Write a review   Sign In

BAPE USA

ONLINE RETAILER

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Add a review

BAPE USA Reviews (55)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12431814 time Feb 04, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
****** ********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13177097 time Feb 03, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint
ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
****** ********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11633881 time Feb 03, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
****** *********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12978046 time Feb 01, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
**** *****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11530973 time Jan 31, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, I accept it and Im glad I seen there attitude before trying to do business with themI was asking did the receipt look like it could be one of their receipts to see if I've been scammed by a company pretending to be their companyThank you for your assistance I will handle it from here
Sincerely,
******** *****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11598034 time Jan 30, 2019

This order was sent out to the customer and was delivered to them however it was delayed due to holiday seasonUnfortunately we had an unprecendented amount of orders and emails from customersWe could not reply back to each customer during this time as many were duplicate emails and as the
customer stated in this complaint, that we have noted on our website of the delayWe have replied to this customer to ensure they will receive their order, however we apologize for the uncertain replyFor this item that was ordered, was having trouble finding by our warehouse pickersThat was why the order was further delayedOnce we found the item, we have proceeded to send the item to the customerWe apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11746174 time Jan 29, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:
[The hassle started before like I stated when they ask me for proper verification in the attachments I explained that I had no problem getting the necessary information to verify me (customer) I clearly asked them what/how would I verify myself I was waiting for them get in contact with me so that I can speak with a customer representative I sent another email exclamating that I wanted to speak to customer service ..I then followed along with would I ever to speak with customer service and the assumed based on my words"want my money back"..that I was asking for a refund of my money and followed along with ignoring my previous messages of wanting to speak with customer service help the time lapse of my last message of "wanting my money aback" was much faster compared to other messages that left leading up to that but they told me it would up to (48hrs) to get a response? I just would like a resolvment in this issue I made a purchase and was more than helpful to show verification it's not right that I get turned away from purchase without a fair chance of verifying who I am
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above
Sincerely,
******* *******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10959576 time Jan 29, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
**** ********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10771748 time Jan 27, 2019

This order number is not placed from *********** please check the URL and your credit card statement and contact the correct merchant


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User T. T. time Jan 26, 2019

Placed my order on a Tuesday received tracking # fridayWith expected delivery date for the upcoming TuesdayIt's now Wednesday and all my tracking says is label created no attempted delivery***** said to contact shipper which is basically impossible seeing there is no phone # to reach them only emailOrdered the shirt two weeks in advance for my sons birthday partyKind of a bummer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11717592 time Jan 26, 2019

Customers order was canceled and fully refunded days (not including - business days from customers credit card provider processing time) after the order was placed due to item not being available in our stock


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12209175 time Jan 25, 2019

Order was canceled, payment was never captured because of mismatch addressPlease check your statement and confirm you actually see a charge for $in November **


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13606977 time Jan 25, 2019

We do not process orders during the weekend as our office hours are only during the weekdayWe have started processing this customers order on the Monday after he placed his order as per usual
policyWe also state this on our terms sectionWe ask for certain proof of address as part of our fraud preventionWe do not ask to show sensitive information and prefer that the customer only provides the address portion to verifyThis is due to a surge of fraudulent customers in our website and sometimes require proofs to protect us in the event of the transaction charge being contested back to usWe never share any information provided to us, as on our terms section showsWe value customer privacy and would not share any information or use it for any other purpose, nor are we asking for any information further than their billing address which is already available to us when the customer places their orderWhen verifying the email correspondence between the customer, it seems that we have responded on the same dayWe simply cancelled the order as the customer was unable to provide the proof requested in timeWe also see that the customer has emailed times during one day, and we have replied to the customer for the latest emailWe have a very small team for our entire web operation and cannot reply to emails right away sometimesWe also state on our terms that it may take around 48hours to respond to customer emails on weekdaysAs for the refund requested; we have already voided the transaction at the time of cancellationThe transaction was only authorized and was not captured, therefore the transaction was voidedPlease contact the card company if customer has not seen their refundIf card company needs further assistance, they may contact us via email or phone listed here instead of the physical store numberWe will be more than happy to assist


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12564684 time Jan 23, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:
I
have attached my receipt can you please let me know if this is a real receipt from he company
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above
Sincerely,
******** *****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12032216 time Jan 23, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
**** ****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10947874 time Jan 21, 2019

We apologize for the delay in replying to the customer and was delayed in shipping out the merchandiseWe were in the midst of processing this customer's order while he was contacting usWe have
made an announcement prior to the holiday season and during that we are expecting delays in processing than usual due to unprecedented demandIf customers needed to cancel due to the delay, we were able to accommodate such requestsWe had the delay and other policies during this holiday season indicated on our website and made multiple announcements on social media to notify customers of our delayTo be fair to all our customers, we send by the order that we have received the orders in, by chronological orderTherefore, we processed the customers order as soon as we reached the order numberOur policy restricts that we may not make exceptions and expedite customer orders during this time, which was also indicated on our news sale guidelines to notify customers of a irregular delay in our shipping process*********** apologizes for any inconveniences this delay may have caused our customerIf the customer would like to return their item back to us, by contacting us via email, we are more than happy to send them a prepaid label to return the merchandise to us free of charge to the customer for a full refund


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13164208 time Jan 20, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved...FOR NOWI would like to know why BAPE does not respond to customers' emails and phone callsWhy do I have to go through Revdex.com to get a response to my concerns?
Sincerely,
***** *****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer10788639 time Jan 17, 2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
***** *****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11103190 time Jan 14, 2019

Reached out to the customer and explained what had happened to his order, package was lost while picking up from our warehouse and a replacement order has been shipped out


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11535732 time Jan 11, 2019

Unfortunately the items the customer order was out of stock after the order was placed, after weeks of original order date we had canceled the order and processed the full refund


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

BAPE USA rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: ONLINE RETAILER

Address: 91 Greene Street, New York, NY, 10012

Website: https://us.bape.com/

26 people are currently seeking BAPE USA contact information.