Sign in

Skill Success

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Skill Success? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Skill Success

Skill Success Reviews (37)

• Oct 16, 2020

The Complete Ableton Live 10 Music Production Bundle
The best help Top! Thank you Grace for all the process.

Wonderful service
I went into it with a bit of trepidation, there were quite a few areas that I was uncertain about. Ron however answered everything with expert knowledge and patience. Thank you for doing such a stella job!

• Oct 10, 2020

Hebal Class
I was unable to get into the class I purchased. Jenn E was extremely helpful! Could not have done it w/o her. She told me which screens to use and how to login again and then get my class. FABULOUS customer service. Thank you!

• Oct 08, 2020

Steal your money
I purchased a 60 day membership through Groupon.com. Went to Skillsuccess.com and signed in. when I checked my checking account they charged the $37 I authorized for the handbooks. AND they also charged and additional $37.00 for a Ultimate Master Bundle that I did not authorize. They also charged me for an Annual Membership that I did not authorize for $228.00. NOW I have to pay to get the charges reversed through my bank. Maddening, unlawful and a waste of my time.

• Oct 03, 2020

Great company!
I bought a basics German course and it helped me a lot. Tech support was amazing and reached out to me within a minute after sending my concern. Recommend it!

• Oct 02, 2020

Good company, lots of great courses!
I have no complaints! The people at skillsuccess are friendly and very helpful. There are lots of classes, I've been staying busy and loving their format.

• Oct 01, 2020

Exactly what I'm looking for! Highly recommended!!
As I was browsing through which site to subscribe or take the courses I wanted to learn, I was inlove at the first sight with Skill Success looking at the courses they offer and how user friendly their site is! You really feel how much they think about their subscribers. When I needed something, their Support team is superb!

Gave me a good start in my data science journey
I started to learn Python and honestly within the 30 day free trial you can finish the course if you will study everyday as it was concise enough and yet is able to give me a good python foundation. The course gave me a good headstart in my data science journey and looking forward to learn more!

• Sep 16, 2020

So far, so good...
Got a free two month offer and decided to take it, since I was contemplating on learning something anyways. Turns out they got some interesting stuff - there are some meh topics, but so does Udemy and Skill Share - so overall, I give it an 9 out of 10 for their content. Another 8 of 10 for the presentation and 8.5 out of 10 for the overall experience. I'm still learning from their lessons, and am pretty satisfied with everything so far. I will definitely sign up for this when the trial is over. I feel like its got great overall value for those serious about learning.

• Sep 15, 2020

Not your ordinary library of online courses!
Been an online student for quite a while now and I've already tried a lot of the online website courses out there. Definitely, Skill Success is one of the best I've tried so far. I worked as part of the creatives for a fitness brand without any background in brand marketing before. Now, I'm one of its branding officers with my own team, with the help of the brand strategy online course I watched in Skill Success. And giving access to all of their courses, they are definitely one the most inexpensive ways to learn. When it comes to customer-service, they are so-so. Not that good, not that bad.. But hey, I can count a number of companies that have poor to moderate customer service even if they are already a big company to begin with. So for me, the things I learned that got me a promotion and a higher salary outweighs all those little mishaps.

• Sep 10, 2020

Instructors are very informative
I've taken several Amazon courses, some not so good, but most of them have very good instructors. I haven't done online business yet, but the courses are helping boost my confidence. I definitely know more now than I did a few months back.

• Sep 09, 2020

Interesting blogs
I've been following Skill Success for a while because of their blogs. They have a wide range of topics ,and so far, the blogs that I've read helped me to pursue to start an online business. I've learned how to use FB ads and other ways how I can promote my brand online.

• Sep 08, 2020

Great library of courses
To be frank, I was kinda iffy to enroll at Skill Success at first since no one from my circle knows about it. But I’m stoked to have taken the leap since it has changed my professional mindset since then. They have a nice website and a good library of courses to enroll to. Two thumbs up for them!

• Sep 07, 2020

Great Courses
I found that their web development courses were really helpful and up-to-date.

ParkJ
The courses I took so far have helped me a great deal. Courses are mostly for beginners but they provide very good in-depth explanation of most of the concepts. Some courses' audio quality need some work but still good enough to understand. All in all, Skill Success is worth every penny.

• Sep 01, 2020

Great courses
Skill Success has a decent range of course offerings and interesting topics, from career to personal development. I find them really useful on both aspects of my life.
As soon as I'm done with my bookkeeping course, I would love to try a couple of their yoga courses!

• Aug 25, 2020

Awesome
I am glad that I came across this platform! I am able to learn a lot and pursue my career because of the courses that I took. The courses also helped me forget the situation that we are in and focus on what I'd like to accomplish in the future. Highly recommended!

• Aug 24, 2020

Awesome Courses and Customer Service!
I've read the reviews here and I noticed that mostly are negative reviews. We'll in my 2 yrs as a Skill Success student, I only had good things to share. Yes, they do charge for the monthly or annual subscription which is the same as any other e-learning subscription. Their courses are great and when I need to pause, they gave me that option. And hey, they already have a cancellation option online. Awesome! Great customer service as well, they assist me whenever I have trouble accessing the courses.

• Aug 24, 2020

Great platform for learning!
I really love Skill Success! The new website looks great and easy to navigate. I also pay a cheap monthly fee and I have access to all these great courses! Their customer service reps are so friendly and helpful. They've helped me from the start during sign up and every time I have a question, I just email them and someone replies within minutes.

• Aug 23, 2020

Courses were great and they were very understanding
Most of the reviews I found here are negative so I wanted to share my personal experience with Skill Success. The course I purchased with them is great but I sort of purchased the wrong one because it's for beginners and I needed a more advanced one. I purchased it a couple of months ago and when I told them about this, they immediately offered me a switch for FREE. I was so happy because I didn't waste my money and they are so flexible to even give me that option. With that being said, I enjoyed the new course I picked and learned a lot from it. Now, I have a couple more courses with them that I'm taking. Thumbs up Skill Success!

Check fields!

Write a review of Skill Success

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Skill Success Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: E-Learning

Address: 1442 E Lincoln Ave #328, Orange, California, United States, 92865

Web:

www.skillsuccess.com


Add contact information for Skill Success

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated