Sign in

Klimatic Architectual Design

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Klimatic Architectual Design? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Klimatic Architectual Design

Klimatic Architectual Design Reviews (24)

Mr [redacted] hauled his truck in hereWe tried to start the motor to check it out for him but the truck is in theft modeWe could not get it to start so we called [redacted] and they said the truck is too old for them to get it out of theft modeSo, we had [redacted] come out to try to start it; he said that the key and the computer match, but there must be something wrong in the computer Mr [redacted] asked if we could take the motor out and give him a full refundWe told him that we would but it would be the 25th, when my mechanic got back to work in order for us to get it out without any damage to the truckWe would make any repairs to the engine if we could get it out of theft mode, but we cannot fix it if we cannot crank it

Staff is unable to verify the authenticity of this complaint A telephone call was made yesterday to the resident and there was no indication of any dissatisfaction with Brownstone Properties, Inc This tenant is in good standing, is NOT under eviction, has NOT received any late notices or been charged any late fees in over two years The tenant confirmed he was given a pest control schedule at move-in The Property Manager told the tenant she will confirm with the exterminator the apartment is being treated monthly along with the other units in the apartment community There are NO outstanding maintenance requestsTwo years ago this resident did write a check which was returned due to insufficient funds Payment was not made and a Summons For Unlawful Detainer was filed The tenant did not appear in court and the Landlord was awarded judgment The tenant appealed, appeared in court, and again the Landlord was awarded judgment The tenant paid his account balance in full and has not been late since All notice procedures required by Lynchburg General District Court were followed There have been no issues with this tenant since this event two years agoThe Property Manager is more than happy to assist this resident with any future needs and has again provided the tenant with her contact information

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved Regards, [redacted]

Ms [redacted] contacted the office yesterday afternoon and requested to know the term of her lease and the renewal options.Upon review of the file, her original lease was found The lease was for an original term of one-year and stated that in order to terminate (cancel) the lease, either party must give a day notice In the absence of such notice, the lease automatically renews for a month to month period.Ms [redacted] renewed the lease upon one year terms with the last term expiring November 30, Since neither the Landlord nor the Tenant gave notice to cancel the lease effective November 30, 2015, the lease automatically renewed for a month to month term.Ms [redacted] was insistent on renewal terms Therefore, she was verbally given two renewal options and told this would be followed up in writing today Her renewal options are to remain on a month to month lease at a set rate or sign a one-year renewal at a lesser set rate Of course, she also has the right not to accept any change and can therefore vacate by simply giving a thirty day notice.Ms [redacted] therefore has three options to consider, which was only done at her request Neither the Landlord or the Agent is making her move or suddenly changing things Ms [redacted] asked for renewal options, which she has been given She is welcome to stay on a month to month lease for as long as she likes or she is welcome to sign a new one year agreement as she has done so in the past The decision rest with Ms [redacted] and the office encourages her to contact us if she has additional questions or concerns

Ms [redacted] owns a home in the [redacted] Townhomes Owners Association, Incwhich is a privately owned community The owners elect a Board of Directors, made up of property owners, to make decisions on behalf of the community Brownstone Properties, Incis the managing agent hired by the Association The Board of Directors sets forth the terms and conditions under which snow will be removed and the Board of Directors selects the vendor Therefore, Ms [redacted] 's complaint should rest with the Association rather than the management firm.However, in direct response to the complaint made by Ms [redacted] , Brownstone Properties, Inc does acknowledge that she called the office and left a message that was forwarded to the Association Manager This message was received Tuesday morning However, the Association Manager could not decipher the entire phone number, just the last digits.Out of units, Ms [redacted] 's was the only complaint at that time In fact, the Association Manager had been to the community the night before for a regularly scheduled Board of Directors meeting The Board was satisfied with the work Nobody, including the Association Manager, had any difficulty getting in and out, although there was snow piled up here and there of course.Ms [redacted] is welcome to address any further concerns directly to the Board of Directors They meet regularly and the meetings are open to all homeownersThe Board members are her neighbors who volunteer their time in an effort to serve their community

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: First, there probably wasn't any dry ice included with the ice creamMr [redacted] correctly states that there were half-gallons of ice cream in the shipmentA half gallon of ice cream, without any packaging, typically weighs lbsFour of those would weigh lbs, without any packagingThe total weight of the package sent by UPS was 22lbs, according to the UPS page retrieved using the tracking number that Mr [redacted] providedIf the ice cream alone weighed lbs out of the lbs, then it is not possible that there was also lbs of dry ice in thereThe packaging and thick material used to transport the ice cream can easily weigh a few pounds, which would bring the total weight of ice cream plus packaging to or lbs, leaving no more weight available to be attributed to dry ice, and would support my guess that Blue Bell simply forgot to include dry ice in the shipmentSecond, Mr [redacted] stated that the dry ice would keep the ice cream frozen for three days, which is simply not possibleBlue Bell's own website sets the maximum amount of time for the ice cream in the shipment to remain frozen at hours (See Attached "BlueBellOrderNowPage" - the relevant text is highlighted in yellow)A google search reveals that lbs of dry ice, which is what Mr [redacted] claims was used, would only last 18-hours using a flawless cooler (let's assume that is what Blue Bell used)The package was shipped on December 4th at 8:am and arrived the following day at 11:am - a hour long journey, which is long enough to let the ice cream meltTherefore, even if blue bell included lbs of dry ice, it is very possible that it all sublimed (or "melted") hours before the package arrivedIce cream does not survive for hours under the sun.I still think there was never any dry ice in the package due to someone's honest mistakeBut if there was dry ice, it still does not negate the possibility that the ice cream arrived meltedBlue Bell and Mr [redacted] entire response rests on the claim that dry ice would keep ice cream frozen for three days, which is both impossible and contradicted by their own website Regards, [redacted]

[redacted] Revdex.com Corporate 01(1ccRutherford Lu Ste I 00Austin, TX 78754Dear Ms [redacted] ,RE: ID [redacted] Thank you for your letter dated January 4, We have reached out to Ms [redacted] repeatedly since December 19, She has been unwilling to give us any information for us to follow up on her concerns(See attached contact information log)Please let us know if we can be of any further assistanceBest Regards, [redacted] President

March 22, 2018 [redacted] BBB Corporate Office [redacted] ***Austin, TX 78754Dear Ms. [redacted] ,SUBJECT: [redacted] Thank you for your letter. Mr. [redacted] package of four half gallons of Pecan Pralines 'n Cream ice cream 'vvas shipped on December 4, 2017. UPS records show... that the package was delivered at 1 1 a.m. on December 5, 2017 (UPS tracking: [redacted] ).Five pounds of dry ice is used in each of our ice cream gift packs. Each package is weighed to ensure the correct weight (for the ice cream and dry ice) before it leaves our facility.Mr. [redacted] contacted us on 12/14/17 stating the ice cream had arrived melted. The amount of dry ice used in each ice cream shipment will keep the ice cream frozen for three days. We explained to him that it would not have been possible for the ice cream to have melted in 24 hours and we were unable to refund his order.Thank you for allowing us to follow up on this concern. Please feel free to contact us if we can be of further assistance.Best regards, [redacted] PresidentRSD/ci cc: L [redacted] ***

All Tenants are given notice prior to legal action being taken Mr*** and Ms*** have had an outstanding balance on their account since May They were given notice in May and again in June Management received no response from tenant after either notice
Therefore, legal proceedings have begun Upon receipt of the summons, they sent an email to the company during closed business hours and then filed a complaint with the Revdex.com during closed business hours This morning, management promptly responded to their email - sent Saturday at 2:a.m. Mr*** and Ms*** are encouraged to make an appointment to speak with their Property Manager and the Resident Relations Manager to answer any additional questions they have concerning their account balance

Mrand Mrs***,We are so sorry that you have had difficulties with one of our recycled partsIt is our policy, as you will see on the front top right hand side, front bottom left hand side and #on the back of the invoice (see attached), to not include labor in our warrantyWe strive to
satisfy our customer by replacing the defective parts, but, as you could imagine, if we were to cover the labor that is done by another business, we would have to increase the price on our parts substantiallyWe truly apologize if this was not something that was made completely clear to you and the business that took care of your labor needsThere was an invoice attached to the product and the mechanic should have given you notice before he did any repairs that there was not any warranty on his laborAgain, we are sorry for your inconvenience and for any financial burden this may have placed on you. Sincerely, *** ***, V.P.Lamar Auto Salvage, Inc

1st ) My purse was stolen along with the content my cell during the dates blue bell has mention ! 2nd) as for email that part is true due to NOT hearing from blue bell the great disappointment in/as such has causes and reason not to have faith in Blue bell and it lack of customer service and or QUALITY in as such of ice cream 3rd ) had company email telephone in which one can phone after working NOT 9am to 6pm I would have been more then willing and would do so STILL
I am rejecting this response because:
Regards,
*** ***

I have reviewed the response offer made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below
Through the five and a half years I lived in this townhouse previous to Brownstone taking over my lease with a new buyer, I always signed a new lease each year with the previous
leasing agents, *** ***I merely called them to find out when my lease was up as I hadn't signed anything newYes, I want something in writing as there is nothing in writing nowMy lease with *** *** that was continued with Brownstone expired on November 30, There was no month to month agreement in that lease as it was a year's leaseI will get a copy of that lease from *** Properties today and scan a copy for you
Regards,
*** ***

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because: very strange no such message has been received its possible they dial the wrong # and further the issues were not address as to condition of the ice cream n the containrers
Regards,
*** ***

Mr. [redacted] hauled his truck in here. We tried to start the motor to check
it out for him but the truck is in theft mode. We could not get it to start so
we called [redacted] and they said the truck is too old for them to
get it out of theft mode. So, we had [redacted] come out...

to try to
start it; he said that the key and the computer match, but there must be
something wrong in the computer.  Mr. [redacted] asked if we could take the
motor out and give him a full refund. We told him that we would but it would be
the 25th, when my mechanic got back to work in order for us to get
it out without any damage to the truck. We would make any repairs to the engine
if we could get it out of theft mode, but we cannot fix it if we cannot crank
it

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.
Regards,
[redacted]

Ms. [redacted] owns a home in the [redacted] Townhomes Owners Association, Inc. which is a privately owned community.  The owners elect a Board of Directors, made up of property owners, to make decisions on behalf of the community.  Brownstone Properties, Inc. is the managing agent hired by the...

Association.  The Board of Directors sets forth the terms and conditions under which snow will be removed and the Board of Directors selects the vendor.  Therefore, Ms. [redacted]'s complaint should rest with the Association rather than the management firm.However, in direct response to the complaint made by Ms. [redacted], Brownstone Properties, Inc does acknowledge that she called the office and left a message that was forwarded to the Association Manager.  This message was received Tuesday morning.  However, the Association Manager could not decipher the entire phone number, just the last 4 digits.Out of 104 units, Ms. [redacted]'s was the only complaint at that time.  In fact, the Association Manager had been to the community the night before for a regularly scheduled Board of Directors meeting.  The Board was satisfied with the work.  Nobody, including the Association Manager, had any difficulty getting in and out, although there was snow piled up here and there of course.Ms. [redacted] is welcome to address any further concerns directly to the Board of Directors.  They meet regularly and the meetings are open to all homeowners. The Board members are her neighbors who volunteer their time in an effort to serve their community.

As stated, the tenant(s) vacated the property and were present at the final walk through where they were informed there was damage to the carpet, specifically a urine odor.  The security deposit was refunded in a timely manner in accordance with both the Lease Agreement and the Virginia...

Residential Landlord and Tenant Act along with a written explanation of charges.  The carpet was saturated with pet urine and could not be cleaned.  Therefore, the tenants were charged for the carpet replacement pursuant to the Lease Agreement, the Damage Addendum, the Pet Addendum, and the VRLTA.  The tenant(s) did not pay a pet deposit.  They paid a non-refundable pet fee which was disclosed as non-refundable in the Lease Application, the Lease Agreement, and the Pet Addendum.  The deductions made from the security deposit were paid to the Landlord and were not retained by the Managing Agent.  Both the Landlord and the Managing Agent have acted in accordance with the contract and with Virginia Law.  The tenant(s) allowed their pet to destroy the carpet by urinating indoors and the tenant(s) have been held accountable for their actions.  A sample of the carpet has been retained by Management.

[redacted]Revdex.com Corporate Office1 805 Rutherford Ln, Ste 100Austin, TX 78754Dear Ms. [redacted],RE: [redacted]Thank you for your letter dated December 11 , 2017. We have investigated this claim and our records indicate we have not had any prior correspondence with Ms. [redacted]. Our...

Consumer Relations team left a voicemail for Ms. [redacted] with our contact information on December 19, 2017. The call has not been returned.Please let us know if you have any questions or if we can be of any further assistance. Best regards,[redacted]President

[redacted]Revdex.com Corporate 01(1cc1805 Rutherford Lu Ste I 00Austin, TX 78754Dear Ms. [redacted],RE: ID [redacted]Thank you for your letter dated January 4, 2018. We have reached out to Ms. [redacted] repeatedly since December 19, 2017. She has been unwilling to give us any information for us to follow up on her concerns. (See attached contact information log)Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Best Regards, [redacted]President

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because: First, there probably wasn't any dry ice included with the ice cream. Mr. [redacted] correctly states that there were 4 half-gallons of ice cream in the shipment. A half gallon of ice cream, without any packaging, typically weighs 5 lbs. Four of those would weigh 20 lbs, without any packaging. The total weight of the package sent by UPS was 22lbs, according to the UPS page retrieved using the tracking number that Mr. [redacted] provided. If the ice cream alone weighed 20 lbs out of the 22 lbs, then it is not possible that there was also 5 lbs of dry ice in there. The packaging and thick material used to transport the ice cream can easily weigh a few pounds, which would bring the total weight of ice cream plus packaging to 21 or 22 lbs, leaving no more weight available to be attributed to dry ice, and would support my guess that Blue Bell simply forgot to include dry ice in the shipment. Second, Mr. [redacted] stated that the dry ice would keep the ice cream frozen for three days, which is simply not possible. Blue Bell's own website sets the maximum amount of time for the ice cream in the shipment to remain frozen at 36 hours (See Attached "BlueBellOrderNowPage" - the relevant text is highlighted in yellow). A google search reveals that 5 lbs of dry ice, which is what Mr. [redacted] claims was used, would only last 18-24 hours using a flawless cooler (let's assume that is what Blue Bell used). The package was shipped on December 4th at 8:30 am and arrived the following day at 11:11 am - a 27.5 hour long journey, which is long enough to let the ice cream melt. Therefore, even if blue bell included 5 lbs of dry ice, it is very possible that it all sublimed (or "melted") hours before the package arrived. Ice cream does not survive for hours under the sun.I still think there was never any dry ice in the package due to someone's honest mistake. But if there was dry ice, it still does not negate the possibility that the ice cream arrived melted. Blue Bell and Mr. [redacted] entire response rests on the claim that dry ice would keep ice cream frozen for three days, which is both impossible and contradicted by their own website.
Regards,
[redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Klimatic Architectual Design

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Klimatic Architectual Design Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 6022 N Paseo Ventoso, Tucson, Arizona, United States, 85750

Phone:

979836 0 0
Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Klimatic Architectual Design.



Add contact information for Klimatic Architectual Design

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated