Sign in

Postalstuff, LLC

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Postalstuff, LLC? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Postalstuff, LLC

Postalstuff, LLC Reviews (16)

• Sep 10, 2020

No product ever received
On 08/05/2020 I placed an order with postal stuff.com and to date have never received the product or a refund. This company has loads of complaints and even received an F rating in the BBB site.

• Jun 11, 2020

Ordered May 6,2020
Still have NOT received my items totalling $ 98.50. Received an email 2 weeks ago stating they would be mailed the following week. That was last week. Today is JUNE 10 and no email and no items.

• Jan 02, 2020

This order was mailed on 8/and customer received on 8/

• Nov 17, 2019

Not only did he get to keep the incorrect cap but has also received the correct cap! several weeks ago

• Nov 12, 2019

[redacted] called business to follow up on this complaint and spoke to Phil [redacted] , who said the consumer's T-shirts will be going out in the mail tomorrow, with the exception of the "ash" colored ones which will be sent out no later than ThursdayDelay was due to a printing press break-down

• Nov 01, 2019

She has received all of her mdse -- even though she filed a chargeback after her initial shipment was on the wayNow we're out $

• Oct 20, 2019

[To assist... us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved] Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:in the only response I got from phil [redacted] he said shirts were out of stock but would ship no later than mon. july 25. 2 weeks ago, the response he give you is printing press malfunction. I would try and give benefit of the doubt towards business but until I have merchandise in hands, I think phil will come up with another excuse (no shipping boxes or funds for postage.) I do appreciate you folks going to bat for me and other consumers, and I hope phil told you folks the truth and wil get my merchandise within a couple of days. we'll see Regards, [redacted]

Revdex.com called business to follow up on complaint and spoke to *** *** owner, who responded verballyHe said he had spoken to the consumer and he got his shirts a week to a week and a half ago

All clothing orders are generated on a custom decorating basis and postal orders are grouped together, multiple customers orders decorated together. As stated on our order confirmation there is a standard 2-week production window unless specific request is made at time of order for an
expedited delivery date. Based on order date this an order that should be shipping this week. Relative to reaching us best to email either in direct reply to the order confirmation email or to ***...hope this helps. If an emergency and no answer on our tol free line customers can also cal ###-###-####

[redacted] called business to follow up on this complaint and spoke to Phil [redacted], who said the consumer's T-shirts will be going out in the mail tomorrow, with the exception of the 4 "ash" colored ones which will be sent out no later than Thursday. Delay was due to a printing press break-down.

She has received all of her mdse -- even though she filed a chargeback after her initial shipment was on the way. Now we're out $120.00

[To assist...

us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:in the only response I got from phil [redacted] he said shirts were out of stock but would ship no later than mon. july 25.  2 weeks ago, the response he give you is printing press malfunction. I would try and give benefit of the doubt towards business but until I have merchandise in hands, I think phil will come up with another excuse (no shipping boxes or funds for postage.) I do appreciate you folks going to bat for me and other consumers, and I hope phil told you folks the truth and wil get my merchandise within a couple of days. we'll see
Regards,
[redacted]

June 29, 2016Courtesy call made to business.  Revdex.com talked to [redacted] who stated that the consumer's items shipped on 6/22/16.  Mr. [redacted] states that the consumer should have received the items by 6/24/16 or 6/25/16.

Her order was mailed on 7/30 package was delivered on 8/1

This order was mailed on 8/9 and customer received on 8/12.

Not only did he get to keep the incorrect cap but has also received the correct cap! several weeks ago.

Check fields!

Write a review of Postalstuff, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Postalstuff, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 630 N Hague Ave, Columbus, Ohio, United States, 43204-1421

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.postalstuff.com


Add contact information for Postalstuff, LLC

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated