Sign in

Redfox Powersports

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Redfox Powersports? Use RevDex to write a review

Redfox Powersports Reviews (59)

• May 09, 2021

110 dirt bike
5 stars got what I ordered and all was fine I am a mechanic and I got exactly what I expected and even more it was 80% together and installed the rest with a breeze nice bike and the price was right

• May 08, 2021

Horrible experience
I purchased $1,089 Scooter Red Fox Motorsports they have not sent the title or bill of sale have contacted them about the title and bill of sale all they keep saying that it's in the mail I advise you to stay away from this company they are a rip-off,the moped was delivered on 04/15/21 they just continue to lie about the sending of the papers please stay away from this company for your own sake
Horrible experience
Horrible experience

• May 08, 2021

MCO Papers title and bill of sale
I bought a new 49cc moped, received it on 4/15/21 and yet to receive the title and the bill of sale, I keep emailing redfox power sports and calling, to be told it's in the mail, this company is horrible, don't give them any money, I have 1089.00 moped I can't even use.

• Mar 22, 2021

Just received a call for delivery...
After posting here about my problem getting delivery, I just received a call from the delivery company for a planned delivery. Will be back for further updates. I hope I don't have a problem with the title information as this too has not arrived.

• May 05, 2021

I purchased a 250cc scooter that was supposed to be legal in all states. I bought in the state of NJ and they would not register the scooter because the VIN # does not show up in anyone's database. Please continue to contact this company until they resolve our issues. Let's tie up the phonelines with our complaints so they are unable to conduct their business. When you call they will hang up on you, but just call back 50 times. If everyone does this they will be unable to conduct their business. Hours are Pacific Time 9:30am-12noon then 3pm-5pm. Phone is 877-266-2148. I called them 61 times today. They hung up on me 60 times and picked the phone on lucky 61. Speak to Jimmy the [censored] owner. Press Option 1 for sales.

• Mar 22, 2021

Same problem as others are having...
Ordered a 300cc scooter that was said to ship out of my state (Texas) quickly. A month later, I am still playing phone tag with no information about the scooter (phones busy, live chat busy etc.) After reading these reviews, I feel that I need to report a fraud on my credit card I used to purchase the scooter to get my money back. I would NOT order anything from this outfit EVER. Be warned.

• Jan 12, 2021

DO NOT BUY FROT REDFOX POWERSPORTS
THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM.
My daughter requested a four wheeler for Christmas and since it was last minute, I searched the internet for a company I could get one by Christmas. This seemed to be the answer. I later received an email stating it would not arrive by Christmas. Therefore, I called and cancelled my order when I was told it would be 2 weeks late. I did not receive a confirmation email by the end of the day as I was told I would. Later in the week after receiving an email that my order was shipped, I responded to a "do not reply" email, that my ordered was cancelled, even provided phone records. I later spoke to a customer services representative, Sylvia, who told me there was no manager I could speak with and that I could only email my concern, but there was nothing that could be done that they have no documentation of my call where I cancelled my order. I have not opened the package as my attorney will handling things from here.

• Jan 12, 2021

GKS 125 JUNK AND RUDE SUPPORT!
Just received the 125 and the transmission ids seized. Called support spoke with Monica a very rude person. Had no real help just a condescending attitude. I will be disputing this charge and regretting this buy! DON't GET CHEATED!

• Dec 19, 2020

Junk!!
Wish I would have seen these reviews before I purchased. Does not run and cannot get ahold of anyone.

• Dec 16, 2020

DO NOT BUY !!!!!!!!!
Silvia: Hello, Do you have any questions? Click to chat with sales now!

Me: Hello I placed an order yesterday and asked for fast shipping. however I never received confirmation of my order to my email

Silvia: We are busy at the moment. Sorry about that. Leave us your email and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Me: You guys are extremely busy bc I have been unable to speak to anyone since yesterday
i'm a bit concern I may just cll it off and find a store in state to ensure I have the Christmas gift

Silvia: hello anything ordered today is not making holiday delivery

Me : I ordered yesterday

Silvia: order number?

ME: I dont have the order number - I never received a confirmation email
Order name is "BLEEP" or
"BLEEP" with one of the emails that I provided

Silvia: I need the order number
it was 100% issued to you when you completed the order
it is your responsibility to take this down

Me: that's why i'm reaching out to you all. most companies send you a confirmation email I'm sorry to have bothered. I'm sorry I didn't take the number down, and assuming I would get a confirmation email.
Silvia: we do send one once shipped but the order number was issued to you when the order was concluded
Me: So there is no way to find the order number is what yo're saying ?
Transcript has been sent

She closed the chat !

• Oct 14, 2020

Total Scam
I'm only going to say that I've never dealt with a more disorganized (or perhaps it's pretending to be disorganized) business. Go Kart arrived poorly packed and damaged. No hardware to assemble. No parts list so I can purchase my own hardware. I have screen shots where I was on hold for almost an hour once and almost two hours another time. Sometimes you call and they say they are busy and to go chat. When you get on chat it's the same person who answers the phone. Emails, chats, phone calls are all full of excuses only meant to shut you up. My question is: would anyone purchasing an item from this company feel safe putting their kids on one? I sure don't.

• Aug 30, 2020

Topclassactions
Yes I too have been scammed, the five stars is to get your attention, August 30th Benjamin shifton attorney for Top Class actions contacted me at 3 p.m. and he's going to check into red fox powersports, he will be back in touch with me by the end of the week, also Facebook has a forum for redfoxpowersports scam

Scammers
DONT BUY FROM red fox powersports you will regret it
over 200 calls in 2 weeks, over 60 emails no response
they will not send even a bill of sale, no title even my 200 cc scooter is full paid for
I filed a complaint with the BBB, and consumer protection agency. My attorney is waiting to see what the mentioned agencies can do, then we will proceed with our initiative
DONT NOT BY FROM THE SCAMMERS (red fox powersports)

• Oct 16, 2020

I just bought from them in September 2500.00$ I didn't get anything then I finally get an email with a tracking number but it's not ups or Fed ex it's some place iv never herd of. I also found charges for PayPal and some other places on my credit card now iv got a 2 $ balance I'm broke now and still I never got bike yet. And I dread actually getting it now because I'm thinking it's gonna be damaged. I don't know what I can do I filed my report with the feds what else is there? Also I ordered from CA in lapuente but it's being shipped from Dallas I just don't understand. 🥵😥 I'm physically just exhausted over it.

• Aug 30, 2020

An attorney with topclassactions has gotten in touch with me about redfoxpowersports scamp past the word, sign into topclassactions

• Aug 04, 2020

Worst company ever
We owned the mini grizzly 4 wheeler for 1 day and the pulley broke after 3 pulls. They want us to ship the item back however it costs us more to ship this item than what it cost us to bye a new one. DO not ever purchase from REDFOX Powersports. What a joke. So disappointed.
Worst company ever

• Jul 31, 2020

I have been scammed.
I also have been scammed by Red Fox Powersports. These people are online thiefs. First they promised a DongFang 300cc Scooter by Christmas last year back in October 2019. They changed the order a few times for the color.

The first delivery came broken. I had to refuse the order. had to fight with them, to reorder.

By March 2020 I got a bike. It blew fuses each time I tried starting it. Then the circuitry melted and I had to take the bike to a shop. I had 2 mechanics work on it. Spent 1000 on top of the 2500. After the second mechanic said he won't work on it any longer. can't figure out what is wrong but it won't start.

I am left without 3600 or so and a pile of junk in my garage. The Red Fox thieves won't even answer the phone.

They should not be allowed to do business any longer.

• Jul 10, 2020

Don’t waste your time..
I purchased two 200cc automatic motorcycles for my boys. About $4000 with shipping included . When I called to inquire about products they were super friendly and stated that they would be arriving between 6/25/20-7/3/20. I was OK with that. She then stated that if the balance was paid in full the paperwork would be processed 24-72 hrs and then shipped out. So I paid the balance in full on 6/25/20. I called in 7/2/20 to see if the bikes came in she stated yes but they are closed for 7/3/20 because of the holiday. I stated OK. I called back on 7/6/20 to see if it was processed and shipped. Her exact words were “yes”they have been shipped and I’m going to send the tracking information to your email you can start tracking the item after 24 hours. So I waited 48 hours to track it nothing. I called the tracking company and they stated that they haven’t received my bikes from them at all. So I chat online with the girl from red fox and she saying now that it is waiting to be picked up which she is a liar. Because after that she says oh it can be 7-10 business days because of COVID-19 again she is a liar because shipping company stated that they pick up everyday as long as they have access to the warehouse. No one answers the phone at all unless it’s as soon as they open and that’s about a10% chance. As far as chat goes they never respond and log off in the middle of a chat?Who does that?”Redfoxpowersport”. I am so pissed about this I'm trying to dispute with my bank now. Don’t waste your time.. This company is full of st!

• Jul 03, 2020

Dont do it! Regrets will follow!
I bought 200 CC scooter. It did not come with bill sale or title never was able to acquire either.. 2 bolts came out of the manifold throwing the gasket out breaking the housing on the muffler it was under warranty but the company is unreachable. The throttle sticks the accelerator came apart all plastic parts are substandard. Up on delivery over half the plastic screw housings were cracked or broken after first time on it the rest broke. Back wheel wobbles. Seat compartment will not latch properly trunk lock broke it does not travel as fast as they claim I've put hundreds into it to be able to even use it and I can never get a tag to be legal even with a title bond
. You must have bill of sale place of origin and list price and that ain't come from them. And this is all in first month! I'm on month 4 I have it running but still cant reach company no title no tag only regrets!

• Apr 16, 2021

I'm having same issues no bill of sale did you ever get it. They keep giving me the rin around..

• Jun 11, 2020

My hard earned money stolen from these suck bags
Do not order a thing from this company they are quick to take your money but not quick to answer the phone or emails if you like to waste money place an order and they don't care if they are breaking little kids hearts that the worse when you have to tell your child that someone stole your money and your diet bike is not coming if I lived near there I would get even money back and then some they should be put out of business so!e how like a class action suit diet bags they are they will pay in the end dramas a bh

• Jun 03, 2020

RED FOX POWERSPORTS ARE SCAM ARTISTS!!!
Do not buy anything from this place! Nothing operates right, everything is out of China, no one will ever provide assistance once they take your money, no one ever answers the phone, a "F" rating with the BBB. Join this Facebook group as there are updates being posted on how to make complaints about this business and hopefully some of us get some money back from this so called business. https://www.facebook.com/groups/402504900488259/?multi_permalinks=74826465591228...

Horrible
We ordered 2 bikes over a month ago and keep getting generic email responses and emails that say order number changed. Impossible to reach a real person. They have our bank info and now we’re not even able to cancel our order!

• Jun 03, 2020

We have been scammed!
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! We purchased 2 TKA Tadpole trikes. One of them ran for 30 minutes and the other one ran for 2 hours and they no longer crank. They are crap! We have contacted the company by email on numerous occasions with no response and their phone number gives a recording and hangs up! WE HAVE BEEN SCAMMED! We had 2 other ones on order which we cancelled before we received them and they did not refund the money to their finance company so now our credit is in jeopardy! Every body has a bad experience with them. Contact your bank and have them charge back the money paid. The Fair Credit Act gives you these rights.

Owned a go kart I purchased for my son a week now. It broke down within 3 hrs of him driving it. It's impossible to get ahold of anyone at this company. Tried calling and there live chat, it just says someone will contact me and knowbody ever does. I just bought parts from another company and fixed it my self. I'm glad I didn't purchase the extended warranty because warranties only work if you are able to get ahold of the company and thats not going to happen!

Check fields!

Write a review of Redfox Powersports

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Redfox Powersports Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Redfox Powersports.


E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Redfox Powersports

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated