Sign in

Life Sprout Bioceuticals

6330 N Andrews Ave # 338, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States, 33309-2130

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Life Sprout Bioceuticals? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Vitamins and Supplements, Diet Products Life Sprout Bioceuticals

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Reviews (%countItem)

Merchant failed to send a promised full refund.
When purchasing supplements (see the advertisement below), I was assured that if not satisfied, there will be a refund if empty bottles are received from me. They were sent last year; after numerous delays & excuses, I'm still waiting for a promised refund of $199.95 they insist was sent already. https://www.visionrx20.com/v1/?AFFID=1005&C1=84&C2=&C3=1022c254a0335fXXXXXXe33eb...

Desired Outcome

I need a valid full refund check in my my mailbox ASAP.

Customer Response time Jul 06, 2020

Fri, Jul 3, 11:26 AM (3 days ago)

to me
I finally got the full refund, will deposit a check on 7/8th.

I have tried about 6 times to get this issue resolved. Still no check.
I ordered AudioloG on may 30th 2019. The product did not work. I returned the product on Oct. XX-XXXX. As per instructions from seller. It has a 100 percent
Money back guarantee. After many phone calls over about 5 months they still have
Not refunded the money. I paid with credit card.

Desired Outcome

A full refund of purchase price

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Response time Jun 25, 2020

A full refund was mailed to you by check on 6/22/2020. Please allow 5-7 buisiness days to receive it.

Customer Response time Jun 28, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

Life Sprout Bioceuticals has told me four times that my refund check is in the mail and I have not received the check.
I purchased product from Life Sprout Bioceuticals on 2/21/19. Their "World's Most Generous Guarantee" states that customers can return the product at any time for a full refund. "No time limit". I returned the product on 5/15/19 and did not receive a refund on my credit card. I have phoned the company four times and they consistently tell me that they attempted to refund my credit card but the refund attempt was rejected, saying my credit card was no longer valid. My credit card company did close that particular card and issued me a new one as part of a security protocol and the credit card company states that if a refund attempt was made on the card that I used to purchase the Life Sprout product, the refund would have traveled to the newly issued card. Life Sprout has also said four times, that since they could not successfully refund my card that they mailed me a check. So for five months they have told me that they've mailed the check and I still have not received a check.

Desired Outcome

I am requesting a refund of my purchase per Life Sprout's "World's Best Guarantee" that they will refund complete purchase price with no time limit.

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Response time Sep 26, 2019

The refund check was mailed out on 9/20. The check number is 1101. Mr *** should be receiving it. We are sorry for the delay. It has been mailed. Please call us to let us know you have received it. Thank you

I have been trying to get a refund for 4 months!

I purchased the RX20 vision vitamins for $115.80 on 12/13/2018, using a credit card. I found the product useless and returned it on 3/27/2019 (received by them on 3/29/19). I was promised a full refund on:
4/3/19 by ***
5/21/19 by ***
6/7/19 by ***
6/10/19 by *** again. He said a 2nd check had been issued.
6/24/19 *** said the check was issued on 6/10/19.

On their website they promise: "We fully stand by our products and trust that you will be completely satisfied by them as well. If for whatever reason, you are not happy with our supplements, please contact us to receive a full refund."

Desired Outcome

Immediate full refund

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Response time Jul 23, 2019

A full refund has been issued for Mr ***. It has been mailed out today. Please allow 5-7 business days to receive it. Thank you

Customer Response time Jul 31, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Just like the 5 times before, I have NOT received a full refund in the mail. It has been 7 business days since this was promised - for the 6th time!

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Response time Aug 01, 2019

Hello,

We see here a refund check was mailed to Mr *** on 6/10/2019. We see that that check has not been cashed yet. We will go ahead and mail MR *** a new check this morning. We are sorry for the inconvenience but we have send our customer his refund as promised.

Customer Response time Aug 07, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
STILL no check in the mail - and yet we receive advertising in the mail from this company, so we know they have our correct address!

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Response time Aug 13, 2019

The check for MR *** was mailed out. I personally went to the post office to mail it. Please let us know if he would like to call our customer service line and submit his wire information so we can send him his money that way. We have tried our best. Thank you

Customer Response time Aug 14, 2019

We finally received a check in the mail! Thank you!

I bought a health product, Healthsea + from this company. They do not refund I paid during more than six months.
When I bought Healthsea + from The Bioceuticals, They guarantee fully money back if I am satisfied with the product. I called the customer service several times. But they kept changing the story.
I paid $187.95 on July 7 with a credit card. They asked me to return empty box to receive the money. I sent empty boxes on 30th of October. almost six months passed. I know this company is having very similar issues, not returning money. That is why I determine to get money back fully I paid, no less than 1 cent.

Desired Outcome

I simply want to receive money I paid. They guarantee the full refund if I am not satisfy. If they do not my money back, it is a scam.

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Response time Apr 08, 2019

We apologize for the customers inconvenience. We have processed a check for their refund and sent it to the mailing address we have on file.

Customer Response time Apr 18, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They claimed that they already sent a check for the refund. But I never received it. It already passed *** than 9 days. During almost 6 months, they kept saying that they are going to process it right away. But they never did it.

Customer Response time May 15, 2019

Have you heard anything from the LIFESPROUT BIOSEUTICALS?
I found more information: When I contact the customer service, they gave a number, XXX-XXX-XXXX.
RMA # is XXXXXXXXX. Once again, I paid $164.95 on April 2, 2018 using Capital One Venture One credit card.
For returning unused or empty boxes return, they provide me an address: 3201 W. Hillsborough Suit # XXXXXX, Tampa, FL XXXXX.

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Response time May 17, 2019

We have sent the refund. Please ask customer to check with their bank. Here is the reference number. We issued a refund on March 8th. NW9L7-MYC8R

Thank you

I purchased a product from Life Sprout. The return policy is 2-7 days. They received product back 07/19/18 and still have not returned my funds.
Advertising is very deceiving. The ingredient amounts are not disclosed until you receive the product with the guarantee that you will receive a 100% refund if not totally satisfied and the website states that a 2-7 day refund. I returned the product back to them and they received it on July 19, 2018 with a return authorization. My daughter *** called August 13, 2018 and was told that it would take 4-6 weeks to process before I would receive any type of refund and that is if the refund was applicable. When *** asked to speak to a manager, she was told that she would need to call back later, that the manager was in a meeting at the time. I feel that this company is nothing more than a scam and would like some assistance with this matter.

Desired Outcome

I am requesting a full refund of my money and if there is anything the Revdex.com could do to prevent others from going through the dilemma I am going through would be great.

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Response time Aug 23, 2018

We have not received the product back. We have gone ahead and issued ms. a refund to her credit card. Please let us know if you need any further information.

Customer Response time Aug 27, 2018

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They received the product back July 19, 2018, someone from their facility signed for it and we have not received a refund as of today.

Customer Response time Aug 27, 2018

Document Attached***
Attached is the proof of delivery back to Life Sprouts showing it was received on July 19, 2018 at 12:21pm. We still have not received our refund as they stated.

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Response time Aug 28, 2018

We have issued a refund to her credit card ending in *** (visa) on 8/23/2018 at 11:39 am. Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

Check fields!

Write a review of Life Sprout Bioceuticals

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Life Sprout Bioceuticals Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 6330 N Andrews Ave # 338, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States, 33309-2130

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.lifesproutbioceuticals.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Life Sprout Bioceuticals

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated