Sign in

Ocean Project

3101 N Central Ave Ste 183 # 257, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85012-3616

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Ocean Project? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Womens Clothing, Online Shopping Ocean Project

Ocean Project Reviews (%countItem)

• Oct 11, 2020

For Profit Company
This company is using names that sound like other nonprofits and making a profit in the name of the ocean cleanup. Company is all ads and many are contacting our nonprofit asking questions about this company. They donate 10% and 90% is going into their pockets. Be sure to find a nonprofit that is saving the ocean and don't buy from for profit companies making money off the Ocean.

• Sep 02, 2020

ordered 4 necklaces never recieved. something needs to be done about this company.

• Aug 31, 2020

Never received order, tried to get refund and website doesn’t exist anymore

• Aug 17, 2020

FRAUD My order arrived after 5 months and 5 days. The tracking number was invalid during the whole time, but after 3 months of silence it suddenly appeared that they dispatched it. At the beginning they answered my emails, later they didn´t reply to any message at all. When I finally got it 2 days ago, I was very DISAPPOINTED!!! The turtle was NOT as in the picture on their website. Instead of a stone in a turtle shell there is something like a CHEAP glowing powder, a very sad imitation of the one promised. What a SCAM!!!!

• Aug 11, 2020

My husband ordered it for me and it's never arrived. Something needs to be done about this fraudulent business.

• Aug 11, 2020

I ordered a turtle from Wildlife Mission in March 2020 and have never received it. In spite of a number of follow ups and some even receiving a reply to assure me my order is on it's way, still no turtle and no money!! This morning I sent them another mail and it bounced back so they have obviously shut down their mailbox also. What a bunch of disgusting scammers!!

• Aug 07, 2020

I ordered a sea turtle necklace 6 months ago and still not received it. I am unable to send email to them Plus their website is not function. I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

• Aug 04, 2020

This is a SCAM- DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING! Placed an order since May 8. They do not answer your emails and phone # has been disconnected.

• Jul 31, 2020

I ordered a shark necklace May 1, 2020. Still havent received it and today is July 31, 2020. I want my money back. Such a scam.

• Jul 28, 2020

FRAUD/SCAM
Placed an order for turtle necklace June 19th, 2020 Try to contact email does not work. Cannot reply or contact in anyway. They took my $ and no necklace!!

• Jul 27, 2020

Absolutely shocking!! Ordered a dolphin bracelet for my wife in April 2020, to date nothing. Now phone and email not working!! SCAMMMMMMM! I WANT MY MONEY BACK!! The wheel turns!!!!

• Jul 22, 2020

I placed an order on May 20th of 2020. Here it is July 22. My order # is ***. I feel Wildlife Mission is a scam and I respectfully request my money back. It was for a blue Sea Turtle necklace.

• Jul 21, 2020

My mom rdered a necklace from them on 6/8/20 and never received it. Phone number don't work and email don't work. Nothing but a scam and now my mom is out that money.

• Jul 19, 2020

Dishonorable, Scam, No Items deliver, no customer service.
Placed order in February 2/2020 as of today July 19/2020 still items. Sent emails tried to call ect nothing.

• Jul 17, 2020

I ordered 2 necklaces and it's been a month! I want my money back!

• Jul 16, 2020

My order number was #***
Their number takes you nowhere.
They have not replied to any of my emails.
I bought a necklace for my mom for mothers day.
I cannot believe wildlife mission ended up being the shadiest and worst consumer experience of my life.

I ordered the shark necklace over 2 months ago. It still has not been shipped. I have emailed about a dozen times at least and still have no answers as to when it will be shipped and the most recent emails haven't been answered at all. This was supposed to have been a birthday present for my niece who loves sharks. I also tried calling the customer service number on their website, but it doesn't work. If I could give 0 stars I would. Might try disputing the charge with my bank, but I doubt I'll be able to get my money back.

• Jul 08, 2020

I only gave 1 star because site makes you select at least one. I ordered a necklace over a month ago for my fiancé and still no tracking number and no contact from company. These clowns claim to help clean up the ocean and save turtles. Personally I believe they should take up underwater basket weaving without a respirator.

• Jul 07, 2020

Like everyone else is saying this company is a fraud. My experience matches everything below to a T. Ordered in March, still have not received anything. Reached out multiple times for updates - nothing, not a peep. Do not order from them.

• Jul 03, 2020

I ordered two products over two months ago. I have not received the items despite over a dozen emails. They also have refused any refund or cancellation of the order. They are scammers and have $60 of my money.

Check fields!

Write a review of Ocean Project

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ocean Project Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3101 N Central Ave Ste 183 # 257, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85012-3616

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

oceanproject.co

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Ocean Project

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated