Sign in

My Best Mover

351 s cypress rd Suite 100 Pompano Beach, FL, 33060, Pompano Beach, Florida, United States, 33060

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about My Best Mover? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Movers My Best Mover

My Best Mover Reviews (%countItem)

• 16 h ago

Great mover!
The company was straightforward to work with. They were very accommodating. Communication was seamless. Movers were helpful and very fast. Highly recommended.

• Sep 16, 2021

Great mover!
Mike and his team were fantastic! Very professional and friendly. They wore masks the entire time, which was great given the current Covid environment.

• Sep 15, 2021

Relax Mover!
Great guys, very helpful. Good service. I would highly recommend them! Arrived on time, very helpful. Fantastic company- on time, polite and very professional. Would highly recommend them! Great price, excellent communication and great service.

• Sep 14, 2021

You move me!
The move from start to finish was seamless and easy...from getting a quote online, scheduling, and the actual move. They were fast, efficient and very respectful of all our belongings. We will definitely be working with My Best Movers again.

• Sep 13, 2021

Well done!
The My Best Movers team has been timely and respectful of our items and home. We just can't praise them enough for their hard work that made it so much easier to handle a stress-filled time. Highly recommended.

• Sep 13, 2021

Use them again!
Fast, reliable, friendly, no job too big thank you to all who helped today! We appreciate it! We would highly recommend their services.

• Sep 10, 2021

Wonderful!
The moving guys showed up on time, treated the packing, loading, unloading, and unpacking absolutely correctly and quickly. Nothing was damaged. Overall, very satisfied and highly recommend it.

• Sep 10, 2021

Use them again!
Fantastic service from start to finish, helpful guys, and the price was super reasonable. Thoroughly recommended! I would be using them again in the future!

• Sep 09, 2021

King Mover
Excellent customer service, fast response time over both email and phone. Transparent, fair pricing. The team was on time, quick, organized and efficient. They wrapped every single item with moving materials they provided free of charge. I would use them every time!

• Sep 08, 2021

Trusty Movers!
Like most people, I hate moving, so it was relieving to find a moving company that made the process seamless. The movers were quite funny and took out all the stress from the move. It was a great moving experience.

• Sep 08, 2021

Use them again!
My Best Movers made moving to another state a much easier process. The people I spoke with were super friendly, accommodating, and accommodating. Thank you for your services. I would use the company again if I needed to.

• Sep 07, 2021

Best As compare to other!
They were punctual, professional, and speedy. It was raining that day, and that they didn't complain once. I didn't realize they were cash only, and when I told them I would have to walk to the bank to get the money, they offered a ride. I will recommend them to all!

• Sep 07, 2021

Great job!
Used the My Best Mover to move yesterday, and they were extremely fast, professional and reasonable. The price paid was exactly as quoted. The movers were very professional, efficient and the move was hassle-free. I recommend them to all.

• Sep 06, 2021

Big fan!
Fantastic job by all at My Best Movers from start to finish. The group is driven by providing fantastic service and care for the customer. Every call was efficiently handled! I would recommend My Best Movers to anyone that's moving. Timely and professional assistance thru the process. No hassle driving a heavy truck! Thank you, guys! Recommending!

• Sep 03, 2021

Brilliant Movers!
My Best Movers was referred by a friend who had a good experience with their services; we likewise had a similar experience. The movers came on time, introduced themselves, and went straight to work. They were fast and careful with stuff. Nothing was broken, and everything went smoothly. Highly recommended!

• Sep 02, 2021

Smooth Movers!
All of the movers were very professional and hospitable. Careful and effective transportation of all objects. They worked until they were pleased with everything we were responsible for. It's been an excellent experience.

• Sep 02, 2021

Relax Movers!
I couldn't have asked for better performance. The 3 young men were speedy yet made sure to protect the furniture involved all around great experience.

• Sep 01, 2021

Problem solver!
This Company was a relief. I even have had bad moving experiences in the past, which was the most superficial experience of my life. They were easy to book, very accommodating and reply in no time. The movers were helpful, punctual, and really easy to affect. Everything was well-taken care of. I will be able to surely recommend them to all!

• Sep 01, 2021

Potential movers!
The 2 guys were amiable and attentive and worked miracles. I swear I do not even know how they managed to pack all my stuff up within but an hour. That they had delivered, unpacked and assembled all my furniture at my new place within but three hours. This Company is genuinely TO-DIE for. I'm still shocked how they managed to move me with no issue. I will be able to recommend them to all!

• Aug 31, 2021

Thumbs up!
Moved everything with great care and successfully without any damage. The second important thing, they are very professional and so affordable. Thanks to the team for the service, and it helped really well. Highly recommended.

Check fields!

Write a review of My Best Mover

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

My Best Mover Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Over the years, we have helped thousands of people move under daunting circumstances. Based on experience and professionalism, we have put together these scalable moving tips to make your relocation easy and stress-free.​Choosing a trustworthy company with years’ experience is a vital necessity for your move. This guide will help you shop for the most appropriate moving company and make uttermost use of their crew.​You should develop a moving checklist as soon as you learn about your impending move. This detailed moving list will help you put all tools and items in place ahead of the move.​Well-packed items are easy to move around. Good packing optimizes the use of limited space, reduces the volume of your luggage and translates to low shipment fee. Moreover, quality packing materials minimize the chances of your items getting lost or suffering damages.

Address: 351 s cypress rd Suite 100 Pompano Beach, FL, 33060, Pompano Beach, Florida, United States, 33060

Monday:
Open 24 hours
Tuesday:
Open 24 hours
Wednesday:
Open 24 hours
Thursday:
Open 24 hours
Friday:
Open 24 hours
Saturday:
Open 24 hours
Sunday:
Open 24 hours

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with My Best Mover.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for My Best Mover

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated