Sign in

My Best Mover

351 s cypress rd Suite 100 Pompano Beach, FL, 33060, Pompano Beach, Florida, United States, 33060

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about My Best Mover? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Movers My Best Mover

My Best Mover Reviews (%countItem)

• Sep 27, 2022

Horrible
Do not use this service! Look for another service. They will give you a quote and will request for double at pickup. Pickup was horrible and 3 weeks have passed and still did not get a word when my stuff will be delivered! I paid $7000 total for an initial quote of $2100. Avoid avoid avoid!

+1
• Aug 15, 2022

Terrible. Brokers who take no responsibility
After they loaded half of what they agreed to, they said they were over the limit and wanted $10,000 more dollars. We ended up moving most of our stuff in a uhaul after they left. Then it took over a month to get our stuff. When it showed up at the new house they had nobody to unload the truck. So after 4 hours the truck driver wanted to leave (with my money and my stuff) so I ended up unloading it myself in the driveway. I'm out $8000 plus the cost of a uhaul - gas - time. Don't be the next victim.

• Jun 30, 2022

They flip out if not putting $$$ down after 1st convo
0/5 stars - Made the mistake of taking call with My Best Movers after shopping for pricing. Spoke w/ Candy to give detailed inventory and great rate, but when I wouldn't put a deposit down to hold truck months away, I said I needed 24 hours to plan with spouse. (put on hold) Supervisor comes on and said the same thing. She wanted to know more they could do to get me to commit. Pricing, terms good, if I lose the truck, I'll take the chance so I can have some time to work it out overnight. (put on hold 2nd time) Disgruntled male closer named Frances comes on and greets me with (and I heard it clearly), "Good morning, dumba$$" -- umm...excuse me? He was perturbed that I was requesting a reference number or email to get back in contact when making the decision in 24 hours. I asked him why he was so salty as I was ready to be a customer until he came in the phone and hung up. They operate like Mumbai scam artists, complete with a disgruntled closer airing out his inadequacies to complete a sell. Crises averted.

• Jun 15, 2022

Horribly rude
I was told “thank you for wasting our time” after asking for prices and telling the guy that I had to run it by my husband. I’m sorry but I’m not locking in anything at over a couple grand without shopping around and speaking to the hubs first.

+1
• Jun 15, 2022

Great service!
They were unbelievable! The guys were promptly on time and were as polite as could be. They quickly organized the items as it was a two-stop move and did not stop for the next 8+ hours! I would 100% use these guys again - that is, if we ever dared try and get the furniture out!

• Jun 09, 2022

Thumbs up
choosing this company was the best decision ever. I rarely, if ever, give 5stars. Thanks, My Best Mover, for alleviating my moving fears and doing a great job.

• Jun 08, 2022

Charged over double what was quoted and refuses refund
If I could give them 0 stars I would. After receiving my deposit, they set up a quality assurance phone call to make sure I was properly quoted for everything that was going to be moved. On day-of, rather than moving my items as agreed, they had hired another company to do so and I was then charged over twice what was quoted, which I did not have. I was forced to send the truck away and am now refused a refund on my deposit despite no service being performed and despite attempted extortion. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!

+1
• Jun 06, 2022

Nice Job!
Reasonable price, hard workers, and just hands down excellent. Thank you guys again!

• Jun 02, 2022

Well done!
The entire move process went well. Everyone involved, including the packers, movers, and delivery staff did a tremendous job. Special thanks go to Luis and Marcus for their responsiveness and professionalism.

• May 30, 2022

Amazing!
Moving is stressful and hectic, but I was pleased overall with My Best Movers. My move was not perfect, but Max was at coordinating the move. He was there to address everything that required follow-up and took on responsibilities that technically belonged to others on his Team. He is highly customer-oriented and a problem solver, which I needed for my cross-country move.

• May 12, 2022

Buyer BEWARE!!
Your sales representative will completely misrepresent the terms of your agreement and will do a very cursory job of evaluating your moving costs. Please take time to read your contract very carefully as they will charge you extra beyond your expectations. I would very strongly recommend you look elsewhere and be very cautious before booking a service with this scam of a company!

+3
• May 02, 2022

Nice movers!
Not your typical moving company, My Best Movers is run by a very impressive local couple with a great future. Polite, on time, professional and their employees showed great care when handling my belongings. Would use them again and most certainly would recommend them to anyone who needs a local mover.

• Apr 28, 2022

Use Them Again
Maurice and his company are the best! His company performed on all their promises and over delivered! His workers are polite, helpful and careful in all they did to wrap our furniture. Everything was delivered and unloaded without a single mishap! I'm sure glad that we did! That's a 5 Star Recommendation to deal with My Best Mover.

• Apr 25, 2022

Good work!!!
Miller and his team were fantastic, working carefully but efficiently to load and unload all my furniture and boxes. Thanks for a highly stress-free process! I've never been thoroughly impressed by My Best Mover.

• Apr 20, 2022

Brilliant movers
The sent team was precisely described as who showed up 10 minutes early. They confirmed everything that was moving, set up runners/padding, and immediately started to work. They were fast, absolutely nothing being driven was damaged, and the experience could not have been more effortless.

• Apr 18, 2022

Best ever movers
Helpful people and excellent in packing and moving things. They took excellent care of my plants and did a great job with delicate stuff. They did disassemble and reassemble my furniture, and it was done well.

• Apr 13, 2022

Superb!
Very trustworthy couple and professional. They showed up earlier than we scheduled, which worked out great. Super-fast response to my initial inquiry and fair priced. They wrapped the essential items with blankets and helped set up our bed at our new place. Excellent customer service and great attitude. Very trustworthy! I recommend them if you a concerned about the quality of people moving your belongings.

• Apr 11, 2022

Nice move
Thank you, guys! Rader and Isidro were fantastic and made our move so much easier! Our loading dock was still occupied when they showed up (on time!), but they negotiated with the people there on their own and waited an extra 30 minutes for us. Everything was carefully wrapped and transported on time. They were a pleasure to deal with.

• Apr 06, 2022

King movers
Robert and Butler were the BEST moving team I ever experienced, and we have seven total long-distance moves! Thank you!

• Apr 04, 2022

Horrible
This is a scam company, DO NOT ever do business with them. Do not be fooled by the 5-star reviews below which are totally fake. There are either 5-star or 1-star comments here. Come on, isn't it very strange that there are no reviews with like 2-3-4 stars? Horrible horrible horrible and the Broker company is extremely rude

+2
Check fields!

Write a review of My Best Mover

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

My Best Mover Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Over the years, we have helped thousands of people move under daunting circumstances. Based on experience and professionalism, we have put together these scalable moving tips to make your relocation easy and stress-free.​Choosing a trustworthy company with years’ experience is a vital necessity for your move. This guide will help you shop for the most appropriate moving company and make uttermost use of their crew.​You should develop a moving checklist as soon as you learn about your impending move. This detailed moving list will help you put all tools and items in place ahead of the move.​Well-packed items are easy to move around. Good packing optimizes the use of limited space, reduces the volume of your luggage and translates to low shipment fee. Moreover, quality packing materials minimize the chances of your items getting lost or suffering damages.

Address: 351 s cypress rd Suite 100 Pompano Beach, FL, 33060, Pompano Beach, Florida, United States, 33060

Monday:
Open 24 hours
Tuesday:
Open 24 hours
Wednesday:
Open 24 hours
Thursday:
Open 24 hours
Friday:
Open 24 hours
Saturday:
Open 24 hours
Sunday:
Open 24 hours

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with My Best Mover.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for My Best Mover

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated