied to either. I have sent and email cancelling my policy. When I enter policy number it tells me it's incorrect. I have since moved to a new company that has better customer service. Your has been going through maintenance for a month now. I can no longer trust your company in providing me with safety and proper coverage for my vehicle. Again. I want my policy to be cancelled effective 5/01/2020. I have sent an email requesting cancellation.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • May 20, 2020

Once the cancellation process system is available, the service team will cancel the policy as requested. We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced.

I did not want to give one star . I have been trying to contact GOOD2GO FOR WEEKS. They are not returnig calls or texts. I have to make my insurance payment immediately at this point. Their manage my policy site is down as well.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • May 14, 2020

Good2Go recently experienced some system issues. Payments can be made at www.Good2go.com by selecting Make a Payment or by contacting our Customer Service Department at 1-888-303-3430. Our automated process to accept payments on the phone is not yet available, but one of our customer service representations would be happy to assist any customers. If making a payment through the website or with a service representative is not an available option, a check or money order made payable to Good2Go can be mailed to PO Box 1890, Blue Bell, PA 19422. Insureds will not be penalized as a result of our system issues. Also, claims can be reported by contacting us at 1-800-777-6664.

We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced

Customer Response • May 14, 2020

I was able to make an electronic payment today. I do want to mention that none of the above information was suppiled to me when I was finally able to speak to a representative. I did however spek with a knowledgeable rep today and was given some professional service.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • May 27, 2020

Again, we regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced. Thank you for your patience.

I've been trying to pay my premium but its impossible both the website and phone system for payments are down. They've been down for at least a couple of weeks now. I finally reached someone on the phone a few days ago, he stated that they had a cyber attack on their system but that I would be able to log on by the beginning of the week. It's now Wednesday, neither is fixed and I can't reach anyone by phone. Absolutely unacceptable.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • May 13, 2020

We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced. A company representative will be contacting the consumer to address this issue.

Ive been trying to reach good2go for weeks now, simply to pay my bill. I now have 2 days until my policy is cancelled because I haven't been able to get online(the site has been down due to maintenance), the automated phone payment system won't work, and no one is in any office to take any calls. So now with all that's going on my policy will be cancelled because I have been unable to pay my bill for a few weeks now.

Worst insurance ever. I recently was involved in an auto Mobile accident. I filed a claim the day it happened and they never contacted me to get my vehicle looked at, rental, talk to the adjuster, NOTHING! When calling the phone constantly says it doesn't work. You can't get through to no one. No one wants to help you. This is ridiculous. I have been paying for a rental out of pocket & can't even drive my own vehicle!!

Cannot give any stars, but am forced to give at least 1. Their client hit my car when my daughter was driving it. I am having the most difficult time reaching an adjuster.I have called almost daily, nada. My daughter was told she should receive a call between 24 to 48 hours. I would like to get the care repaired. If you have insurance through them, good for you! If you are the victim and need your car repaired, forget about it, you will never get through. Now I have to pay for a lawyer to sue the person that hit my car.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Mar 30, 2020

Upon receipt of Mr. complaint, the adjuster made contact and arranged for an inspection of their vehicle. We apologize for any frustration or delays that Mr. experienced and hope to have his claim resolved as quickly as possible.

Customer Response • Apr 21, 2020

Follow up. Received information, not happy about it. Still waiting to speak with live person. sent an email, message said would hear back within 24 hours, again, nada. PS. My name is *** yes, do not assume I am a male. I am Ms

Don't call them on a Monday as you will never get through. They are closed on Sundays which is even worse. I am so irritated because all I want to do is cancel my policy. This company and the broker who set up my insurance took advantage of me being a first time driver with no insurance history. I was lied to from the beginning and told that NO other insurance agency wanted to pick me up because I had no history. I was charged a $600 down payment to get the policy started and a $400 dollar a month bill. I just want to say that after I purchased my car a few days later I received a letter in the mail from Geico who said that they could give me a good rate... and they did $200 dollars cheaper and NO down payment! I am sick! I was also told by Geico that NO broker had inquired about a rate for me in the days past. Smh.

ANSWER THE PHONE! I WANT TO CANCEL!

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Mar 10, 2020

We regret that service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. The company does experience high call volume on Monday's and our service team does try to answer all calls in a timely manner. The policy in question was written through an insurance agent who is contracted with our company, we have no knowledge of any conversations or information that may have been given during the quote and application process. We apologize for any miscommunication or frustration that you may have been experienced

Terrible Customer Service! I got a call back from a Good 2 Go Auto Insurance agent on 03/04/2020. I was calling about a lapse in coverage for 9 days based on a payment issue and was asking why is there a lapse when I made the payment. The agent was rude, condescending, talked over me and was not actively listening, did not show appreciation of me as a long time customer, no empathy about my concern. When I asked to speak to a supervisor, she told me that they do not have supervisors here. When I asked if that was legal and why was she being disrespectful she then told me she would transfer me back to the queue and immediately hung up on me without waiting for me to respond. I was incredulous that a customer can be treated so shabbily. I have been with Good To Go for almost 3 years and I am on auto-pay but the way I was treated, I felt devalued as a customer.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Mar 06, 2020

We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. A customer service supervisor will be contacting the customer to provide further assistance. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced.

Terrible customer service! We are Lien Holder and there was a claim filed with Good2Go and both the customer and us have had no communication from the assigned representative. I have called daily and left messages for Ms., in addition emails have been sent. Its been days and I have called again to speak with someone in the claims department. I'm currently on hold and its been over 30 minutes.

What a waste of my time.

I would never do business with this insurance company! I'd look elsewhere for insurance.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Feb 21, 2020

The supervisor has now been in contact with Ms. and is in the process of inspecting the policyholder's vehicle. We apologize for any delays or inconvenience that Ms. experienced.

I have never encountered such a rude representative. e goes by the name of Lenard with this company. Not only did this representative asked me personal questions that were not of his business. He asked me a million questions and and then gave me a very high quote. I had questions and he never allowed me to ask any questions . This was a one way conversation. I tried to interrupt him and he cut me off again and said Im not done. I was dumb founded. What type of training did they give this it to deal with customers to get information and quotes? How do they stay in business your guess is as good as mine. I just feel insecure that this it has my personal information. I now am filing a complaint with their corporate office!! BE AWARE AND CAREFUL. YOU WILL BE ASKED THINGS THAT DO NOT PERTAIN TO A CAR QUOTE!!!!!! FEB/8/2020

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Feb 13, 2020

Thanks for sharing your concern; we are sorry to hear that your conversation with one of our agents did not meet your expectations.

We have reviewed your phone calls from Saturday, 2/8/20. It seems that the confusion stemmed from the initial discussion that your father had with another agent on our team. Based upon his explanation, she thought that the quote was for him, and since he lives in New York, she advised that we were unable to provide the necessary coverage and offered to transfer him to someone who could assist. When he later called back in and spoke with another of our sales agents, he said he wanted a quote for Florida. Therefore, our sales agent did ask quite a few questions regarding residency to ensure that he clearly understood the situation. Once you got on the line and clarified that the quote was for you and that you lived in Florida, he mentioned that he could give you a quote. The remaining information that he requested was necessary to confirm acceptability and to provide you with an accurate rate. While he intended to be efficient, I agree that the conversation could have been handled better. We commit to addressing this through additional coaching and retraining efforts.

You must email to get a Wizard of Oz behind the curtain style Manager to spew cookie cutter avoidance tactics around your matter and in the end, even if the issue was their responsibility... you lost both time and money.

Starting to see that paying a little more to choose a reputable company that values my quality of life would be well worth it. This company is content with disturbing its customers quality of life, stealing their money (as well as causing them to owe hundreds to their state in fines (bc they cannot pick up a phone to tell someone an autopay didn't draft)... their idea of a grace period to reinstate after an oversight whether on their part or that of a customer is a joke!) and interrupting their peace of mind.

Is their system customer friendly? No... A shell of an insurance company... They are the dress on the pig. Smh. Highly disappointed. Now I'm being held hostage by the policy bc they reported a lapse (which bye they told me I would not have!)

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Dec 23, 2019

We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced.
As previously explained to the consumer, they did not have auto-pay set up on the policy. A notice of cancellation for nonpayment was sent to the consumer for the payment in question. The payment was received after cancellation date which resulted in the lapse in coverage.

Customer Response • Dec 29, 2019

Thank you for your kind PR style "thoughts and prayers" and also for the lackluster backhanded apology in regard to the issues your customers face due to lack of communication on the company's part (The current system is broken and needs improvement).

Instead of insulting your customers, attempting to avoid all accountability, and typing petty responses, try respecting your customers and working on resolutions that actually solve customer issues and come up with a preventative resolution so that no customer has to face similar issues in the future. I was taught that the customer is always right; However, the response left here would only add insult to injury and ensure that your paying customers choose a company that values its customers. Based on the responses left here for customers one can see clearly that both the customers and customer loyalty are not a priority at G2G. Thank you again for your "Apology/Sympathy" but just as it says in the book of James 2:14-17

14 What does it profit, my brethren, if someone says he has faith but does not have works? Can faith save him? 15 If a brother or sister is naked and destitute of daily food, 16 and one of you says to them, "Depart in peace, be warmed and filled," but you do not give them the things which are needed for the body, what does it profit? 17 Thus also faith by itself, if it does not have works, is dead.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Jan 10, 2020

The Company has no additional information or response at this time.

The Revdex.com should be ashamed of its self. This company is the worst. They stole money from me and I got to file a lawsuit.

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Response • Sep 13, 2019

We regret that the service experience received was less than adequate. It is the company's expectation that we provide satisfactory service to our customers in all situations. We apologize for any miscommunication and frustration that may have been experienced.

Check fields!

Write a review of Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations)

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations) Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2018 Powers Ferry Rd SE STE 400, Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30339-7201

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (770) 303-2572

Web:

www.good2go.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations), but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Good2Go Insurance, Inc. (all locations)

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated