Write a review Sign In

Tiny Ruffles Boutique

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Tiny Ruffles Boutique
Add Review

Tiny Ruffles Boutique Reviews (24)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Lori Cox time 19.09.2018

I placed an order on 8/27 and the money was taken out of my bank account within 2 min after my order was placed. I was given an order number at that time. Since then I have received nothing. I have tried emailing them with no response over and over. I am so disgusted with this company and I will never order from them again. I believe this is a scam and not a real company. They still are sending me emails about their sales but cannot email me about my order. I would still like to have the order if it could be sent to me asap.

Order #R646336061


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Carolynmccarty time 14.09.2018

I made a purchase on 8/27/18 and have yet to receive a response on my order. I have emailed several times requesting status and still no response. This is clearly a fraudulent company. I will be disputing the charge on my credit card in order to get my money back.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Debbi Merritt time 12.09.2018

This company, while having cute clothes, has a horrible, staff running it. I ordered 2 outfits at the first of Aug or before as of today, still haven't received them. Their customer service dept is rude and non-corropertive and after I questioned them as to where my clothes were, they won't return my question as to if my package was even mailed yet. They advertise clothes they don't even have and supposedly have to be made yet no way should it take a month and a half or longer to do so. Even Wish co that deals with making things in China or Japan, get it here in 3 to 4 weeks and this company in the U.S. takes longer? I think not! I see they had no trouble taking my money, now would like my purchase! I will never deal with them again and buyer beware! Cute things but look elsewhere to buy with someone more businesslike and professional.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Tank1008 time 06.09.2018

Do no buy from this company! They will take your money and not send items!


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Layna time 29.08.2018

Buyer beware! It’s been almost 30 days since I have ordered and have not received an email as to whether or not they have shipped my item. They certainly did take my money though!They have no where on their Facebook page or website to leave a review but I did find this website where they have reviews and oh boy are they bad. DON’T ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE! Mind you I did wait their 12-14 business days they said it takes for them to pack and ship items but that should of been a red flag for me!
They just deleted my boyfriends comment of him saying the same thing on there Facebook page and blocked him on there as well!
I then left multiple comments on some of their pictures then they proceeded to delete them and block me as well. I am furious!


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Deanna1972 time 15.08.2018

I will not use this company again! I purchased outfits when they had flash sale in JULY. My purchase date was July 17 I have contacted and they give excuses. They finally shipped it tue on August 14 was 20 working days after they took my money and I still do not have clothes! My grandkids start school tomorrow and they don’t have outfits! So upset! They have bad customer service takes forever for them to respond to emails no number listed! We order my 4 granddaughters clothes from boutiques online all the time. Never experienced one like this! Buyer beware


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Beverly Kimball time 26.07.2018

I have contacted them 3 Different Times still have not got my order .. This was ordered in Jun .. They took the money out of my account on Jun the 26th but I still have not got my order .. this place is very hard to contact .. I’m giving them less than a week & Then I’m taking action .. They have had 30 days as of now .. & That’s plenty enough time to get your orders out to you .. I am a Boutique owner Myself & My orders are received in 3 Days .. So Done with this


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Gorth time 04.06.2018

Made a purchase on may 7th. It is now June 4th. Have yet to receive shipping information. Have sent two emails and commented several times on there Facebook page. I ordered six outfits and spent $70. I am not blocked from commenting on there page and have yet to receive a response. I waited 15 Business days before sending first email or making my first contact. Will be reporting for fraud if I do not get a response. I just want my items when they promised to ship them. I read there shipping information before I bought. I have also sent pictures of my order confirmation email I received after ordering.


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9455267 time 09.05.2018

Good morning. This order was delivered. Tracking number is [redacted]. When you place an order, it is imperative that customers read shipping information located on the website they are ordering from. All of the information about when Bows will ship was clearly stated on our...

website.  Most businesses do not post every single one of their policies on an advertisement. There is simply not enough room for all of this information in an advertisement. There is a tab clearly marked shipping on our website where customers can clearly see when and order will be shipped. It is important for a customer to read this information prior to placing an order. This order has been delivered.  I apologize for any inconvenience and the delay of receiving your order if you were expecting to arrive sooner. We certainly do not want to inconvenience anyone and apologize if there was any confusion or miscommunication. Thank you.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7432255 time 27.04.2018

This is the first we have heard about this order having any issues? This order was delivered on June 9 at 10:09 AM .  United States Postal Service tracking number is [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6837749 time 24.04.2018

Customer has already been refunded and was told she could also keep the outfit without returning. Customer has been notified of this already today. Blessings to Mr & Mrs [redacted]. Thank you.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6235691 time 20.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. They finally sent after I sent message saying I filed a complaint. Thank you!
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6029725 time 18.04.2018

Customer was already refunded and able to keep both outfits and all accessories. Unfortunately, sometimes you can’t make everyone happy,  even with a full refund and free outfits.  The customer has been notified of this so I’m unsure as to why she would not include that in her...

complaint. Happy New Year’s!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8213313 time 17.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  I just received the order.
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6431740 time 15.04.2018

Tracking is valid.  We have been in business since 2014 and shipped close to 7000 orders just this week so not fraudulent. Thx


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7340482 time 15.04.2018

Good morning! The purchase day was 7/3.   Our website very clearly states our shipping time frames. I am very sorry that the customer chose to ignore every single page of our website they clearly states our shipping times as well as the shipping and returns page on our website but also...

very clearly states when orders will ship.   We do our very best to make it completely clear when orders will ship and unfortunately, we are not able to help if customers refuse to read the information that we have very clearly laid out for them on our website.  We will happily refund this customer :) SCAM is a very strong word  to use when you can clearly see that your error in reading the information that has been provided to you is where the problem arose.  I encourage you to be sure to read information posted on websites when ordering online to avoid this with another company in the future. Have a fabulous week!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8376874 time 12.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Just wanted to let you know, after emailing the company and telling them I...

contacted the Revdex.com they have resolved the matter . They finally sent me my order . Thank you 
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer5750707 time 12.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6266994 time 11.04.2018

Customer has received the correct outfit.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6460055 time 11.04.2018

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:While it is true that Tiny Ruffles Boutique responded to me yesterday June 9th, they've attempted in their response to my complaint to imply they've provided this information from the onset which is a lie. They only responded after my complaint with the Revdex.com. 
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

Tiny Ruffles Boutique rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3918 Arrowwood Bnd, San Antonio, TX, 78261

Website: http://tinyrufflesboutique.com/

116 people are currently seeking Tiny Ruffles Boutique contact information.