Sign in

Mayraki Hair

2005 Eye St Ste 6, Bakersfield, California, United States, 93301

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Mayraki Hair? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Retailer, Hair Products Mayraki Hair

Mayraki Hair Reviews (%countItem)

• Nov 24, 2021

Horrible products DO NOT BUY
I learned about the Mayraki Hair from an advert on Facebook. The reason I was exited to purchase the products because it claims that they are natural and vegan with no chemicals which is completely wrong for two reasons. First, the "Anti-grey Hair Colour Restoring Treatment" stain the cloths, if it is natural it shouldn't stain. Second, the "Gray Coverage Permanent Hair Color Dye Shampoo" damaged my hair significantly by causing hair-breakage. I never experienced any hair breakage when using permanent hair colouring either at hair saloon or purchasing from store. I noticed the damage after months from using the products. Unfortunately, the damage wasn't instant t was slow but steady. I got a refund after shipping the unopened and unused products, unfortunately I received only half what I paid for the purchase excluding the shipment cost. Please DO NOT BUY the products are not NATURAL or VEGAN as the company claime.

• Oct 21, 2021

DO NOT PURCHASE
With graying hair I started using all natural product hair color and have been happy with the results for years. Upon seeing that this was a Shampoo in type I ordered it... it turned my roots bright orange... and the rest of my hair a horrible orange/red - I would not go out of the house. I put my old coloring to cover this horrible happening. I contacted the company and played email tag forever. Getting a new person each time I would have to start from the beginning. First they said they would give me a refund but I had to return the bottle unopened - not possible to try it without opening and using. After going back and forth for months their only solution was to keep using the product until eventually it would turn my hair a dark brown. NO THANK YOU -- I will not live with orange hair -- I am 74 and I would never do this to my hair. Their customer service is no help thru email and cannot get a phone to talk to a person NE VER BUY THIS

• Sep 25, 2021

Poor packaging and unpleasant product
I paid a lot of money for this anti - grey treatment. The packaging was of poor quality. I could not make the pump work. The pump head eventually broke. I tried to apply the product by unscrewing the top and tipping the bottle - it was hard to get the product to come out but eventually I succeeded. The mixture was a black, slimy, filthy looking and smelling cud. I got some on my white bathroom cabinet and it never washed off, even with bleach. I have black smears on my cabinet. This product has dye in it. If it stains a lackered cabinet, it will stain your hair. I feel like I have been taken for a giant ride.

• May 07, 2021

Love these products
I have been using this product now for about 3 weeks, once per day. My hair had grey thick strands around my face And two 1 inch thick strands on the top of my head.
After 10 days, people started to compliment me on my hair and my friends noticed that my greys were significantly improved or no longer visible, Now 2 of them trying it out on themselves.
I love it!
Thank you so much!

• May 05, 2021

Restore
It is slow process. And I am not using it every day, more like every other day. But I am sure In a couple of months, I hope to see more hair goes back to my original very black color. I would be so happy. I gain my confidence back. Thank you so much!

• May 05, 2021

Best Anti-Gray Hair Color Restore Ever!
I love this product! I finally have my original hair color back and no gray, at 66 years old!. It takes determination and work to apply it 2x daily, for a month, to get your original color restored, but, well worth the effort! I now, only, apply it 1x a week! My husband loves it! I could not do without this product!

• May 02, 2021

Great anti-gray treatment
I was skeptical of this product as I am of any product in this category. However, I was pleasantly surprised (amazed actually) by the results I am getting after only having used the product for one week. My hair on the sides of my head has been greying for the last several years. In fact the hair is quite white instead of just grey. I have used this product once a day for a week, and I have noticed a tremendous difference. The hair on the sides of my head and elsewhere is turning to its original color. So many times in the past I have read product claims, bought the product, and been disappointed. Not in this case. It really worked for me.

• May 02, 2021

So far so good
I’ve used this product daily for a month and the results are good. I have lots of grey hair after using Mayraki, the grey hair is less evident. I start using the second bottle for a better result and definitely will reorder a set of two bottles.
15
ANNE It really does work

• May 02, 2021

A must try for gray hair
I stopped using hair dye years ago when I developed an allergy to it. I was concerned that I might be allergic to this product as well. But to my surprise, this product this works well for me.I recommend to All to use it . Thanks Mayraki Hair .

• May 01, 2021

Great natural solution
I'm very glad to share that the anti gray color restoring treatment works very well on my stubborn grey hair.
I am African-American with curly coily 4B texture hair. It's good to use a product that is not harmful to my body or my hair.

I used it as directed morning and night for a month . I have not dyed or colored my hair since starting. I'm very pleased with the results.

For maintenance I apply all over once a week and twice a week on my crown area.
Caution when applying, if the product drips when applying it may stain light-colored clothing.
Overall it's not messy, it doesn't drip a lot if you do

• May 01, 2021

It really does work
This product is very interesting, and for me, it REALLY works! I was skeptical, but thought worth a try because I am someone who really likes my natural hair color and did not want to start dying it at all. I'm giving it 5 stars because it works well and works fast. I've been using it morning and night as suggested and noticed a difference in only about 4 days. I'm very happy!

• Apr 30, 2021

Best Anti-Gray Hair Color Restore
This works nearly perfect and instantly on my head and my beard - ..makes me feel 5 years younger. Thank you for this one.

• Apr 30, 2021

This works nearly perfect and instantly on my head and my beard
I was skeptical at first when I started using it, but believe me it is like magic I watch my grey hair disappear within 14 days of using this product twice a day. Now my hair has regained its natural colour and I dont use it as often. OMG thank you for this I definitely recommend to anyone who is serious about regaining their hair colour and the smell is fantastic.

• Apr 30, 2021

Love this product
I love this product! I finally have my original hair color back and no gray, at 66 years old!. It takes determination and work to apply it 2x daily, for a month, to get your original color restored, but, well worth the effort!

• Apr 30, 2021

日本人の方へご参考までに…
1、白髪美容液は臭いがキツく、肌や指先に色が付着します... /> 2、ケラチントリートメントも、乾燥対策にとても良いと思... /> 3、睫毛眉毛美容液は、使い始め数週間で毛がごっそりな抜... /> 4、フケ防止シャンプーは最高でした。フケ症ではありませ... />
この会社は一度商品を購入してしまうと、数分後でも、未... /> 他の方々がクレームしているように、商品が合わなくても... /> このやり方ではAmazonなどでは通用しないだろうし、顧客は...

• Apr 29, 2021

Love this product
It's working!
I didn't have high hopes for this product because it says it works best with newly grey hair. I've been 100% white/gray since I was 28 and I'm now 38. But it's working! I've been using it for about a month and a half and it seems to have two effects: 1) it topically darkens the grey that's already grown out to a more muted color and somehow softens the straight line between my dyed brown hair and the grey root growth. 2) I can see that the hair strand is growing in a dark brown underneath the grey! I almost cried! This product is magic. So far I'd say this brown brand new growth is on about 50-70% of the hair strands, but it's hard to tell cause that part is still so short. ALSO, I thought I was thinning too and it turns out it was just my pure white roots that were making it look that way. Either that, or this stuff is encouraging new hair growth too! Whatever it is, I'm thrilled. What a cool experiment while we're all sheltering at home.

One reason it might not be working for some of you could be the amount you're using. I'm using two full pumps just on my center part and the hairline around my face (twice daily, sometimes only once when I'm lazy). I did this because I wanted to measure the difference between where I applied it and where I didn't and the difference is already really obvious (although still not decent enough to go without dying... but maybe in a few more months). But I recommend this method because you can get rid of your most visible grays first and then move onto the more hidden stuff on the sides (without having to do a full head process every night and morning - which would be sticky and frustrating)

Good luck everyone!

• Apr 29, 2021

Excellent
Oh my gosh! It worked! My hair was almost 50% gray, and you can barely locate any gray hairs! It’s been 6 weeks, and I use the product in my hair CONSISTENTLY once a week to condition it as it suggested...especially to fight the couple that’s of stubborn grays that want to grow back in. I went through one bottle in 2 weeks, so I’m glad I bought the 2 for $98. My future purchases will be just to maintain conditioning, but will only apply once to twice a week. But overall, my natural hair color is growing back! I am finally free from coloring my hair, Hallelujah! My husband is amazed! And it’s 100% Vegan! Today is July 17, 2020. Now I am confident to wear my hair in a ponytail, twists, etc. I have a young face, but the gray made me look older. I don’t have that problem anymore! I took pictures of before and after, and have video footage about my hair to show it as well (still have to put in some talking points on the video that I’ll post on YouTube one day.). As an African American with curly hair, I am very happy with the results of the Mayraki Anti-Grey product! Thank you!

• Apr 29, 2021

Mayra Hair Treatment
I was skeptical when I purchased this product but I am glad I gave it a try.
I used to color my grey every 3 weeks minimum but it sure helped to extend time between coloring. it mainly helps around the hair lines but it stains sinks and counter tops etc so be careful to wipe if you have light color sink.
this product is runny so I use a small medicine cup and makeup brush to apply and it seems to work. Bit pricey but works for sure!

• Apr 29, 2021

It was an amazing experience!
I recently dyed my hair platinum blonde and that caused my hair to be dry and felt rough from all the bleaching. I’ve shampoo a total of 15 times with the treatment. The result? It was an amazing experience! My hair is now silky smooth and not rough like when I first dyed my hair. I did have to stop bleaching my hair in order to treat my hair first. After 65 days, I’m going to try to re-dye my hair blonde again in order to touch up on my growing roots. I will update on my results after that! Anyone who has dry, damaged hair and needs a treatment? This is the only treatment you will ever need! So go ahead, give it a try and buy one today! You won’t be disappointed that you did.
..

• Apr 29, 2021

Amazing
" From waking up looking like medusa to a tamed sophisticated pony tail in a few minutes with very little effort.
I am a frizz monster by nature and approve of this product and its miraculous powers to make me look human."...

Check fields!

Write a review of Mayraki Hair

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Mayraki Hair Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2005 Eye St Ste 6, Bakersfield, California, United States, 93301

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Mayraki Hair.




Add contact information for Mayraki Hair

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated