Sign in

Skill Success

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Skill Success? Use RevDex to write a review

Skill Success Reviews (134)

• Oct 16, 2022

GRATITUDE!
I want to express my appreciation to the company and especially to the instructor, Josh! The videos are not perfect but they are very easy to understand and are divided into chunks that are, I'd say more manageable compared to others I've watched related to coding. Kudos to you!

+1
• Oct 16, 2022

Promo offer
I joined from the Summer Sale offer for a great deal and I can access now all the online courses from SkillSuccess. I enjoyed the cooking courses and will soon start the gardening courses. The best way to be productive in this inflation time :)

+1
• Sep 17, 2022

Stay away!
I bought a course connected through Skill Success. After a year I tried to check out more through a sale. $69 dollars for the sale for all access pass, which I ended up not using as the courses did not do well on my phone. A year from that date I get a charge on my card for $150 dollars which I immediately notified them of. I replied back that there is no way to refund the money. Which is total bull. If you deal in money there is a way. Skill Success is not a business that you should get involved with if you don't want surprises.

+1
• Sep 06, 2022

Relevant and Useful Courses
Signing up at Skill Success is one of the best decisions I've made so far. They cover a large scope and variety of course topics which are all relevant and useful. I recommend studying at Skill Success as they really help you achieve your goals at the shortest time possible. But what I really like is that they have an amazing support team that is always very supportive and encouraging. I feel like I'm talking to a good friend who would always want me to succeed.

• Sep 05, 2022

Helpful staff + blogposts…enjoying Music Theory course!
This review is based on my signing up for a Skill Success free course offer today. When I couldn't make it go through, Maia quickly and efficiently suggested clearing cookies and cache, and using Chrome browser. It worked, and I am trying Music Theory Comprehensive Part 2. I am wowed from the start, because the instructor is telling about a free music writing software program that I knew nothing about! I also like the blogposts that Skill Success sends. Perhaps in the future I can explore the wealth of offerings in the Skill Success catalog!

• Aug 24, 2022

STAY CLEAR!!! SCAM
BAD ETHICS! I signed up a year ago and paid a year subscription for $60. I became ill and was not able to use it at all. Through everything, this was the last thing on my mind. Now it’s a year later and without any warning or reminder of a renewal, they charged my credit card $196.70. I did write them to explain I did not use it for the first year and already paid and now was told too bad, I have to pay another year and not be able to use it! SHAME ON YOU! I am urging you to go push the button ‘unsubscribe’ before it costs you!

+1
• Aug 23, 2022

Great Way to Learn Python
Instructor was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and very down to Earth. Felt like he was a friend of mine showing me how Python works. The only minor flaw is that it's definitely not for a very beginner. It's almost like him teaching English majors how to create sentences and paragraphs but only assumed students already know the alphabet.

• Aug 15, 2022

Excellent Service!!!!
I had an issue with membership and my rep Joanne handled it so quickly and stayed with me until everything was complete. She was so awesome and explained every step of the process. I am so amazed at her professionalism. Joanne rocks and gets 100 ⭐⭐ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

• Aug 10, 2022

Great customer service
They really take time and hear your thoughts. The replies are fast and they really take care of the customer's happiness. I really had a great experience!

• Jul 24, 2022

Accidents happen.
I used a Groupon fro 2 free months and I must have done something wrong because my account was charged 150 bux. I contacted customer support and they fixed my 2 months and got my refund. This is most excellent. So scuff the bad reviews I appreciate what they did so fast.

• Jun 22, 2022

I've scrolled through these reviews and I'm pretty sure the company is having people write them on their behalf, because this is literally the only website with glowing reviews. This company is simply awful. The customer service is terrible, they make it impossible to cancel your subscription and they steal money from your bank account. The customer service people apparently can't cancel my subscription nor will they give me a refund! How convenient. Why do they even have a support dept? So they can say, too bad! It's our money now, sucker. Also, if you look at other review sites, you will find a lot of what I just said.

+1
• Jun 22, 2022

Enjoy using Skill Success for certification
I have really enjoyed using to go success to be able to learn And work towards earning a certification. The program offers a wide range of certifications that anyone can I love that you can work at your own pace and do it on your own time period It's very easy to work around the program and easy to find any topic that I might be interested in.

• Jun 21, 2022

They’re AMAZING!!!!
Learning and and upping my skill knowledge through SkillSucess has been super fun. Finding helpful courses and diving in is summarily smooth and easy. Always something to look forward to. And their support team? The best of the best!…absolutely pleasant, friendly and efficient. They got me 4L.

• Jun 16, 2022

Great Experience
I subscribed to Skill Success in order to take some finance classes to help me attain a job at a financial institution. After browsing classes I found so many fun and helpful classes that I got hooked. I have decided to take the information of the instructors and start my own business. This would not have happened had it not been for Skill Success. I highly recommend.

• Jun 07, 2022

Wow!
I have tried online platforms for learning before but Skill Success is the best. They have a HUGE selection of fully acceedited courses, you receive easy to download certificates and it's all simply organized and user-friendly designs. I am very happy with my courses, instructors, and success with Skill Success. Thank you!

• Jun 07, 2022

Good course
EBay dropshipping course was easy to follow and if any problems you can ask the tutor but there were no problems as it very straight forward

• May 04, 2022

Skill Success delivered the course content flawlessly
I recently completed a course, Web Design Without Coding With Elementor, hosted on Skill success. The course was well done, informative and delivered flawlessly on the Skill Success platform. Skill Success is proving to be good value for the price and I am a member of the site, not a one off course buyer.
Skill Success delivered the course content flawlessly

• Apr 23, 2022

I haven’t even taken a class yet
So I ordered the monthly subscription, at a deep discount. At least I thought I did, but I actually chose to pay the year up front. I hadn’t planned on that expense, so I emailed with low expectations. Not only did they offer to switch to the original plan and refund the overpayment, but they offered me more than one option: an added bonus if I chose to keep it as is. I ultimately chose to keep it the way it was, and I’m honestly impressed that they not only offered to fix my problem, but offered me a reward for screwing up. 🤣 I’m impressed so far, I can’t wait to take my first class!

• Apr 16, 2022

Excellent
I'm a new customer and had some questions regarding access. Thankfully, Skill Success has an online chat feature. Looking forward to taking full advantage of my All Access Pass with all of the diverse and interesting topics they have to offer.

• Apr 14, 2022

Ron is a Rock Star !!!
I just received the best customer of this year from a Skills Success Rep named Ron. He was very patient, detail-oriented, and very friendly while knowing how to solve my problem the first time. Ron really enjoys his job, and it came through even in our Chat conversation. You must promote him or give him a bonus.
Ron is a Rock Star !!!

+2
Check fields!

Write a review of Skill Success

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Skill Success Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: E-Learning

Address: 1442 E Lincoln Ave #328, Orange, California, United States, 92865

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Skill Success.



Add contact information for Skill Success

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated