Sign in

Skill Success

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Skill Success? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Skill Success

Skill Success Reviews (55)

• Jan 11, 2021

skill success helped me build my foundation
Thank you so much Skill Success for your wonderful course. It really helped me build my foundation and mindset in pursuing my career.

Fastest customer service ever!
I had trouble completing my purchase and accessing my course. Within a few minutes of contacting the support team, they responded and rectified the issue immediately and I was good to go! Very impressive.

• Jan 05, 2021

Great place to take course
This was a great place to take a course! I loved taking this course and it was a great refresher on some things well it taught me a lot of new things!

• Jan 05, 2021

Trouble getting started
I had a few problems logging into the course and within a minute of me reaching out for someone to help , I already had a staff member directing me on where I made my error . Great and fast service!

• Dec 13, 2020

Great service
My Groupon expired and was given permission to use it. I got response so quickly and there was follow ups until the problem was solved. Impressed.

• Dec 06, 2020

Great amazing support!
I couldn't login into my Skill Success account and got helped within 5 minutes! Amazing!
Galina

Issues resolved immediately
I got the wrong last name on the certificate my problem was solved within seconds.. Thank you for your help and prompt response

Troubleshooting.
I had a technical question and entered my question into the chat box. Within seconds Joanne came online and resolved my issue in minutes. She was friendly and efficient. Overall a very positive experience.

• Nov 27, 2020

Skill Success is my friend in developing my professional skills
I am a profissional working in the human resources management field. My work experience is more than 10 years now. Since last 2 years I joined with the skill success website elearning platform to develop my skills. First of all it is very much convenient for me to join the sessions. The course contents are extremely rich for me to develop my skills also the team the support team is available 24/7 and received services instantly whenever I needed. Thank to the support team of Skill Success. I am glad to be a with skill success. And Thanks Skill Success for giving me Lifetime Membership. Joyful :)

• Nov 19, 2020

Outstanding Value, Excellent Customer Service!
I have engaged the Skill Success Organization for various Business Certifications for many years. I continue to return to this fine Resource due to the Outstanding Value they offer and the ease of “Learn at your own pace from any device and location 24/7/365”. In my personal experience, their Customer Service team is extraordinarily responsive and Professional. I highly recommend this fine Organization, as well as the vast library of courses that they offer at a very attractive price point.

• Nov 19, 2020

Highly recommended!
I did the nutrition for athletes course and I highly recommend it. I learned several new things and it was easy to understand.

• Nov 16, 2020

Excellent quality, great expertise and vast variety of courses!
I have immediately appreciated the quality of the courses and also the great variety of subjects in many fields. I am very enthusiastic about the material in the courses that are easy to attend as they are also clear in exposition. I decided to take more courses with Skillsusccess. I was even more convinced finding that also hiring companies value the quality of the courses and Skillsuccess as a great educational company. I give them full five stars. I have a business consulting company. I also teach as a private professor. I have bought various bundles in order to learn more, augment my expertise and as an update in business analysis, development, enterpreneurship and stock market analysis but also bundles for podcasting, youtube, java development and much more. Someone can learn much even if he doesn't know something on the subject and he can also grow much in expertise when he knows a lot about it. After some more evaluation I decided to buy an all access pass. Great experience! I would warmly suggest this company to everyone who aspires to learn things well. They have also many subjects for leisure time. In a few words this is really a great company with great quality, expertise, exposition and variety of subjects!
Excellent quality, great expertise and vast variety of courses!

• Nov 10, 2020

GREAT JOB SUPPORT TEAM! Swift Action on Voucher Code Concern
Skill Success support team was able to attend to my voucher concern within just a few minutes. I was able to access the class right away and the efficiency just took me by surprise. Keep up the great work! To the email support team, you guys are rockstars! More power, Skill Success team!

• Nov 08, 2020

Well worth the money!
I just completed the Personal Finance For Beginners: Ultimate Guide To Mastering Your Finance course. It well exceeded my expectation and covered a multitude of financial topics, including the use of financial calculator. The teacher is knowledgeable and conveys the lessons clear and concisely. I definitely recommend this course as it is packed with a lot of useful information.

• Nov 05, 2020

Power BI Essentials and Desktop
The online chat person (Joanne) has been very friendly and helpful. Giving me a good start. Thank you

• Nov 01, 2020

Awesome customer service
I was having problems redeeming my discount code and went to the online chat for assistance. The representative Joanne was awesome, she received all the information necessary to get me enrolled into my course and made sure I was able to get on before ending the chat. I was pleased with her level of knowledge and thanked her for her patience and customer service.

• Oct 29, 2020

Great Customer Service & Variety
Whenever I encounter a problem or have a question, I have received prompt attention and help. In my case, Stacy has helped me quite a bit. At this time, I email her and she responds within 2 days, which is prompt in my book. She has been able to answer my questions or guide me through a problem to a solution. I am pleased with her and hope all employees are as helpful and kind as she is.

I also appreciate the variety of topics on skill success. I'm sadden that the courses are not "official" as in they don't count toward college or CEU credits but they are helpful for gaining knowledge in an area of interest. And some programs/courses do prepare one to take an exam for certification in a subject area. So I like that skill success provides an affordable foundation for many areas of study and career.

Fastest Customer Service I have experienced in a while!
I was shopping for beginner piano and guitar lessons and was unsure of which would work best for me so I reached out to customer service expecting the usual lengthy wait time ...
I got responses and recommended courses within one minute of my asking every question - thanks Joanne!

• Oct 16, 2020

The Complete Ableton Live 10 Music Production Bundle
The best help Top! Thank you Grace for all the process.

Wonderful service
I went into it with a bit of trepidation, there were quite a few areas that I was uncertain about. Ron however answered everything with expert knowledge and patience. Thank you for doing such a stella job!

Check fields!

Write a review of Skill Success

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Skill Success Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: E-Learning

Address: 1442 E Lincoln Ave #328, Orange, California, United States, 92865

Web:

www.skillsuccess.com


Add contact information for Skill Success

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated