Sign in

Tee4CoolGrandma.com

4073, Suite C, Hannegan Road, Bellingham, Washington, United States, 98226

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Tee4CoolGrandma.com? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Embroidery, Clothing, Embroidery Design Tee4CoolGrandma.com

Tee4CoolGrandma.com Reviews (%countItem)

• Oct 09, 2020

I ordered two shirts and I knew with COVID it would take longer than usual, but to my surprise I received my shirts in about 10 days. I will definitely order from them again!!!
Sharon F.
Picayune, MS

• Oct 08, 2020

This company is a scam. Ordered tshirts, paid with credit card, a month later, still no tshirts. Emailed several times, responded to regarding tracking number and link, still nothing. Constantly receiving text messages for specials and dare not order anything else. Clicked on supposed website from Facebook ad, won't happen again. Do not order from this company. I ordered from supposed New York Shirt Company but see here aka Tee4CoolGrandma. Really?

• Sep 28, 2020

I ordered 2 t-shirts for my birthday this year from your company. I am a real person living in eastern New York. And I am impressed! My tshirts arrived quickly and perfectly customized very happy with this purchase. Also even though the email response takes 24 to 48 doesnt even matter they respond thank you again newyorktshirtcompany

I have been emailing this company since Sept 4 every day and so far no one has replied. I even called their number (which I got from this Revdex.com site as their number isn't anywhere on their site) and had to leave a message and still no response. I am trying to cancel an order that was placed and I notified them the same day to cancel. I have been on their site every day and notice the items still have not shipped so they should be able to cancel. Their customer service does not exist! Don't order anything from this company! Consider yourself forewarned.

• Mar 19, 2020

I LOVE YOUR T-Shirts and will continue to buy as many as I can! Your customer service is excellent, delivery time is as stated, and I post pictures of them on my Facebook page when I wear them out in public! I’m waiting excitedly for a new order I placed for 4 new T-Shirts!! Thank you for such a wonderful purchasing experience!

• Mar 12, 2020

I love my shirt. Received in a timely manner and everything else was fine.

• Feb 13, 2020

Takes forever to get the shirts, they never send the correct order, items missing, terrible return from customer service time, still waiting to return tanks from almost a year ago they say they will exchange the 4 tanks for tshirts, but still no RMA return label. They aren't specific on unisex or women's sizing, tanks run very small and crews run very large

I purchased 3 shirts initially and then came back and made a purchase for 2 more as gifts. All recipients were pleased.

• Jan 31, 2020

Great t shirt for my husband but it took over a month to get it. When I contacted them about where the shirt was I was told they had a dealt and it was too go out that day. After another weeks and multiple attempts to try and find out where my order was I finally received it. So far it fits pretty good, material is soft and really good quality which I didn't expect. And I thought I ordered a v neck as it chokes him and looks a little silly as he doesn't suit non v neck. Anyway atleast I received my order it just takes time but any way thank you.

• Jan 31, 2020

The t-shirt was just as I hoped, and the recipient loved it. Unfortunately, I had a terrible experience with shipping. I received two notifications a week apart, both informing me my item HAD shipped, when in fact it had not. I’ve ordered personalized items from other companies and received the item within a week. This purchase took over three weeks to arrive, which was after the birthday it was intended for. Overall, I'm Just happy they loved it! Thanks

• Dec 23, 2019

Best shirts ever! Love this company's products! I purchase many times through their promo coupons.

• Dec 11, 2019

I am a “Mimi” and a “Nana” so I got one of each. I get compliments on them often. They are great quality and the design is quality also.

I ordered & paid for a t-shirt in April, it's August and after quite a few communications I still don't have the item I ordered (York Shirt Company). Very disappointed!!

This company is total bad news!! I ordered a shirt in April for my June Birthday and have been contacting them constantly for my order. They keep giving me a tracking number for an order that has not been shipped! !!! I would never order from them ever again!!!!!

They were very quick to take my money when purchasing things online. I understand the shirts are made to order, but they provided me a tracking number that has not updated in over a week. And when I contact them the response is in broken English, and is not helpful what so ever. It has been 3 weeks since my order was placed it took 2 weeks to get me a tracking number and 1 week and still has not updated or been dropped off. I am very unsatisfied with this company thus far. And to top it off I still do not have my order.

Bought a t-shirt only to have the stitching come out after the first wash. The company said they would do something, but never did. They kept ignoring my messages. After telling them I was contacting the Revdex.com, now, 10 months later, they offer me 50 percent off. That’s not stand up customer service!

I place two shirts order for my friend bday and for myself I never received the tracking number or email stating they mailed it. The customer rep Sam kept saying he was waiting on tracking to be updated and that never happened.

Got a size 2 xl first time. Can't even fit.Replacement was 5 xl and 3 people could fit in it plus it cost more money. I complained and they offered me 30 percent off my next order

I had to chime in about this company. The advertised price is for a small for $8.99, as you get larger sizes say 2X as with other companies the price goes up to $14.99. I can't believe the people who do not realize this and then complain.
I ordered 2 shirts from them and they came within the two week time frame. I am going to order more today.
The person that complained that the shirt would fit a toddler, I have to wonder if they paid attention to regular fit or women's fit. You can't fault the company when people just click, click and Bam!

Ordered a shirt in February it’s now April and still no shirt send you a tracking number with no updates will not return your money please don’t waste your time

Check fields!

Write a review of Tee4CoolGrandma.com

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Tee4CoolGrandma.com Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 4073, Suite C, Hannegan Road, Bellingham, Washington, United States, 98226

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

shop.teeglory.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Tee4CoolGrandma.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated