Sign in

Pandora Beauty

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Pandora Beauty? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Pandora Beauty

Pandora Beauty Reviews (38)

Ordered April 28th 2020 Not recieved
I ordered this on April 28th 2020 --- UPS shows shipping June 19th 2020 --- Shows delivery to front door at 1:30 p.m. I was home at the time and did not receive it. I wrote to the company and have gotten no response. When I went to the store page the page is no longer available. This is the tracking number for UPS -- 1Z48R0F00350377974. ---- When I spoke with a UPS representative they told me that the seller/sender can GPS the item and see exactly where the item went to. --- Please respond to my e-mail any help will be greatly appreciated.

Jan 15, 2020

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Pandora Beauty regarding complaint ID [redacted] .Sincerely, [redacted]

Dec 13, 2019

You will receive your refund by mid-week this coming weekWe only pick up returns on Tuesdays of each week

Nov 11, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: all I am getting back is phone call and email and now this response arguing that their products are not fakeIt is truly insulting that I am stating I own the true product and the product they are selling is not the same! at all! I am not the only one stating this has happened to them on Revdex.com and on the "trust pilot reviews"I am demanding my refund in fullThis is such a fraudulent business In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted] ***

On December **, I placed an order for two items I received my verification number and stated that my order is being processed with my email address displayed They promised in days I would receive my order days later there was no delivery I emailed the business asking where is my order and their reply was "what order"? I proceeded to answer them saying here is my receipt order number, which in turn they asked, "what receipt number"? I used the wrong term and should of said 'verify' number I, in turned emailed them back and repeated the problem giving them all the information once again Then their rebuttal was, " street address was not provided", even though, my email address was right on the original order, why didn't they bother to contact me about the missing street address? In all my plus years of ordering through catalogs, faxes and now internet NOT ONCE did I ever forget to list my street address Any it KNOWS without a street address you don't receive your order! I then emailed the complete address with all my information again They emailed me back showing that they indeed MAILED my order through [redacted] complete with a tracking number on January *, and would receive my package in 1-days Imagine my lack of surprise that the number was a phony! I, then, tried to email them back asking what game they are playing and of course, could not get through on their email saying 'undeliverable' I called, got a real human who spoke from some other country, and asked where is my [redacted] order from Dec[redacted] I was really beyond angry at this point They or some phantom- being decided since my emails were rude, they decided NOT to fill my order even though they CLAIMED THEY SENT IT on January *, and was to receive it in 1-days! Surprise!, that was a lie! I have all the emails I sent and what they sent and not one was rude I must say, after getting the run around since Dec.**, I did get really rude to this person, who told me that all my emails were rude I showed him what rude is and told him he was full of [redacted] and hung up on him! Now, THAT was rude! Remember, I have ALL the emails that were sent and receivedHowever, they didn't have any problem lying to me (isn't THAT rude??), charging my account and that was paid for which I am thoroughly convinced they weren't even going to send my order to begin with since 'all sales are final' Pretty convenient if you ask me The strange thing is that I have ordered from this place before with absolutely NO problem The bright spot in all this is that my bank was kind enough to credit my account after they heard what my complaint was They couldn't believe that a place of business would act, talk, and then LIE like that by saying it was shipped to a customer who just wanted the order especially after it was already paid for!

Nov 05, 2019

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Pandora Beauty regarding complaint ID [redacted] I have also been working with my credit card company in regard to this matter Again, I will return the merchandise as soon as Pandora provides me with a prepaid shipping, which I may take to an office for mailing (I do not want to keep the products) It is a mystery to me why they are refusing this simple request, but instead have threatened to take me to court Also, I want to reiterate that my issue is the lack of the original packaging I am making no accusations beyond that These are facial products and I would never put something on my face, which I cannot be sure is safe Without the packaging and seals, I do not know what the state of the product is.Sincerely, [redacted]

Oct 31, 2019

Revdex.com:At this time, my complaint, ID [redacted] regarding Pandora Beauty has been resolved (By clicking "OK", your complaint will be closed as Resolved.) Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Oct 30, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: Tracking shows Pandora Beauty has recieved my returned products, at this time I have not recieved my refund In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Oct 14, 2019

At this time, I have been contacted directly by Pandora Beauty regarding complaint ID [redacted] , however my complaint has NOT been resolved because: [Your Answer Here] I received an email from the company stating " [redacted] **" " [redacted] "I did not respond to these childish outbursts but I feel they are offensive and rudeThanks you Revdex.com for your support[redacted] In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

Ordered 3oz tubes of gel with the note that if you can not fulfill this order please contact meBut instead sent oz jars of gel, while the manufacture changed the packaging, it was not reflected on their website They did offer a complete refund but I wanted what I paid for, I paid for oz and they sent oz I would have accepted a credit on the missing amount but was turned downHeck if they would have just called or emailed me that they could not fulfill my order as requested I would have accepted thatThen it would have been my decision as to buy or not Now its the principle of it

Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by Pandora Beauty regarding complaint ID ***
Sincerely,
*** ***

I was surprised to see all of the complaints about Pandora BeautyIt's the cheapest place to get Keune Split Ends SerumIt's a great product, it has always arrived on time, my orders have always been correct, and I've never had any billing problemsI'm going to continue to order from Pandora

This is absolutely falseThis customer gave us a shipping address which we could not ship to because the USPS auto-changed the address to Los AngelesHe told us it has to say Culver CityWhen we told him that we can't do it the way he wants he said why not just put another secondary label on the
boxWe said we cant and he wouldnt hear us outSo we had to cancel his order and he obviously wasnt happy about that

Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by Pandora Beauty regarding complaint ID ***
Sincerely,
*** ***

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted], and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

Tracking shows Pandora Beauty has recieved my returned products, at this time I have not recieved my refund. 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted], and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: all I am getting back is phone call and email and now this response arguing that their products are not fake. It is truly insulting that I am stating I own the true product and the product they are selling is not the same! at all! I am not the only one stating this has happened to them on Revdex.com and on the "trust pilot reviews". I am demanding my refund in full. This is such a fraudulent business.  

 
 
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted], and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]
 The business's explanation is exactly backwards and wrong. I've received no order cancelation or refund to my credit card. Here is the text of my order from ** February 2016, everything else the business claims is a lie: 
[redacted]
[redacted]
[redacted]

[redacted]
[redacted]
[redacted]
[redacted]
[redacted] * [redacted]
Customer notesI live in Los Angeles, NOT Culver City - which is a different post office!All Sales are Final!
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

At this time, I have been contacted directly by Pandora Beauty regarding complaint ID [redacted], however my complaint has NOT been resolved because:
[Your Answer Here]
 I received an email from the company stating "[redacted]" "[redacted]...

[redacted]". I did not respond to these childish outbursts but I feel they are offensive and rude. Thanks you Revdex.com for your support.[redacted]
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Pandora Beauty regarding complaint ID [redacted].  I have also been working with my credit card company in regard to this matter.  Again, I will return the merchandise as soon as Pandora provides me with a prepaid...

shipping, which I may take to an office for mailing (I do not want to keep the products).  It is a mystery to me why they are refusing this simple request, but instead have threatened to take  me to court.  Also, I want to reiterate that my issue is the lack of the original packaging.  I am making no accusations beyond that.    These are facial products and I would never put something on my face, which I cannot be sure is safe.  Without the packaging and seals, I do not know what the state of the product is.Sincerely,[redacted]

Thank you for taking the time out to insult our business on the Revdex.com. We have been selling Enjoy Hair Products for over 7 years now. We currently have a client base that purchases Enjoy Hair Products from us that is close to 1,100 different people. We buy our Enjoy Hair Products from a registered...

Enjoy distributor, always have and always will. To this day no one has accused us selling fake Enjoy Products outside of you. People often think because we sell the products for so much less than everyone else on the web that what they get may not be the real thing. Quite the contrary. We simply make less per piece to help the public purchase these high end products at an affordable price in a tough economy. We work a higher level of volume sales so in the end we sell a lot more product we just make a lot less profit on each item. What we sent you is indeed 100% authentic, it if weren't we would not be in business 15 years later. If the products we sold were not 100% authentic we would not have close to 500 Trust Pilot reviews of customers that are very happy with our service.

Check fields!

Write a review of Pandora Beauty

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Pandora Beauty Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: BEAUTY SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT

Address: 1 Hewitt Square Suite #318, East Northport, New York, United States, 11731

Phone:

+1 (855) 332-3288
Show more...

Website:

https


Add contact information for Pandora Beauty

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated