Sign in

Badmonkey Botanicals

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Badmonkey Botanicals? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Badmonkey Botanicals

Badmonkey Botanicals Reviews (38)

• Sep 16, 2020

Badmonkey Botanicals scams veterans
One of our veteran members was ripped off by this company. He put in his order on September 4 the company took the money out on September 5 and he has still not received his order after paying $7.75 for three day shipping. Badmonkey Botanicals refuses to return phone calls and emails. This is one of the worst companies I have dealt with since 1995 when we first started on the Internet. Please don't buy from this company you will simply be frustrated and disappointed if you do. Sgt. Delson, (rt.) MilitaryCafe.org.

• Sep 01, 2020

Terrible! DO NOT spend money through this site!
As others have reflected the same frustrations. I have called multiple times, sent emails and have not received any response. Put in my order over 2 weeks ago and at this point, I'm doubting I will receive what I ordered. DO NOT order from this horrible business! Complete scam.

• Dec 21, 2019

I would like to close this complaintThe company finally decided to send me the item I orderedThank you for your help

• Dec 19, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:Hello,I did receive a phone message from the company that asked me to contact them by phoneThey did not leave any information in regard to the products I have still not received and when they will be arrivingI tried to call the number they left multiple times and they do not answer the phoneI am also not able to leave a message as the phone system is full and is not able to receive messageI have called them three days in a row with the same resultThe lack of ability to reach anyone at this company by phone does not inspire confidence in regard to the two remaining products that I paid for and still have not shipped Sincerely, [redacted]

• Dec 15, 2019

I would like to first apologize for the delay in the orderWe are reaching out to [redacted] via email as well as phone to discuss with her about the products that she ordered and the time frame in which they are deliveredThank you for the understanding,Badmonkey Botanicals

• Dec 04, 2019

Customer was shipped their product already, tracking number in their email No phone calls or messages received because there is someone answering the phone full-time This is not a funny joke

• Nov 22, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: Thank you for your help and response, I look forward to receiving the packagesI will let you know as soon as I receive themI am surprised that you were able to get through to them because each time I call they do not answer and I am unable to leave a message because the answering machine is fullAgain thank you for your response, I am sad that I can not longer trust this company because the product they eventually delivered it good Sincerely, [redacted]

• Nov 19, 2019

You will need to contact customer service to resolve this

• Nov 17, 2019

This response is for CID # [redacted] I have reached out to [redacted] and have sent him the item that he had orderedI apologize for the delayJaimye C [redacted]

• Nov 13, 2019

I'm really not sure why you're contacting Revdex.com when you know you can get ahold of me anytime [redacted] If you weren't sent the package you desire then you need to contact customer service We've called you about this many times with no answer, emailed you, and even responded to the live chat which you did not reply A little history on this, back in dec [redacted] ordered bags of sumac bran and got something else he didn't order with it which he got to keep free of charge He wanted to put in a new order recently so we gave him free shipping because we were going to send him a packet of sumac bran anyway Unfortunately the employee who filled your order made a mistake and did not ship out the additional 50g of sumac, but you were shipped out the 250g sumac that you re-ordered along with the turmeric 50g and piperine 5g for an order total of So what is the solution? Simple We just send out the sumac bran You will need to contact customer service to complete the request since we cannot get an answer at the phone number you've provided

• Oct 29, 2019

Hi ***, Sorry you've had issues with your order Our records show the product was shipped out via usps priority mail on 12/10/and returned on 12/23/as undeliverable I see you would like a refund and that is no problem You should see a refund email shortly Jaimye

On the 24th of May I paid for 3 products at Badmonkeybotanicals. The payment went through. The products did not arrive, and they do not reply to any emails.
I have already had experience with them of not having the products and having to wait forever, but not replying to emails?!
Not certain what to expect.

[Also not certain about the quality of their products (apart from the question of Organic or not)... I have Lyme disease and whenever I use their products I do not get better, and when I use other marks my health improves... :/ ]

Charged my account for 73.00 but no MDSE. Tried calling after several e-mails with no answer and their mailbox is full. This had been over a week now. Next step is MC. Maybe with their purchase protection will put a fire under their butts. And there is the BBB. I tried but now it is time to fight

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this
resolution is satisfactory to me
A representative from Badmonkey botanicals got in touch with me and has sent the item to meI believe this was only accomplished with the prompt from the Revdex.comThank you!
Sincerely,
*** ***

From: *** *** Sent: Monday, April 16, 1:PM To: Complaints *** Subject: Re: Complaint ID: I received a shipment from Badmonkey Botanicals today, however it is still missing the 2nd package of Changa Mushroom Siberian 100:
Organic Full Spectrum that I ordered and as noted in the shipping invoice the Astaba Angelica Keiskei Koidzumi 100:! Chalcone which they noted on the shipping invoice is still on backorderI thank them for shipping the products however it is still incomplete and missing two productsI paid for two packages of Changa and the first shipment only contained ONEI alerted the company of this multiple times both by phone (on the day they delivered it) and later through their messaging system on their website and again in this Revdex.com complaintStill Missing Packages Changa Mushroom Siberian 100:Organic Full Spectrum $Astaba Angelica Keiskei Koidzumi 100:10% Chalcone $- Looks like either the quantity or price has dropped on ASHwhich now $on site for 250gr $Best Regards, *** ***

Sorry about the delays with your shipment, the product is getting replaced by a more potent extract(***) which we just received this weekend and will be sending out today. Look for a shipping confirmation in your email

Dear Ms***We're sorry you are having issues with the information you've been providedTesting on the product concludes no maltodextrin is present, if you have any other issues let us know

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***. The business' response is unsatisfactory, however I want to be finished with this issue and the business. I never received a replacement bottle, and a reputable company with any sense of customer service would have responded promptly to my email and done their due diligence in finding out what happened to the replacement shipment (if indeed one was ever sent out). They can just refund the cost of the bottle I never received ($13). What a shame, I was looking forward to purchasing from their company again, however, given their lack of customer service and professionalism I won't be buying from them again and will advise people I know to do likewise.Sincerely, *** ***

Hi ***,Thank you for your help this morning, with *** ***'s order. Below is the email I sent to *** on your behalf. Please let me know if you have any questions.Hello *** ***, This message is in regard to your complaint submitted on 4/6/against Badmonkey Botanicals. Your complaint was assigned ID ***.Your complaint was sent to the business for their response. As you mentioned you had difficulty getting back in touch with Badmonkey Botanicals after they left a message for you. I was able to speak with Annie at Badmonkey and she stated that the remainder of your order is being sent out today, as she has just received the back ordered items. She is also sending along the package of Chaga Mushroom Siberian 100:Organic Full-Spectrum Extrac, that you stated was missing and the packing slip also stated the order contained two and you only received one. Annie is sending out the above mentioned mentioned Chaga Mushroom and the Astaba Angelica Keiskei Koidzumi 100:10% Chalcone Organic Extract.The Astaxanthin 98% Organic Extract and the Coffee Berry 10:Supercritical COWhole Fruit Organic Extract were sent to you on April 11, 2018. I look forward to your response. *** *** * *** ***
*** *** *** *** * ***
*** ** *** *** *** ** ***
*** ***
*** *** *** ***
***

Customer might want to check their email. It was mailed right after they purchased

Check fields!

Write a review of Badmonkey Botanicals

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Badmonkey Botanicals Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 44516, Tacoma, Washington, United States, 98448-0516

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.badmonkeybotanicals.com


Add contact information for Badmonkey Botanicals

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated