Sign in

RK Regal Keto

1497 Main St STE 241, Dunedin, Florida, United States, 34698-4612

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about RK Regal Keto? Use RevDex to write a review

RK Regal Keto Reviews (%countItem)

• Aug 03, 2020

I purchased from the company to get my free sample of supersonic keto pills n just had to pay shipping n handling of 4.97 on my credit card
I received my product no problem n there were no instruction to say that it was a revolving acct that I would receive more each month last night at 10pm I got a text from my credit card asking if I purchased a product from GETSAZZLERIG-NITE.COM diet herb weight loss pills for 89.95 - I said that I didnot purchase it n they denied it n close my account so no one else can use the card n I will be getting a new card in the mail this upsets me cause I made a purchase from Supersonic Keto pills -tryhomireslim for a free sample n paid for shipping n handling with no revolving charge n no new bottle - only to get another company using my card to bill me for their diet pill that I didnot order n had no idea of this order till my credit card alerted me please ck n see if the other company that I orginal bought the free product from gave this other company my card number - I dont think this was right n I wasnt even emailed if I wanted to try the diet herb weight loss pill I am glad me credit card alerted me the company I bought the free sample from n paid for the shipping n handling $4.97 is supersonic keto pliis 8004768154 Tryhomiresl im 8886172 n the company that tried charging me $89.95 is getsnazzlerig-nite.com diet herb weight loss pills 888-5311696 thank u for ur help in this matter like I said I am glad my credit card company alerted me n was able to decline it close my account n get me a new card if I had put it on my debit card/ my checking acct I would have not been able to get a refund right away with out the bank investagating it n I want to make sure this doesnt happen to some one else - thank u again

Desired Outcome

just want to make sure this doesnt happen to some one else thank u

RK Regal Keto Response time Sep 03, 2020

Ms *** placed an our for our trial offer. The trial allows the ability to try the product before committing to it. The customer initially pay to cover the shipping and handling cost for a 30 day supply of the products for 18 days. The 18 day trail period starts the day the trial order is placed. Please see full trial transaction layout below.

If the customer does not cancel within the trial period, they are billed for the one month supply initially received. 30 days from this day, unless cancellation is requested, customers are charged $89.97 and sent a fresh, 30-day supply. This cycle will continue every 30 days unless cancellation is requested.

Trial Offer Billing Cycle
Day (1): $4.97 shipping and handling
Day (18): $89.97, no new product shipped, customer is billed for shipment on day (1)
Day (48): $89.97 charged, new product shipped on a 30 day cycle

As of now, the account has been canceled and Ms. will not be billed further.

• Jul 30, 2020

Ordered a single product, then received charges for $89.97 and $89.96. SCAM
I saw an info-mercial for the Keto product, and thought I would give it a try. It was for less than $20. Then I received charges on my credit card for $89.96 and $89.97. NEVER authorized this AT ALL. Received ANOTHER shipment today, which I did not ask for. I called the phone number on the shipping label, XXX-XXX-XXXX. Spoke to a nice woman who said that what I had signed up for was a whole trial, not just a single order. I would NEVER have paid $90 for this product! She said she was going to reimburse me for both charges. I had already contacted my bank and they were going to dispute the charges. I have not seen a refund. This is such a total scam.

Desired Outcome

Be more transparent with consumers. Charging $89.97 for a small bottle of metabolism boosting products is CRIMINAL.

RK Regal Keto Response time Aug 27, 2020

Customer Support (Email Support)
Aug 27, 2020, 10:57 AM EDT
Hello ***
Thank you for contacting customer service!
We offer a 30-day money back guarantee only on all unopened bottles after the trial bottle. Unfortunately we are unable to accept trial bottles for a credit.
Please call customer support at the number below to speak with a live representative, should you need further assistance.
***
Refunded Recurring $89.96 ORDERVAULT - tpultra.supersonicketo.com 1 - SuperSonic Forskolin - Membership - Cancelled
Visa 3456 07/24/20 3:22pm
***
Refunded Recurring $89.97 ORDERVAULT - tpultra.supersonicketo.com 1 - SuperSonic Keto - Membership - Cancelled
Visa 3456 07/23/20 3:20pm
Best Regards,
Lynda
(Americanlibertycbd.com) Customer Support
Phone: (800) 382-6909

Customer Response time Aug 27, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
The company did reimburse me. I was told that what I paid for was a product trial, and that I only paid shipping. No where in the infomercial or on the website did it ever say anything about a subscription/trial or ask me to authorize future payments. Deceptive at the very least, fraudulent at most. Appreciate the refund, their practices should be make more apparent to unsuspecting consumers. I consider the matter closed on my end, but feel sorry for future buyers.

• Feb 25, 2020

False advertising, free set supplements for a survey. Cancelled once no charge. Now they want to send a collection after me for 5x the ammount.
In august Amazon offered free supplements as a reward for answering a survey. I read through to make sure all I would pay was shipping, no recurring fees ect. There was no catch. Nothing in fine print so I paid shipping and accepted my reward. A month later I get a charge on my credit card one for 89.97$ another for 89.96$. Both from regal keto. They claimed I had signed up for a 14 day trial at the end of which I would be charged. What I had signed up for was a reward from an amazon survey. I called explained the situation and after some resistance. They cancelled the charges and cancelled my account. Today February 24th I got a call from them letting me know that if I didnt pay these charges they would escalate and I would be forced to pay 5x the original amount. I tried to explain that I had already run in circles with them and they had cancelled and dropped my fees. They said they had no record and basically scared me into paying. I can't afford 5x the amount so I opted to pay. What they are doing is wrong. False advertisements and bullying unsuspecting persons like this. Cancelling and having no records of it then saying they will charge 5x the amount. It's ridiculous! I have the cancellation codes from the first time and from this phone call as well. But it didn't and doesnt help apparently.

Desired Outcome

I want my money back and for the company to stop calling me. And that they disclose on all advertising, including the surveys they are involved in, that it is a free trial with expectation that at the end you pay in full. That part should be clearly written on all sites.

RK Regal Keto Response time Mar 09, 2020

Customer information:
***
XXX XXX-XXXX
***. *** CAXXXXX
***@gmail.com
Company Name: Regal Keto
Refer To Complaint #XXXXXXXX

We appreciate the opportunity to address this matter, as customer satisfaction is our top priority. (***) placed an online order for a trial period of our Regal Keto. All customers are required to check a box prior to order submission indicating that they have read, understand and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the trial offer. No order can be submitted or successful unless the customer checks this box and selects to submit the order. However, we are showing that *** called and cancelled the account back in September 2019. Shows she was only billed for shipping and handling and nothing else.
In response to this inquiry we will follow up with the customer to ensure that a resolution within our company policies is made.

Thanks,
Liz

Please view attachment.

Customer Response time Mar 09, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
In september I was told my order was cancelled I would only be charged the shopping and handling. On February 25th I received a call from regal keto in which their operator claimed I would be required to pay 5x the worth of the product due to penalties. In order to avoid this, and because there was no reasoning with said operator, I paid the fee and filed this claim with Revdex.com. On my credit card statement there is a charge for $89.97 and $89.96 labeled as "health and beauty services" which is how it was labeled back in September when I had to call and get this straightened out the first time.

RK Regal Keto Response time Apr 24, 2020

Hello, Apologies for any confusion on our end. It seems the charges were not visible in the system. I did locate them and have refunded both transactions. You should see this refund in your account within the next 7-10 business days.

• Feb 17, 2020

Unauthorized transactions to my checking account
I received a call from this company regarding a balance owed, initially when I signed up it was a free trial. I explained this to the representative who stated it should've been cancelled within a set time frame, I then mentioned to them I was unaware of that. She then threaten to take it a set further by enlisting my name and information into a collection agency. I agreed to pay the owed balance of $89.96 and my account would then be cancelled and a confirmation email would be received. After the call I checked my account and noticed 2 additional unauthorized transactions from that company of $89.95 and $89.94 respectively. I immediately called them back to inquire the reason for these transactions. I was not given a clear answer or resolve to the additional charges; instead they claim that a shipment was in transit from and are charging me for that. I asked how is that possible if I just spoke to a representative about cancellation. I had never spoken to this company prior to the phone call on 2/17/2020. This is an unreasonable and unfortunate event that is stressful for me, I need a resolution for this; what they are doing is unfair and illegal because I did not authorize 3 transactions.

Desired Outcome

I would like a full refund of the unauthorized transactions.

RK Regal Keto Response time Feb 20, 2020

Customer information:
***
XXX-XXX-XXXX
*** Bronx, NY XXXXX
***@gmail.com

Company Name: Regal Keto
Refer To Complaint #XXXXXXXX

We appreciate the opportunity to address this matter, as customer satisfaction is our top priority. (*** ) placed an online order for a trial period of our Regal Keto back on June of 2019 . All customers are required to check a box prior to order submission indicating that they have read, understand and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the trial offer. No order can be submitted or successful unless the customer checks this box and selects to submit the order.We did not receive any such cancellation request for these trials within the trial period; and consequently (***) was charged for the product received . Furthermore, as stated in the previously mentioned terms and conditions, after the 18 day trial period, all sales are final.

Thanks,
Liz

Please view attachment.

Thank you!

• Jan 16, 2020

I signed up to receive a free bottle by which I would only pay for shipping. I have now been receiving bottles for months to no end while billed.
I signed up to receive a free trial bottle where I would only pay for shipping. I have kept receiving bottles and being charged without ever consenting or knowing it would be a full subscription. I have tried many times to cancel but to no avail. I have been charged an extreme amount although I have never used the pills and they are unopened.

Desired Outcome

I would like a full refund for the amount I was charged in exchange for the unopened bottles of pills.

RK Regal Keto Response time Jan 31, 2020

We appreciate the opportunity to address the complaint. On August 10, 2019 *** placed an trial offer for our Keto and Coffee weight loss supplement. Prior to submission of the trial order it does clearly explain that the customer will pay for only the shipping up front. This initiates a 14 day trial period, that starts the day the order is placed. Once the trial is complete the customer is billed 89.97 for the Keto and 89.95 for the Coffee. Also that there will be fresh new 30 day supplies sent every month of each product until the customer calls to cancel. The terms and conditions of this offer have to physical agreed to by checking a box prior to submission of the order. We do apologize for any confusion regarding the trial offer.

Further reviewing the account, we have never received contact from Ms. to cancel. We also have tracking information that confirms delivery for each shipment. Our customer service number is on the cardholders statement each month they are billed. This is mean to be a failsafe if the customer misplaced our contact information.

In good faith we did refund the most recent transactions of 89.97 and 89.95. Ms. can keep the merchandise and should see that refund within the next 7 business days. The other charges are outside of the money back guarantee at this time.

We can confirm the account is canceled and Ms. will not be billed or shipped anything in the future. If there is anything further we can do to assist in this matter please advise.

• Jan 16, 2020

I was charged for supplements that I didn't order, returned for a refund and have not received one. The phone number given to me is no longer working.
I had originally ordered one bottle of keto supplements and was charged $89 per bottle for 5 bottles that I didn't order. I have returned for a refund, but have not received one. The number given by Regal Keto for customer service, which was no longer in service. I was charged almost $500 for things I did not order, and I would really appreciate getting my money back before I get a lawyer involved. Please help me with this matter. I don't have that kind of money to blow. They have their products back and I have a tracking numbert prove it. Please, please help me with this issue as soon as possible. Thank you.

Desired Outcome

I would like a refund on the 5 bottles which are all sealed. I was charged $89 per bottle so I would like a refund for $445.00, which I was charged.

RK Regal Keto Response time Jan 31, 2020

We appreciate the opportunity to address the complaint. On February 14, 2019 *** placed an trial offer for our Keto and Coffee weight loss supplement. Prior to submission of the trial order it does clearly explain that the customer will pay for only the shipping up front. This initiates a 14 day trial period, that starts the day the order is placed. Once the trial is complete the customer is billed 89.97 for the Keto and 89.95 for the Coffee. Also that there will be fresh new 30 day supplies sent every month of each product until the customer calls to cancel. The terms and conditions of this offer have to physical agreed to by checking a box prior to submission of the order. We do apologize for any confusion regarding the trial offer.

Further reviewing the account, we have never received contact from Ms. to cancel. This is why she received monthly shipments from February to June. We also have tracking information that confirms delivery for each shipment. Our customer service number is on the cardholders statement each month they are billed. This is mean to be a failsafe if the customer misplaced our contact information.

We hold a 30 day money back guarantee for any unopened product. Unfortunately, Ms. Farnworth is outside of the money back guarantee timeframe.

We can confirm the account is canceled and Ms. will not be billed or shipped anything in the future. If there is anything further we can do to assist in this matter please advise.

Customer Response time Feb 22, 2020

I did call as soon as I was billed, however the number on my statement was no longer in service. I also wrote a letter to cancel. So with that I want my money back. I have already spoken to a lawyer and you provided false information to me the customer, so I couldn't contact you. That is fraud, and I'm trying to settle this with you. The Revdex.com is already involved so I'm not the only one you provided false information to. Therefore, of I don't receive my refund, you will leave me no choice, but to take you to court for my money back. This is completely illegal what you have done, and I'm sure others feel the same. Please respond immediately, so I know what I need to do. It's sad that a company behaves so shady and dishonest.

RK Regal Keto Response time Mar 09, 2020

We do apologize for any inconvenience, we've cancelled the account from all further billings and shipments. As policy states charges are non refundable, as customer is way outside of the Money back guarantee.

Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Thank you

Customer Response time Mar 09, 2020

I returned the bottles of pills to you, so now you have the product and my money. I require one or the other. This matter should be resolved immediately. If I don't receive one or the other, I will file a police report that you refuse to do anything, and according to your local county police, you would be charged with fraud and theft. I will ensure someone is held responsible, for the blatant deception and false information. I will not drop this. I don't care how long it takes. You have a responsibility to the public, the consumer. You have been completely fraudulent in your practices.

• Jan 06, 2020

Took $494 from me and no refund
I have called and called and spoke with several different CS reps which have put in several requests to get my money back and they all say the same thing which is idk why they haven't got back with u ab ur request. I have got a lawyer but no one will give me a number or address to corporate!

Desired Outcome

Refund!!!!

RK Regal Keto Response time Jan 31, 2020

We appreciate the opportunity to address the complaint. On June 8, *** placed an trial offer for our Keto weight loss supplement. Prior to submission of the trial order it does clearly explain that the customer will pay for only the shipping up front. This initiates a 14 day trial period, that starts the day the order is placed. Once the trial is complete the customer is billed 89.97 for the Keto. Also that there will be fresh 30 day supplies sent every month until the customer calls to cancel. The terms and conditions of this offer have to physical agreed to by checking a box prior to submission of the order. We do apologize for any confusion regarding the trial offer.

The first contact received from Ms. was on 11/18/2019 and the trial completion charge had already occurred. Ms. had also been sent 4 monthly shipments due to us not receiving a cancellation request from her. We hold a 30 day money back guarantee on unopened product. We did refund Ms. for the most recent transaction however she was outside the 30 day money back guarantee for the previous shipments.

We can confirm the account was canceled after we received contact, a refund was provided for the most recent shipment WITHOUT receiving the merchandise in return. As well that Ms. has not been billed or shipped anything after the cancellation request was made. If there is anything further we can do to assist in this matter please advise.

• Dec 23, 2019

Was told my wife had a past due subscription payment for something never ordered - RK was rude, uncooperative and unable to offer any assistance.
Two orders were charged with no ability to track status, delivery timing, we had to go three rounds with their team to simply get the account closed out; had to pay before they would cancel, no product has shown up and they were completely unable to provide any visibility. They were uncaring, unable to provide any clarity, were slow to respond and are clearly taking advantage of unethical sales practices.
No ability to pay with a check, no ability to pay on line, only option is to give a credit card, confirm payment so they can terminate the account. It is an absolute injustice to conduct business in this manner and disappointing an company would instill this type of culture in a customer oriented business.
The organization should be investigated and ultimately question the ethical practice of this organization.

Desired Outcome

Would ask for this business to be flagged and for the local authorities to investigate the legitimacy of this business practice and how they conduct interactions with customers given this does not appear to be an isolated incident.

RK Regal Keto Response time Jan 30, 2020

We appreciate the opportunity to address this matter, as customer satisfaction is our top priority. ***'s spouse placed an online order for a trial period of our Regal Keto. All customers are required to check a box prior to order submission indicating that they have read, understand and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the trial offer. No order can be submitted or successful unless the customer checks this box and selects to submit the order.We did not receive any such cancellation request for these trials within the trial period; and consequently ***'s Wife was charged for the product received . Furthermore, as stated in the previously mentioned terms and conditions, after the 18 day trial period, all sales are final. Since then account has been canceled and no charges since July/2019
Thanks,
Liz

• Dec 20, 2019

RK Regal Keto just called me and threatened damage my credit if I did not continue to pay on a product I cancelled almost a year ago.
I ordered weight loss pills to enhance a keto diet from RK Regal Keto almost a year ago. I did not think it worked an cancelled the order. I used my mastercard debit to order the product. That card has since been replaced, so I knew they did not have my current card on file. I never expected to deal with this company again.

They just called me today and said I owed them for my next shipment. I told them that I had cancelled the product almost a year ago and that I did not want anything going forward. They said I could not get out of it and that I was contractually bound to pay them. They also said that they had already sent out the next order. I told them that I would send it back and I would not give them any new payments because the product had been falsely advertised. They then threatened to damage by credit score if I did not give them a credit card. I refused and told them I would contact my lawyer if they did not cease their demands and threats.

Desired Outcome

I no longer want to have any contact from this company and if they have reported a negative claim to the credit bureaus as they have threatened, I want it cleared from my record.

RK Regal Keto Response time Jan 31, 2020

Hello, we appreciate the opportunity to address this complaint. Our record do not indicate that we have contact Ms. nor that she has contacted us since her request to cancel early in 2019. As a failsafe we did blacklist the account and flagged her account on the 'do not contact' list. We hope this resolves the inquiry. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Customer Response time Feb 01, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Although, they do not accept responsibility for the inappropriate call, I am satisfied with their choice to end all contact. Thank you.

• Dec 10, 2019

Have tried to cancel for 5 months. Customer svc number listed is no good. Even cancelled credit card to stop pymts & shipments but they found new one.
I did trial for Regal Keto, but after checking into it more in the next month, I have been trying unsuccessfully to stop payments and shipments. It says you have to call, but the only number I've found online or on the inside of shipments says it is disconnected. There is no email or info on the slip in the pkg. I even tried to cancel my credit card to get away from them, but after a month they found the new credit card number (??) and continue to send. I can't find a customer # or any info in the packages. Nothing but name of product and disconnected phone #. How do I stop Regal Keto from coming and from charging?? I have sent an email to stop, but haven't heard back. Not sure if that email is good either? They should be able to find my order number and info though, since they found my new credit card number and continue to mail product to me.
***
***
Prosper TX 75078
XXX-XXX-XXXX

Desired Outcome

I would like to discontinue receiving this monthly shipment, refund for last 5 months while I've continued to try to stop shipment (I still have all the packages UNOPENED and happy to return them to sender), and billing adjustment to remove those charges/refund the money to my credit card. I have tried to stop the shipments. They've disconnected their advertised phone number, I changed credit cards and they still found me. I should not be being charged when trying to stop them! Below asks when I've contacted business. I can't b/c the numbers given are all disconnected.

RK Regal Keto Response time Jan 29, 2020

We appreciate the opportunity to address this matter, as customer satisfaction is our top priority. *** placed an online order for a trial period of our Regal Keto. All customers are required to check a box prior to order submission indicating that they have read, understand and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the trial offer. No order can be submitted or successful unless the customer checks this box and selects to submit the order. We did not receive any such cancellation request for these trials within the trial period; and consequently *** was charged for the product received and enrolled into a membership program with Regal Keto . We've received a email from customer on 12/10 to cancel future billings and shipments, which we have done and the last charge was refunded back to
In response to this inquiry we will follow up with the customer to ensure that a resolution within our company policies is made.

Thanks,
Liz

• Dec 06, 2019

Repeated charges for unplaced and cancelled orders.
I initially responded yes to a ONE-TIME trial purchase, for ONE product, for $4.95. As soon as I submitted, I watched as it tacked on an order for a second product that I DECLINED. Nevertheless, I watch as an order for both went through. Immediately suspicious, I IMMEDIATELY cancelled the order, both online, and by phone. On the phone, the CSA said that my online cancellation must have gone through, because she saw no order. Then the mail bombs began - package after package, all marked Return to Sender. On reviewing my credit card statement, I discovered that EACH ONE had been charged at $89.95 - adding in totla hundreds of dollars to my CC account. I filed a complaint with USAA (the CC company), who discontinued my card and issued a new one. Nevertheless, the barrage continues. I do not want this product. I never did want this product. I have now, on three occasions, cancelled this order - only to be told that I have no standing order.

Desired Outcome

COMPLY with my multiple cancellation requests - beginning with my attempt to cancel the order before it was ever even submitted! STOP all shipments. REFUND all charges. If this does not happen, I will be forced to seek legal action.

RK Regal Keto Response time Jan 29, 2020

We appreciate the opportunity to address this matter, as customer satisfaction is our top priority. *** placed an online order for a trial period of our Ketogenesys . All customers are required to check a box prior to order submission indicating that they have read, understand and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the trial offer. No order can be submitted or successful unless the customer checks this box and selects to submit the order.We did not receive any such cancellation request for these trials within the trial period; and consequently *** was charged for the product received . Furthermore, as stated in the previously mentioned terms and conditions, after the 18 day trial period, all sales are final. *** also had filed a dispute with the Financial Institution and we are no longer able to assist with a credit.*** subscription has been canceled since.
Thanks,
Liz

• Nov 22, 2019

They don't explain that you are automatically enrolled for more product and don't give you a phone number to get a hold of them
You can't quit receiving there product and paying for it, there is No way to contact him

Desired Outcome

Stop sending products

RK Regal Keto Response time Jan 29, 2020

We appreciate the opportunity to address this matter, as customer satisfaction is our top priority. *** placed an online order for a trial period of our Regal Keto. All customers are required to check a box prior to order submission indicating that they have read, understand and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the trial offer. No order can be submitted or successful unless the customer checks this box and selects to submit the order.We did not receive any such cancellation request for these trials within the trial period; and consequently *** was charged for the product received . Furthermore, as stated in the previously mentioned terms and conditions, after the 18 day trial period, all sales are final.
In response to this inquiry since then ***'s account has been cancelled and the most recent charges were refunded to *** back in December.

Thanks,
Liz

• Oct 30, 2019

I have been trying to cancel this product since May 2019. An yet they continue to charge my bank account and send more pills.
I was directed to the product through a third party and only agreed to the free sample and just pay shipping back in May 2019. My first attempt to cancel was within the 18 day period. After receiving another package on May 14, 2019 tried to cancel a 2nd time. The 3rd package I received I wrote return to sender and sent the package back. An yet here it is Oct. 29, 2019 and I just received another package. I called the 1800# on the bottle an the lady told me she couldn't find me in here system at which time I told her how I had tried 3 attempts pior to stop my subscription but yet just got one sent to me once again. Her advice was to contact the company on my bank statement but it's the same # I had just called her on. Please help me to get my subscription cancelled once and for all an for them to stop taking money from my account.

Desired Outcome

All the money stole from my account and the deductions to stop being took from my account

RK Regal Keto Response time Jan 29, 2020

We appreciate the opportunity to address this matter, as customer satisfaction is our top priority. However with the information provided was not able to locate an account in our database for ***. Do apologize for the inconvenience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist with.

Thanks,
Liz

This company charged $89.97 to my bank after being told multiple times I wanted nothing to do with their products.
Early June I received my order plus items I didn't order. I immediately called and canceled all future products. June 20 they tried to charge $89. I reported as fraud and again contacted them. I again told them to remove me from any Ana all products. July 3 they did charge $89.97. I have called multiple times since to get a refund. I have not yet received one.

Desired Outcome

I would like the money put back in my account plus additional funds for the 2 times my bank card was turned off due to this company.

RK Regal Keto Response time Oct 22, 2019

Customer information:
***
***
***
***
Company Name: Regal Keto
Refer To Complaint #***

We appreciate the opportunity to address this matter, as customer satisfaction is our top priority. (***) placed an online order for a trial period of our Regal Keto. All customers are required to check a box prior to order submission indicating that they have read, understand and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the trial offer. No order can be submitted or successful unless the customer checks this box and selects to submit the order. We did not receive any such cancellation request for these trials within the trial period; and consequently (***) was charged for the product received. Furthermore, as stated in the previously mentioned terms and conditions, after the 18-day trial period, all sales are final. However as of 10/16 we processed a refund for the full amount of 89.97 to ***.

Thanks,
Liz

Please view attachment.

Customer Response time Oct 23, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They did finally process my refund, after I filed the complaint. There was no agreement with them (no box to click) and I did contact them in the first 18 days to cancel all products. They refuse to acknowledge that call and continued to charge me for products I did not want. I want the complaint left so others can see what this company does.

Got stuck with $400 in charges for a product I never used
I had no idea this was a continuous subscription. The ad stated it was free, so I ordered what I thought was one bottle. I ended up never using them, but kept receiving bottles. I had no idea I was being charged for anything. When I checked my statement, I found charges totaling over $400. I called customer service to cancel and return the bottles, but was told I could not return any unused /unopened bottles. There was not even a satisfaction guarantee. So I am now stuck with $400 of a product I never used, and that was advertised as being a free trial.

Desired Outcome

I would like to return the unopened bottles for a refund of my money.

RK Regal Keto Response time Oct 04, 2019

This response was provided verbally to Revdex.com:

This customer has been cancelled from the monthly subscription. We have submitted a refund request with reasons why for corporate to review.

I was charged a ridiculous amount for an order I never made. I want to cancel all further orders but can't figure out how.
Today, September 27th, I was charged 89.99 for an order I never made. I would like a refund.

Desired Outcome

I would like a refund.

RK Regal Keto Response time Oct 04, 2019

This response was provided verbally to Revdex.com:

We cannot locate this customer in our database, searching by the person's name, zip code, email address, and phone number provided in this complaint.

Withdrew money from my account twice , first time after I signed up for trail , second time three (3) months later. Will not issue a refund .
I signed up for a trail bottle of Regal Keto and received my bottle on May 5 , 2019. My account was charged $ 4.99. Then an added charge was taken out on May 24 , 2019 of $ 89.97. Did not ever hear back from anyone in this company after that. Then on August 2 , 2019 out of the blue they withdrew $ 89.97 from my account again . When I called to find out why they took money from my account I was give the run around about how they already shipped out another bottle to me. I explained that since I did not hear from them for three months this was a complete shock to me . I was then told that I would be receiving a credit to my account in the amount of $ 85.00 since they already supposedly sent bottle out . Refund was to be in account in 10 to 14 days from when I called which was August 2 , 2019. Called them back. On August 23 , 2019 when refund was not posted . Was told it would take another 3 - 5 days . They gave me a reference number of XXXXXXXXXX. Called again on September 2 was promised refund would be in account by the 6 th. of September. Called again on the 9th. of September only to be told yet another excuse of why and when money would be refunded to my account. I have also been in touch with them through E- mail 8 times . Each time I get another excuse from a women named Lisa . I was asked to provide a bank statement thru e-mail so that they could determine if I received my refund . As you can guess , when I e-mailed them statement they could not see it clear enough . I will add that I have contacted my Bank and after checking in to the matter , was told that no such deposit was made in the amount of $ 85.00 from this company. When I asked them for a physical address in which to send statement by Mail , I was told that they do not have a physical address. Go figure

Desired Outcome

All I want is my refund of $ 85.00. Which was promised to me multiple times . Think that this company should be dissolved , so they no longer can get into people's accounts without authorization.

RK Regal Keto Response time Oct 04, 2019

This response was provided verbally to Revdex.com:

This customer has been cancelled from the monthly subscription. We have refunded this customer in full.

Customer Response time Oct 13, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have been in contact with this company in the form of e-
mail , the person that contacted me was Lisa. I had
Previously Faxed them a copy from my bank Northwest
Savings Bank , of my statement. It clearly shows that
I was never given a refund . To this they have stated that they
they will issue me a paper check sending it to my address.
They have stated that the check will be sent to me with in
30 to 60 business days. I have marked my calendar, and
I am hopeful that they will keep their word . I will wait the
Allotted time they have stated. If I do not receive the
Refund that is due me by December, 2019 . I will ask you to
Please re-open my case . I would like to thank you for
getting in touch with this business on my behalf , and I am
hopeful that this can be resolved .

RK Regal Keto Response time Oct 22, 2019

08/23/2019 Customer was Refunded - $85 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXX. We are seeing that the refund was processed successfully on our end and that's why we requested a copy of the customer bank statement as we are showing something completely different on our end.We apologize for the inconvenience we are trying everything on our end to resolve this issue with the customer.

Thank you,
Liz

Customer Response time Nov 02, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept their assessment of this situation. I am sending you photos of my bank statement , which clearly shows that the amount of $ 89.97 was taken from my account on August 2 , 2019 . This was taken out without my consent. Since I did not hear from this company since May 2019 , I was surprised that they did not notify me of their action . I sent them a copy of my statement by fax. I have Not received a paper check from them yet , even though they said that they would , but they have told me many stories . $ 85. 00 might not seem like a lot to some people , But to me it is . I just want them to return to money to me . Thank you for your assistance in this matter .

Customer Response time Nov 29, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she had nothing new to add)
Upon receiving this letter from you office ( Revdex.com ). I again reached out to this company , to no avail. I sent them an e-mail making them aware of your letter. I sent that on November 21 , 2019 at 9:03 a.m. I have yet to hear from them as to if and when I could expect them to send out the paper check to my home address. So as of this date 11/29/ 2019 , I still need this case to remain open . I have tried , and sent all of the requested information to this company . They seem to be ignoring what they have repeatedly promised to end this dilemma. Again I thank you for keeping this case open .

This company has charged my bank account twice in the past 30 days for the amount of $89.97 each time without permission. Did not sign up for this
Trial period 08/03/2019 did not sign up for additional supply. First fraudulent charge to my bank on Sept 3, 2019 in amount of $89.97, second fraud on Sept 13 in amount $89.97 with no further product

Desired Outcome

From everything I can obtain from the internet, business no longer exists

RK Regal Keto Response time Sep 22, 2019

Customer information:
***
*** XXXXX
***@brighthouse.com
XXXXXXXXXX
Company Name: Regal Keto
Refer To Complaint #XXXXXXXX

We appreciate the opportunity to address this matter, as customer satisfaction is our top priority. (***) placed an online order for a trial period of our Regal Keto. All customers are required to check a box prior to order submission indicating that they have read, understand and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the trial offer. No order can be submitted or successful unless the customer checks this box and selects to submit the order. We did not receive any such cancellation request for these trials within the trial period; and consequently (***) was charged for the product received and enrolled into a subscription
In response to this inquiry we will follow up with the customer to ensure that a resolution within our company policies is made.

Thanks,
Liz

Please view attachment

Customer Response time Sep 23, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This product was offered a a free gift for taking the survey, no free trial, no cancellation info. I only paid shipping charge and received free trial product. The company then charged exorbitant charges to my bank for a product I do not want. I have since had to cancel my debit card. They are closed down due to fraud

RK Regal Keto Response time Oct 06, 2019

We do not advertise as a free supply ,it is risk free trial offer, where we allow our customer's to try it before they buy it. Account has been canceled and we went ahead and refunded the most recent transaction.

Customer Response time Oct 17, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
They need to refund all monies they defrauded me for. I refused the shipment they sent me which was after I called them to make a complaint. This is a fraudulent company with fraudulent practices. The initial spin was that it was a gift for me for taking the survey with nothing noted about needing to cancel after 15 days and the fact that they charged me twice within 1 months time proves they scam people

I agreed to a free sample and I pay shipping only. I did not agree to a subscription and automatic billing
I agreed to 4.95 shipping cost only. I am being billed 69.95 monthly. I did not agree to a subscription. This is fraud and predator financial practices.

Desired Outcome

Refund

RK Regal Keto Response time Oct 04, 2019

This response was provided verbally to Revdex.com:

This customer has been cancelled from the monthly subscription. We have refunded this customer in full.

I was charged for two bottles of the Regal Keto products which I never ordered. One for the amount of $89.96 and the other for $89.95.
Today (13 September 2019) I received two bottles of Keto pills in which I NEVER bought, but was charged for. Earlier this year I received a free trial for the two products, and NEVER signed up for further purchases; however, upon receiving the products in the mail I checked my bank account and found two instances where money was taken out for the products. The two bottles cost $89.96 (26 August 2019) and $89.95 (8 September 2019) respectively. I demand a full refund for both products at the collective price of $179.91 IMMEDIATELY. If necessary the exact billing statements from my account are: NYOTA*NYOTABALM 8004765217 OHUS from 26 August 2019 at 2:27AM for the price of $89.96 and NYOTA*NYOTABALM 8004765217 OHUS from 8 September 2019 at 2:47AM for the price of $89.95. I did not authorize these payments!!! These payments were charged to my debit card with the cardholder ***. I also demand that I be removed from any future orders or any further charges to my account- if I am subscribed to something from this company I request that I be REMOVED! I will NOT allow any more unauthorized purchases from this company!

Desired Outcome

I demand a full refund for the price of $179.91.

RK Regal Keto Response time Oct 04, 2019

This response was provided verbally to Revdex.com:

This customer has been cancelled from the monthly subscription. We have submitted a refund request with reasons why for corporate to review.

Customer Response time Oct 05, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I still have not received the refund;I will be satisfied when the money is out back in my account.

Check fields!

Write a review of RK Regal Keto

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

RK Regal Keto Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1497 Main St STE 241, Dunedin, Florida, United States, 34698-4612

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

tpultra.supersonicketo.com
regalketo.com


Add contact information for RK Regal Keto

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated