Write a review Sign In

Inbox loan

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Inbox loan
Add a review

Inbox loan Reviews (25)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11778146 time 03.02.2019

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve this issueAs of today this has been resolved and the clients overpayment was refunded back ot the clients bank account on 4/20/


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12718419 time 01.02.2019

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, ******** ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13014562 time 30.01.2019

Good Morning,
******, as per our records an email has been sent out to you on 06/26/confirming that your payment for 06/30/will be skippedWe also received an email from you on 06/27/thanking us for skipping the payment on 06/30/In that email you also mentioned that you
will be not be able to make a payment on 07/since your pay is on 07/14, which we also did for youAs you can see we maintained a connection with you via email.
Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us at *********************
Thanks,
Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10958636 time 26.01.2019

Good afternoon,
Thank you for your business with Inbox Loan.
As [er our records, on 03/16/you called us to revoke your ACH payments and you were advised to call us the next business day during our business hoursOn 03/17/2018, you called us again and spoke to our
representative in our Financial Department to let us know that you would like to stop all your future payments because you preferred to mail them inYou agreed with the representative that you will mail in a payment on 03/30/in the amount of $Previous emails were sent to your about your account which were generated from our systemPlease know that no payments were returned, and we apologize for the confusion this may have caused you.
Regarding the remarks you mentioned about your loan agreement being altered, please know that our loan agreements are PDF files created at the time of your e-signature that cannot be altered or changed.
Please know, we are willing to work out a payment arrangement with youWe will have one of our Financial Department representative contact you via email.
Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Financial Department.
Regards,
Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11234810 time 11.01.2019

Good afternoon,Thank you for contacting Inbox Loan Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconveniences you are experiencingWe will have one of our Financial Representatives contact you via email to work a payment plan that is convenient for you. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us at *********************. Thanks,Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11888274 time 08.01.2019

Good afternoon,
Thank you for contacting Inbox Loan
Please know that your account has previously been marked that all contact must be made via email for your and our recordsNo calls have been made to your employer
Regarding your remarks about Inbox Loan being a predatory lending company, Inbox Loan is a Native American owned business operated by Kashia Band of Pomo Indians of the Stewarts Point Rancheria, a federally recognized tribeThis information is located on your loan agreement
At this time, your account has been settled as paid off and an email notification will be sent out to you for your recordsShould you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us
Regards,
Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7989182

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID[redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. Sincerely, Courtnay [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8317962

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to respond to your issue. Ms [redacted], I have reviewed your file and I see that on the date of April 10th 2017 Inbox Loan provided you with a loan in the amount of $500. To date we have not received any type of repayment on that loan or have you...

provided us with a description of how you plan to take care of this outstanding balance. While we acknowledge your request for us not to contact you at you place of employment we do need to come up with a resolution for the outstanding balance Please call us at ###-###-####Thank you Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8577384

Ms [redacted], I apologize for the spelling errors in the first response. We have looked into your concern and taken all necessary actions to prevent them from happening again. We take every customer complaint very serious. You credit rating will not be affected by applying for this loan. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7118291

Complaint: [redacted]I am rejecting this response because: No need to proceed with a call or further this conversation. Nothing was resolved! I don't need it now. I wouldn't use the company or refer you to anyone else. Thanks.Sincerely,[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6732182

Good morning,
Thank you for your feedback. 
Please know that we take all our customer's feedback very seriously and we will work hard to resolving your complaint. We will have one of our Financial representative contact you to resolve this issue.
Should you require further assistance,...

please do not hesitate to contact us. 
Regards,
Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7508822

Complaint: [redacted]I am rejecting this response because: there is no real concern, they could barley spell my message right. Very dissatisfied still. They did nothing addressing my concern or resolved anything.Sincerely,[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7484896

I can personally give to a call to discuss to validation process if you wish.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6382713

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to respond to this complaint. Ms. [redacted] we have reviewed your file and will have a representative from our solutions team call you to further discuss this.  Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6873083

Ms [redacted], Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns. At this time your application has been withdrawn from our system and you will not receive any more calls. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Sincerely Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6943765

Complaint: [redacted]I am rejecting this response because
I have tried to contact them multiple times and get no where. However I still receive multiple calls and emails. When they call and I explain the situation they give the same never provided. No one ever answers and I have left several messages. I have repaid this load many times over. The rest of this so called debit needs to be forgiven and they need to stop there very shady loan practices. If this is not resolved I will have no choice but to contact the proper government authorities. Also they keep threatening to contact my employer. This is not ok. This entire company is a preditory loan company. 
Sincerely,Courtnay [redacted]


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7799887

Thank you fir giving us the opportunity to address your concerns. We apologise for the experience you had with our representatives and rest assured that all dispensary actions have been taken accordingly.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8395247

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns. Please understand that all applications are Pre-approved pending validation of information by our Underwriters.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6953678

Mr [redacted], Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns. I have our Quality Assurance Dept looking into this case but rest assured that I have closed out your application and you will no longer receive any phone calls from our company. I apologize for any inconvenience this...

may have causedInbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8523711

Complaint: [redacted]I am rejecting this response because:they keep giving run around  giving different amount of payment. it was to be $47 then get email thay I could either pay two payments of  $120 or $60 plus another  $30 said  1st payment was prorated. Sincerely,[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload Photos
Upload Photos

Inbox loan rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 881, Santa Rosa, CA, 95402-0881

Website: https://www.inboxloan.com/

124 people are currently seeking Inbox loan contact information.