Sign In

Radiant IPTV

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Reviews > Radiant IPTV

Radiant IPTV Reviews (27)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15120932 time Dec 14, 2019

At this time, I have been contacted directly by Radiant IPTV regarding complaint ID [redacted] , however my complaint has NOT been resolved because: [Your Answer Here] I have sent an email on January **, to [redacted] regarding this matter, but it looks as if the email did not get throughI am sorry for that, we did not reply sooner because we did not know that we had to send an email directly through the websiteIf you receive this message, please send me an email to let me know that I sent it in the right placeAlso Radiant IPTV has not contacted us since January **, Thank you for looking into our case In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User H. U. time Dec 08, 2019

If customer buy their product and want to return their product Radiant never return their service charge.If some one dispute because of authorization Radiant charge them again without any authorization as they stored the credit card information to their database.They change their terms and condition everyday onlineBefore finish customer's subscription Radiant charge advance as credit card information stored to their database

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14805745 time Nov 20, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14964405 time Nov 18, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: I didn't authorize them to renew their service, They can only terminate the service, renew is my optionThe wrote partial reimbursement ? they can only charge me for the usage,I was talking to them every time they always said no auto charge ! Now they trying to still my money ? I want right reimbursement ! In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14796774 time Nov 16, 2019

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Radiant IPTV regarding complaint ID [redacted] .Sincerely, [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14655728 time Nov 12, 2019

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Radiant IPTV regarding complaint ID [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14220715 time Nov 10, 2019

Dear Madam, We already refund *** [redacted] Money at [redacted] Please advise the customer to check his bank statement Have a nice day Thank You, Limon Assistant Sales Manager Radiant IPTV

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13983951 time Nov 02, 2019

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Radiant IPTV regarding complaint ID [redacted] .Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13941480 time Oct 20, 2019

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Radiant IPTV regarding complaint ID [redacted] .Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12700137

This customer has become our TV subscriber on 11-**-2015, and his service is active till today and we billed him times already as per quarterly billing cycleHe did not cancel the
service, nor he returned our box which values $According to our system, he is a valid customer and agreed our terms and conditions during the sign upWe reject all his baseless allegations in the complaintWe abide by our service terms and conditions, cancellation and return policy for each and every clients those are our customer like *** ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User R. A.

I wish to have negative start for there servicei got months service from them with my own roku playercall them after two month to cancel my account they said to email them why I want to cancel them I did as they saidstill they charge me on my credit cardasking them for refund now they are saying my manager is not here call back later and now I can't even talk to the manager b/c he doesn't want to come to the phoneI would say please its not about the money its the hustle you will getjust keep away from this company

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12703059

This customer has become our TV subscriber on 11-**-2015, and his service is active till today and we billed him times already as per quarterly billing cycleHe did not cancel the service, nor he returned our box which values $According to our system, he is a valid customer and
agreed our terms and conditions during the sign upWe reject all his baseless allegations in the complaintWe abide by our service terms and conditions, cancellation and return policy for each and every clients those are our customer like *** ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12672034

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ***, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:
I didn't authorize them to renew their service, They can only terminate the service, renew is my optionThe wrote partial reimbursement ? they can only charge me for the usage,I was talking to them every time they always said no auto charge ! Now they trying to still my money ? I want right reimbursement !
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above
Sincerely,
*** ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8783660

At this time, I have been contacted...

directly by Radiant IPTV regarding complaint ID [redacted], however my complaint has NOT been resolved because:
[Your Answer Here]
          I have sent an email on January **, 2016 to [redacted] regarding this matter, but it looks as if the email did not get through. I am sorry for that, we did not reply sooner because we did not know that we had to send an email directly through the website. If you receive this message, please send me an email to let me know that I sent it in the right place. Also Radiant IPTV has not contacted us since January **, 2016. Thank you for looking into our case.
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7441900

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted], and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

 I didn't authorize them to renew their service, They can only terminate the service, renew is my option. The wrote partial reimbursement ? they can only charge me for the usage,I was talking to them every time they always said no auto charge ! Now they trying to still my money ? I want right reimbursement !
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7246530

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Radiant IPTV regarding complaint ID [redacted].Sincerely,
[redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7082100

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Radiant IPTV regarding complaint ID [redacted]Sincerely,[redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7255363

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.
Sincerely,
[redacted]...

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7646831

At this time, I have been contacted directly by Radiant IPTV regarding complaint ID [redacted], however my complaint has NOT been resolved because:
[Your Answer Here]
          I have sent an email on January **, 2016 to [redacted] regarding this...

matter, but it looks as if the email did not get through. I am sorry for that, we did not reply sooner because we did not know that we had to send an email directly through the website. If you receive this message, please send me an email to let me know that I sent it in the right place. Also Radiant IPTV has not contacted us since January **, 2016. Thank you for looking into our case.
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer5756914

The customer first signed up for our service on January *, 2015 and he has been our active customer using our service since then. According to our company policy for sales, he agreed to purchase a yearly plan with auto renewal by availing a FREE set-top-box during initial sign up. Now, we find that...

his plan renewed on January *, 2016 for the 2nd year as per the agreement between him and Radiant IPTV. Our cancellation policy required him to notify us at least 2 weeks prior to auto renewal date, and mandatorily return the Set-Top-Box to our office address for him to avoid auto renewal to take place. However, we did not receive any written cancellation request from the customer prior to renewal date, and also the Set-Top-Box is still in his possession till today. That means the customer is valid and active in our system in the best of our knowledge in terms of his ongoing subscription is concerned with our company. Now, if the customer returns the Set-Top-Box in good condition and after accessing his bill properly, it's very likely that we may refund partially if he does not want to continue the service. This is for your kind information regarding this case ID.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Check fields!

Write a review of Radiant IPTV

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Radiant IPTV Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 150-47 Hillside Avenue, Jamaica, NY, 11432-3319

Phone:

+1 (718) 362-8235
Show more...

Website: https://www.radiantiptv.com

117 people are currently seeking Radiant IPTV contact information.


Add contact information for Radiant IPTV

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New| Updated