Sign in

Plumb Right

6900 Winnetka Cir # 350, Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55428-1772

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Plumb Right? Use RevDex to write a review

Plumb Right Reviews (%countItem)

• Oct 28, 2020

I am a return customer. I am having a basement project completed. Erik was here promptly and completed his work efficiently and let me know what all he had done.
Some pipes needed capping after the basement crew finished in the bathroom. Devon arrived to cap the pipes, again efficiently and quickly.
I am a pleased customer.

• Sep 12, 2020

I am a return customer of Plumb Right. Erik considers options and I listen. He installed a new basement bathroom vanity and sink plus updated the plumbing. He also installed a new kitchen faucet, upstairs bathroom faucet with handheld shower head. I highly recommend Plumb Right. It is a relief to know you will be treated well and the work/product will be quality and durable.

• Jul 11, 2020

The call from the company that the plumber was on his way was very helpful, he arrived within 15 minutes oThe plumber was courteous and kind, upfront about what needed to be repaired and the price. If I ever have any plumbing problems again, they’ll be the ones I call. They also email your invoice which is super helpful, especially since my water problems resulted in an insurance claim.

• Jul 02, 2020

I called plumb right too clear a drain clog in my kitchen. They arrived quickly to do so. The plumber was Mathew. After approximately 2 hours Mathew told me he couldn’t clear the clog and that I could call a “drain cleaner” or he would also give me an estimate too cut open my piping. I declined the estimate. When he left he charged the service for “clearing my drain” along with a 30 day limited warranty. This alone was $294.44 in addition too the $159.00 fee just too show up.

Shortly after I called geno’s sewer and drain cleaning and he cleared my clog in approximately 15 minutes. I’ve been told from friends that a plumber should have referred me too a drain cleaner and not have even accepted the job to clear a clog.

I asked for a refund from plumb right for the $294.44 and nobody has responded to me. I requested the refund on Saturday June 27th and Monday June 30th. I have still not heard from plumb right.

I think it was a shady transaction to be charged for a service that they were unable to provide and I think plumb right is a dishonest company.

Plumb Right Response time Jul 02, 2020

While we understand the frustration, we did what we could for the customer. Attached is the original invoice with the task performed. As it states, the task includes a single pass with a drain cable to clear a clog. Additional passes if required are at an additional cost. Matthew, the technician who was on site for one hour and 44 minutes. Matthew spent more time attempting to clear the line that would normally be included under that task. Multiple passes over an hour of work. If after that much work the drain is still not clear something else needs to be done. We gave him an estimate for the repairs as a permanent solution so he would not have to deal with drainage backups anymore. He chose not to. We always let people know that they are welcome to get a second opinion, which Matthew did. We still believe that his drain needs further repair and will back up again. As to the response time, the customer used our website chat feature rather than calling. That is not monitored over the weekend and us not usually handled until the following business day or when time allows. If immediate service is needed they are encouraged to call the office. We responded as soon as we were made aware of his concerns on Tuesday morning. The work was performed and on an emergency basis. Everything was explained before performing the work, after the work was done and again in an email with the customer. Older homes require more attention and sometimes a simple drain clean is not so simple and requires more work. We are not dishonest and do not appreciate the accusation.

• Mar 03, 2020

Yes, Devon and Matthew were very professional and did a great job. Glad we used Plumb Right. We highly recommend Plumb Right.

• Feb 17, 2020

Plumber did an excellent job in replacing a 60 year old toilet. As one can imagine, replacing a toilet of that age took a bit more expertise. And, Tom took care of the clean up thoroughly. Am quite pleased with the end result and that the replacement was taken care of in just several hours. Had originally thought a repair might work but 60 years old and the several problems made that wishful thinking. Have always been pleased with Plumb Right. Thanks.

• Feb 09, 2020

Called Saturday evening because of a leak in my basement. Sunday morning, 8 AM with 4" of snow on the ground and Thomas was right on time. The job was very difficult. Thomas explained everything as he went and he was polite, neat, clean and had a "can do" attitude. He left my house cleaner than when he got here. I recommend Thomas and Plumb Right for any plumbing needs. We will be reaching out to them this spring for an outside faucet repair and I will be requesting Thomas.

• Dec 26, 2019

Eric has replaced my bathroom vanity + faucet. Completely satisfied.
After discussion, he selected the kitchen faucet and the bathtub/shower fixtures. The day after Christmas, about a week after our first session, Eric returned to replace the fixtures chosen. I am pleased with the completed jobs. I am a satisfied return customer.

• Dec 18, 2019

Helped me with decisions and choices of hardwarel. Friendly. I am a return customer.

Plumb Right Response time Dec 20, 2019

Thank you Lynn for your review. It's nice to know you are a return customer, we appreciate your continued confidence in us. Have a wonderful holiday!

• Dec 12, 2019

Thomas at Plumb Right provided prompt, professional, friendly service. He explained in detail what the problem was and recommended the best way to resolve it. Excellent service! I would not hesitate to recommend Plumb Right to my family, friends and associates..

Plumb Right Response time Dec 17, 2019

Thank you for leaving such a great review. Thomas is one of our best technicians. We are glad he was able to help you. We appreciate your offer to spread the word about our service!

Great job , Tech was on time and cleaned up after

Plumb Right Response time Nov 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we are pleased to hear that you are a satisfied customer.
Thank you for your business!

Quick, Efficient, Friendly and professional!
Very satisfied. Went above and beyond!

Fast appointment, knowledgeable and experienced specialist, clear explanations, lower-than-expected cost.

Plumb Right Response time Oct 14, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and I am happy to hear that we have another satisfied customer. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. Thank you again for your kind words.

Great service, prompt timeframes and ok prices - I would hire again

Plumb Right Response time Oct 04, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience with Plumb Right. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know how we can help you in the future!

Devon was very friendly and professional. Wonderful experience. He explained things so we could understand them and cleaned up when finished Gave us quotes and advice for future things we are looking to do with our home (dishwasher/second bathroom). We will be requesting his company and him to complete our next plumbing project.

New plumbing. Don't have to turn off whole house water now. Vanity, sink, and faucet all look great. A very pleased customer. Definitely will keep name and number of company for future use... and to recommend.

Plumb Right Response time Sep 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the community. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your installation and everything looks great! Thank you again for your kind words and let us know if we can help you in the future.

Premium products and knowledge. Very happy with our upgraded water heater.

Plumb Right Response time Sep 03, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback. We are very happy that you are enjoying your new water heater! Please keep Plumb Right in mind for any future plumbing projects.

Excellent service! Came out immediately to address a major water issue. Thomas is very professional!

Nick did a great job replacing my hot water heater. He came on time, gave me the estimate, and did the job wonderfully. He showed me how to work the new hot water heater. He was very clean and polite.

Thomas came to my house this past week and was not only knowledgeable, but also very friendly and personable. He replaced the drain stopper, which should be an easy fix, but since it involved a pedestal sink, it wasn't. He was able to pull away only what he needed to get to the project (as opposed to the fear of having to take the entire sink out)...so a BIG THANK YOU to him for that!!! I've been using Plumb Right for a just over a year now and joined their club. The cost of joining has long ago been paid back. Not only do you get 10% off, but you get priority appointments with no charge service call and the mostly friendly staff, just like Thomas. Without hesitation, I would recommend Plumb Right. They are just the easiest and nicest company to work with.

Plumb Right Response time Jun 28, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about Plumb Right and our plumber, Thomas! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are glad to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for being a Club Member as well. We appreciate loyal customers like you!

Check fields!

Write a review of Plumb Right

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Plumb Right Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 6900 Winnetka Cir # 350, Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55428-1772

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (763) 560-6135

Web:

www.callplumbright.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Plumb Right

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated