Sign in

Yankee Home Improvement, Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Yankee Home Improvement, Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review

Yankee Home Improvement, Inc. Reviews (16)

• Jun 07, 2021

Rusty Gyner came today to help me to put window back because I messesd it up trying to put it back in so that my window wouldn't close all the way and I couldn't get it back on track. I called of Friday afternoon and he was here at 8:30 Monday morning. So very pleased with the fast service. Thank you

Overall, great experience! They came on time, and finished within to hours The two workers were very professional They did an outstanding job in the installation of two doors (screen and front door) We love the new doors Sales people and coordinators were all very pleasant to work with They got back to you on time as promised Overall, not the least expensive, but you pay for QUALITY and to me, this was worth the price paid

Had a custom conservatory built in August of Yankee subcontracted the job and the craftsmanship was substandard The room leaked when it rained, the crank window covers were broken, the French doors were not square, a roof support cover slipped from its position, the main beam cover has fallen away from its position and a host of smaller problems Yankee came back and filled all the areas that leaked with silicone caulking Said that they would address all the other issues that they agreed needed attention Two years later and numerous phone calls later, I am still awaiting the repair As of most recently, they are now not returning my phone calls

The quality of the work and professionalism of the sales and crew are very impressiveIf I was asked on as scale of to I wold give Yankees home a as far as their expertise and professional mannerI cannot be more pleased

We had our house vinyl sided a few weeks ago and are extremely happy with the end result. The workers showed up on time, worked quietly and efficiently and completed the job in a timely manner during very cold weather. The company has a good quality product and seems extremely concerned about customer satisfaction.

We had replacement windows installed by YHI in several rooms back in 2010. The installers were professional, courteous, and did a great job. We have had zero problems with these windows. In January 2017 we contracted YHI to replace two large picture windows. Again, the installers were professional, courteous and they had the windows installed in just a few hours. They did a nice job cleaning up and ensured that we were 100% satisfied before leaving. YHI may not be the lowest cost option, but they provide a high quality product at a good overall value. I don't shop for the lowest cost automobile, I look for value, quality, service, etc. YHI provided the overall value that we were looking for.

Overall, great experience! They came on time, and finished within 3 to 4 hours.
The two workers were very professional. They did an outstanding job in the installation of two doors (screen and front door). We love the new doors. Sales people and coordinators were all very pleasant to work with. They got back to you on time as promised. Overall, not the least expensive, but you pay for QUALITY and to me, this was worth the price paid.

Had a custom conservatory built in August of 2013. Yankee subcontracted the job and the craftsmanship was substandard. The room leaked when it rained, the crank window covers were broken, the French doors were not square, a roof support cover slipped from its position, the main beam cover has fallen away from its position and a host of smaller problems. Yankee came back and filled all the areas that leaked with silicone caulking. Said that they would address all the other issues that they agreed needed attention. Two years later and numerous phone calls later, I am still awaiting the repair. As of most recently, they are now not returning my phone calls.

Requested that all correspondence be via e-mail...I am called on my cell phone every evening and have made several requests that they remove me from their list both via e-mail as well as over the phone and still the calls continue...I have a prepaid cell and these calls are costing me a fortune. I want it to stop...it has become harassment now and I will contact an attorney if things don't cease...Desired Settlementstop calling me....I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEMNEVER EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Business Response [redacted],I apapologize for our mix up. You have now been added to our Do Not Call list. If there is anything else I can do to satisfy you please let me know.[redacted]

Yankee Home Improvement listed under [redacted], which is not the same advertised on their record has been soliciting us without our request.I would like to have them stop abusing the privilege of solicitation and stop calling us. WE are not interested as the phone calls even tonight are stupid where they do not leave a message and when possibly we can get to the phone to request they stop, they hang up. I have called recently to [redacted] and even tonight, or early AM on Saturday Sept 21st to please stop calling and remove our phone number. I also called in to the call center [redacted] also which I already forgot his name. If they are truly representative of themselves, why not be honest and leave a real marketing message and not play hang up games. They might not even know there call center is generating blank calls to drive qty of calls for quality of service paid for. I would appreciate help on this one. Thank you in advance. Desired Settlementcommitment in writing that they will stop their solicitation effort to our residence and as well prove to you that their practice is legitimate serving for sales generation to themselves and not just being a bother making wasteful calls. I run my own business and I would not bother prospective clients as well as present accounts in this manner. credibility is then an issue.Business Response Contact Name and Title: [redacted]Contact Phone: [redacted]Contact Email: [redacted],I apologize profusely for the way the call center handled your calls. I would like to assure you that the people responsible have been spoken too and that we have added your name to our Do Not Call list. It seems you were accidentally added into a different list so your name had come again. You will no longer be called by anyone in our company. If there is anything further I can do to answer your questions about what happened or assure you that there will be no further calls please feel free to email or call.

Had a custom conservatory built in August of 2013. Yankee subcontracted the job and the craftsmanship was substandard. The room leaked when it rained, the crank window covers were broken, the French doors were not square, a roof support cover slipped from its position, the main beam cover has fallen away from its position and a host of smaller problems. Yankee came back and filled all the areas that leaked with silicone caulking. Said that they would address all the other issues that they agreed needed attention. Two years later and numerous phone calls later, I am still awaiting the repair. As of most recently, they are now not returning my phone calls.

Hired Yankee for roof replacement they needed to hire a subcontractor for the metal roof we chose. Taken 3 mo still not 100% complete plus other probSigned contract w/ Yankee in Feb, 2013 they were supposed to start working in mid March. Yankee needed to hire subcontractor for metal roof we chose they had trouble finding someone so we were put off until the end of April. Time frame is unacceptable! Roofer arrived in May just finished July 26, 2013 they have been unprofessional and unreliable. There was almost a whole month when there was no one there. The roofer walked off job on Sat in early May cutting an extension cord off leaving live wire sticking out of our front window (they needed it for saw) and property full of old shingles plus in street and on our neighbors property. They killed one 2 year old tree and stunted 2 of the same type tree. Roofer didn't properly cover roof caused water damage in attic partial attic roof fell and bedrooms had leakage for 2 weeks- Yankee did partially fix attic however not completed plus bedrooms still need painting. on Aug 1, 2013 [redacted] from Yankee inspected finished roof he didn't approve-there are several things incorrect and not completed as well as leaving more old shingles in back yard and on side street. The Yankee contractor we were dealing w/ [redacted], left company-man who replaced him [redacted] doesn't communicate anything to us. It has been a week since his home visit/inspection no word. There's a small roof over the front porch that they would fix for us not shingled just plywood and some sort of water proofing that hasn't been done either. The chimney needs to be repointed we phoned masons many of them stated this should've been done before roof was done they might damage roof-they stated Yankee/roofers should've known this. We took out a personal loan from [redacted] who Yankee does business w/ frequently they were paid in full in March. When I s/w [redacted] the contractor from Yankee he said he would s/w [redacted], regarding $$ back he states hasn't heard from him yet-he can try. We haven't been compensated for any of the trees yet either. Contract does state that Yankee can hire subcontractor however again, the timeframe. Desired SettlementMy husband and I are looking for $450.00 TO conver the damaged trees/replacements. For Yankee to finish taping the drywall in the attic whatever finishing steps are needed and painting of both bedroom ceilings. Pick up the shingles on lawn and street. To have the roof over the front porch completed. For Yankee to pay for the total cost of the chimney to be repointed. We are looking for 25%/$8000.00 cash back for what we paid for the roof which basically figures out to be the extra $ we paid for this special metal-longer lasting roof instead of the asphault roof. And an apology from all parties involved. Thank you for your time. Business Response Contact Name and Title: [redacted]Contact Email: [redacted]We are taking care of all the issues at this time, We are working with the home owner to repair/fix all problems. Final Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)We rec'd call from the scheduler advising us of the weather report and they didn't think it was a good idea to come out and rescheduled for Monday, 10-14-13. The weather on Thurs, 10-10-13 was beautiful, warm and sunny. This is the first time we've ever heard of [redacted], if he's the ** why hasn't he contacted us before? The answer he gave seemed like he was throwing [redacted] under the bus b/c he's no longer w/ the company. Is this something such a respectable company does? This the 3rd person who has contacted us regarding the issue, how bad is the company that they're going thru so many associates? It's now OCTOBER roof and other issues still NOT COMPLETE. It's funny how the company has more than ample time to get back to the Revdex.com but we're given less than a week-over a long weekend-you're wasting our time and energy and we're loosing whatever patience we have left. This is being dragged on way tooooo long. We will be contacting [redacted] advising them of our luck w/ Yankee. We're looking for other avenues as well because this doesn't seem to be working. Growing angrier by the day,[redacted]Final Business Response [redacted] did a very poor job of handling this complaint and is not longer with Yankee Home Improvement. I apologize for the way this was handled. We have been in touch with the customer and were scheduled to repair the work today but weather stopped us. As soon as the work is done I would be more than happy to discuss how we can make this customer happy. [redacted].

Contracted to install new roof..by incorrect,unprofessional and shoddy installation by them resulted in close to [redacted] in damages to our home.They were contracted 11/26/13 to install a new roof at our home will all kinds of rosy promises and guarantees..WE were told a supervisor would be there every day (A LIE)..Started the job on 12/2/13 and to this date..Damage to our home has not been repaired in full...Their crew left our roof open for almost three days in a pouring rain causing over [redacted] damage to the interior of our home..In additon they damaged shrubbery,exterior siding,gutters,railings and clothsline with their unprofessional crew.They even attempted to steal copper material and threw away siding to our home...The first day they were there after about 15 minutes they told us we needed all new decking (plywood)after we told during the estimate process by two of their reps our decking was "great" Additional cost of [redacted] We refused and after construction [redacted] finally arrived he chastised crew for saying we needed new decking and went forth as contracted....Their crew installed roofing incorrectly causing us to demand they redo it..They also installed flashing without consulting us that is not pleasing to us.Their guarantee is "we leave your home better than it was" [redacted] They have since repaired roof and some items but our efforts to have other damage repaired has fallen on deaf ears..Their insurance company and their sub-contractor (who we knew nothing about)also refuses to honor our claimMy wife and I endured close to a month (12/2 to 12/31) of these buffoons..They totally ruined our holidays and damaged our home including our newly remodeled kitchen!!.They are full with all kinds of I'm sorries and lip service.."we'll take care of it"..AGAIN **..They have told us it is the sub contractors fault!1..We were told they used their own employees which was one of the reasons why we contracted them!!! A TOTAL LIEI have over 15 pages of documentation and 100's of photos to document our case..we are also filing a claim with Massachusetts Consumer Affairs and [redacted] and [redacted] who allow them to sell their services in their stores.We have since turned our claim over to our own insurance..This includes a [redacted] bill that they signed to pay and then refused..We also have found from [redacted] that a similar claim to ours has been opened against Yankee Home ImprovementI find the [redacted] and his [redacted] to be total liars,uncommunicative and totally unprofessional.His advertising for his company is incredibly fraudulent.My wife and I gave them every opportunity to fix what they damaged to no avail..It has been over three months and we have had enough..[redacted]Desired SettlementTheir company motto is total money back if not satisfied..Well we are not and will never be now..It has been three months and many phone calls to no avail..We want our full money back (1/3 of contract paid) [redacted] plus [redacted] in interior damages,$[redacted] for out-of pocket reimbursements for clean-up and [redacted] for exterior damages and [redacted] lawyer consultation (so far)..Also cost of replacing window flashing (copper) that was replaced by cheap flashing without our approval.Business Response Customer contracted 11/26/13; job was started 12/12/13, and although it was delayed several days due to weather, the customer was fine with schedule.At 8 pm on December 21 we received a call at our office from Mr. [redacted] complaining of a roof leak. We authorized him to contact [redacted] for clean up and arranged for the [redacted] himself to come to their home the next day.By noon the next day, December 22, [redacted] and [redacted] from Yankee were at the [redacted] home to see the damage and discuss a solution. We found that the subcontractor's crew left roof exposed either because there was no tarp or tarp had blown off during a rainstorm. As soon as Mr [redacted] got in his car, he was on the phone with this subcontractor, and the crew was fired immediately. The very next day, Monday 12/23, at 8 am a different crew was at the customer's home and the roof was completed within a week to Mr [redacted]'s satisfaction. We have a signed completion form from Mr. [redacted].Since then, Mr [redacted] presented us with bills from [redacted] and his painting contractor, both of which we agreed to pay. We even agreed to pay his wife to sweep and rearrange the attic, and his increased electric bill for the month. We have submitted them to our insurance carrier for claim against the subcontractors. They are awaiting response from the subcontractor's carrier to the claim.However, Mr. [redacted] then requested an additional [redacted] for his 'pain and suffering' as well as the return of his initial deposit of [redacted] - in essence, a free roof plus an additional payoffWe have been incredibly responsive to Mr [redacted], and gone above and beyond to try and resolve this matter. But as he says himelf, he will never be satisfied.Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)We refute their rebuttal..From the beginning their communication with us has been poor or non-existent.Their promises of "fixing" everything and empty apologies have become old..We have given them over three months with little or no results to finish the repairs to our home.We were told several times before and at time of signing contract they used their own crew(s)and had a construction [redacted] on-site daily..not true..We were told it would take 1 1/2 to 2 days to complete job....IF we knew they were to going to sub-out to someone else we would never have signed with them..It took 19 days to finish main roof only and there are still many cosmetic things and damaged items to be completed..Why has no one from YHI called to schedule the rest of it?? It has been over three months ..Why have we not heard from any insurance adjuster or insurance company in all this time?? YHI never opened a claim!! THey are passing [redacted] buck and we are the ones in the middleAny communication with YHI since December has been initiated by us.Only then did they call back (not anymore)and with no verifiable information.[redacted] told us several times their insurance company was taking care of everything..Yet they (insurance company) told us they were not opening a claim and had no intention and it would be best if we filed through our own insurance!!.In fact they never even gave us their insurance companies name..We garnered that from [redacted] When the leak occurred (12/21) it took me several phone calls (no one from their company answered their phone) to reach MR [redacted] (on his cell at 8:30 pm not at office)When I talked to him about coming to assess the damage himself the next day, he told me there was no need.I demanded he come and he told me impatiently he would be there in AM..At no time did he apologize.His recollection of events on 12/22 are totally wrong..The subcontractor,[redacted] (sic)showed up at 8:30 am Sunday Morning to try and button up roof and assess damage caused by his [redacted] and crew (If he was fired why was he there and why did he promise to return the next day??)..He apologized profusely and did what he could to clean up some of the mess and prevent further leaking..[redacted] blamed 50% of the problem on YHI not having a project boss there to oversee his crew. After accomplishing what he could (around noon)I asked him if he was going to wait for [redacted] to come and he told me no. He doubted if he would even show up..Before leaving he promised me he would be back the next day to start fixing and finishing roof.... I called [redacted] again at 1PM and he related he hadn't even left yet!!They actually didn't arrive until 2:10PM according to my very detailed notes..He and [redacted] took copious notes and photos of all damage.. . He gave me his word everything would be taken care of quickly.At that time it was YHI's intention to have [redacted] finish our roof and at THAT time we told them no way would we want the [redacted] back after all he did (1.trying to get us for new decking 2.stealing copper flashing.3. leaving our home open to the elements..4.damaging our shrubs,gutters,interior etc. etc...On Monday NOTHING was done as it was raining.I told the new crew boss who came at 8AM (he sent his crew home) why didnt you clean up all the mess left around our yard and the huge pile of debris left on our deck for the last three-four days?? He simply shrugged..A new dumpster arrived at 1:30 pm with no YHI..Three + months later most of the damage and cosmetic items undone..nary a phone call..WE contacted [redacted] to assist with the water damage to our home not YHI.Mr [redacted] signed a personal guarantee with them for payment and has since reneged and his company has not responded to several phone calls and correspondence from them (**) concerning payment to them.You may contact them at XXX-XXX-XXXX or [redacted].com [redacted] or [redacted]If they were so sincere about fixing everything why haven't we ever been contacted by any insurance company or adjuster in over three months?? Our one phone call to their insurance company was met with: "YHI will not be opening a claim and told us to file through our own!!.. Why hasn't a lot of the stuff YHI was to complete been completed??..My wife and I repeatedly told them we didn't want to go to court and wanted to repair everything as unobtrusively as possible (ie making it easier on them)and outlined what we desired in a detailed punch list twice given to [redacted] (who promised us their insurance was going to take care of everythingnot true) about two months ago. Nothing..I dont think they realize the damage they did to the sanctity of our home and exterior.One of the primary reasons we contracted YHI was their promise of mature [redacted] crews.Instead they sent a subpar unprofessional,unscrupulous crew led by a totally inept and immature ** year old.Because of their lack of ownership concerning all the damage to our home we have been forced to turn our damage claims,refunding our out-of pocket expenses and the [redacted] claim ($[redacted] alone)to our insurance company..They in turn are going to pursue YHI and Mr. [redacted].In addition to the above, we recently received an estimate to replace the damage incurred to our newly installed (last summer) exterior shrubbery,bushes and edging for [redacted]not covered by our insurance.What are we supposed to do with this?? Pay for it out of own pocket?Concerning my signing the completion formI did sign it (I have copy) with several addendums and an attachment listing items not finished or damaged..The only reason I signed it was because the second crew chief (who did an excellent job on roof only) told me he and his crew wouldn't be paid unless I signed it.Again the main roof is complete ..IT's all the other stuff and damages that they aren't taking care of.Please note that in the last 1 1/2 years my wife and I had just gone through almost our entire home painting and doing cosmetic work including a complete remodel of our kitchen only to see much of it damaged by this inept company..sadly our roof was not leaking before and we were trying to be proactive replacing our roof before hand..Their claim of being "incredibly responsive" is certainly not true.In the first week or so they did respond quickly to replace attic insulation and damage to our gutters..Since then hardly nothing.."Our job is to leave your home in a better condition than we found it.In the unlikely event something is damaged it will be immediately cleaned,replaced or repaired" Yankee Home Improvement guarantee!! not true..Since January 8th (insulation installed)..Only one person came since then (to install damaged corner piece)..other than that nothing"If we can't make it right we'll refund you entire purchase amount!All we ask is that you give us a fair chance at making the job right" Yankee Home Improvement Motto...We have a multitude of notes and photos to substantiate our claims as does [redacted].We have given them a fair chance and they have failed..We are now under the advisement of our lawyer.Let this email serve as an absolvement of any issues, complaints,claims-legal or otherwise in regards to our situation with Yankee Home Improvement (file # XXXXXX) that we had filed with you (Revdex.com)...Part of the absolvement agreement is contingent upon us removing or adding an addendum that our complaint was satisfied.... Please add to the above file our resolvement and close it as us being satisfied with results.Yankee Home Improvement settled everything to our satisfaction.Final Business Response All bills have been submitted to The Tower Group Claim #HXXXXX-XX opened on January 15th 2014 with the exception of the landscaping bill which we have only seen this week and will be submitted on Monday. Final Consumer Response (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)I find it ironic now that we have contacted our attorney and reported them to Revdex.com,BJ's and Mass Attorney General all of a sudden they want to be so responsive...Where have they been the last almost 4 months?? Why hasn't anyone come to our house to finish the outside cosmetic work? Why we were told almost three montha ago by their insurance they were not opening a claim and we needed to pursue the subcontractor (who we didn't sign a contract with) and who would not even communicate with us...How funny [redacted] presented a bill to YHI(that MR [redacted] personally guaranteed to pay) and were told the same thing (We have that in writing)...YHI wouldn't even return Servicemasters calls..Again call Johanna or [redacted] Shaw at ** to verify (XXX-XXX-XXXX)..In turn we presented ** bill and our bills to our own insurance company as we want to get our home fixed and received checks in less than 30 days!! Now our insurance company will be chasing Yankee Home Improvement..Again why did no one from YHI,their insurance company or an adjuster ever contact us??..My wife and I have spent countless hours conversing,communicating (verbally and in writing) about this to the point it sickens us..We have done nothing wrong except hire Yankee Home Improvement..The bottom line is we hired YHI proactively (our roof was not leaking)to install a roof as the last [redacted] in "renewing" our home of 18 years..Through their incompetence and carelessness we incurred close to $20,000 in damage to our home inside and out.We just went through our entire home and they ruined all that including our newly remodeled kitchen..They keep circling and evading the real problems..Again we have no problem with the main roofIT IS EVERYTHING elseWe ,in hand, gave [redacted] a written punch list and reviewed it with him in person several weeks ago.It certainly isn't completed..Not one item on that list is even done!!.Again why hasn't anyone come or called??Their reply to us makes it sound like we are huge complainers..My God1. They lied to us about needing new decking at a cost of $7,000.Not Needed2.They installed the fire and ice paper incorrectlyand if we didn't complain or call it to their attention it would have remained causing untold damage in the future.3. We communicated to them several times about our new shrubbery just installed the past summer and to be carefulThey rained snow, ice, debris and stepped on it ruining most of it to the tune of almost $1,500.. submitted to BJs who is also involved now as our insurance won't cover it.4. Complained to you about filing a personal bill for cleaning our attic after both parties agreed it would be best and cheaper for them if my wife (she owns a cleaning business)did it herself..We submitted this to them in hand on 1/26 and again via mail on February 22nd..If they submitted it to their insurance why was it never paid??5.same for electric bill overage...submitted to [redacted] in hand same day..If they submitted that to their insurance why didn't anyone contact us or why didn't we get paid??6.Trying to steal copper flashing after we explicitly told them including construction manger and [redacted] we wanted it.Then replacing it with cheap material without even consulting us7. They left our house a shambles for 4 days over Christmas and it took them 19 days to complete a job they said would be 1 1/2 to 2 days.8.Are they going to reimburse us for all the time we personally have spent trying to straighten their mess out or paying our attorney fees??I am appalled at them trying to turn it around and making it sound like they did everything right and we are just big complainers..After dealing with them for over 4 months now I have zero trust and/or faith in anything they say..Sadly mostly nothing but lip service.I wonder how Mr.[redacted] or [redacted] would feel if they hired me and I ruined their home as they did ours and then tried to pass ** off to a subcontractor who they didn't know or even hired?? If I promised them I would fix everything and I didn't..MMmmm

Had a custom conservatory built in August of 2013. Yankee subcontracted the job and the craftsmanship was substandard. The room leaked when it rained, the crank window covers were broken, the French doors were not square, a roof support cover slipped from its position, the main beam cover has fallen away from its position and a host of smaller problems. Yankee came back and filled all the areas that leaked with silicone caulking. Said that they would address all the other issues that they agreed needed attention. Two years later and numerous phone calls later, I am still awaiting the repair. As of most recently, they are now not returning my phone calls.

Ordered an interior and exterior screen door; pleased with the interior door, but the screen door is not what was ordered.Met with product specialist on 09/23/14 and purchased an entry door and storm door. I paid 1/3 up front, paid 1/3 when they came to measure and 1/3 when they installed. I was rushed on the day of installation and signed some generic form stating I was pleased. After several days of entering and exiting my home, I realized that it was not the screen door I ordered.The installation was completed on 10/29/14 and I called to complain on Monday, 11/03/14. I was told by a representative of Yankee Home Improvement, that someone would contact me and resolve my issue. That has not taken place. The reason I chose this company was to eliminate issues I have had in the past with contractors. I would have expected a return call on either Tuesday or Wednesday. I have heard nothing; this does not fall in line with their promise of complete customer satisfaction.Desired SettlementI would just like the correct screen door selected to be installed.Business Response We were unaware of the issue at the time of this complaint. We had recieved only positive feedback on our completion form and follow up call. We have now been out to the house and looked at the door, we are ordering a new storm door for Mr. [redacted] right now.

This company cancelled a sales meeting minutes before it was scheduled and then promised, but never delivered me a gift card to reschedule. On a referral from [redacted] I arranged to meet with this company on 4/29/14 to get an estimate for some replacement windows. Minutes before this meeting was supposed to happen, they cancelled and promised to give me a [redacted] gift card if I would reschedule it to later in the week, which I agreed to. They subsequently never delivered the gift card and I was forced to listen to a 2+ hour high-pressure sales pitch about their windows. The estimate they finally gave me was rediculously overpriced (more than $[redacted] per replacment window) and I obviously did not agree to their proposal for the work.Desired Settlement[redacted] card, which was promised, but never delivered from this untrustworthy business.Business Response We are terribly embarrassed that Mr. [redacted] did not receive his gift card as promised. The person he spoke to on the phone neglected to make the proper notation that would have alerted us to the promise of the gift card. We have mailed out the promised gift, and have also increased the amount to [redacted] to try and make up for his aggravation.As a winner of the Revdex.com Torch award for customer service, we take all complaints very seriously, and will put procedures in place to try and avoid this from happening again. We thank you for bringing it to our attention.

Check fields!

Write a review of Yankee Home Improvement, Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Yankee Home Improvement, Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Energy Conservation Products & Services, Screen Enclosures, Windows, Doors - Installation, Sunroom & Solarium Design & Construction, Windows - Installation & Service, Siding Contractors, Roofing Contractors, Gutters & Downspouts, Basement - Finishing

Address: 36 Justin Dr, Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States, 01022-1327

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.yankeehomeimprovement.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Yankee Home Improvement, Inc., but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Yankee Home Improvement, Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated