Sign in

Inbox loan

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Inbox loan? Use RevDex to make a review.
Reviews Inbox loan

Inbox loan Reviews (42)

Jan 02, 2020

Thank you fir giving us the opportunity to address your concernsWe apologise for the experience you had with our representatives and rest assured that all dispensary actions have been taken accordingly

Dec 18, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: there is no real concern, they could barley spell my message rightVery dissatisfied stillThey did nothing addressing my concern or resolved anything.Sincerely, [redacted]

Dec 11, 2019

Good morning, Thank you for contacting Inbox Loan We thank you for your feedback and apologized for the inconvenience you experienced We will have our Resolution Dept manager contact youAlso, we would like to inform you that on 07/25/2017, we sent you a denial letter confirming that your loan application was denied If you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us Thanks, Inbox Loan

Dec 11, 2019

I can personally give to a call to discuss to validation process if you wish

Dec 08, 2019

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, Courtnay [redacted]

Nov 25, 2019

Ms ***, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concernsAt this time your application has been withdrawn from our system and you will not receive any more callsI apologize for any inconvenience this may have causedSincerely Inbox Loan

Nov 16, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: No need to proceed with a call or further this conversationNothing was resolved! I don't need it nowI wouldn't use the company or refer you to anyone elseThanks.Sincerely, [redacted]

Nov 16, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because I have tried to contact them multiple times and get no whereHowever I still receive multiple calls and emailsWhen they call and I explain the situation they give the same never providedNo one ever answers and I have left several messagesI have repaid this load many times overThe rest of this so called debit needs to be forgiven and they need to stop there very shady loan practicesIf this is not resolved I will have no choice but to contact the proper government authoritiesAlso they keep threatening to contact my employerThis is not okThis entire company is a preditory loan company Sincerely,Courtnay [redacted]

Nov 10, 2019

Good morning, Thank you for your feedback Please know that we take all our customer's feedback very seriously and we will work hard to resolving your complaintWe will have one of our Financial representative contact you to resolve this issue Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us Regards, Inbox Loan

Nov 08, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: being "Pre-approved" and "approved" are totally differentI stayed that earlierNothing is resolvedSincerely, [redacted]

Nov 07, 2019

Mr ***, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concernsI have our Quality Assurance Dept looking into this case but rest assured that I have closed out your application and you will no longer receive any phone calls from our companyI apologize for any inconvenience this may have causedInbox Loan

Oct 29, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: I still would like a credit report that states that my credit isn't affected for this loan, taking your word for it isn't enough considering you tell people they are approved for a loan, then once you have my information tell me that I am not, I understand that you stated my credit isnt affected but I need proof considering they way you guys do business Sincerely, [redacted]

Oct 19, 2019

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to respond to this complaintMs [redacted] we have reviewed your file and will have a representative from our solutions team call you to further discuss this Inbox Loan

I didn't give this loan company any stars but this site won't let you submit your review without one. This Loan company is a scam!. I don't know how they got my information, but they wanted to give me a loan for $900 and have me pay back a sum of $6000 over a year period. They sent me a pdf of the break down and my bank account information that I didn't give them. Then they called me and I verbally told them I didn't want a loan. They asked why and I told them I don't need it and they wanted to go on and verify my information so I hung up on the representative for she seemed to not know how to take "NO" for an answer. I contacted my bank to inform them not to allow any funds be deposited into my account by this loan shark company.

I have tried to reach your company via phone, voicemail and email for weeks to get a payoff for the loan I have been paying on for 5 months. your phone number is no longer valid and no one will return my call. I will be blocking my bank account from your company, as well as contacting the Ohio attorney generals office and the state of California BBB and general attorneys office. You can not ghost a consumer and still dip into my bank account!

none
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve this issueAs of today this has been resolved and the clients overpayment was refunded back ot the clients bank account on 4/20/

none
Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, *** ***

none
Good Morning,
***, as per our records an email has been sent out to you on 06/26/confirming that your payment for 06/30/will be skippedWe also received an email from you on 06/27/thanking us for skipping the payment on 06/30/In that email you also mentioned that you
will be not be able to make a payment on 07/since your pay is on 07/14, which we also did for youAs you can see we maintained a connection with you via email.
Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us at ***
Thanks,
Inbox Loan

none
Good afternoon,
Thank you for your business with Inbox Loan.
As [er our records, on 03/16/you called us to revoke your ACH payments and you were advised to call us the next business day during our business hoursOn 03/17/2018, you called us again and spoke to our
representative in our Financial Department to let us know that you would like to stop all your future payments because you preferred to mail them inYou agreed with the representative that you will mail in a payment on 03/30/in the amount of $Previous emails were sent to your about your account which were generated from our systemPlease know that no payments were returned, and we apologize for the confusion this may have caused you.
Regarding the remarks you mentioned about your loan agreement being altered, please know that our loan agreements are PDF files created at the time of your e-signature that cannot be altered or changed.
Please know, we are willing to work out a payment arrangement with youWe will have one of our Financial Department representative contact you via email.
Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Financial Department.
Regards,
Inbox Loan

none
Good afternoon,Thank you for contacting Inbox Loan Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconveniences you are experiencingWe will have one of our Financial Representatives contact you via email to work a payment plan that is convenient for you. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us at ***. Thanks,Inbox Loan

Check fields!

Write a review of Inbox loan

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Inbox loan Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 881, Santa Rosa, California, United States, 95402-0881

Phone:

+1 (800) 930-9066
Show more...

Website:

www.inboxloan.com


Add contact information for Inbox loan

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated