Sign in

PayLease

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about PayLease? Use RevDex to make a review.
Reviews PayLease

PayLease Reviews (89)

Jan 17, 2020

After conducting a thorough investigation of this matter, it was determined by all interested parties that these payments were initiated by the resident, [redacted] , Jrto an invalid bank account entered into his profileAs both of these payments were initiated both times by the resident, we are unable to grant the reimbursement of feesWe apologize for any inconvenience this has causedThank you, [redacted] Manager, Resident Services

Jan 11, 2020

Should we find the transaction has indeed been cancelled and no charges made, we do find the matter resolvedThis notwithstanding, the "convenience fee" and the amount should be disclosed early and not after the registration has been confirmed[redacted]

Jan 10, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved Regards, [redacted] Yes this is something that I would like doneThis has already been done before that is why the email was sentI can fwd the entire email with the blocked out bank account information that was sent from your company

Jan 06, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below [I spoke with my property management and they said the $fee is charged by Paylease and not them.] Regards, [redacted] ***

Jan 04, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below Regards, [redacted] My card company sees no refundI believe the reason we are not seeing a refund is because the card the are trying to refund on is voided due to fraudulent activity on itCould you please tell me the last four of the card pleas

Dec 29, 2019

I do appreciate your help on this Ms***....the confusion was that the refund was promised on the 1/email you sent to me The email stated that it would take to business days to process I gave it until 1/in which I followed up with an email to you As of today it hasn't posted but I will give it a few more days...after I receive it I will contact the Revdex.com immediately with resolution Again I thank you

Dec 23, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience this situation has caused In order to assist you further the Customer Service Manager will reach out to you via the telephone and email If you would prefer to contact us, please contact PayLease at ###-###-#### and ask to speak to the Customer Service Manager Thank you

Dec 18, 2019

Dear ***,Thank you for reaching out regarding this matterPayLease is a third-party payment processor that is an optional serviceShould you prefer to not pay the processing fee, we would recommend that you contact your property manager to make another arrangementThe processing free that you were charged was based on the standard $processing fee, plus the additional $as you opted for one day processing.We apologize for any rudeness that was encountered and we can assure you that has been addressed as we pride ourselves on the highest level of customer service at all times.Should you require any additional information, please do not hesitate to reach out.Best regards, [redacted] [redacted]

Dec 13, 2019

Mrs [redacted] , Thank you for your messageI have confirmed that the AutoPay has been cancelled and no payment was ever processedAs an [redacted] managed account, all website concerns such as design and display of fees needs to be updated by [redacted] directly [redacted] Customer Service can be reached at [redacted] If you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach outPayLease can also be contacted at [redacted] hours a day, days a weekThank you again for contacting PayLease!

Dec 12, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below I have been waiting for the refund to be reflected into my bank account for this complaint since the business responded saying the refund has been processedUp to this date, I have not seen itI have called my bank, [redacted] and they do not see it either.I called PayLease today 5/24/around 2pm to find out about the refundThe person I talked to, who said he is a supervisor, named [redacted] , said the refund was processed back Apr 25,To speak to my bankHe did not want to put a manager on the phone as it was indicated in the response to Revdex.com from the business Regards, [redacted]

Dec 07, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience this situation has caused If you would like, please contact PayLease at [redacted] and ask to speak to the Customer Service Manager Thank you

Dec 03, 2019

We apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have causedIn order to assist you further please contact PayLease's level two support @ 866-729-and ask to speak with the customer service Supervisor

Dec 02, 2019

Unfortunately the screenshot that you included does not in any way validate the account number that was entered as it still came back returnedThe only further action that we could take to try to rectify this would be for you to initiate a call and your bank to have them confirm that the account number is accurate and that the payment should not have been returnedIf you would like to proceed with this, please let me know and we will be happy to set something up with you

Nov 19, 2019

PayLease has not and will not as any fees for this type of returned paymentIf you wish to discuss this issue further please contact PayLease directly at [redacted] and ask to speak with the tier two supervisor Thank you

Nov 19, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience this situation has caused In order to assist you further the Customer Service Manager will reach out to you via the telephone and email If you would prefer to contact us, please contact PayLease at 866-729-and ask to speak to the Customer Service Manager Thank you

Nov 17, 2019

As of this morning the refund has been credited to me So I can now close this satisfactory Thank you for your help

Nov 12, 2019

We apologize for the delay and can assure you that we are investigating this issue. We are still waiting on some clarification to finalize the information. We hope to have a response by COB tomorrow 8/23/16.Thank you for your continued patience. Best regards, [redacted] Manager, Resident... Services

Nov 11, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below This has not been resolved On 1/I received an email from [redacted] ***, Paylease saying they would be refunding the $to me within to business days As of yesterday the 18th I haven't received it I did sent her an email yesterday reminding her of this and as of yet no response I will be more then happy to close this when they follow thru on their agreement Thank you Regards, [redacted] ***

All I get are auto responses! When you need something important like a code to get your deposits done, you hear nothing.

Nov 07, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below Regards, [redacted] I have not received a message from the business

Check fields!

Write a review of PayLease

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

PayLease Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 9330 Scranton Rd #450, San Diego, California, United States, 92121-7709

Phone:

+1 (866) 729-5327
Show more...

Website:

www.paylease.com


Add contact information for PayLease

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated