Sign in

King Crab ATL

1000 Northside Dr NW STE 1200, Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30318-0306

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about King Crab ATL? Use RevDex to write a review

King Crab ATL Reviews (%countItem)

• Aug 22, 2020

Waiting and waiting on Product! Ordered August 1, 2020. Just got a post office shopping alert on 8/17/2020. Still waiting. Tracking is not working. This company does bad business with their products. Apparently this is an issue from looking at the other complaints. Why is this still an issue! Evaluate the logistics. Ridiculous!! Voice mail and no customer service!!!

• Aug 04, 2020

I placed an order on 6/26/20 I just received it today 7/29/20 this is the second time I ordered so I pretty much knew how long the wait, but this time
I was sent the wrong order I order two seasoning and one butter but instead I got 1 seasoning and two butter that leaked all in the box.This is a issue for me because the seasoning is what we been waiting on. I so love your products but I'm a very unhappy customer right now.

Desired Outcome

To get my seasonings

• Jul 20, 2020

I placed an online order and never received the product.
-Order Number: #*** (placed on June 16, 2020 at 3:59 PM ET).

I initially placed an online order on June 16, 2020.
Order Confirmed: #XXXXX
Thank you for your order at King Crab ATL. Once your package ships we will send you a notification email. Your order confirmation is below. Let's get the crab boils ready!
Order Number: #*** (placed on June 16, 2020 at 3:59 PM ET)

I received a second email regarding pre-shipment information on 6/26/20.
Pre-Shipment
June 26, 2020 at 12:16 pm
Shipping Label Created, USPS Awaiting Item
ATLANTA, GA XXXXX

I have been unsuccessful at making contact with King Crab and I have not received any additional correspondence. I am deeply disappointed!

Desired Outcome

I'd happily accept a refund.

King Crab ATL Response time Jul 20, 2020

Hello

We apologize for the inconvenience. Your order has been fully refunded, we appreciate you patronizing our business. Please feel free to stop in to our local Atlanta store to pick up a container on us with proof of identity. Thank you

Customer Response time Jul 27, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I certainly appreciate the speedy response and apology. I received a credit and a complimentary container! Again, thank you.

• Jun 18, 2020

I have placed an order for products over 3 Weeks ago and have not received product
Cl is not answering any phone calls only voicemails. They sent a tracking number 2 weeks ago and post office does have product. There have been reviews on google that people are not receiving products after months of payment. Please find out where my product is or they need to reimburse me my money

Desired Outcome

I want my product or my money back .

King Crab ATL Response time Jul 20, 2020

Hello

Hello

We do apologize for this mishap, Your order have been fulfilled. If you are planning a trip to Atlanta please stop in and get a free container on us. Provide proof of identity with ID at the register. Thank you, we appreciate you patronizing.

Customer Response time Jul 21, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Although not pleased with time the product took I did receive it! Unfortunately due to covid 19 I can't take them up on there offer to even visit Atlanta. But maybe one day

• Jun 04, 2020

placed an online order in which delivery say 3-5 days received an shipped email but only the shipping label was purchased not shipped.ordered 5/20/20
order number XXXXX

Desired Outcome

refund $55.00

King Crab ATL Response time Jun 16, 2020

Hello,

May we please have a order number to provide more information for this order.

• Apr 03, 2020

I ordered thier butter sauce.it was deducted on 2/24 from my checking account $19.00 Never received it Today is 4/1..called,texted response none
N/A

Desired Outcome

A refund or my butter sauce I ordered. .. and for the inconvenience a free bottle

King Crab ATL Response time Apr 29, 2020

UPDATE ON ORDER. *** ORDER HAS BEEN DELIVERED! THIS IS THE USPS TRACKING
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

• Mar 17, 2020

I order product from Atl on February.25 2020 was told it shipped on February.27 the product was never shipped just a shipping label created
Called them they would never return my call the post office told me it was never shipped have to go through my bank Usaa to get my money back tracking number XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX l feel like they just took my $31.00 dollars

Desired Outcome

Just want my money back

Customer Response time Mar 19, 2020

Thank you guys because of you l got my items yesterday wasn't shipped until Tuesday

• Mar 16, 2020

Received shipping confirmation on 02/25/2020. Since then, USPS has not received items for shipping.
On February 25, 2020 at 8:11 AM EST I placed an online order with www.kingcrabatl.com for goods totaling $57.00. On February 27, 2020 at 10:22 AM EST I received an Order Shipped: # XXXXX with USPS tracking number: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. About 3 to 5 business days after receiving my shipment notification, I reached out to King Crab ATL via their website online contact forum to question an ETA of delivery, with no response to date. The same time frame I reached out (under a post concerning order shipment) to King Crab ATL social media platform(s), i.e. Instagram, Twitter. The pages administrator has since deleted my comment and blocked my capability to leave a comment. I have attempted to track the USPS via Informed Delivery provided by USPS and an error message now appears stating that the tracking number has expired.

Desired Outcome

For the shipping delay, poor customer service assurance of help, and lack of communication I would want at least a 25% discount off of the product price and ALL shipping/handling fees fully refunded. If not, a FULL refund!

King Crab ATL Response time Apr 29, 2020

ORDER HAS BEEN DELIVERED
USPS TRACKING IS LISTED BELOW
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Customer Response time Apr 30, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Though the order may have been delivered, it took me to contact outside litigation for the company to do so. They hadn't alerted me to a shipping notification, nor a resolution for the lack of communication and price reduction of the product ordered.

• Mar 12, 2020

I ordered a product from this comapny. They have taken my money and never shipped the product.
I ordered a product from this comapny on Feb 25th 2020. I received a confirmation that the product had been shipped and a tracking number. I never received the package and when I use the tracking number to look up the order it says

"Tracking number XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Tracking number created
February 27, 03:20PM
Atlanta, GA"

It shows that the package has never been received by USPS

(below is a copy/paste of the confirmation that I received)

Order Confirmed: #XXXXX

Thank you for your order at King Crab ATL. Once your package ships we will send you a notification email. Your order confirmation is below.

Order Number: #02645 (placed on February 25, 2020 at 1:59 PM ET)

BILLED TO:
SHIPPING TO:
*** Cxxxx
xxxx *** Northwest
***, GA, XXXXX
United States
CC: XXXX-3488
***@xxxxxxx
770-xxx-xxxx

Shipping

Order Summary

ITEM
QTY
UNIT PRICE
SUBTOTAL

1 Container of King Crab ATL Special Sauce
SQXXXXXXX
1
$11.00
$11.00

Item Subtotal
Shipping & Handling
Tax
TOTAL

$11.00
$8.00
$0.00
$19.00

Here are a few reviews from other people about King Crab ATL

fantasy gossip
Local Guide*19 reviews
19 hours ago
"Placed order to try butter sauce on 2/24...supposedly shipped 2/27...here it is 3/8/2020 and the post office is still awaiting item. I tried to call to no avail. Order # XXXXX. Please respond or simply ship the order that is paid for, or provide the full $19.00 refund. Thank you."

Update: still no response or attention to order, terrible way to conduct business"

Montrell ***
1 review
4 days ago-
"I ordered some sauce for king crab ATL since February 4th and I never received my order and I paid for it got a order and shipping number never received my order wonder why and what happened and that's bad business can someone contact me"

Desired Outcome

I would like to be refunded.

• Mar 12, 2020

Paid for a product that was never received
On 2/24, I ordered one container of butter sauce, company said on 2/27/20 that item was shipped. However, item was never taken to shipping facility. Tried several times to contact the company to no avail. Company very unprofessional and doesn't even answer phone or reply to any communication on any platform. In reference to order# XXXXX. I either want product or full $19.00 refund.

Desired Outcome

I want product that was paid for, or full $19.00 refund.

• Mar 10, 2020

I made 2 purchases on 02/24/2020 and they have not shipped out the order nor do they respond to message and have no phone # to answer calls.
Transaction # XXXXXX $19.00 & XXXXX $ 45.00 for 2 butter sauces and 2 seasons on 02/24/2020. Still have not received my order. This company does not respond to messages and return phone calls. I contacted them on Instagram and they still will not respond.

Desired Outcome

If the Revdex.com can contact this company to find out why orders are not going out, what is the real phone number to speake with someone, and when will they ship order.

my complaint is about missing items and after sending numerous of emails and calls I just want a refund of the rest of the money that is owed.
On February 6,2020 I Ordered product from this company King crab Atl. my order #XXXXX which consist of one bottle of seasoning and twelve bottles of butter sauce. Monday February 10 ,2020 I received only one bottle of butter sauce and one bottle of seasoning. On February 11,2020 I contacted the company by email along with social media and no one has contacted me on February 14,2020 I contacted the Municipal Credit Union who I have and account with and filed a claim with them and today February 27 I received a email stating that they denied my claim I have sent
emails from myself to company also order form and receipt along with reviews from other customers that I found on google who had this happen to them I also contacted a local radio show in Atlanta that supports this company to see if someone could help me.

Desired Outcome

Im looking for to be refunded the rest of the money i'm owed from the order

Customer Response time Jul 15, 2020

Yes, it was.

I purchased 4 products on 12/17/19 for a total of $56 dollars and the money was taken from my banking account. I never received my items.
Order #XXXXX. This company advertised to place orders before 12/20/19 to receive items before Christmas. I placed my order on 12/17/19.I reached out several times to this establishment via social media 12/23/19 and 1/13/20, email on 1/3/20 and phone calls between 12/20-23/19 inquiring about a refund due to not receiveng items before Christmas as advertised. The $56.00 was deducted from my account on 12/18/19. On 12/28/19 a shipping label was made but no product was sent per USPS. On 1/14/20 someone wrote me back via social media and inquired about my tracking number and I sent it but I never heard anything back as of today 1/16/20.

Desired Outcome

I would like a full refund of $56.00 credited back to my banking account due to poor advertisement and not receiving my product ASAP.

Customer Response time Jul 15, 2020

They sent me my items a couple of months later. I just tossed it away due to the fear of items may have been tampered with.

Online order never received ! They are scammers and don't respond to email. Its going on a month when they claim ' 2 business day shipping'. You wont get product or money back!! Beware

I placed an order on August 24, 2019. I have not received my order. The company has not responded to my emails or calls.
I placed an order on August 24, 2019 for the King Crab ATL Special Sauce SQXXXXXXX. My order number is XXXXX. I have not received my order. Also, the company has not responded to my emails or calls. I sent several emails and left voicemails with no response. I have requested to cancel my order and issue a full refund. Myself and others left comments on their Instagram page inquiring about our orders and they deleted our comments. One consumer stated she placed her order in July 2019 and has not received her order. I was also contacted by an individual who informed me that they also never received their order. They have blocked me from their Instagram page as well. My total was $19.99, which was $11.99 for the seafood sauce and $8.00 shipping which I paid using my bank card.

Desired Outcome

To cancel my order and issue a FULL refund.

King Crab ATL Response time Nov 18, 2019

Hello,

We apologize for the delay in our response. Shipping shows that your product have been shipped!
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
usps

Customer Response time Nov 18, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It is waaaayyyy after the fact and this company is veeeerrrryyyy unprofessional. When myself and others complained about not receiving the items ordered; they deleted our comments, didn't respond to our concerns and BLOCKED us from their social media page.

When I saw my order had not processed for shipping, I sent numerous emails and Instagram messages requesting a FULL refund and NOT to ship the product, as I no longer wanted it, because I didn't feel safe consuming the product. For a "company" not to respond to a customer and then BLOCK the customer, there is no telling what they did to the food product which I refuse to consume.

Don't make any online orders from this company, Scammers!

I ordered King Crab ATL seafood sauce on August 3rd and have not received my merchandise. I want my money back!
I purchased king crab atl seafood sauce on August 3rd. On August 9th I emailed and inboxed the merchant on instagram but no response. On August 14th I inboxed the merchant and the merchant stated "It'll be shipping priority this week!" On August 20th I inboxed the merchant "Hi, I noticed my package still haven't been shipped. When will my package be shipped? Order #XXXXX" but no response. On August 21st I inboxed the merchant "Hi, Last week you stated my order will be shipped and it has not. If my order is not shipped by Friday please cancel my order! Order #XXXXX" and the merchant replied "Hello, Thank you for your patience if not already shipped. The remainder of orders are scheduled for pick up. You'll receive updates by the weekend!" On August 24th I inboxed the merchant a picture of the tracking number stating USPS is still awaiting the item from the merchant and still hasn't been shipped. I also stated "This order is still awaiting item...I would like my money back!"

The tracking number that was created is: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

My order number: XXXXX

I have screenshots of our messages. I also have the receipt the day I purchased my seafood sauce.

Desired Outcome

I want my money back! $16.99

Check fields!

Write a review of King Crab ATL

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

King Crab ATL Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1000 Northside Dr NW STE 1200, Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30318-0306

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with King Crab ATL.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for King Crab ATL

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated