Sign in

Skill Success

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Skill Success? Use RevDex to write a review

Skill Success Reviews (118)

• May 04, 2022

Skill Success delivered the course content flawlessly
I recently completed a course, Web Design Without Coding With Elementor, hosted on Skill success. The course was well done, informative and delivered flawlessly on the Skill Success platform. Skill Success is proving to be good value for the price and I am a member of the site, not a one off course buyer.
Skill Success delivered the course content flawlessly

• Apr 23, 2022

I haven’t even taken a class yet
So I ordered the monthly subscription, at a deep discount. At least I thought I did, but I actually chose to pay the year up front. I hadn’t planned on that expense, so I emailed with low expectations. Not only did they offer to switch to the original plan and refund the overpayment, but they offered me more than one option: an added bonus if I chose to keep it as is. I ultimately chose to keep it the way it was, and I’m honestly impressed that they not only offered to fix my problem, but offered me a reward for screwing up. 🤣 I’m impressed so far, I can’t wait to take my first class!

• Apr 16, 2022

Excellent
I'm a new customer and had some questions regarding access. Thankfully, Skill Success has an online chat feature. Looking forward to taking full advantage of my All Access Pass with all of the diverse and interesting topics they have to offer.

• Apr 14, 2022

Ron is a Rock Star !!!
I just received the best customer of this year from a Skills Success Rep named Ron. He was very patient, detail-oriented, and very friendly while knowing how to solve my problem the first time. Ron really enjoys his job, and it came through even in our Chat conversation. You must promote him or give him a bonus.
Ron is a Rock Star !!!

+1
• Apr 07, 2022

Great Customer Service!
I'm a new customer and had some questions regarding access. Thankfully, Skill Success has an online chat feature and Maia was able to answer all of my questions in under five minutes. Looking forward to taking full advantage of my All Access Pass with all of the diverse and interesting topics they have to offer.

• Mar 31, 2022

Miraculous Success
My life has been filled with miracles and blessings, unrelated to skill success, though I just wanted to share that Skill Success has indeed been increasing my self confidence and allowing me to shine ever more brightly from what I've learned and explored

• Feb 27, 2022

Resolved an issue
Spoke with Joanne about a problem hearing the class instructor due to music playing in the background. Turns out after she checked the course for herself, it was coming from my computer. I'm not embarrassed though because I found out something I wasn't aware of and learned that there's someone out there really ready and happy to assist with issues when needed. thanks Skills Success.

+1
• Feb 26, 2022

Excellent Customer Service!!!
Spoke with Joanne thru chat. I was having issues finding an old course I just knew I had purchased. She helped immediately, and turns out I have two accounts under two emails, and all my purchases are still there to use. Great customer service! Thanks so very much again Joanne!

• Feb 03, 2022

Tooooo Many Edutainment Options
Great Website with Over 2000+ Courses and growing every week.
I love that I can get a taste of so many topics and expand as needed.
Customer support is helpful and friendly, only if required.
*Note: always lookout for signup deals, especially around holidays!
You can save up to 75% off monthly or 90% off Life Time subscriptions.
Reason(s) I did not give them 5 stars is would like for accompanying documents/PDFs with most course. (notes, summaries, guides, reference materials, expanded info, tests/quizzes etc...) Also more a tech/user experience issue but, should be able to jump in/out of courses to get back to main page or categories. As well to put courses on watch lists, save for later, and have reminders and notifications when updated/expanded in future.

• Jan 28, 2022

Great learning experience
Seamless purchase and learning interface for access to exactly what I was looking for in a short amount of time.

• Jan 15, 2022

Excellent foundation of knowledge
Fantastic source of concepts and technical skills in an easy digest form. Very highly recommended!

Great basis for people just starting out or who are transition from photo to video. Only the inportant stuff in a very manageble course with excersises included to get the most out of the course

• Jan 15, 2022

Learning is a passion of mine.
This website is really neat. I love learning new things and this website allows me to learn all sorts of new things at my own pace. I love that even though the courses are sometimes a few hours long, they are broken down into bite-sized videos. I'm a homeschool mom, and I have ADHD, so my attention span is not always very long, and if it is I get interrupted by kiddos frequently, even when they're just off playing. Sometimes all I have is a few minutes to spare. That's what's so nice about this program and the videos being broke down into bite-sized chunks. That's one thing that I've never liked about webinars, they're always an hour or more, in one session. I don't have the mental capacity, or the parental allowance to spend an hour+ in an online webinar. This program has tons of information and topics, to learn from, from speed reading, to psychology, to web design, and accounting, YouTube video making, art/drawing, cooking, nutrition, gardening, massage, fitness, different languages. It's a very inexpensive way to learn some new things. I really enjoy using it.

• Jan 14, 2022

Account clean up and organization
Anj was wonderful in helping and assisting me in rectifying my account mess. It took quite a while, over an hour, to help me look into my account's charges of multiple items that were confusing to me as I had bought multiple offers and bundles on the same day.
In the end we went through everything and she helped me to sort out everything including credit owed and my wanting to buy the lifetime membership, straightening everything with my account purchases and status.

• Jan 13, 2022

Fast and Helpful Response
I recently had a problem signing into new classes and the support team replied very quickly and help me troubleshoot the problem. I was up and going again in under a half-hour from the first email, it was awesome. Thanks!

• Jan 09, 2022

Great help!
I had such a mess with several accounts not able to use the one with the course I purchased. Got amazing help in resetting my password and deleting the wrong accounts. Absolut recommend to get in touch if you are stuck:))

• Jan 09, 2022

Amazing courses & teachers!
I wanted to thank you Skill Success for their courses. The lecturers were also easy to understand.

• Jan 08, 2022

Learning on your time
Navigate through many courses that one could possibly want to learn about.
Love the lesson pages.
Need to pick up your course from yesterday? Your course's keep track of where and how far your are, in your course.
Learning on your time

• Jan 05, 2022

Great customer support and large selection of courses
This is a great option to formal classroom training and also good for brushing up on skills. I can use it at my leisure - any time and anywhere - for as long as I need to.

Customer support is also very kind and responsive.

• Dec 04, 2021

Great customer service
I had a problem with the price of the courses. I sent a message and got an instant reply and the problem was solved. I look forward to enjoying the courses.

• Nov 23, 2021

Awesome!
I enjoyed the courses at a low price. The courses are vey informative and well executed. I recommend this online learning platform. Everyone should try!

Check fields!

Write a review of Skill Success

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Skill Success Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: E-Learning

Address: 1442 E Lincoln Ave #328, Orange, California, United States, 92865

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Skill Success.



Add contact information for Skill Success

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated