Sign in

Savingology.com

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Savingology.com? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Savingology.com

Savingology.com Reviews (22)

• Sep 15, 2020

I'm out over $40 to Savingology
I ordered an AC adaptor for my power recliner. They sent me one that didn't even look like the picture of the one I ordered. It didn't work. Then I tried to find out how to return it, but no one would answer my emails, and they didn't even send me a packing slip. So, I sent it back to the address on the box in Ontario, California, along with my confirmation of order, and a letter. I purchased this in July. It's September, and so far I have heard nothing from them. I have postal confirmation that they in fact DID receive the return. So basically they have the adapter AND they have my money. It was an expensive lesson, though it could have been worse. I ordered the part then from Amazon and got exactly what I ordered, and it worked. Avoid Savingology like the plague.

• Sep 11, 2020

Scammers
I ordered a power supply for a printer and paid for the two day shipping and no package yet. They do not answer back on any calls
they should be put out of business !

• May 19, 2020

I too was screwed by these folks
My story is the same as others here, I ordered a power pack for my printer, paid extra for 2nd day delivery. That was 8 days ago. I called the folks only to hear a recording that someone would call me back...liers.

Thank goodness I bought via credit card so I can call the credit card folks and cancel from them.

• May 12, 2020

Have not received
Ordered a Samsung cord with @ day priority mail and paid extra for the service. Still has not come . ordered 5/7 and today is 5/12. I placed a call to them today and had to leave a message

Electrolux SW-250050A Adapter
I recently purchase that adapter power cord supply charger cable wire sure ergorapido ion, but the right one, the end of the adapter doesn't fit in the bottom were . to charge it, its bigger then the one we had originally, when we purchase the Electrolux.
order No 167988 , Date / 04//27/2020
regards
Brendon Cote
Canaan , VT. 05903

• Mar 29, 2020

Attempt to return
I transposed numbers when ordering an adapter. I immediately called and emailed to cancel the order. They claim that cannot be done. I then had to wait for it to arrive to return it. They do not carry the one I need. However, there was no Invoice, no return label, no return instructions, no return address on web site and it took several emails and phone calls to get the address. They then require that you send the tracking number which I did. Now I receive an email saying they will send the replacement tomorrow. I do not want a replacement. I want a refund. I told them that. The return had been discussed in previous emails. Told them that too. Wait and see is the theme of the day now. Do not ever do business with this company. They are a ripoff.

• Feb 27, 2020

I recently purchased an AC charger for my NOCO GB70 Battery Booster. I believe that I received the correct item but the plug from the charger only fits the "Output" inlet on the Battery Booster. I am concerned that this might be incorrect so before I plugged the charger into my Booster I emailed and called the company's customer service line and left numerous voicemails over a several week period. No answer...nothing. So beware that customer service is an unknown commodity at this company...

• Dec 17, 2019

We already refunded whole transaction amount, customer should receive it in 3-business days.Please find attached refund proof.Thanks

• Nov 29, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved Sincerely, [redacted]

• Oct 31, 2019

Hi We have already processed a full refund of $on and it will be posted back to her card in 3-business daysWe have decided that a return label is not needed anymore and the customer can keep the item as well due misunderstanding.Thanks

• Oct 22, 2019

This is a simply misunderstanding here, as we are actually still waiting for the return of the adapter.As the customer ordered the incorrect adapter, we do not suppose to paid return shipping, we are not sure why the customer insist that she was waiting for the return label, it will never be provided if the fault was not us.However, because of this Revdex.com case, we have already refund the original transaction in full of $with order number *** The refund will be credited to the credit card before 112017.Thanks

A purchase was made online with Savingology.com in May 2019 for an AC adaptor for a Breg Polar Care Unit. Online the site noted which plug was required, however the adaptor provided was incorrect. The part # was not the plug required per the manufacturer. Site would take the part back but not cover shipping because they stated it was my error. After 7 emails, they had still not confirmed whether they even had the correct part in stock.

I recently purchased on item from this company which was sent with a key component missing. I emailed the company to let them know and they assured me it would be shipped out immediately. It has been 2 weeks since that date and have yet to receive the item. Several attempts to contact them by both email and phone have been ignored.

I would not recommend this company to anyone. This would have been a simple matter to correct but they have chosen to ignore it

Revdex.com:
I have received a refund in full made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
*** ***

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
*** ***

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted], and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]
Savingsology is stating untrue facts which is a direct  defamation of my character. Although they claim to be giving me a refund I was told in an email that a return label would be sent to me, please see below:[redacted]
 
[redacted]
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

We already refunded whole transaction amount, customer should receive it in 3-4 business days.Please find attached refund proof.Thanks

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Savingology.com regarding complaint ID [redacted].Sincerely,[redacted]

Hi  We have already processed a full refund of $38.36 on 11/**/2017 and it will be posted back to her card in 3-5 business days. We have decided that a return label is not needed anymore and the customer can keep the item as well due misunderstanding.Thanks.

Check fields!

Write a review of Savingology.com

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Savingology.com Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: Private Address, Lynbrook, New York, United States, 11563

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.savingology.com


Add contact information for Savingology.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated