Sign in

Relief Factor

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Relief Factor? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Nutrition, Supplies Relief Factor

Relief Factor Reviews (34)

• Oct 19, 2021

FANTASTIC PRODUCT - Horrible Customer Service
I am really happy with the Relief Factor product. Two years ago, I bruised my left heel, and nothing has helped. I've been through all kinds of things with my doctor and had physical therapy for weeks on end. I got to the point that it was extremely painful to walk making problems in my knees and hips. It's no joke that I was well on my way to being crippled by this stupid little injury. The thing is, I'm still taking Relief Factor three times a day. I can see that I will be able to cut back, probably next month, but not yet. I REALLY need to speak with customer service about changing how much I receive and when, BUT THEY NEVER ANSWER THEIR PHONE, AND THEY DON'T RESPOND TO THE REQUEST FOR FOLLOW-UP FORM ON THE WEBSITE. This company has the absolutely worst customer service of any internet based business that I think I've ever tried to do business with. Judging from all the complaints on line of folks who have tried and tried to cancel their subscriptions, clearly customer service is a real shortcoming of this company. Sad, because their product it GREAT!

• Sep 10, 2021

Stop paying,
I did not order because of the reviews. For those of you who did order and are having trouble canceling, call your credit card company and dispute any charge after your initial trial. They will also stop any further charges on your card from the company. Also after they do the review of the dispute, they will credit the disputed charge back to your card. Worse case scenario you can cancel your card and have a new one sent with a different number. Good luck to you all.

• Sep 02, 2021

Acid Reflux
Tried Relief Factor 3X per day for 2-weeks.
I experienced terrible exacerbation of GERD (Gastro Esophageal Reflux Disease).. I stopped taking Relief Factor and the GERD symptoms lessened.

+1
• Aug 09, 2021

STOP SENDING
I have ordered really factor and lost my job I cannot afford this I canceled they sent me a ticket said everything was confirmed then I received another packet in the mail I returned to sender called again same scenario now here is another package help somebody this needs to end!
STOP SENDING

+5
• Jul 30, 2021

Paid for but never received product.
I ordered the Quick Start package, enrolled to receive monthly shipments but never received the product. Two additional shipments were sent and I was billed for them as agreed but I never received any relief factor because they were sent to an incorrect address! Customer service insisted that the incorrect address is what I entered but I have the original order receipt showing my correct address but customer service stated that what my original receipt showed was not what I entered! Crazy, right? It gets better. Replacement product could not be shipped to me UNTIL the product sent to the wrong address was returned. This wrong address was a completely different street name than mine! I have learned my lesson, a costly one at that too. This company does not care if you receive your product and expect you to "wait" for missing product to return to their warehouse when they obviously shipped my paid product to the wrong address. Never again, and tell anyone you know who's considering purchasing this stuff-- DON'T DO IT.

+8
• Jul 02, 2021

Unnecessary
Supplements like this are totally unnecessary for the elimination of joint pain. I used to be in extreme pain. I was close to losing the use of by hands altogether, and had completely lost the use of both index fingers. After 6 months on a gluten free diet I had 100% use of my hands and fingers back, as well as feeling better then I had felt in 30 years and having the most energy I had had in 30 years. That was seven years ago and I am still pain free and feeling fantastic, because I stopped ingesting an adhesive that is included to way too much of today's foods.

+7
• Jun 09, 2021

After reading the nightmare reviews...
I just went online to order the quick start package. First, I read MANY of the reviews. There were too few (almost non-existent) positive reviews, that I've decided NOT TO BUY this product. I find it incredible that a new company's business model does not include having a top notch customer service department geared up and ready to go, taking care of orders, returns, and complaints. I've been hearing about this product through Glenn Beck and others. I wonder how many of these complaints they are seeing? Unless I can be convinced otherwise, I'm going to decline making a purchase of the product, even though myself, and my wife, could really use effective pain relief.

+24
• Sep 01, 2021

I am afraid to purchase as well...I saw it on TV and especially L:arry Elders promo but seeing all these negative reviews has turned me off

• Jun 09, 2021

They wouldn't allow me to purchase with a check. It had to be ordered only by credit card.
I always thought cash was king and having been scammed in the past I didn't want to use a credit card for fear of a forced subscription for a product I just wanted to try for my wife with several issues of pain. Without any plausible reason they would not allow me to send in a check to order the product. That says a lot about the ethics of that company. Be smart and don't get tempted.

+21
• Aug 13, 2021

You hit the nail on the head: Credit cards are required because the product is only sold through monthly subscription renewals. The so-called "trial period" is almost impossible to get out of, should you decide to cancel after your initial order.

• Jun 05, 2021

Blood pressure increase
I have used relief factor four two days and the muscle pains have decreased. However, my blood pressure has increased. Do you have any suggestions as to why that would happen and what can I do about it.

+36
• May 25, 2021

Unethical Company & Total Scam
Like so many others, I suffer from chronic lower back and joint pain and anyone who can relate understands the feeling of desperation that’s responsible for purchasing any and all products claiming to reduce pain on any level. Unfortunately, that desperation tends to make those of us suffering from pain extremely easy targets for unethical scammers like the people behind Relief Factor. I made the mistake of ordering the product in the middle of a painful sleepless night. As any of us know, pain has a way of making people vulnerable and susceptible to almost any solution providing a glimmer of hope. There are companies and people out there who provide hopeful solutions because they sincerely believe they can help but I a entirely convinced that Relief Factor is far from one of those companies. They recognize the vulnerability of people suffering from chronic pain and they take every possible measure to capitalize on the opportunity. Nearly every aspect of the company’s business practices scream SCAM and as obvious as it may be people just like me go out of our way to give them the benefit of the doubt in the hope that our instincts are wrong and that there could actually be relief around the corner. As far as the product itself is concerned, other than a fairly unique combination of very common ingredients there is nothing outstanding about the makeup of Relief Factor. And although a couple of the ingredients MAY aid with the reduction of inflammation, the quality is questionable. In fact, the tumeric used in the product is listed as being vastly inferior to most tumeric products on the market when considering the purity or percentage of curcumin. Yes, I should have done the research before ordering but that’s exactly the behavior this company relies on. And as soon as you make the final purchase click and become another one of their victims, it is very difficult to cancel, get a refund, or just speak with a human who’s remotely willing to assist you. Needless to say Relief Factor is simply a scam. It seems that all they did was throw a weak product together with a couple of common old ingredients and developed a big loud marketing strategy to go fishing for desperate people like me and lock us into paying $80/month for a bag of garbage that probably does more harm than good. Shame on Relief Factor and any celebrity or actor falsely endorsing it. I can almost guarantee that any 5 star reviews were either posted by people with stake in the company. SCAM

+35
• Jun 04, 2021

Shame on Pat Boone making money promoting this product

• Apr 30, 2021

No Support, Nightmare Business!
You can't reach anyone by phone and have to wait to be called. They don't validate email addresses to make sure they can contact you, just collect money and keep sending product, even if you cancel the subscription! They are so disorganized that it appears as a scamm. I'm not sure yet if it is or just extremely poor management. But, they won't wave charges even if it's their fault. Once the product has been sent and opened, it's yours, period! I think they send it out anyway in hopes that you will open it. They have shady business practices and no supervisors or escalation of problems is possible. THIS IS GOT TO BE A SCAM!

+24
• Mar 25, 2021

Crooks
I bought their product for a Birthday present for my brother in law who had just had back surgery as a one time purchase. About 3 weeks later I saw Relief Factor took almost $100. out of my account which was unauthorized. I called to complain and after hours of trying to get a real person to talk to, they said they had shipped out more and charged me for it. I was livid! I said I didn't want anymore and they said they already shipped my brother in law more and he would have to refuse delivery for me to get a refund. This company is dishonest! Don't buy this product!

+36

No Customer Service
On 10/14/20 I ordered the QuickStart Pack for a total of $28.55. My credit card was charged twice the same day for one order. On 11/21/20 I called and left a message but no one called me back. On 11/25/20 I emailed https://www.relieffactor.com/contact-us and have also did heard back. On 12/8/20 I emailed them again. Nothing yet.
I have wasted a lot of time on this and find it very unprofessional that this company has not responded to me. I will be cancelling. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!

If I do not hear back I will cancel my auto-ship with your company and will contact my credit card company to dispute the charge.

+31

Terrible Customer Service!
First of all, after the three week trial, I thought the price should be $60 something a month. I have been charged $90 something twice now.
In any case, it is just too expensive. In addition, not even sure it works, as my condition is improving, so I might just be healing from a shoulder injury. Soo, I want to cancel my membership. I received a shipment two days ago, Wed Nov 18, and I am cancelling as of today 11/20/20. I will keep the shipment received two days ago - but that's it. So I called to talk to customer service, oops the first page I got to for Relief Factor was missing a contact phone number, so I had to search around until I found one. I called the number and chose the option "for other business" but it didn't list cancelling a membership. With that option, I got a message saying they were too busy to answer and to please leave a message. That didn't work out either, as there was no opportunity to leave a message. So I tried to email. Oops, the website was down. So tried to call back, this time choosing the option to "place an order." What a miracle, a live person (Shawna) promptly and courteously answered. I informed Shawna that I wanted to cancel my order and she informed me that I reached the wrong department, (like I didn't know) and that she would then switch me to the right department. I thought, yeah sure, here it comes, another round of frustration. Yep, I was right, several minutes later, Shawna came back and told me that they were so busy and couldn't answer right then and there, so said she gave them a message to call me. I told Shawna that I wanted to go on record as requesting that my membership is cancelled as of today, Friday November 20, 2020. She said she would give them that message too, or if I get another shipment I should just write on it "shipment refused." First of all, why should I get another shipment if I am doing everything humanly possible to cancel and secondly, if I do send it back, marked refused, where is my proof that I returned the shipment? I asked if I should send it certified mail. She said "if you want to." So that, of course will cost another $6-$8 to do. This is a shoddy company. Do not do business with them. Buy your own high quality turmeric, omega 3's and resveratrol and take it.

+26

I would give this product Neg Stars if I could
Did the startup package for $19.95. A packet of cheap pills came in the mail. Then I get a notice from my credit card that these guys charged me another $89.95 more! I cancel that day with them, RF sends me an email that I canceled. Then 2 days later I get a email that my package is on it's way to me. Now I have to return their package in 90 days with "Refused" posted on the front.
Complete SCAM

+27

NO PACKAGE RECEIVED
I CAN NOT TELL ANYONE IF THE PRODUCT IS GOOD OR NOT AS I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY PRODUCT AND IT IS GOING ON TWO WEEKS. THE QUICK START PROGRAM WIL AUTO SHIP AFTER THREE WEEKS FROM ORDER. TYPICAL QUESTIONABLE COMPANY RESPONSES, CALLED TO ORDER AS NEW COMPANY IMMEDIATLY THE CALL WAS ANSWERED. I EXPLAINED THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MU 3 WEEK STARTER PACK. TRANSFERED TO CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT OF COURE DISCONNECTED. NO RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN I CALLED BACK THEY REQUEST THAT I LEAVE NAME ADDRESS TO CANCEL AND I WILL BE NOTIFIED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. SO I FIGURE NOW AS SOON AS POSSIBLE WILL BE AFTRE THEY AUTOSHIP AND TAKE MY MONEY AND THEN I WILL PLAY GAMES TO GE IT BACK. JUST LIKE DEALING WITH FLY BY NIGHT INTERNET MAIL ORDER COMPANIES. THEY PAY A LOT OF MONEY FOR MASS ADVERTIZING AND I GUESS THEY RECOUP USING THEIR WE REALLY DON'T CARE TACU-BYE DON'T NEED YOU!

+17

No response from Relief Factor
Still waiting for $42.41 credit from Relief Factor for order 101506898. The rep changed my order to the Promo instead of one month supply and billed me for Promo correctly. She said she would cancel the above order and credit my card $42.41. No credit received. I have left 3 voicemails messages and sent two email to Relief Factor - no response! I'm extremely disappointed with Relief Factor's customer service, and will share this with everyone I know. I thought this was a legit company because Glenn Beck endorsed it. Very disappointed.

+18

Today I received three emails and a phone call from Relief Factor with their apologies. They said they are hiring more people to keep up with the large volume of orders. Assured me that they have issued a credit which I (hope) to see 7-10 days on my card. I appreciate the follow up today but you would think they would have anticipated with their massive advertising that there would be a tons of orders and questions.

No response from Relief Factor
I have left three voicemail messages for Relief Factor, and sent two emails. To date, no one has returned my call or email. I'm extremely disappointed with your customer service.

There is a mistake on my billing. I ordered the three week Promo and was charged correctly. BUT prior to placing the Promo order the rep placed another order for one months's supply w/o promo and charged $42.41 to my card. When I realized the Promo was a better deal the rep changed my order to the Promo and said I would get a credit for $42.41. I have not received this credit. I was charged for the Promo correctly, but ALSO charged $42.41. Please issue the credit promised by rep for Order 101506898,

+16

Refund Issues
I agree that this is a shady business. I purposely "unchecked" the subscription option during the online process but they claim that you have to UNCHECK ALL the options on the page. And I was debited 2x out of my account. Numerous phone calls to both the company and my bank caused great anxiety. I should sue for damages. After all this I'm NOT buying again nor do I get great relief as promised!

+22

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, [redacted]

+7
Check fields!

Write a review of Relief Factor

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Relief Factor Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 11410 NE 122nd Way Ste 102, Kirkland, Washington, United States, 98034-6927

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Relief Factor.


E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Relief Factor

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated