Sign in

National Medical Administrators

PO Box 924047, Norcross, Georgia, United States, 30010

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about National Medical Administrators? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Collections Agencies National Medical Administrators

National Medical Administrators Reviews (%countItem)

• Apr 30, 2021

Scam
Ok. So I kept getting pop ups for this pill on my phone. It also stated that it was free. I like have sex and needed to boost my lasting time. So I figured sonce it was free I wouod give it a shot. I still had to pay for shipping.. I did not have a subscription nor did I want them. I tried it out for a week or so and havent used them since I only got them bc it advertised they were free. So why am I being cjarged 120.00 now I woild have nevee got them if I knew that. I need you to take this off my credit and put my money nack to my account.

• Apr 21, 2021

NMA was trying to scam me too
I received a letter from NMA asking to pay $119 for a trail shipment of TRS CBD Oil. I called the NMA office and asked for the terms and conditions I agreed to while purchasing this trail product where it says I will pay $119. I tried 4 times to get this from them and the 4th time they sent me the same letter that I got through my USPS mail. I am sure they want our money and are trying hard to get it somehow! The customer service is just one rude lady named Jenita who is the only one who attends your call!

• Mar 29, 2021

Scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Scammers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Scam charges on my credit card and threatening letter from collection agency
I'M BEING SCAMMED! Here's what happened:
Jan. 19 2021 I ordered a free trial size of supplements with only a shipping charge of $6.95 offered online by TRS LIMITED (aka KING SIZE ; aka RAGING LION; aka habbisv*herobrain, aka tryfitslimpluss, aka hyperimpulse and so on). The product was completely ineffective.
Shortly thereafter Jan. 30 2021 I discovered another charge on my credit card for $119.97. I contacted TRS LIMITED and they told me that I had to contact them to cancel a "subscription" within a few days of my order. I saw no such requirement on their website or anywhere else. If it is there it is so well hidden that it would be difficult to find. As well, they never sent a subsequent bottle anyway, nor do I want any further product from them as it is ineffective. Clearly TRS LIMITED is scamming peoples for years. PayPall return my money on Febr 4, 2021.

Next, March, 29 2021 I received a letter from a collection agency named National Medical Administrators demanding $119.97 (Ref. 1439381). FOR UNKNOWN REASON - the case was solved by PayPall. PayPall did all investigation! A check of National Medical Administrators company's record at the Revdex.com site shows numerous complaints ALL against its client TRS LIMITED with exactly the same scam describe above. Apparently TRS LIMITED is scamming people on a regular basis and is simply rebranding the same useless product in order to continue the scam.

• Mar 03, 2021

Fraud
They get you to try there crappy pills that don’t work then automatically enroll you in another supply I cancelled my card that made the purchase for the trials they tried charging 119$ I told credit card company was fraud then they sent me debt collector for the 119$ plus I never even received them ;) good luck getting that money from me you guys are s[censored]

• Nov 25, 2020

National Medical Administrators, INC. TRS LIMITED-Raging Lion are scamming me
I received a letter from the collection NATIONAL MEDICAL ADMINISTRATION, INC and they said that I have to pay $159.97 for TRS LIMITED-RAGING LION.

TRS LIMITED-Raging Lion pills said I just had to pay the shipping of 6.95. I did not see anywhere that I had to cancel anything. Just received an e-mail from my HSBC CREDIT CARD saying there was a purchase of $119.97. I never authorized that purchase. I disputed that and they said I have to pay it. The pills are nonreturnable according to the company. I looked up raging lion after receiving them to see what they were about and how much they were a bottle out of curiosity. Then I see all of these horrible reviews and how people were getting scammed out of their money. I looked up the number and tried to call and of course, I am unable to reach anyone to stop them from billing me.

TRS LIMITED-Raging Lion must refund $119 that has put on my HSBC credit card and inform the National Medical Administrators which is a collection agency to stop charging me of $159.97.
National Medical Administrators, INC.  TRS LIMITED-Raging Lion are scamming me
National Medical Administrators, INC.  TRS LIMITED-Raging Lion are scamming me

• Jun 10, 2020

Fraudulent Collections for products not ordered.
I received a collections notice from National Medical Administrators on behalf of TRS limited-alpha for the amount of $159.97. I did not recognize the name TRS Limited or the charges. I called TRS Limited on June 9 spoke to David and advised him that I was not aware of the business or charges of this nature. He advised two products were ordered they were trial ordered for $6.95. I advised I did not order it how can I use a male enhancement. I disputed the charges with my bank they investigated and it was fraud and reimbursed $119.97 to my account. David advised the account was closed and no further shipments would be made. I received a letter on June 2, 2020 from National Medical Administrators trying to collect $119.97 on behave TRS Limited. I called NMA June 9th and spoke to Shannon and advised her account was closed per TRS Limited. I am not aware and I did not order the products. I am disputing the charge.

Desired Outcome

I wish no further contact with National Medical Administration and TRS Limited, any and all accounts closed or zero balance and no any adverse recording to all credit bureaus. Thank you

National Medical Administrators Response time Jun 16, 2020

Ms.

Thank you for your correspondence. Based on the complaint details, Ms. account appears to have been placed with us in error. TRS Limited has advised us that they have many female clients purchasing memberships for their husbands/significant others. However, this particular account should have been closed with the other referenced account (post investigation) as a fraudulent purchase.

National Medical Administrators relies on our creditor TRS, for information about the order and we have no means of independent confirmation of cancellation, product delivery, or product efficacy other than what TRS has provided as we are third party and outside that process. As the collection agency that this account was assigned to, we have recognized Ms. dispute and closed the account from further collection activity by National Medical Administrators. National Medical Administrators has not reported this account to any Credit Reporting Agency.

Sincerely,
National Medical Administrators, Inc.

Scam charges and calls from collection agency.
On Nov. 22,2019 I ordered a free trial size of supplements (King Size) with only a
shipping charge of $6.95 offered online by TRS LIMITED. I received the bottle of King Size and a bottle of another supplement called Black Label NO. I thought maybe it was a free bottle for ordering the other one. I used a gift card so I didn't have any charges on my credit card.I would no have know anything about all this if I had not call a number that was on my phone at least 6 times I know about. It showed on the phone ID as ADMIN ADMIN, they never left any messages so I had no Ideal who it was, so I called to see who was calling me so much. I had no Ideal about any of this til this past Thursday or Friday, when I called to see who's number that was. I didn't catch the name when the lady answer.I tried to talk to the lady, but we could not communicate. So I looked it up and found out it was a collection service called National Medical Administrators, Inc. If I had not checked I would not have know anything about it since they did not leave a message and they did not send me anything in writing. Doing more looking I found out that TRS Limited has had a lot of complaints against them and National medical Administrators is the collection agent. The lady said I should have read it better, that I need to pay for my mistake. I told the lady that maybe I should have read it better,but I didn't like so many other people that didn't see all of it about the payments either.The lady said I owe $239 dollars, I don't know were all that came from. I tried to talk to the company that sells the supplement but to no avail, I told them that they were unopened and that I could return them but they said they would not take them back. That I would have to talk to the collection place.They were from another country, So then I spoke to you, then I called and tried to talk to the lady at National Medial Admin, But her and I do not get alone.That when she said I would have to pay for my mistake,and I said that we all make mistakes, she told me not to try and judge her by my actions, so I knew her and I could not settle this. She asked me (so you saying you are no going to pay it) Then I told her to send it to me in writing. Through the conversation she said she would take $200. I just want to get this settled, before it hurts my credit. You can check my credit and see I have good credit, I do not feel like I owe this, if I did I would pay it.But I feel they are leading people on.A check of this company's record at the Revdex.com site shows numerous complaints ALL against its client TRS LIMITED with exactly the same scam describe above. Apparently TRS LIMITED is scamming people on a regular basis and is simply rebrainding the same useless product in order to continue the scam.

Desired Outcome

I just want the charges taking off and everything cancelled. I'll gladly return the supplement at my expense.(They are unopened). No bad report sent to the 3 Credit Bureau. A letter from National Medial Admin releasing me from all claims.

National Medical Administrators Response time Apr 03, 2020

Ms.

Thank you for contacting us on this matter.

We have reached out to our Client, TRS Limited, to obtain information about the multiple products and program memberships that Mr. ordered online. According to the creditor's (TRS Limited) records, on November 22, 2019 Mr. ordered sample offers of King Size and Black Label male enhancement supplements (invoice copies are available for reference). The orders were electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@msn.com, IP address of *** The orders were shipped to *** Hill Drive *** XXXXX. The delivery phone number provided to TRS (King Size & Black Label) was XXX-XXX-XXXX. The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online and on the invoice acknowledgements from the creditor (TRS). They are the same for both enhancement products and only exchange product names in their respective acknowledgements. In the case of King Size, it states:

"Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the King Size Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.95 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in 12 days you will be charged the low rate of $139.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of King Size (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $139.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30% the regular price of a 1-month supply of King Size.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive. You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of King Size and you can cancel anytime within the 12-day period before you receive your thirty-day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting King Size Customer Care.

To avoid being charged for your 30-day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra step in the membership confirmation process, TRS Limited also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided ***@msn.com. The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes King Size's support center number toll free (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and their email address ***@trykingsize.com and similar contact information is provided for Black Label support for their customers and members to be able to contact them.

TRS turned over both accounts for Mr. to our office for non-payment of the memberships. With regard to those two accounts that were not cancelled, both were billed for the end of trial orders promotional rate ($119.97 each) that were shipped as part of the sample offers for $6.95. National Medical Administrators forwarded the required validation notice to Mr. and according to our phone records, one of our Customer Service Associates was able to speak with him on March 26, 2020 at 3:39 pm. This was our only phone call to Mr.. Mr. confirmed he received the products paid the initial shipping and handling charges but he thought the products were free; he just got a sample and wasn't going to pay for anything else. On March 30, 2020 at 11:37 am, Mr. called National Medical Administrators and advised our Associate that he tried to reach TRS after our call to discuss his membership but was unsuccessful. Our Associate offered a client approved discount on the balance due to assist Mr. in resolving the matter which was not accepted. He requested copies of the invoices be mailed to him which we sent that outlined the terms and conditions of the purchase we had previously reviewed with him. He stated that he wanted to take them to an attorney and told us he was unable to pay currently but would pay "when he can".

We reached out to the creditor again, TRS Limited, to research the dispute further based upon Mr. feedback. Based on the information the creditor provided, it was apparent that Mr. had not taken advantage of any of the available means to cancel his program memberships that TRS Limited provided to him. That said, we rely on our creditor TRS, for information about the order, the invoicing, and the terms and conditions their customers acknowledge when they purchase products from them. We have no means of independent confirmation other than what TRS has provided as we are third party and outside that process. We can certainly understand Mr. request for this matter to be completely resolved. Unfortunately, National Medical Administrators is not the creditor and cannot provide that. That will need to come from TRS Limited, as the creditor which sells and ships the King Size and Black Label products. However, it's our understanding that any supplements over 30 days old are not eligible for return. As the collection agency that this account was assigned to, we have recognized Mr. dispute and closed the accounts from further collection activity by National Medical Administrators. National Medical Administrators has not reported these accounts to any Credit Reporting Agency. We have also notified the creditor, TRS Limited, of Mr. dispute. In conjunction with our notification to TRS, we would recommend that Mr. follow up with them as well regarding his request for cancellation with the contact information provided herein.

Sincerely,
National Medical Administrators, Inc.

shipment refused/u work 4 the mafia if u work 4 raging lion! this co. is a ripoff co. if I ever ordered, it was by accident. shipment was refused. was never informed this was some kind of membership. product. probably contains l-arginine which was not disclosed. I am allergic.if it contains, I should sue u ripoffs! get a job working for a reputable co. fuuff! u guys got to be thugs/how do u look urself in the mirror ripping off sr. citizens! say hello 2 ur buddies in ***!

National Medical Administrators Response time Mar 24, 2020

Ms.,

Thank you for contacting us on this matter. We're not sure why this consumer review was posted online prior to us having the opportunity to review or comment. Your guideline provides for three days and this was just received from your offices today.
We have reached out to our Client, *** Limited, to obtain additional information about the product and membership that Mr. ordered online and subsequently received.

According to the creditor's (*** Limited) records, On November 10, 2019, Mr. ordered a sample offer of *** enhancement supplements (invoice # ***). This order was electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@gmail.com with an IP address of ***. The order was shipped to *** Road (***) Calhoun, GA 30701. The delivery phone number provided to *** (***) wa***.

The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online and on the invoice acknowledgement. They state:

"Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the *** Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.97 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in ten days, you will be charged the low rate of $139.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of *** (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $139.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30%the regular price of a 1-month supply of ***.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive.

You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of *** and you can cancel anytime within the 10 day period before you receive your thirty day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting *** Customer care.

To avoid being charged for your 30 day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra step in the membership confirmation process, *** Limited, as a global supplement provider also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided (***@gmail.com). We have found instances where consumers have advised us that the Secure pay confirmation emails have ended up in their spam files and subsequently have been overlooked.

The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes ***'s support center number toll free (855-204-5192) and their email address [email protected] for their customers and members to be able to contact them.

The account was turned over to our office for non-payment of the membership and a credit card chargeback fee and sent the required validation notice. One of our Customer Service Associates spoke with Mr. on March 10, 2020 at 4:07pm. In review of the account notes and call recording, Mr., in equally colorful language as his review, refused to pay the account. Based on our limited discussion with Mr., it was quite clear that he had not taken advantage of any of the available means to cancel his membership that *** Limited provided to him. On behalf of our Client, we're sorry that Mr. was unhappy with his purchase of ***.

As a result of our conversation with Mr.. it is clear that he does not want to pay this balance due to *** Limited. As a result, National Medical Administrators Inc. has ceased all collection activity, closed this account as a dispute in our office, and have forwarded his account back to *** Limited. We would recommend that Mr. reach out to *** directly at the numbers above regarding cancellation.

Sincerely,
J. ***
National Medical Administrators

Scam charges on my credit card and threatening letter from collection agency I'M BEING SCAMMED! False claims all along
Here's what happened: Dec. 26th, 2019 I was directed as part of a promotion to a website and I ordered a free trial size of supplements with only a shipping charge of $6.95 offered online by TRS LIMITED (aka KING SIZE ; aka RAGING LION) and when I clicked to buy it I found that they charged me extra money for expedited shipping which I didn't even get a chance to choose between regular or expedited on the page before. About 3 weeks later, I discovered another charge on my credit card for $119.97. I contacted TRS LIMITED and they told me that I had to contact them to cancel a "subscription" within a few days of my order. I saw no such requirement on their website or anywhere else. If it is there it is so well hidden that it would be difficult to find, they claim there was a checkbox that I clicked to agree on their terms and conditions but there was no such thing, I didn't check any boxes and there were no terms or conditions to read, I was even surprised that the transaction was so quick without any confirmation. I tried explaining this on my phone call to the customer represntative who was not very co-operative and didn't seem to help and insisted on me paying the full amount. I contacted my credit card bank and there was a 3-way phone call between a manager from TRS, my bank representative and myself, during which I explained everything again and the manager would interrupt me but wouldn't let me explain when she was talking for almost an hour and then she hang up on us. After the phone call, the bank representative acknowledged that the manager was not trying to help at all and cancelled the transaction.
As well, they never sent a subsequent bottle anyway, nor do I want any from them. Clearly TRS LIMITED is scamming people. Next, March 2nd, 2020 I received a letter from a collection agency named National Medical Administrators demanding $159.97 (Ref. XXXXXXX). A check of this company's record at the Revdex.com site shows numerous complaints ALL against its client TRS LIMITED with exactly the same scam describe above. Apparently TRS LIMITED is scamming people on a regular basis and is simply rebranding the same useless product in order to continue the scam.
When I called National Medical Administrator, the representative answering the phone call seemed to be talking as if she is part of TRS not as a separate collection agency. And when I said I didn't even receive a second shipment from TRS for which I would be charged, she said this is for the "free" trial.

Desired Outcome

Before turning this over to a lawyer I thought I'd give TRS LIMITED and National Medical Administrators the opportunity to eliminate this problem for me. What I demand is: 1) A letter from National Medical Administrators indicating that they have closed my account and will no longer pursue collection activity in this matter and that there will be no effect on my credit. 2) A letter from TRS LIMITED indicating that they have closed my account and will no longer pursue collection activity in this matter and that there will be no effect on my credit.

National Medical Administrators Response time Mar 24, 2020

Ms.

Thank you for contacting us on this matter. We have reached out to our Client, TRS Limited, to obtain additional information about the product and membership that Mr. ordered online and subsequently received.

According to the creditor's (TRS Limited) records, On December 26, 2019, Mr. ordered a sample offer of King Size, a male enhancement supplement (invoice # XXXXXXX- copy is available). This order was electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@gmail.com with an IP address of *** The order was shipped to *** VA XXXXX. The delivery phone number provided to TRS (King Size) was XXX-XXX-XXXX.

The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online (and on the invoice acknowledgement sent to Mr.). These terms conditions require acceptance before the order can be processed. They state:

"Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the King Size Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.95 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in 12 days, you will be charged the low rate of $139.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of King Size (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $139.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30%the regular price of a 1-month supply of King Size.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive.

You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of King Size and you can cancel anytime within the 12 day period before you receive your thirty day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting King Size Customer care.

To avoid being charged for your 30 day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra step in the membership confirmation process, TRS Limited, as a global supplement provider, also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided (***@gmail.com). Many consumers have advised us they have found these confirmation Secure Bill emails are captured by their spam software and not delivered to their inbox as a regular email.

The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes King Size's support center number toll free (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and their email address ***@trykingsize.com for their customers and members to be able to contact them.

The account was turned over to our office on for non-payment of the end of trial membership (the initial bottle of supplements) and a credit card chargeback fee imposed on our client. National Medical Administrators subsequently sent the required validation notice on March 2, 2020. We spoke to Mr. on March 16 at 3:35 pm. In reviewing the account notes and the call recording, Mr. told our associate that he never saw any terms and conditions regarding cancellation, was not going to pay, and hung up on our associate.
According to the information that Mr. provided to you in his complaint, he indicated that he authorized the $6.95 shipping charges (the terms and conditions are included as part of this authorization). We have no charges for expedited shipping that were turned over to our office. It does appear he neglected to cancel his membership within the 12-day period. Our client indicated that their records did not indicate any cancellation from Mr. within that 12-day timeframe either. The $119.97 charge was for the supplements that were sent as part of his initial order. Mr. only paid for the shipping and when the trial membership was not cancelled, TRS Limited billed for the balance due. Mr. indicated in his complaint that he did not wish to receive any future shipments. Our client has confirmed they would not ship additional supplements if previous orders remained unpaid.
Based on the information that Mr. provided you, it was apparent that he had not taken advantage of any of the available means to cancel his membership that TRS Limited provided to him. If he had cancelled his membership within that 12-day window, TRS Limited would have provided him a cancellation number. With that number, we could help resolve this matter for him promptly and to his satisfaction, but we have not had the opportunity to speak with him to inquire about that.
On behalf of our Client, we're sorry that Mr. was unhappy with his purchase of King Size. Based on your correspondence from Mr., he does not want this membership and does not want to pay the balance due for the supplements he received. That said, we rely on our creditor TRS, for information about the order and we have no means of independent confirmation, cancellation, or product delivery other than what TRS has provided as we are third party and outside that process. We can certainly understand Mr. request for this matter to be completely resolved. Unfortunately, National Medical Administrators is not the creditor and cannot provide that. That will need to come from TRS Limited, as the creditor which sells and ships the King Size product. As the collection agency that this account was assigned to, we have recognized Mr. dispute and closed the account from further collection activity by National Medical Administrators. National Medical Administrators has not reported this account to any Credit Reporting Agency. We have also notified the creditor, TRS Limited, of Mr. dispute. In conjunction with our notification to TRS, we would recommend that Mr. follow up with them directly regarding the cancellation status of his membership.

Sincerely,
National Medical Administrators, Inc.

Scam charges on my credit card and threatening letter from collection agency
I'M BEING SCAMMED! Here's what happened:
Dec. 4 2019 I ordered a free trial size of supplements with only a shipping charge of $6.95 offered online by TRS LIMITED (aka KING SIZE ; aka RAGING LION). The product was completely ineffective.
Shortly thereafter Dec. 23 2019 I discovered another charge on my credit card for $119.97. I contacted TRS LIMITED and they told me that I had to contact them to cancel a "subscription" within a few days of my order. I saw no such requirement on their website or anywhere else. If it is there it is so well hidden that it would be difficult to find. And seriously, $119.97 for a small bottle of supplements?? As well, they never sent a subsequent bottle anyway, nor do I want any further product from them as it is ineffective. Clearly TRS LIMITED is scamming people.
Next, Feb. 11 2020 I received a letter from a collection agency named National Medical Administrators demanding $159.97 (Ref. XXXXXXX). A check of this company's record at the Revdex.com site shows numerous complaints ALL against its client TRS LIMITED with exactly the same scam describe above. Apparently TRS LIMITED is scamming people on a regular basis and is simply rebranding the same useless product in order to continue the scam.

Desired Outcome

Before turning this over to our company's lawyers I thought I'd give TRS LIMITED and National Medical Administrators the opportunity to eliminate this problem for me. What I demand is: 1) A letter from National Medical Administrators indicating that they have closed my account and will no longer pursue collection activity in this matter and that there will be no effect on my credit. 2) A letter from TRS LIMITED indicating that they have closed my account and will no longer pursue collection activity in this matter and that there will be no effect on my credit.

National Medical Administrators Response time Mar 02, 2020

Ms.

Thank you for contacting us on this matter. We have reached out to our Client, TRS Limited, to obtain additional information about the product and membership that Mr. ordered online and subsequently received.

According to the creditor's (TRS Limited) records, 0n November 18, 2019, Mr. ordered a sample offer of King Size, a male enhancement supplement (invoice # XXXXXXX). This order was electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@hotmail.com with an IP address of *** The order was shipped to XXXXX King *** KS XXXXX. The delivery phone number provided to TRS (King Size) was XXX-XXX-XXXX.

The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online (and on the invoice acknowledgement). These terms conditions require acceptance before the order can be processed. They state:

"Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the King Size Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.95 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in 12 days, you will be charged the low rate of $139.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of King Size (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $139.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30%the regular price of a 1-month supply of King Size.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive.

You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of King Size and you can cancel anytime within the 12 day period before you receive your thirty day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting King Size Customer care.

To avoid being charged for your 30 day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra step in the membership confirmation process, TRS Limited also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided (***@hotmail.com).

The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes King Size's support center number toll free (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and their email address ***@trykingsize.com for their customers and members to be able to contact them.

The account was turned over to our office on February 3, 2020 for non-payment of the end of trial membership (the initial bottle of supplements) and a credit card chargeback fee imposed on our client. National Medical Administrators subsequently sent the required validation notice on February 6, 2020. We have never spoken to Mr. to address his concerns about this matter.
According to the information that Mr. provided to you in his complaint, he indicated that he authorized the $6.95 shipping charges but it appears he neglected to cancel his membership within the 12 day period (which would have been November 30, 2019). Our client indicated that their records did not indicate any cancellation from Mr. within that 12-day timeframe either. Mr. indicated in his complaint that he did not wish to receive any future shipments. Our client has confirmed they would not ship additional supplements if previous orders remained unpaid.
Based on the information that Mr. provided you, it was apparent that he had not taken advantage of any of the available means to cancel his membership that TRS Limited provided to him. If he had cancelled his membership within that 12-day window, TRS Limited would have provided him a cancellation number. With that number, we could help resolve this matter for him promptly and to his satisfaction, but we have not had the opportunity to speak with him to inquire about that.
On behalf of our Client, we're sorry that Mr. was unhappy with his purchase of King Size. Based on your correspondence from Mr., he does not want this membership and does not want to pay the balance due for the supplements he received. That said, we rely on our creditor TRS, for information about the order and we have no means of independent confirmation, cancellation, or product delivery other than what TRS has provided as we are third party and outside that process. We can certainly understand Mr. request for this matter to be completely resolved. Unfortunately, National Medical Administrators is not the creditor and cannot provide that. That will need to come from TRS Limited, as the creditor which sells and ships the King Size product. As the collection agency that this account was assigned to, we have recognized Mr. dispute and closed the account from further collection activity by National Medical Administrators. National Medical Administrators has not reported this account to any Credit Reporting Agency. We have also notified the creditor, TRS Limited, of Mr. dispute. In conjunction with our notification to TRS, we would recommend that Mr. follow up with them directly regarding product efficacy and the cancellation status of his membership.

Sincerely,
National Medical Administrators, Inc.

I saw an advertisement for Raging Lion that stated a free-trial bottle of the product could be had for the cost of the shipping charge, only. A few days later my bank called to inform me that TRS Limited-Raging Lion was attempting to charge my credit card for $119.97. I informed my bank that I authorized TRS to charge $6.95 on my credit card and nothing else. I, in no way authorized TRS to sign me up for a subscription. To date, I haven't tried the free-trial bottle of Raging Lion and will be very happy to return it to them. I received a letter from TRS dated,December 28, 2019, stating that the subscription was updated and that any ongoing or all future charges have been cancelled (See Attached Doc). Subsequently, I just recently received a document from National Medical Administrators, Inc. stating that they have been retained by TRS with respect to an obligation for which I am responsible, dated December 10, 2019 (See Attached Doc). Other than the free-trial bottle of Raging Lion, I have not received any additional product, nor do I have any desire to receive additional product. From day one, TRS has not operated in an open, transparent and fair manner. I am not sure why TRS is operating in this manner, however, I do not want to do business with them. Any assistance that you maybe able to lend to expedite a resolution to this problem will be greatly appreciated. I have excellent credit that I have built up over the years and will not allow it to be ruined over this matter.Product_Or_Service: Natural Male Enhancement SupplOrder_Number: XXXXXXXAccount_Number: XXXXXXX

Desired Outcome

Other (requires explanation) Other (requires explanation)I do not wish to receive any further correspondence from TRS reference this complaint. I did not agree to take out a subscription and I did not authorize TRS to charge my credit card for a subscription, or product above and beyond the shipping charges for the free-trial bottle.

National Medical Administrators Response time Feb 05, 2020

Ms.

Thank you for contacting us on this matter. We have reached out to our Client, TRS Limited, to obtain additional information about the product and membership that Mr. ordered online and subsequently received.

According to the creditor's (TRS Limited) records, 0n July 31, 2019, Mr. ordered a sample offer of Raging Lion enhancement supplements (invoice # XXXXXXX). This order was electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@aol.com with the IP address of 73.216.80.219. The order was shipped to *** Drive ***, VA XXXXX. The delivery phone number provided to TRS (Raging Lion) was XXX-XXX-XXXX.

The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online and on the invoice acknowledgement. They state:

"Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the Raging Lion Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.97 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in ten days, you will be charged the low rate of $139.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of Raging Lion (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $139.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30%the regular price of a 1-month supply of Raging Lion.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive.

You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of Raging Lion and you can cancel anytime within the 10 day period before you receive your thirty day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting Raging Lion Customer care.

To avoid being charged for your 30 day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra step in the membership confirmation process, TRS Limited also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided (***@aol.com).

The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes Raging Lion's support center number toll free (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and their email address ***@raging-lion.com for their customers and members to be able to contact them.

The account was turned over to our office for non-payment of the membership and subsequently sent the required validation notice. We have never spoken to Mr. to address his concerns about this matter.
According to the information that Mr. provided to you in his complaint, he indicated that he authorized the shipping charges but it appears he neglected to cancel his membership within the 10 day period (which would have been August 10, 2019). Our client indicated that their records did not indicate any cancellation from Mr. within that 10-day timeframe either. Mr. did state that he received a letter from our client dated December 28, 2019, indicating that his membership has been cancelled on all ongoing future orders. This acknowledgement is normally sent to their members whose memberships were cancelled for non-payment. Our client would not ship additional supplements if previous orders remained unpaid.
Based on the information that Mr. provided you, it was apparent that he had not taken advantage of any of the available means to cancel his membership that TRS Limited provided to him. If he had cancelled his membership within that 10-day window, TRS Limited would have provided him a cancellation number. With that number, we could help resolve this matter for him promptly and to his satisfaction, but we have not had the opportunity to speak with him to inquire about that.
On behalf of our Client, we're sorry that Mr. was unhappy with his purchase of Raging Lion. Based on your correspondence from Mr., He does not want this membership and does not want to pay the balance due for the supplements he received. Unfortunately, these items cannot be returned to our client as they are over 6 months old. As a result, we have closed this account in our office, will not be contacting Mr. again, and have forwarded his account back to TRS Limited. National Medical Administrators does not report to any credit reporting agencies on these matters, but we would recommend that he reach out to TRS Limited directly at the numbers provided herein regarding the cancellation status of his membership.
Sincerely,
National Medical Administrators, Inc.

Customer Response time Feb 19, 2020

I have contacted Red Lion administration and submitted payment for the bill they said I owe. The reference number is 1023929. I was informed that this would be the end of this matter. I hope that this matter is finally resolved. ***.

National Medical Administrators is in the bad habit of trying to collect money for scamming companies that prey on the senior citizens. I was told I could try what ever I wanted but I would have to pay the bill from the scamming company Raging Lion. I dont appreciate being treated like I am lower than dirt and that nothing I said mattered. And yes I got rude and nasty because I was treated badly and told no matter what I did they could do nothing.

National Medical Administrators Response time Dec 26, 2019

Thank you for contacting us on this matter. We have reached out to our Client, TRS Limited, to obtain additional information about the product and membership that Mr. ordered online and subsequently received. Based upon the comments provided, it appears that Mr. frustration is with the creditor, TRS Limited, and not the collection agency that they hired, National Medical Administrators. Raging Lion, one of TRS Limited many supplement products, are sold online along with TRS' other product offerings.

According to the creditor's (TRS Limited) records, 0n July 8, 2019, Mr. ordered a sample offer of Raging Lion male enhancement supplements (invoice # XXXXXXX). This order was electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@hotmail.com at an IP address of 174.54.110.226. The order was shipped to *** W *** St, *** PA XXXXX. The delivery phone number provided to TRS *** was XXX-XXX-XXXX.

The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online, and the invoice acknowledgement sent to Mr.. They state:

"Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the Raging Lion Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.97 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in ten days, you will be charged the low rate of $119.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of Raging Lion (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $119.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30%the regular price of a 1-month supply of Raging Lion.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive.

You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of Raging Lion and you can cancel anytime within the 10 day period before you receive your thirty day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting Raging Lion Customer care.

To avoid being charged for your 30 day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra step in the membership confirmation process, TRS Limited also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided (***@hotmail.com).

The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes Raging Lion's support center number toll free (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and their email address ***@raging-lion.com for their customers and members to be able to contact them.

The account was turned over to our office for non-payment of the membership and subsequently sent the required validation notice. One of our Customer Service Associates spoke with Mr. once on December 6, 2019 at 3:01 pm and he confirmed that he did not want the membership he said it was a scam and began using pejorative-laden language toward our Customer Service Associate. She was only attempting to explain the terms and conditions he signed up for and why TRS placed him into collections. Based on that brief discussion with Mr., it was quite clear that he had not taken advantage of any of the available means to cancel his membership that TRS Limited provided to him. That said, National Medical Administrators has to rely on our creditor TRS, for information about the order and we have no means of independent confirmation cancellation/product delivery other than what TRS has provided as we are third party and outside that process. On behalf of our Client, we're sorry that Mr. was unhappy with his purchase of Raging Lion.
As the collection agency that this account was assigned to, we have recognized Mr. dispute and closed the account from further collection activity by National Medical Administrators. National Medical Administrators has not reported these accounts to any Credit Reporting Agency. We have also notified the creditor, TRS Limited, of Mr. dispute. In conjunction with our notification to TRS, we would recommend that Mr. follow up with them directly regarding this matter with the contact information provided herein.

Sincerely

National Medical Administrators

I got mail about collection notice of $119.97 of original creditor Raging Lion which I have never order any product from them except free sample.
Reference # : XXXXXXX
Regarding - TRS LIMITED - Raging Lion
Original Creditor - Ragin Lion
Amount : $119.97
Client Account #: XXXXXXX

I had just participated on Raging bulls free sample and entered my credit card info, they delivered free sample but after that I have never ordered any product from them and I had opted out to get their product anymore but now I am shocked to see collection notice from them .Whatever product they sent me was only part of free sample program, I have never ordered anything besides that, this is pure scam that initially they stated its free sample and getting credit card informations and after delivering the product they charging for it. I would strongly deny any kind of due against Raging Lion.

Desired Outcome

Please close this case I don't owe anything to Raging Lion, I have never gotten any product from them except those free sample. This is totally harassment to me.

National Medical Administrators Response time Dec 23, 2019

Ms.

Thank you for contacting us on this matter. We have reached out to our Client, TRS Limited, to obtain additional information about the product and membership that Mr. ordered online and subsequently received.

According to the creditor's (TRS Limited) records, 0n July 29, 2019, Mr. ordered a sample offer of Raging Lion enhancement supplements (invoice # XXXXXXX). This order was electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@yahoo.com with the IP address of 75.24.120.214. The order was shipped to 1024 Texas Star Euless, TX XXXXX. The delivery phone number provided to TRS (Raging Lion) was XXX-XXX-XXXX.

The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online and on the invoice acknowledgement. They state:

"Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the Raging Lion Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.97 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in ten days, you will be charged the low rate of $139.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of Raging Lion (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $139.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30%the regular price of a 1-month supply of Raging Lion.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive.

You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of Raging Lion and you can cancel anytime within the 10 day period before you receive your thirty day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting Raging Lion Customer care.

To avoid being charged for your 30 day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra step in the membership confirmation process, TRS Limited also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided (***@yahoo.com).

The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes Raging Lion's support center number toll free (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and their email address ***@raging-lion.com for their customers and members to be able to contact them.

The account was turned over to our office for non-payment of the membership and subsequently sent the required validation notice. One of our Customer Service Associates spoke with Mr. on December 16, 2019 at 10:52 am and he confirmed that he did not want the membership and wanted to get out of the debt. He requested contact information for TRS (which we provided) and requested us to call himback after he had an opportunity to speak with TRS. Based on our discussion with Mr., it was quite clear that he had not taken advantage of any of the available means to cancel his membership that TRS Limited provided to him. Our Associate even offered a discount from the balance owed as good faith settlement that our Client, TRS Limited, authorized for Mr.. On behalf of our Client, we're sorry that Mr. was unhappy with his purchase of Raging Lion.

As a result of our conversation with Mr.. it is clear that he does not want to pay this balance due to TRS Limited. As a result, we have closed this account in our office, will not be contacting Mr. again, and have forwarded his account back to TRS Limited.

Sincerely,
J. ***
National Medical Administrators

Following a complaint filed against ALPHA XTRM for a fraudulent purchase I deemed the issue as solved. On 11/18/2019 I received a request from NATIONAL MEDICAL ADMINISTRATORS, INC requiring a payment of 159.97 for a product I never purchased. I sent a request for information for the billing company as I had no clue what the bill was for and I received a communication with an IP address of 96.83.161.177, an IP address I have no association with. Furthermore this contact from NATIONAL MEDICAL ADMINISTRATORS, INC stated I had to cancel my subscription immediately and provided me no phone number or address to cancel the supposed subscription. I made several attempts to contact NATIONAL MEDICAL ADMINISTRATORS ,INC however they refuse to call back to discuss this matter or provide me any further information to attempt to figure out what this debt is from other than an IP address and name of a product I never ordered or received let alone some subscription to which I have never applied for.

Desired Outcome

Explanation of Charges I would like contact from NATIONAL MEDICAL ADMINISTRATORS INC to provide me information on this billed debt and would furthermore like them to stop releasing other peoples IP addresses freely via non certified mail. They had no idea of who they released the information to and I stated in my original contact letter the debt and purchase was not made by me at any point and time so NATIONAL MEDICAL ADMINISTRATORS INC feels like freely releasing information which should be considered private.

National Medical Administrators Response time Dec 23, 2019

Ms.

Thank you for contacting us on this matter.

We have reached out to our Client, TRS Limited, to obtain additional information about the product and membership that Mr. ordered online.

According to the creditor's (TRS Limited) records, on August 1, 2019, Mr. ordered a sample offer of Alpha Xtrm enhancement supplements (invoice # XXXXXXX). This order was electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@yahoo.com from an IP address of 96.83.161.177. As you know, IP addresses are associated with the particular network that were used for internet access (the local coffee shop Wifi, home network, employers Wifi, etc.) The order was shipped to *** PA XXXXX The delivery phone number provided to TRS (Alpha-Xtrm) was XXX-XXX-XXXX.

The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online and on the invoice acknowledgement from the creditor (TRS). They state:

"Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the Alpha Xtrm Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.97 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in ten days you will be charged the low rate of $119.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of Alpha Xtrm (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $119.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30%the regular price of a 1-month supply of Alpha Xtrm.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive.

You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of Alpha Xtrm and you can cancel anytime within the 10-day period before you receive your thirty-day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting Alpha Xtrm Customer care.

To avoid being charged for your 30-day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra step in the membership confirmation process, TRS Limited also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided (***@yahoo.com)

The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes Alpha Xtrm's support center number toll free (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and their email address ***@alpha-xtrm.com for their customers and members to be able to contact them.

The account was turned over to our office for non-payment of the membership on October 31, 2019. We forwarded the required validation letter to Mr. on November 4, 2019. While we never spoke with Mr., we did receive correspondence from him on November 18, 2019 disputing the validity of the debt and requesting copies of the invoice in question (# XXXXXXX referenced above). We coded the account as a dispute and suspended collection activity pending receipt of the of additional information. We reached out to the creditor, TRS Limited, for that information and subsequently mailed it to Mr. that same day to the 149 Pacific Boulevard address in Monessen, PA. Based on the information the creditor provided, it was apparent that the merchandise had been shipped to the correct address and no one had taken advantage of the available means to cancel this membership that TRS Limited provided to Mr.. That said, we rely on our creditor TRS, for information about the order and we have no means of independent confirmation of product orders or delivery other than what TRS Limited has provided as we are third party and outside that process.

We can certainly understand Mr. request for copies of the invoice in question and National Medical Administrators has already provided that information to Mr. on November 18th. The IP addresses are provided by our client and are not considered Personal Identifiable Information (PII) like a consumer's Social Security number.

Typically, in cases where a consumer's credit card, home address, home email, and phone number are provided with an online purchase and the consumer indicates they did not make that purchase, we normally receive a police report outlining details of the identity theft. As the collection agency that this account was assigned to, we have recognized Mr. dispute and closed the account from further collection activity by National Medical Administrators. We have also notified the creditor, TRS Limited, of Mr. dispute that the purchase was made by someone other than himself. We would recommend that Mr. follow up with them regarding the improper use of his identity with the contact information provided herein.

Sincerely

J.

NMA TRYING TO COLLECT MONEY FOR DEBT ALREADY CONFIRMED AS FRAUD BY DISCOVER CREDIT AND REFUNDED TO ME.
MY WIFE PLACED ORDER FROM REALSTEALMUSCLE.COM SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 21ST THE TOTAL AMOUNT OF THE TO CHARGE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE $6.97. WHEN I CHECKED MY DISCOVER ACCOUNT LATER THAT WEEK THERE WAS 2 OTHER CHARGES FOR $6.95 & $9.97 ON THAT DAY ON ORDERS THAT HAD NOT BEEN PLACED. I RESPONDED BY PHONE & EMAIL TO REAL STEAL MUSCLE WITH IS AN ALIAS FOR (TRS
LIMITED-RAGING LION) LAND NEVER RECEIVED ANY RETURN COMMUNICATION EXCEPT AN ADDITIONAL BILL FOR $70.00. BY THIS POINT I HAD MY DISCOVER ACCOUNT CLOSED AND TURNED IN THE ORIGINAL CHARGES AS FRAUD. WHICH WAS REFUNDED TO ME AND LATER THE FRAUD CASE WAS CLOSED WITH DISCOVER.

THE LAST WEEK OF NOVEMBER I START GETTING PHONE CALLS FROM SOME CLOWN AT NMA COLLECTIONS. HE SAID I OWED CLOSE TO $300.00 FOR LATE FEES AND I WAS TURNED OVER TO COLLECTIONS. CASE #XXXXXXX & XXXXXXX.

I TRIED TO EXPLAIN TO THIS GENTLEMAN THAT THE ORIGINAL CHARGES WERE CONSIDERED FRAUD BY DISCOVER & MY MONEY WAS RETURNED,
BUT HE WOULD NOT SHUT UP LONG ENOUGH TO LISTEN TO A WORD I SAID. I SPOKE WITH AN ATTORNEY WE HAVE ON RETAINER AND HE TOLD ME TELL HIM TO KISS MY TAIL. THE GENTLEMEN AT NMA WOULD NOT TELL ME WHAT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN IF I DID NOT PAY, BUT NMA OR (TRS LIMITED-RAGING LION) COULD FILE SOME TYPE OF LEGAL CHARGES
AGAINST ME AT ANY TIME WHICH I KNOW WOULD AFFECT MY CREDIT.

Desired Outcome

I HAVE READ IN PRIOR POST THAT NMA NO LONGER REPRESENTS TRS LIMITED-RAGING LION SO IF THAT IS TRUE WHY AM I BEING CONTACTED BY NMA? I THINK THE WHOLE THING FROM THE INTERNET SALES TO THE COLLECTION AGENCY IS A SHAM. I WANT ALL THIS CRAP TO DISAPPEAR WITH IN THE NEXT 10 DAYS AND NEVER RESURFACE AGAIN. IF IT DOES AND EFFECTS MY CREDIT SCORE. I WILL FILE LAW SUITES AGAINST NMA AND CHARGE TRS LIMITED-RAGING LION WITH THEFT.

National Medical Administrators Response time Dec 23, 2019

Ms.

Thank you for contacting us on this matter.

We have reached out to our Client, TRS Limited, to obtain additional information about the multiple products and program memberships that Mr. ordered online. According to the creditor's (TRS Limited) records, on September 21, 2019, Mr. ordered a sample offers of Raging Lion and Alpha Xtrm enhancement supplements (invoice # XXXXXXX,XXXXXXX). Invoice copies are available. The orders were electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@gmail.com, IP address of 174.218.0.41 The orders were shipped to 518 Sweet Meadow Drive, Grovetown, GA XXXXX. The delivery phone number provided to TRS (Raging Bull & Alpha Xtrm) was XXX-XXX-XXXX. The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online and on the invoice acknowledgements from the creditor (TRS). They are the same for both enhancement products and only exchange product names in their respective acknowledgements. In the case of Raging Lion, it states: "Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the Raging Lion Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.97 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in ten days you will be charged the low rate of $119.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of Raging Lion (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $119.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30% the regular price of a 1-month supply of Raging Lion.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive. You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of Raging Lion and you can cancel anytime within the 10-day period before you receive your thirty-day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting Raging Lion Customer Care.

To avoid being charged for your 30-day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra step in the membership confirmation process, TRS Limited also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided ***@gmail.com. The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes Raging Lion's support center number toll free (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and their email address ***@raging-lion.com and for Alpha Xtrm (855-204-4869 ***@alpha-xtrm.com) for their customers and members to be able to contact them.
TRS turned over two accounts for Mr. to our office for non-payment of the memberships. National Medical Administrators never received any account from TRS in the name of Real Steal Muscle for non-payment. With regard to that account, we cannot address Mr. concern as we have no knowledge of that invoice. With regard to the other two accounts (Raging Lion & Alpha Xtrm), both were billed for the initial supplements that were shipped as part of the sample offer. National Medical Administrators forwarded the required validation notice to Mr. and one of our Customer Service Associates was able to speak with him once on December 3, 2019 at 3:19 pm. Mr. advised us that he cancelled the products and asked for invoice copies so that he could review. Our Associate advised Mr. that his cancellation may have been outside the terms and conditions of the client and even offered a reduction in payoff after Mr. had a chance to review the invoices that we provided to him. Our Customer Service Associate followed up with Mr. on December 5, 2019 at 4:02 pm. He advised he was waiting on his daughter (who was a lawyer) to review the documents and he requested we reach back to him the following week. Our Customer Service Associate spoke with Mr. on December 10 at 11:31 am to get an update on his daughter's review of the invoices and their cancellation terms and conditions. In this conversation Mr. indicated that he did not order these products but asked for another bill and he would consider payment. At no point in any of our conversations with Mr. was National Medical Administrators advised that there was any potential fraudulent activity. In fraud cases, accounts are closed as disputes pending receipt/review of documents associated with the fraud (e.g. police reports).

We reached out to the creditor, TRS Limited, to research the dispute based upon Mr. feedback. Based on the information the creditor provided, it was apparent that Mr. had not taken advantage of the available means to cancel his program memberships that TRS Limited provided to him. That said, we rely on our creditor TRS, for information about the order and we have no means of independent confirmation cancellation or product delivery other than what TRS has provided as we are third party and outside that process. We can certainly understand Mr. request for this matter to be completely resolved. Unfortunately, National Medical Administrators is not the creditor and cannot provide that. That will need to come from TRS Limited, as the creditor which sells and ships the Raging Lion and Alpha Xtrm products. As the collection agency that this account was assigned to, we have recognized Mr. dispute and closed the accounts from further collection activity by National Medical Administrators. National Medical Administrators has not reported these accounts to any Credit Reporting Agency. We have also notified the creditor, TRS Limited, of Mr. dispute. In conjunction with our notification to TRS, we would recommend that Mr. follow up with them as well regarding his request with the contact information provided herein.

Sincerely J. Trueblood
National Medical Administrators, Inc.

Multiple Fraudulent charges on my credit card for a product I did not order.
I never signed up to receive anything from this company. When I received a product in the mail, I looked at my credit card and noticed that they had charged my credit card on multiple occasions. I contacted them immediately and advised them to stop sending any products to my residence and that they better refund my account. They ignored my request and I had to contact them again. I had to dispute all the charges on my credit card, which were fully refunded. If this company does not stop harassing me, I am obtaining a lawyer to pursue a suit against them and this collection company for continued harassment and mental anguish.

Desired Outcome

I demand a letter in writing stating that they are not turning this matter over to collection and that this matter is closed in its entirety.

National Medical Administrators Response time Dec 17, 2019

Thank you for contacting us on this matter.

We have reached out to our Client, TRS Limited, to obtain additional information about the multiple products and program memberships that Mr. ordered online. According to the creditor's (TRS Limited) records, on June 20, 2019, Mr. ordered a sample offers of Raging Lion and Alpha Xtrm enhancement supplements (invoice # XXXXXXX,XXXXXXX). Invoice copies are available. The orders were electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@gmail.com and the IP address of ***. The orders were shipped to *** St ***, ***, NY XXXXX. The delivery phone number provided to TRS (Raging Bull & Alpha Xtrm) was XXX-XXX-XXXX. The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online and on the invoice acknowledgements from the creditor (TRS). They are the same for both enhancement products and only exchange product names in their respective acknowledgements. In the case of Raging Lion, it states: "Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the Raging Lion Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.97 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in ten days you will be charged the low rate of $119.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of Raging Lion (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $119.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30% the regular price of a 1-month supply of Raging Lion.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive. You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of Raging Lion and you can cancel anytime within the 10-day period before you receive your thirty-day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting Raging Lion Customer Care.

To avoid being charged for your 30-day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra step in the membership confirmation process, TRS Limited also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided ***@gmail.com. The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes Raging Lion's support center number toll free (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and their email address ***@raging-lion.com and for Alpha Xtrm (855-204-4869 ***@alpha-xtrm.com) for their customers and members to be able to contact them.
TRS turned over two accounts for Mr. to our office for non-payment of the memberships. In each case, both accounts were billed for the initial supplements that were shipped as part of the sample offer and the auto shipments (invoices #XXXXXXX,XXXXXXX) that were sent a month later. National Medical Administrators forwarded the required validation notice to Mr. and one of our Customer Service Associates was able to speak with him once on December 2, 2019 at 10:23 am. Mr. advised us that he was disputing the balance and he had advised TRS that he did not want the product or the membership and was not going to pay anything on these accounts. We reached out to the creditor, TRS Limited, to research the dispute based upon Mr. feedback. Based on the information the creditor provided, it was quite clear that Mr. had not taken advantage of the available means to cancel his program memberships that TRS Limited provided to him. That said, we rely on our creditor TRS, for information about the order and we have no means of independent confirmation cancellation or product delivery other than what TRS has provided as we are third party and outside that process. We can certainly understand Mr.' request for a letter showing the matter is completely resolved. Unfortunately, National Medical Administrators is not the creditor and cannot provide that. That letter will need to come from TRS Limited, as the creditor which sells and ships the Raging Lion and Alpha Xtrm products. As the collection agency that this account was assigned to, we have recognized Mr.' dispute and closed the accounts from further collection activity by National Medical Administrators. National Medical Administrators has not reported these accounts to any Credit Reporting Agency. We have also notified the creditor, TRS Limited, of Mr.' dispute. In conjunction with our notification to TRS, we would recommend that Mr. follow up with them as well regarding his request with the contact information provided herein.

Sincerely J. ***
National Medical Administrators, Inc.

ORDERED MAX-UP LIFE MALE TRIAL $6.95 ENDED UP BEING BILLED MONTHLY. EXITED THE APPLICATION AFTER I PUT MY INFO IN AND NOW THEY SAY I OWE THEM.
USED CITI VISA TO ORDER A TRIAL VERSION OF MAX UP MALE IN MAY 2019 OR JUNE 2019. ID XXXXXXXXXX AND I NOTICED THE CHARGE I THINK IN JULY FOR $129.94 CALLED MY CREDIT CARD CO AND TOLD THEM TO INVESTIGATE AND STOP IT. ON THE WEB I ENTERED INFORMATION CHANGED MY MIND AND SHUT THE SITE DOWN. GOT PACKAGE IN THE MAIL OPENED AND THREW IT OUT. NEVER THOUHGT ABOUT IT THEN ANOTHER CAME AND THREW THEM OUT AS I STATED TO MY CREDIT COMPANY. BECAUSE I NEVER FELT I COMPLETED THE ORDER. THEY SUSPENDED ALL ORDERS. TODAY SOME LADY CALLED FROM XXX-XXX-XXXX DEMANDING I PAY $300+ DOLLARS. I DON'T KNOW HOW THEY MANAGE TO TRICK PEOPLE BUT THAT'S WHAT IT IS AND WAS. SAID THEY HAVE MY IP ADDRESS SHOWING I ORDERED AND TRACKING #'S WHERE I GOT THE PRODUCT. SAID SENT ME A LETTER WHICH I PROBALY THOUGHT WAS JUNK MAIL. AS I TOLD HER I DON'T HAVE PRODUCT BECAUSE I DIDN'T UNDERSTAND WHAT IT REALLY WAS OR WHY I GOT IT UNTIL I PUT 2+2 TOGETHER WITH THE BILL. I FEEL SCAMMED REGUARDLESS TO HOW IT IS WRITTEN IN THE FINE PRINT.

Desired Outcome

STOP HARASSING ME ABOUT A SERVICE I DID NOT USE. CLEAR THE BILL AND APOLOGIZE FOR MISLEAD ME AND I AM SURE MANY OTHERS

National Medical Administrators Response time Oct 31, 2019

We received the account in question on 9/3/2019. The customer was mailed our validation notice as required by law. We contacted the consumer initially on 10/23/2019 and was advised by the customer he never received the letter mailed from us. The customer stated his wife may have thought it was junk mail and threw it away. The customer requested we resend the letter to their home, and he would resolve the account. Shortly after sending the letters, we received the consumers complaint from the Revdex.com. We immediately close the account and ceased all communication.

We are no longer actively collecting on the account. The customer will need to communicate with the merchant directly regarding the account in question. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any additional questions.

I am being harrassed for orders I never ordered or received. I disputed on my Chase Credit Card, they investigated and declared I am not responsible.
I have gotten several charges on credit card for something I never ordered, received or needed. My credit company investigated and declared I was not responsible for these charges. A company hacked my credit card. They have now turned over to this fraudulent account recovery place and they are harrassing me. I don't owe this! I don't know who these people are and why they did this. I can provide the proof from my credit card company if necessary of the investigation.

Desired Outcome

I want this ridiculous harassment to stop.

National Medical Administrators Response time Oct 29, 2019

We received the account from our client on September 19, 2019. A Validation notice was mailed to the consumer at the address provided by the client. The customer notified us shortly after the initial communication that he disputed the order and the we closed the account in our office as a dispute. We are no longer actively collecting on the account. The customer will need to communicate with the merchant directly regarding the account in question. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you have any additional questions.

Thank you,

James
Customer Service
National Medical Administrators, Inc.
National Account Recovery
3280 Pointe Parkway Suite 3000
Norcross, GA. 30092
Office: XXX-XXX-XXXX

This company is trying to collect for a company called Raging Lion that offers a trial costing $6.95. Pill do not work.
I ordered a male enhancement pill on a trial bases for $6.95. There was no email to cancel the pill, When I called a number to cancel a so called subscription I knew nothing about, I got an automated person and was hung up on. My client number is XXXXXXX. The reference # is XXXXXX.

Desired Outcome

I paid the $6.95 for the trial that did not work. I want this to be the end. I do not want to send any more money. It may be different if there had been good results.

National Medical Administrators Response time Aug 30, 2019

We have closed the account at the collection agency and ceased all calls and communications with the consumer. We will notify our client of the dispute and close the account in our office effective immediately.

The consumer should contact the merchant directly for any additional questions or concerns.

Company trying to collect a debt for a product we never received or ordered.
Received a letter stating I owed substantial fees to a company I never ordered from. Nor did I receive any product from. Have no record of any correspondence with this company in any form until I received a letter for something they say occurred 5 months ago. Am also very aware of other complaints regarding their business practices .
I do not acknowledge this so called debt as real. I do not owe this company anything.

Desired Outcome

I want a letter from National Medical Administrators, INC indicating that my account balance is zero dollars and that the matter is closed. The company TRS Limited is perpetrating a fraud and it should be investigated for bad online business practices.

National Medical Administrators Response time May 22, 2019

Thank you for contacting us on this matter. We have reached out to our Client, TRS Limited, to obtain additional information about the product and membership that Mr. ordered online.

According to the creditor's (TRS Limited) records, on January 10, 2019, Mr. ordered a sample offer of *** enhancement supplements (invoice # XXXXXX). This order was electronically confirmed to the following email address ***@aol.com and the IP address of 64.20.147.209. The order was shipped to 5 Lilydipper Court, Bluffton, SC. The delivery phone number provided to TRS (***) was XXX-XXX-XXXX.

The terms and conditions of that special offer are provided online and on the invoice acknowledgement from the creditor (TRS). They state:

"Sample Offer is designed to display the quality and effectiveness of the Raging Lion Product. This gives you the opportunity to try this remarkable program for just the cost of shipping and handling so you can come to a decision for yourself if this is the right product for you.

Upon ordering, you agree to pay $6.97 shipping and handling for the sample bottle as well as agree to enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program. If you are enjoying the product do nothing and in ten days you will be charged the low rate of $119.97 for the product you received. Approximately 30 days and every thirty days thereafter you will be sent another fresh 1-month supply of *** (1 bottle) and your credit card on file will be billed the Member's Discount rate price of just $119.97 per bottle plus $9.97 shipping and handling. That is a savings of over 30%the regular price of a 1-month supply of ***.

Please remember that most customers see noticeable results after using the product consistently for at least three months. By being an exclusive member of our Customer Preferred Program, you will be entitled to receive special offers and promotions from us and our 3rd party partners that only our Customer Preferred Program members receive.

You are not obligated to remain in the program after you receive your Sample Offer of *** and you can cancel anytime within the 10-day period before you receive your thirty-day supply bottle or anytime thereafter by contacting *** Customer care.

To avoid being charged for your 30-day monthly supply, you must cancel your enrollment before your sample offer period is over."

In addition to the acknowledgement of the above terms and as an extra *** in the membership confirmation process, TRS Limited also emails their members confirming enrollment in the Customer Preferred Program before the membership is activated. That email was sent to Mr. at the email address he provided (***@aol.com).

The company also provides contact information on the bottle labeling that includes ***'s support center number toll free (XXX-XXX-XXXX) and their email address ***@alpha-xtrm.com for their customers and members to be able to contact them.

The account was turned over to our office for non-payment of the membership and one of our Customer Service Associates left a message for Mr. on April 30, 2019 at the number provided on the order. While we never spoke with Mr., we did receive correspondence from him dated May 8, 2019 disputing the validity of the debt and requested additional information. We reached out to the creditor, TRS Limited, for that information and subsequently mailed it to Mr. on May 13, 2019. Based on the information the creditor provided, it was quite clear that Mr. had not taken advantage of the available means to cancel his membership that TRS Limited provided to him. That said, we rely on our creditor TRS, for information about the order and we have no means of independent confirmation of product delivery other than what TRS has provided as we are third party and outside that process.

We can certainly understand Mr. request for a letter showing the balance due of zero. National Medical Administrators is not the creditor and cannot provide that. That letter will need to come from TRS Limited, as the creditor which sells and ships the *** product. As the collection agency that this account was assigned to, we have recognized Mr. dispute and closed the account from further collection activity by National Medical Administrators. We have also notified the creditor, TRS Limited, of Mr. dispute. In conjunction with our notification to TRS, we would recommend that Mr. follow up with them as well regarding his request with the contact information provided herein.

Sincerely

Check fields!

Write a review of National Medical Administrators

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

National Medical Administrators Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 924047, Norcross, Georgia, United States, 30010

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (470) 299-4798

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with National Medical Administrators.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for National Medical Administrators

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated