Write a review   Sign In

Little Caesars Pizza

PIZZA

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Pizza > Little Caesars Pizza
Add a review

Little Caesars Pizza Reviews (29)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Jennifer Arundell time Jul 11, 2019

We have been getting the 5 meat pizza from little Caesars for $9.99 plus taxes for quite a sometime now. But as of today July 11/2019 we are now told they No longer make that pizza and have to settle for 3 meat as they can't get all the ingredents for the 5 meat pizza. We have got to like this pizza. It is still being advertised on Tv so what is up. Do they or Don't they that is the question of the day. Thank you. [email protected] or by phone 905-476-1990 and the address for the store is Woodbine Ave Keswick, Ontario my name is Jennifer.The rating I am giving is how I feel about the past few times we have had Little Caesars Pizza.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13038325 time Feb 08, 2019

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/17) */
Contact Name and Title: ****** ******** G.M
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *********@******.com
The original tires on this customers car were ******** tires when newWe installed comparable ******** tires as per standard
operating procedures and estimateThe invoice given to the customer states ****** because ******** is owned by ****** and invoices show ********** even when ********** Tires" are used as this is how we get invoiced from the manufacturerOur service manager, who contrary to claims in this complaint, has been in many lengthy conversations explaining this and other points in infinite detail
Customer had concerns with her "Road Hazard" warranty being carried over to her new tires which was explained to her as being a "non issue" and we would be more than happy to provide this in writing
Customer had asked for a full refund claiming her wheel lugs were not tightened properlyThis is simply incorrectOur service manager oversaw this vehicles wheel lugs being properly installed, torqued, tightened, and road tested as per factory guidelines while he was standing next to the vehicle waiting for its completionHe did this in order to make certain the customer, who was here waiting at the time, would get the vehicle as soon as it was completedFurthermore the technician who completed this job is a Union Certified Master technician with an impeccable unblemished record of service
When our service manager became aware of the complaint he reviewed all of the customers concerns with both adviser and technician, found nothing out of order, spoke to the client, and offered a refund of labor as a "good faith gesture." He offered "good faith" for the slight miscommunication regarding the installed tire brand/invoice not because of improper installation of lugs
The customer neglected to mention they drove this car home after leaving our dealership and the "loose lugs" did no occur until the following dayThis further proves the lugs in question were installed properly as this issue would of surfaced on the drive home if improperly installed
We have no way of knowing what actually happened to the lugs, can only theorize, but we do know beyond a shadow of doubt they left our shop properly installed
In closing to show our adamant pursuit of customer satisfaction, the offer of free labor still standsIf customer is unhappy with the installed tires we will offer a full credit towards the purchase/exchange of any other tires we offer with again no labor chargeWe do feel the need to stand our ground on "no additional refund" as we have done nothing wrong and desperately tried to help this customer in every way humanly possible
We hope our customer will understand that we properly serviced this vehicle and will hopefully return to us for all future service needs
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/09/18) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The tires that were on my car were ******** ***** *** and I was specifically told I was getting the same tires that were on my car, not a comparable tireThere was no explanation ever given that the reason my invoice states Dunlop is because it is owned by ********* If I had been given this information, I would have never stated it in my complaintIn fact, when I picked up my car on the morning of August 27th, I stated "Oh my invoice says ****** but I thought I was getting ******** tires"He then stated "What is wrong with ******* I have those on my car and they are good tires"All while the service manger was standing right there and no one offered the explanation that it says ****** because they are invoiced this way from the manufactureI spoke to the service manger one time on Friday afternoon on August 28th around 3pmSpeaking to someone once on the phones is not a few times as stated in their responseThat conversation ended with me stating my concern about how my invoice references ****** and not ******** which is on my carHe did not offer an explanation to thisInstead, he asked when I was coming back into town, gave me his cell phone number, and said give me a call and we will sit down when you are back in town to discuss all of these mattersAs stated, I have called three times and left three messages and have yet to hear back
I live miles away from this dealership taking small roads not going more than miles an hourWhen I picked up the car the morning of Aug 27th, I parked the car and did not drive it until I was headed out of townThe shaking and noise surfaced when I was on Lake Shore Drive and that is when I placed my first call and left a message for a service advisorI then called again and left a message directly on the service manager's voicemail after I had pulled onto the shoulder of Lake Shore Drive before the entrance to highway ** to tighten my lug nutsIt was ****** not the service manager who called me back as my initial call ended up on her voicemail boxI explained the issue to her and she said she wanted to speak with the technicians then call me backWhen she called me back, she didn't disclose what the technician saidWhen I arrived to pick up my car a little after 5:pm on Wednesday Aug 26th, it was not readyThe service manger went back there and added two more technicians to work on my car****** also confirmed that there were three technicians servicing my car that evening and then this was also confirmed when I spoke to ****** that FridayThe dealer neglects to mention this fact and just states that there was the one Union Certified Master technician that was working on my carWith so many hands on deck, clearly a mistake could have happenedThe dealer refutes this claim but I was the one with my life in danger and pulled over on the shoulder of Lake Shore Drive tightening my lug nuts
Let me go over the timeline of these eventsI dropped off my car the morning of August 25th around 8:AMI agreed to replace my tires after back and forth calls with the advisor and the service advisor explained the tires would need to be ordered and my car would not be ready until the next dayFine, but it was promised to be ready on August 26thNot hearing from the dealer and expecting my car to be ready, I show up at the dealer on August 26th a little after 5:PMThe car is not readyI explain that I need to get to a workout class that is scheduled at 6:PM that eveningFailure to show to this class would be a fine to me****** puts me in a rental car, a black Nissan Altima and I agree that I will pick my car up the next day as by the time I get done with the workout class it would be too late***** was the one who helped me with my paperwork for the rental carHence, I did not wait on my car to be finished as stated by the dealerThey should have record of the car they rented me and I can provide proof of this workout class on August 26thI picked up my car the next day on August 27th a little after 7:AMI used my credit card which shows the date and time it was swiped on my receiptThe issue was then reported to the dealer the same day of pickup after I got onto Lake Shore DriveI can provide phone records and proof of every single call for the date and times and the dealer should have records of the rental and credit card transactionI did not report this issue the following day as stated by the dealershipI do not accept this response as a number of statements made in their response is inaccurate including trying to help me, the customer, in every way humanly possibleThe matter was treated without any humane consideration for how the customer felt being in danger and the engagement after the issue was reported
Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2015/09/28) */
I feel every offer(s) given in response to complaint were reasonableAppearantly they have been deemed unreasonable by the bearer of this complaint ,therefore, I would be happy to offer a full refund for tires and instalation upon return of tires installed
Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 15, 2015/10/01) */
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I will agree to the full refund once the tires are returnedIt is best to sever ties with the dealershipI am travelling through early next weekOnce I return, I can make arrangements to return the tiresWho do I contact to set up the return and refund?


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12501095 time Jan 31, 2019

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/06/15) */
Contact Name and Title: ****** ******** G.M
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *********@******.com
Price in question was a ***** **** with a list price of $17,Our customer was given an online price quote of $13,The
quote given clearly states the price includes all rebates which totaled $We are more than willing to sell the vehicle for the price quoted as it is written in our quoteI would like to offer an invitation to our customer to visit me personally and rectify any grievance he may haveI was quite surprised to read this complaint as this customer in particular visits our dealership oftenHe has shopped our prices on a fairly frequent schedule to which we have never known him to be unhappy with us in any way


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11425054 time Jan 27, 2019

The customer came in the day after he had purchased the pizzasHe informed me that they ate the first pizza and put the second pizza in the refrigeratorI was not told about any illness as a result of eating the first pizza. The next day when they went to eat the refrigerated
pizza, they noticed the discoloration they believed to be moldThe customer then Brought the pizza in and showed meI appologized for the situation and notified him that it wasnt mold because we make our pizzas fresh every day. I then offered a store credit of $for the inconvenience and appologized againWhen I noticed that my response wasnt adequate I asked how I could make the situation better so that we dont loose his patronageHe shook his head in disatifaction and said he didnt knowI informed him that the store credit would be placed in our system incase he would decide to redeem itHe did not leave the pizza with me so that I could send it to our risk management company to have it tested
We take the service and product quality we give our customers very seriously and strive for making every customer happy when they leaveIn the event that we fall short in this effort, we try to rectify the situation to the customers satisfaction to the best of our ability


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11787847 time Jan 21, 2019

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2017/10/24) */
Quick Space did not receive a complaint or incidence report (from the party involved) on or close to the date of the stated incident (July 19,2017)We did receive a phone call on September 26th which was the first time we were made aware of the
said incidentQuick Space did not have any type of incident report or statement from our driverThe complaint was made that while driving through a construction zone the damage occurred as gravel bounced off the ground and onto their windshieldQuick Space will not be held responsible for damage done to a vehicleThus we will not be providing insurance information to repair a cracked windshield


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10779544 time Jan 20, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********* and find that this resolution is satisfactory to
me
However, yes, the General Manager did contact me to offer reimbursementI have sent the necessary documents (receipts) that were requested and have yet to receive a responseThis was approximately 2-weeks ago after being informed that the reimbursement would be processed on the upcoming Monday after speaking with him on Saturday afternoonI'm not sure what the update is or how to best proceed with thisThere were questions in the email that have yet to be addressed as well
Sincerely,
******* *****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10767342 time Jan 18, 2019

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/10/13) */
Contact Name and Title: ****** ******** G.M
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *********@******.com
It appears to me there may be a slight communication gap between our customer and usIn reading the complaint it has been somewhat
difficult to understandIt appears to me that we were not able effectively explain a 30k serviceIn order to resolve this complaint I have instructed my service manager to contact our customer, re explain the services provided, and give a complimentary brake fluid replacement as requested in this complaint
I looked on our website and did not see any issue (s) with clarity or explanations of servicesI would also like to add that our website is in full compliance with our manufacturer
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/10/18) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
To whom it may concern,
I would like to respond the gentlemen from mid city Nissan
On the day I submitted the complaint, I do get a phone call from Mid City Nissan, and I believe he is the service manager which mentioned in the company respond, in our phone call we been talking about the details about this complaint and he showed thanks about me point out the problems about the website and the communication also he promised to fix the website
However, when I saw the company response about this situation, be honest, I feel disappointed and kind of angryIn his response I didn't see any word about try to fix the problemsIf anyone would like to check the website now, they still list replace brake fluid on the website to mislead the customer they do have this service in their package including in your 30,miles service, also there are a few other services on the list which I do not get on my service after I compare my report and websiteI didn't just look for a free brake fluid change, I'm seeking for the right as a customer to get the service they promised on their own website
Thanks
I hope this response is easy enough to understand
Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/10/19) */
Contact Name and Title: ****** ******** G.M
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *********@******.com
I would like to invite our customer to our dealership at which time we can make sure every line of service listed on the website is given for the price which is statedIf there is something posted on our website which is incorrect we will certainly amend itI apologize in advance for giving a response which angered our customer as that was not the intention


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12458638 time Jan 17, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me
Sincerely,
Mariana *****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13095190 time Jan 12, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me
Sincerely,
Cristian *******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9797271

There were some communication errors with the events which transpired with Ms [redacted]. BNC reached out to her this morning and invited her to visit the dealership. Upon her arrival we unwound the sale in question and put her in a newer vehicle which she was much happier with. We have resolved all...

issues and Ms [redacted] left today a very satisfied customer of Berman Nissan of Chicago.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9777703

We will agree to Mr [redacted] request, give him a refund check for $1000.00, and let him know as soon as it is available for pickup (should be within a day or 2 from today 4-4-2018). We will consider this case closed and hopefully continue to have Mr [redacted] be a customer of BNC.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9795123

Contacted customer on 2-27-16 and communicated following course of action to resolve issue; On 2-29 we will issue a TRP extension for an additional 30 days, customers vehicle had a payoff which we made on 2-5-16, title should be in within days, we will stay in constant communication, and when...

title arrives we will send courier to customer so their will be no additional delays in registering vehicle.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9790175

Our service manager [redacted] has contacted this customer.As a goodwil gesture, he has agreed to a reimbursement.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8953300

Dear Revdex.comI received the complaint today and spoke with Mrs. [redacted] regarding her visit to our business. (Our mailing address is [redacted] not [redacted], the physical address)The claim Mrs. [redacted] made regarding the un-professionalism of our staff is something we are...

looking into and addressing.The claim Mrs [redacted] made regarding mold being found in her food is incorrect. Many restaurants use "Day Dot" stickers for freshness. These stickers/labels are food safe BUT are colored and can in some cases dye or discolor pizza dough. These labels come in various bright colors such as red, orange, yellow, green, blue, brown and black. During the pizza making process these stickers have and do sometimes dye pizza dough. Our dough is made fresh every day in clean environment and is only used up to 48 hours after being mixed. In our process it would be extremely unlikely for dough to have mold based on the rapid turnover of our production process.To ensure the safety of our customers we have requested that the Lynn Health department visit and inspect our restaurant on a monthly basis (instead of the annual visit they typically make). We have had an "A" rating since the City instituted their letter rating system. We continue to receive that "A" grade based upon the visits that the city has made.We have issued Mrs. [redacted] a refund based on her request and inconvenience for the situation. We consider the matter closed.respectfully, [redacted]Little Caesars Pizza


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9283158

As a franchise we do not participate in the $5 hot n ready deals that most corporate stores offer. At the bottom of any tv commercial, it says at participating locations only. The extra most bestest advertisement is based on the hot n ready deals. For example, a $5 pepperoni is $6 for the extra...

most bestest. The commercials will say upgrade for just a dollar more. Our hot n ready price is $5.99. So we charge $7 and not $6 for the extra most bestest.I personally have not seen this advertisement with the $5.99 pizza price and $6 price for the extra most bestest as mentioned in the complaint. We as a franchise have not mailed out this advertisement.Everything in our store specifically says get an extra most bestest pizza for just an extra dollar which would be $7 as we charge $5.99 for the regular pepperoni. Any of the commercials that say the extra most bestest is just $6 also says at participating locations only. This location is not one of those participating locations.  We have had people ask us about the commercials and we always tell them we are not one of the participating locations, just like most of the Seattle market. People understand once we have explained this since the commercials do have the fine print at the bottom.If I were to see a flyer that said this particular location sold an extra most bestest for $6 then I would honor that price as a one time exception. I have yet to see our store specifically mentioned as a store that sells them for that price point. I hope this helps,Justin


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9507467

I have been in contact with Ms. [redacted] and have satisfied her resolution request.  We have detailed what action was taken with personnel and although we are unable to refund her the amount, we did offer her a substantial in-store credit which she was happy to receive.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9435319

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7836079

This is happened too long to investigate. Please have the customer call [redacted] at [redacted] for $16.90 reimbursement.   We will give her the money in Cash because we no longer can credit her card.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8972796

from: JCS PIZZA GROUP <[email protected]>to: [email protected]: Thu, Nov 5, 2015 at 5:29 PMsubject: [redacted]The advertising specifically states at "participating locations only" and additionally we do not sell medium pizza's only large.  The Franchisee has the option to price...

there pizza's higher than what is advertised.  The advertising is a National and is controlled by Little Caesars Corporation. Jeffrey S[redacted], Owner/OperatorJCS PIZZA GROUP, INC.dba: Little Caesars4123 Lost Canyon DriveLoveland, CO 80538Mobile: 970 290-8456


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7707794

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Little Caesars Pizza rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: PIZZA

Address: 6662 Highway 75, Birmingham, AL, 35215

Website: http://www.locksixteencatering.com/

138 people are currently seeking Little Caesars Pizza contact information.