Sign in

The Loon's Call Bed & Breakfast

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about The Loon's Call Bed & Breakfast? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews The Loon's Call Bed & Breakfast

The Loon's Call Bed & Breakfast Reviews (30)

INGRAM PARK AUTO CENTER TAKES ALL CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS VERY SERIOUSLY.  INGRAM PARK CHRYSLER'S GENERAL MANAGER HAS INFORMED ME THAT HE IS IN THE PROCESS ON WORKING ON THIS ISSUE AND TOWARD A RESOLUTION.

12/15/2016
INGRAM PARK AUTO CENTER takes all customer complaints very seriously.  [redacted], IPAC-Chrysler’s GSM, spoke to Mr. [redacted] and he has resolved his issue.
 
Thank you.

12/28/2015:   Update on Revdex.com Complaint #[redacted], IPAC Chrysler’s Service Director, spoke to Ms. [redacted] in reference to her vehicle.  Ms. [redacted] has agreed and is scheduled to bring the vehicle next week (week of 01/01/2016) to IPAC Chrysler’s Service...

Department.  Mr. [redacted] will inspect vehicle thoroughly and address all concerns at that time.  We will update the Revdex.com after Ms. [redacted] appointment.

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting the business response because all transactions are not complete and final. I have not received my refund check...

in the mail.Status:  Received a phone call from IPAC Ingram.  They apologized for how everything was handled and agreed to give me a refund for $100 to cover my insurance deductible.  As of 2 July 2016 I have not received a refund check nor have I received a courtesy phone call or message to let me know that the process is taking longer than normal, etc. Therefore I do not accept the response made by the business to resolve the complaint until I receive the refund check.  I will continue to wait patiently. 
Regards,
[redacted]

05/18/2017RESPONSE TO Revdex.com COMPLAINT - #[redacted] - [redacted] - CHRYSLER SALESIPAC TAKES ALL CUSTOMER ISSUES VERY SERIOUSLY.  THE GENERAL MANAGER OF IPAC-CHRYSLER HAS SPOKEN WITH MR. [redacted] AND RESOLVED ALL OF HIS CONCERNS.  THANK YOU.

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:mr. [redacted] and mr. White church have been professional andd I am still waiting to have vehicle repaird swap out of head unit didnt work dealer is trying to fix bluetooth issue. Ingram park has been kind to give me a loaner as they repair my vehicle but the resolution will be completed when my jeep has bluetooth phone connectivity  connectivity. Chrysler is involved with trying to exchange fortrying to exhange as unit does not send out bluetooth signal.
Regards,
[redacted]

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:  I am not [redacted].
Regards,
[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted]. Mr. [redacted] has helped us and resolved the problem within 24 hours. We really pleased with his response and help. 
Regards,
[redacted] And [redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me for the time being.
I have scheduled an appointment with Mr. [redacted] for Friday, July 15th.  At that time, I would like to set up a date and time when I can be present with the technician to go over my other complaints about the front end noise as well as the speakers.
Regards,
[redacted]

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:
Unfortunately the dealership and the person sending the response on behalf of the dealership have the facts incorrect. My father contacted Chrysler and complained about the dealership. At that time Chrysler dispatched the Area Chrysler Rep to find out the issues it was at that time Chrysler got involved on my behalf not because the dealership was doing me any favors. Just because Chrysler chose to goodwill does not change the fact that the service department was dishonest and not forthright on disclosure of the additional repair nor can they provide any estimates regarding the repairs. The issue is the nondisclosure of costs for labor and the rear main seal misled us. the rear main seal was a recommendation but at no time was the cost of labor and the material ever given. If we would have known that the majority of the cost was for the rear main and associated labor and not the starter and flex plate we would have never authorized such a service when it wasn't needed. The fact is also the Goodwill came from Chrysler and not the dealership so it has nothing to do with the rear main seal issue.
Regards,
[redacted]

Revdex.com COMPLAINT#[redacted] - [redacted]     The General Manager of Chrysler, Mr. [redacted] has spoken to Mr. [redacted] and resolved his concerns. Thank you.

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because: No attempt for any resolution has been discussed from any management representative at all.
Regards,
[redacted]

04/09/2018 – Revdex.com COMPLAINT#[redacted] – IPAC CJDR Response: Ingram Park Auto Center takes all complaints very seriously.  Our Service Manager left a message for the client and has been waiting for a return call.  No return call.  The customer has multiple codes for...

manifold pressure sensor circuit high, air volume leaks, fuel system lean.  We found a harness pin fit issue in the Manifold pressure sensor with caused the sensor to fail.  After we repaired that we test drove the vehicle and found the EGR valve was loose, and missing a gasket to the intake.  We asked for approval for repairs to the EGR, and to test drive to continue diagnosis, however the customer has not authorized that to occur as of yet.

Ms. [redacted],I have checked with the parts department and your part shows an eta of 7-12-16. Once the parts has arrived we can set a day to have the seat track installed.Thanks,

I am sorry for some reason my response went to this email.  I have been having technical issues between Revdex.com and IPAC.
All customer complaints are taken very seriously at Ingram Park Auto Center.  We are sorry that Ms. [redacted] had an unpleasant experience. 
 
Thank you.

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
[redacted]

INGRAM PARK AUTO CENTER TAKES ALLL CUSTOMER CONCERNS SERIOUSLY.  INGRAM PARK CHRYSLER'S GENERAL MANAGER, [redacted] IS IN CONTACT WITH MR. [redacted].  MR. [redacted]'S VEHICLE HAS BEEN DROPPED OFF AND IS BEING REPAIRED.  MR. [redacted] IS IN THE PROCESSED OF RESOLVING MR. [redacted]'S...

ISSUE.

08/12/2015Revdex.com COMPLAINT#[redacted]Ingram Park Auto Center takes all customer issues very seriously.  IPAC-Chrysler's Service Manager resolved customer concerns.Thank you.

Revdex.com Complaint#[redacted] – [redacted] – IPAC/Chrysler Sales
IPAC takes all customer complaints very seriously.  [redacted], IPAC Chrysler’s General Sales Manager,
has informed me that Mr. [redacted] has come by IPAC and we have satisfied his complaint.

Check fields!

Write a review of The Loon's Call Bed & Breakfast

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

The Loon's Call Bed & Breakfast Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 425 B Reef Point Site 218098 RR#2, Fort Frances, New Mexico, United States, P9A 3M3

Phone:

5059 0 0
Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with The Loon's Call Bed & Breakfast.



Add contact information for The Loon's Call Bed & Breakfast

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated