Write a review Sign In

Tiny Ruffles Boutique

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Tiny Ruffles Boutique
Add a review

Tiny Ruffles Boutique Reviews (48)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Priscilla white time 03.04.2019

Yes I placed a order on march 9, 2019 and I still haven't gotten my order. I've emailed twice and no response to my emails. I would really appreciate if somebody would email me back and let me know what's going on with my order. Your website clearly states that you need 14 days to send out my order it is way past 14 days. I really need the products that I purchased. They are for a birthday gift. Please can somebody tell me what's going on with my order.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Maria K Flores time 05.03.2019

I placed an order back on Jan 24th and still have yet to receive my order.
I have also sent out 3 emails to the customer service department and no response.
I will never order from this company again- very poor customer service and I will be sure to let all my mom friends know!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Andrea Carson Argo time 05.03.2019

Can anyone tell me how I can get a refund? I have emailed and gotten no response.
I have read the reviews and decided I didn't want to get scammed. Is there any other way to contact someone?


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12502699 time 06.02.2019

Good morning! I apologize that your order took a little bit longer than expected but I am showing that the order has been deliveredTracking number with USPS is ********************** Thanks so much and have a great week!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11507081 time 02.02.2019

This buyer was refunded the same day her order shipped I have told her this as well as center the refund transaction informationAs a business, we have no control over how quickly the credit card processor and her bank credits a creditIt sometimes can take time She has been
informed of thisI'm not sure what extra she wants at this point? She has been refunded the $plus tax and seems to want more? I'm not sure how to help at this pointOn our end, this issue has been resolvedShe has been refunded for the outfit she did not receive


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11326302 time 31.01.2019

Refund was received today, finally


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11973017 time 27.01.2019

I am not sure why I am still getting messages about this orderThe order was deliveredUSPS Tracking number is **********************


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13334271 time 23.01.2019

Customer did not read any of our shipping policies so she was not aware of our shipping timesThis order as long been canceled and refunded


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11265579 time 21.01.2019

The customer has already been refunded in full, over a week ago


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12948385 time 21.01.2019

******* Flash Sale $Easter outfit shipped and delivered over a week ago. Hete is a link to tracking proving delivery. https://************************************************************************...


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11650582 time 19.01.2019

This order was delivered to the customerTracking number ************************** This order was delivered at the address we customer provided We have informed the customer of this quite sometime ago


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12446676 time 19.01.2019

Revdex.com:thank you Revdex.com for enforcing common sense morals of businessesI have finally received my refund that I was promised weeks agoI hope this is a learning moment for tiny ruffles boutique on how to follow through with customer issuesHoping in the future to prevent deception to paying customers.thabk you for you time
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me
Regards,
****** *********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User JandKrys time 20.11.2018

I placed an order on 10/18/18, the total was immediately taken from my account. On 11/9/18, I received an email that said "your order has been shipped," that apparently means that a label was printed. On 11/16/18, the USPS had my order. It was delivered on Monday, 11/19/18, sort of. I ordered 6 outfits (3 different outfits, 2 of each size.) I received a total of 3 outfits, one of each size. I immediately emailed, and posted on Facebook so they would please read the email, because there is no phone number for customer service. My comment was deleted, and I have not received an email response. These outfits were a surprise for my grandaughters' mom. I am having surgery in a few days and won't see the girls until after Christmas. I read and understood their shipping policies. I just expected my order to be correct. Order # R83162558. I am beyond disappointed. This is NOT the customer service I expected from a company in the USA. One star because I had to select something.


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User milstids time 09.11.2018

I ordered on Sept. 13th over $100 worth of merchandise and it is now Nov. 9th and still have not received it. I have emailed 3 times and the reply is always"You should have received this by now, I will look into it." I still have not received any information on my order. I also received an email that the shipping label was created and the items would be shipping soon. I wish I had read these reviews before I placed my order. I am one very unhappy customer!
I would love to give Zero stars!


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User JoyDivision time 03.11.2018

My story is the same as everyone else’s it seems I placed my order on 9/22 and kept track of my order. On 10/ 11 I asked about my order and they condescendingly told me to re-read thei “Flash Sale” shipping info. They also GUARANTEED all Halloween items will arrive before 10/31. After my last two emails were completely ignored and still no merchandise as of 11/03, I am letting you all furture customers know that they are not somebody to do business with. There are many other discounted sites and apps to shop from and you will get your items in a timely manner. Truly disappointed


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Sarah Williams time 29.10.2018

I placed an order on September 22 and another order on the 25th. I finally received emails stating to shipping labels were made and printed, but the tracking numbers still show they have not yet been shipped. I ordered almost $100 worth of merchandise and the money was immediately deducted from my bank account, but after 5 weeks I still have not received anything I have ordered. They have responded to my emails, but still have not shipped either of my orders. I am not a happy customer at this point.


Mark as useful (4 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Msidebottom time 29.10.2018

If I could give it zero stars I would. I ordered October 1st and it’s October 29th and it hasn’t even shipped yet. I tried to worn other people But they just delete my comments and blocked me. They won’t email me back. I’ll be surprised if I ever get it. I seriously just wish I could get my money back


Mark as useful (3 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Shoppersue time 26.10.2018

Best to order a size larger because by the time you get it your child would have grown!
Ordered one month ago and now it is in pre shipping which could be another 10 days and then void take another 10 days to receive . I ordered fall cloths by the time they arrive it will be winter . I think I'll order summer cloths now so I have them by spring 2019. Never ever will I order from them again . Can't understand why it takes so long to shop 3 outfits !? I think it's time Tiny Ruffles invest in ramping up shipping department


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Kimberly Harder time 24.10.2018

Do not ever order from here they will take your money but not ship the product. Then when you try to contact them no one responds. Stay away from ordering from this fake business.. This "business" is a scam. Beyond disappointed:( At this point just want my money back. Mad at myself for ordering these cute outfits for my daughter.


Mark as useful (4 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Cindy Laughter time 23.10.2018

Ordered my items over a week ago now and still no shipment..got a confirmation when I ordered the items but have yet to get a shipment tracking number


Mark as useful (6 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload Photos
Upload Photos

Tiny Ruffles Boutique rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3918 Arrowwood Bnd, San Antonio, TX, 78261

Website: http://tinyrufflesboutique.com/

116 people are currently seeking Tiny Ruffles Boutique contact information.