Sign in

Whitetail Disposal Incorporated

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Whitetail Disposal Incorporated? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Whitetail Disposal Incorporated

Whitetail Disposal Incorporated Reviews (49)

• Nov 18, 2020

WORST COMPANY EVER
Whitetail Disposal misses pick up 3 out of 4 weeks - won't return calls or answer their phone (on hold 15 minutes). Won't refund for missed pick ups. Very poor customer service. Unprofessional.

• Jan 06, 2020

Whitetail Disposal is a family owned waste hauling company servicing over 40,customers in Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, and Lehigh countiesWhitetail has received the Reader’s Choice Award for service in 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, and is ranked #in garbage collection and recycling in the Tri-county areaWhitetail Disposal provides senior citizens price stability by offering our seniors the route rate for the regular standard service at the time of their sign up for as long as we service their homeThe current rate for our standard service is $The vast majority of our 35,plus residential customers receive our standard serviceWe do not collect Construction and Demolition (C&D) material as part of our regular standard serviceThis fact is prominently mentioned on our website and clearly displayed under the description of services included and excluded on the websiteRegardless, to avoid any confusion our sales representative may have created by not mentioning this in his presentationI've authorized a refund in the amount of $to be sent to [redacted] ***We wish the [redacted] family the best in the futureThank you

• Dec 31, 2019

We have been using Whitetail Disposal for the past two yearsIn that time we have found their service to be exceptional with no complaints on timeliness, response to queries or billing problemsRequests for additional services were provided expeditiously with professionalismWe had switched from a higher priced competitor and found their service to be as good or betterWe would gladly recommend them to anyone

• Dec 31, 2019

Whitetail Disposal is a family owned waste hauling company servicing over 35,residential customers and over commercial customers in Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, and Lehigh countiesWhitetail has just received the Reader’s Choice Award for service adding to the awards received in 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, and is ranked #in garbage collection and recycling in the Tri-County areaWe work hard each day to improve, and we’re sorry [redacted] had a bad experience with the postmanI actually spoke with [redacted] ***, he is a long time customer of Whitetail, but unfortunately sometimes we cannot meet some expectations of a customerWhitetail has serviced [redacted] collecting both trash and recycling weekly for several years or more, we will not compensate [redacted] for services clearly and actually rendered by his own statementI will contact [redacted] today and let him know that as of Wednesday, August we will no longer service his homeSince I have not been able to resolve the issue to [redacted] ***'s satisfaction, I think it is best for [redacted] to start a new relationship with another trash provider in the areaI will make sure his equipment is picked up promptly after his last service day, and he has ample time to locate a new provider by for SeptemberWe wish the [redacted] family and home nothing but the best in the futureThank you.My regards, Paul

• Dec 21, 2019

Whitetail Disposal is committed to our "Service First" programWe ask each customer to place both their trash and recycling curbside before midnight of their service dayWD operates both a missed trash truck and bulk service truck each service dayWhitetail Disposal is a family owned waste hauling company servicing over 35,residential customers and over commercial customers in Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, and Lehigh countiesA Whitetail supervisor will be on site this Wednesday to confirm the driver is aware of this stopWe've had the same driver on this route for over two years and we've collected other stops on this road with no issueWe work hard each day to improve and would like the customer to know we'll to address their specific issueThank you

• Dec 21, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Regards, [redacted] ***

• Dec 14, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me On [redacted] ***'s behalf, I extend my apology for the way he spoke to the representativeHis brain injury and disability, affects both his frustration level when he is not able to express himself and his response in these situationsThank you for your apology and for the net Sincerely,Kelly (On behalf of [redacted] ***)

• Dec 10, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Regards, [redacted]

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed as Answered] Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:The company's response is highly unacceptable, as it does absolutely nothing whatsoever to resolve the ongoing issue of service.The company's indication of termination of service is clearly a form of retaliation for my filing of the written complaint with the Revdex.com The company is not the least bit justified in initiating such termination, for I have done nothing wrong in all my years as a loyal customer.I find it highly disturbing that the company says that it is unable to resolve the issue, which, by the way, wouldn't even be an issue if it cared enough to NOT leave trash and recycling bins out in the street blocking mailboxes following pickup What's even more offensive and insulting is that my immediate neighbors, who also use Whitetail Disposal, don't seem to have this problem: Last week when my recycling bin was yet again left blocking access to my mailbox, I noticed that ALL of my neighbor's bins had been neatly returned to the driveway and sidewalk area where they had been left for pickup I don't understand--if the company can do this for my neighbors, why can it not do the same for me? Sure seems like a form of discrimination or inequity; in fact, it appears to be intentional.It is VERY important to note that the company MUST provide service AT LEAST through and including AUGUST 31, for the month of August has already been paid for in full.Finally, I request that any and all further communication with the business regarding this issue be in writing Regards, *** ***

Hi [redacted] ! I just wanted you to know we sent check #in the amount of $to [redacted] on 8-21-17, it cleared on 8-28- Can you please reach out to [redacted] to have him update his complaint? I believe we have done everything he requested and then some.Many thanks,Toni B***

I have been a customer since I was quoted a price of $per quarter I received a flyer with price since is $per quarter and will stay till I called and will receive the $price but no adjustment for the years I paid higher costs They do not change their price, just for people who call up and ask This is poor customer service and shady dealing I have had good service but this just isn't correct, he just kept saying other disposals will charge you more Very disappointed

[redacted] The Revdex.com John FKennedy BlvdSuite Philadelphia, PA March 6, Reference: Account: [redacted] Dear [redacted] , Whitetail Disposal is committed to our "Service First" programWhitetail Disposal is a family owned waste hauling company servicing over 20,residential customers and over commercial customers in Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, and Lehigh countiesIt is unfortunate the customer had a bad experience at WDWD is a growing company and recently has made some route revisions in order to provide better service to all our customersWD tried hard to inform all the customers affected by these changesWe work hard each day to improve and would like to address your specific issueOnce I’ve confirmed the equipment delivered on site was returned in proper repair, a refund check for $will be placed in the mail to the [redacted] residence at [redacted] **., Collegeville, PA ***Thank youSincerely, Paul B [redacted] COO Whitetail Disposal, Inc

Whitetail Disposal is a family owned waste hauling company servicing over 40,customers in Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, and Lehigh countiesWhitetail has received the Reader’s Choice Award for service in 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, and is ranked #in garbage collection and recycling in the Tri-county areaWhitetail Disposal requires payment upon sign up for every customerWe have no customer in our system by the name of [redacted] We did have a customer at [redacted] with a different nameThe account was opened and an agreement signed on Monday, July A check for $was with the agreement and deposited on Friday, July for service to begin August 1stWe always try to deposit all checks immediately upon receiving in the officeWe have no other notes listed on this account up and until we received an email on July 29thWe did review [redacted] ’s email and it was somewhat unpleasantIn addition, we do not hang up the phone on anyone for any reasonFinally, the only poor business practice mentioned by [redacted] in her complaint was allowing a $billion company to match our price after clearly overcharging her or the person named on the account for their serviceRegardless, we will issue a refund check for $to the named person on the account at that address on the account with [redacted] ’s acceptanceThank you

Whitetail Disposal is a family owned waste hauling company servicing over 40,customers in Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, and Lehigh countiesWhitetail has received the Reader’s Choice Award for service in 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, and is ranked #in garbage collection and recycling in the Tri-county areaWhitetail Disposal invoices quarterly for residential trash service, we provide quarterly trash and recycling serviceIn order to provide our customers the best service it was necessary to change the route in Perkasie from Wednesday to FridayUnfortunately, the change did not work well for [redacted] and she made this abundantly clear with her tone and verbiage in several phone calls to our officePer the most recent phone conversation yesterday, [redacted] 's equipment will be picked up no later than Saturday 10-policy for any refund check at Whitetail Disposal is to weeksWhile we believe no refund check is required, I have authorized a refund check of $for the months of October and November and will have it issued with [redacted] 's approval.We wish the [redacted] family the best in the futureThank you

Whitetail Disposal is a family owned waste hauling company servicing over 40,customers in Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, and Lehigh countiesWhitetail has received the Reader’s Choice Award for service in 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, and is ranked #in garbage collection and recycling in the Tri-county areaWhitetail Disposal invoices quarterly for residential trash service, we provide quarterly trash and recycling serviceIt is my understanding [redacted] called and canceled service because "we do not pick up enough trash"For our standard service, WD collects the trash toter, three additional bags of trash, a standard bulk item, and more often than not additional trash as the driver deems appropriateThe driver is responsible for making sure his complete route is serviced, we cannot always collect all but we do always collect the standard serviceThe simple reason is a truck may pack out and not be able to finish the route, so the driver properly manages the route [redacted] stated correctly in her complaint we "only pick up houshold waste and recycling", [redacted] was paying for our standard residential service, we do not collect C&D (commercial or demolition) on our residentialThis has been an existing policy at WD for the last years and is clearly stated on our Website and in the officeI cannot refund [redacted] for the above reasons [redacted] was properly informed to finish her quarter and elected to cancel her serviceWe wish the Stanon family the best in the futureThank youTell us why here

I have had to phone the company regarding them changing my refuse pickup day without giving me noticeThey claim the change was not listed on their billing statement but that a robocall was made to those households affectedI received no such call resides, this is not an acceptable way to notify your customersSince then the service has gone down hillI have had to make repeat calls to have my refuse or recycle bin emptiedAfter calls this week about the poor service, I then received a late bill notice with added fees, even though the bill had been paid on time.They are now making their own billing rules, and not established rulesTime to "you're fired"

Whitetail Disposal requires payment upon sign up for every customerWe have no customer in our system by the name of *** ** ***We did have a customer *** *** at *** *** **The account was opened and an agreement signed on Monday, July A check for $was with the agreement and posted for deposit on Friday, July for service to begin August 1stThe check cleared in our system Monday July 17thWe always try to deposit all checks immediately upon receiving in the officeWe have no other notes listed on this account up and until we received an email on July 29thWe did review *** ***’s email at that time and it was somewhat unpleasantIn addition, we do not hang up the phone on anyone for any reasonFinally, the only poor business practice mentioned by *** *** in her complaint was allowing a $billion company to match our price after clearly overcharging her or the person named on the account for their serviceWe're willing to issue a refund check for $to the *** *** at *** *** **, Quakertown, PA *** with *** ***’s acceptanceThank you

Whitetail Disposal is a family owned waste hauling company servicing over 30,customers in Berks, Bucks, Montgomery, and Lehigh countiesWhitetail has received the Reader’s Choice Award for service in 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, and is ranked #in garbage collection and recycling in the Tri-county
areaWhitetail Disposal invoices quarterly for residential trash service, we provide quarterly trash and recycling serviceWhitetail Disposal will mail a prorated refund for residential trash service only if the homeowner is moving outside our service areaI will contact *** *** to clarify our policy, make arrangements to close his account and retrieve our equipment and hopefully resolve his issueThank you

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
*** ***

When it was H*** I would give them 110% These clowns aint worth cold pile of cow ***

Check fields!

Write a review of Whitetail Disposal Incorporated

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Whitetail Disposal Incorporated Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2473 Big Road, Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania, United States, 19525

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.whitetaildisposal.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Whitetail Disposal Incorporated

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated