Write a review Sign In

Tiny Ruffles Boutique

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Tiny Ruffles Boutique
Add Review

Tiny Ruffles Boutique Reviews (35)

Satisfaction rating: 
User milstids time 09.11.2018

I ordered on Sept. 13th over $100 worth of merchandise and it is now Nov. 9th and still have not received it. I have emailed 3 times and the reply is always"You should have received this by now, I will look into it." I still have not received any information on my order. I also received an email that the shipping label was created and the items would be shipping soon. I wish I had read these reviews before I placed my order. I am one very unhappy customer!
I would love to give Zero stars!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User JoyDivision time 03.11.2018

My story is the same as everyone else’s it seems I placed my order on 9/22 and kept track of my order. On 10/ 11 I asked about my order and they condescendingly told me to re-read thei “Flash Sale” shipping info. They also GUARANTEED all Halloween items will arrive before 10/31. After my last two emails were completely ignored and still no merchandise as of 11/03, I am letting you all furture customers know that they are not somebody to do business with. There are many other discounted sites and apps to shop from and you will get your items in a timely manner. Truly disappointed


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Sarah Williams time 29.10.2018

I placed an order on September 22 and another order on the 25th. I finally received emails stating to shipping labels were made and printed, but the tracking numbers still show they have not yet been shipped. I ordered almost $100 worth of merchandise and the money was immediately deducted from my bank account, but after 5 weeks I still have not received anything I have ordered. They have responded to my emails, but still have not shipped either of my orders. I am not a happy customer at this point.


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Msidebottom time 29.10.2018

If I could give it zero stars I would. I ordered October 1st and it’s October 29th and it hasn’t even shipped yet. I tried to worn other people But they just delete my comments and blocked me. They won’t email me back. I’ll be surprised if I ever get it. I seriously just wish I could get my money back


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Shoppersue time 26.10.2018

Best to order a size larger because by the time you get it your child would have grown!
Ordered one month ago and now it is in pre shipping which could be another 10 days and then void take another 10 days to receive . I ordered fall cloths by the time they arrive it will be winter . I think I'll order summer cloths now so I have them by spring 2019. Never ever will I order from them again . Can't understand why it takes so long to shop 3 outfits !? I think it's time Tiny Ruffles invest in ramping up shipping department


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Kimberly Harder time 24.10.2018

Do not ever order from here they will take your money but not ship the product. Then when you try to contact them no one responds. Stay away from ordering from this fake business.. This "business" is a scam. Beyond disappointed:( At this point just want my money back. Mad at myself for ordering these cute outfits for my daughter.


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Cindy Laughter time 23.10.2018

Ordered my items over a week ago now and still no shipment..got a confirmation when I ordered the items but have yet to get a shipment tracking number


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Mackenzie time 20.10.2018

I would give zero stars if i could. i placed an order of $80 worth of merchandise on 9/17. I still have not recieved it. I was blocked from facebook due to warning others of their not shipping items and they will not respond to emails. DO NOT order from them. clearly fraudulent company. I just wish I saw these comments before giving them ene a penny! I dont know how these people sleep at night!


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Lisa Gambrell time 23.10.2018

Same here I ordered on 9/2 and still nothing I was also blocked from facebook and e.mails are not answered my order has been in pre shipping since 10/15


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User tykeshaburrell time 04.10.2018

Ordered 3 out fits over a month ago and I have not received anything... THIS IS FRAUD AND I WILL HAVE A LAWYERLOOKING INTO IT. Do not order from this site. I repeat do not order. I wish I would have read some reviews first.


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User mhuffy time 03.10.2018

DON’T ORDER FROM THESE CROOKS! They take your money and you NEVER receive your order. Then to top it off they won’t respond to you when you attempt to contact them! The only reason there is one star is because I cannot post a review without one ????


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Lori Cox time 19.09.2018

I placed an order on 8/27 and the money was taken out of my bank account within 2 min after my order was placed. I was given an order number at that time. Since then I have received nothing. I have tried emailing them with no response over and over. I am so disgusted with this company and I will never order from them again. I believe this is a scam and not a real company. They still are sending me emails about their sales but cannot email me about my order. I would still like to have the order if it could be sent to me asap.

Order #R646336061


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Carolynmccarty time 14.09.2018

I made a purchase on 8/27/18 and have yet to receive a response on my order. I have emailed several times requesting status and still no response. This is clearly a fraudulent company. I will be disputing the charge on my credit card in order to get my money back.


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Debbi Merritt time 12.09.2018

This company, while having cute clothes, has a horrible, staff running it. I ordered 2 outfits at the first of Aug or before as of today, still haven't received them. Their customer service dept is rude and non-corropertive and after I questioned them as to where my clothes were, they won't return my question as to if my package was even mailed yet. They advertise clothes they don't even have and supposedly have to be made yet no way should it take a month and a half or longer to do so. Even Wish co that deals with making things in China or Japan, get it here in 3 to 4 weeks and this company in the U.S. takes longer? I think not! I see they had no trouble taking my money, now would like my purchase! I will never deal with them again and buyer beware! Cute things but look elsewhere to buy with someone more businesslike and professional.


Mark as useful (4 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Tank1008 time 06.09.2018

Do no buy from this company! They will take your money and not send items!


Mark as useful (5 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Layna time 29.08.2018

Buyer beware! It’s been almost 30 days since I have ordered and have not received an email as to whether or not they have shipped my item. They certainly did take my money though!They have no where on their Facebook page or website to leave a review but I did find this website where they have reviews and oh boy are they bad. DON’T ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE! Mind you I did wait their 12-14 business days they said it takes for them to pack and ship items but that should of been a red flag for me!
They just deleted my boyfriends comment of him saying the same thing on there Facebook page and blocked him on there as well!
I then left multiple comments on some of their pictures then they proceeded to delete them and block me as well. I am furious!


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Deanna1972 time 15.08.2018

I will not use this company again! I purchased outfits when they had flash sale in JULY. My purchase date was July 17 I have contacted and they give excuses. They finally shipped it tue on August 14 was 20 working days after they took my money and I still do not have clothes! My grandkids start school tomorrow and they don’t have outfits! So upset! They have bad customer service takes forever for them to respond to emails no number listed! We order my 4 granddaughters clothes from boutiques online all the time. Never experienced one like this! Buyer beware


Mark as useful (4 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Beverly Kimball time 26.07.2018

I have contacted them 3 Different Times still have not got my order .. This was ordered in Jun .. They took the money out of my account on Jun the 26th but I still have not got my order .. this place is very hard to contact .. I’m giving them less than a week & Then I’m taking action .. They have had 30 days as of now .. & That’s plenty enough time to get your orders out to you .. I am a Boutique owner Myself & My orders are received in 3 Days .. So Done with this


Mark as useful (4 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Gorth time 04.06.2018

Made a purchase on may 7th. It is now June 4th. Have yet to receive shipping information. Have sent two emails and commented several times on there Facebook page. I ordered six outfits and spent $70. I am not blocked from commenting on there page and have yet to receive a response. I waited 15 Business days before sending first email or making my first contact. Will be reporting for fraud if I do not get a response. I just want my items when they promised to ship them. I read there shipping information before I bought. I have also sent pictures of my order confirmation email I received after ordering.


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9455267 time 09.05.2018

Good morning. This order was delivered. Tracking number is [redacted]. When you place an order, it is imperative that customers read shipping information located on the website they are ordering from. All of the information about when Bows will ship was clearly stated on our...

website.  Most businesses do not post every single one of their policies on an advertisement. There is simply not enough room for all of this information in an advertisement. There is a tab clearly marked shipping on our website where customers can clearly see when and order will be shipped. It is important for a customer to read this information prior to placing an order. This order has been delivered.  I apologize for any inconvenience and the delay of receiving your order if you were expecting to arrive sooner. We certainly do not want to inconvenience anyone and apologize if there was any confusion or miscommunication. Thank you.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7432255 time 27.04.2018

This is the first we have heard about this order having any issues? This order was delivered on June 9 at 10:09 AM .  United States Postal Service tracking number is [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload your images
Upload your images

Tiny Ruffles Boutique rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3918 Arrowwood Bnd, San Antonio, TX, 78261

Website: http://tinyrufflesboutique.com/

116 people are currently seeking Tiny Ruffles Boutique contact information.