Write a review   Sign In

Inbox loan

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Inbox loan
Add a review

Inbox loan Reviews (29)

Satisfaction rating: 
User P. Brady time May 27, 2019

I didn't give this loan company any stars but this site won't let you submit your review without one. This Loan company is a scam!. I don't know how they got my information, but they wanted to give me a loan for $900 and have me pay back a sum of $6000 over a year period. They sent me a pdf of the break down and my bank account information that I didn't give them. Then they called me and I verbally told them I didn't want a loan. They asked why and I told them I don't need it and they wanted to go on and verify my information so I hung up on the representative for she seemed to not know how to take "NO" for an answer. I contacted my bank to inform them not to allow any funds be deposited into my account by this loan shark company.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User tmunser time May 15, 2019

I have tried to reach your company via phone, voicemail and email for weeks to get a payoff for the loan I have been paying on for 5 months. your phone number is no longer valid and no one will return my call. I will be blocking my bank account from your company, as well as contacting the Ohio attorney generals office and the state of California BBB and general attorneys office. You can not ghost a consumer and still dip into my bank account!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11778146 time Feb 03, 2019

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve this issueAs of today this has been resolved and the clients overpayment was refunded back ot the clients bank account on 4/20/


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12718419 time Feb 01, 2019

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, *** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13014562 time Jan 30, 2019

Good Morning,
***, as per our records an email has been sent out to you on 06/26/confirming that your payment for 06/30/will be skippedWe also received an email from you on 06/27/thanking us for skipping the payment on 06/30/In that email you also mentioned that you
will be not be able to make a payment on 07/since your pay is on 07/14, which we also did for youAs you can see we maintained a connection with you via email.
Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us at ***
Thanks,
Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10958636 time Jan 26, 2019

Good afternoon,
Thank you for your business with Inbox Loan.
As [er our records, on 03/16/you called us to revoke your ACH payments and you were advised to call us the next business day during our business hoursOn 03/17/2018, you called us again and spoke to our
representative in our Financial Department to let us know that you would like to stop all your future payments because you preferred to mail them inYou agreed with the representative that you will mail in a payment on 03/30/in the amount of $Previous emails were sent to your about your account which were generated from our systemPlease know that no payments were returned, and we apologize for the confusion this may have caused you.
Regarding the remarks you mentioned about your loan agreement being altered, please know that our loan agreements are PDF files created at the time of your e-signature that cannot be altered or changed.
Please know, we are willing to work out a payment arrangement with youWe will have one of our Financial Department representative contact you via email.
Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Financial Department.
Regards,
Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11234810 time Jan 11, 2019

Good afternoon,Thank you for contacting Inbox Loan Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconveniences you are experiencingWe will have one of our Financial Representatives contact you via email to work a payment plan that is convenient for you. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us at ***. Thanks,Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11888274 time Jan 08, 2019

Good afternoon,
Thank you for contacting Inbox Loan
Please know that your account has previously been marked that all contact must be made via email for your and our recordsNo calls have been made to your employer
Regarding your remarks about Inbox Loan being a predatory lending company, Inbox Loan is a Native American owned business operated by Kashia Band of Pomo Indians of the Stewarts Point Rancheria, a federally recognized tribeThis information is located on your loan agreement
At this time, your account has been settled as paid off and an email notification will be sent out to you for your recordsShould you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us
Regards,
Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Junior7209630

This company is wrong. You go through all these hoops and the sense you all the information and tell you it would be in there the next day. Then the th call you and tell you it was denied. Not only did I wasted 2 hours I come out with nothing. Do not get a loan from this company. They floo not tell you about the requirements.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Melinda Giles

I signed my loan agreement three days ago and still haven't received my loan yet. This ridiculous especially since now they have all of my information and I don't have my funds. I am not happy AT ALL!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7989182

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID[redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. Sincerely, Courtnay [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8317962

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to respond to your issue. Ms [redacted], I have reviewed your file and I see that on the date of April 10th 2017 Inbox Loan provided you with a loan in the amount of $500. To date we have not received any type of repayment on that loan or have you...

provided us with a description of how you plan to take care of this outstanding balance. While we acknowledge your request for us not to contact you at you place of employment we do need to come up with a resolution for the outstanding balance Please call us at ###-###-####Thank you Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8577384

Ms [redacted], I apologize for the spelling errors in the first response. We have looked into your concern and taken all necessary actions to prevent them from happening again. We take every customer complaint very serious. You credit rating will not be affected by applying for this loan. Thank you and have a pleasant day. Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7118291

Complaint: [redacted]I am rejecting this response because: No need to proceed with a call or further this conversation. Nothing was resolved! I don't need it now. I wouldn't use the company or refer you to anyone else. Thanks.Sincerely,[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6732182

Good morning,
Thank you for your feedback. 
Please know that we take all our customer's feedback very seriously and we will work hard to resolving your complaint. We will have one of our Financial representative contact you to resolve this issue.
Should you require further assistance,...

please do not hesitate to contact us. 
Regards,
Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7508822

Complaint: [redacted]I am rejecting this response because: there is no real concern, they could barley spell my message right. Very dissatisfied still. They did nothing addressing my concern or resolved anything.Sincerely,[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7484896

I can personally give to a call to discuss to validation process if you wish.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6382713

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to respond to this complaint. Ms. [redacted] we have reviewed your file and will have a representative from our solutions team call you to further discuss this.  Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6873083

Ms [redacted], Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns. At this time your application has been withdrawn from our system and you will not receive any more calls. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Sincerely Inbox Loan


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6943765

Complaint: [redacted]I am rejecting this response because
I have tried to contact them multiple times and get no where. However I still receive multiple calls and emails. When they call and I explain the situation they give the same never provided. No one ever answers and I have left several messages. I have repaid this load many times over. The rest of this so called debit needs to be forgiven and they need to stop there very shady loan practices. If this is not resolved I will have no choice but to contact the proper government authorities. Also they keep threatening to contact my employer. This is not ok. This entire company is a preditory loan company. 
Sincerely,Courtnay [redacted]


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Inbox loan rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 881, Santa Rosa, CA, 95402-0881

Website: https://www.inboxloan.com/

124 people are currently seeking Inbox loan contact information.