Write a review   Sign In

Chic Me Boutique

BOUTIQUES, SHOES-RETAIL, SWIMWEAR & ACCESSORIES

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!

Chic Me Boutique Reviews (77)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15287110 time Jan 05, 2020

This company has terrible customer service and they have tried to overcharge me three times on the same purchase nearly tripling that value (sales, shipping fees and coupons included) and they haven't tried to assist me properly at all so my bank caught onto Credit Card fraud, I had to cancel it and cut it up and now they are marked as high risk by the 4th Largest bank in the world (FNB) and considered an unreliable spam site and I tried to defend them but the bank wouldn't have it and right now I don't blame themDisgusting all round! Oh and shipping is far from free World wide Because apparently South Africa doesn't fall into planet earthT's and C's anyone? I have been blocked on Facebook but now you have pushed my hand and I shall continue to mark you as spam, report you to further banks, expose you on more social media and continue to take this matter on through my friends and their voices and I have about and the world shall spread like wildfire and South African's

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User S. J. time Dec 26, 2019

I ordered a dress for my birthday and it's taking forever to receive it I also sent two emails out to them still haven't gotten a reply back yet I will never order from them again then on top of that don't think that the sight is very secured because soon after someone tried using my credit card

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User M. A. time Dec 22, 2019

This company sells bootleg, Chinese made clothing and accessories that are nothing like the advertised pictures The materials used and the low quality of the products are really misleading and a complete hoax compared to what you getweeks later by the way I bought items and am returning ALL of them I would not expect this from such an online boutique that advertises themselves so much Consumer, you are better off not wasting your money here and going to a flea market for better quality! They are taking advantage of people!

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User M. B. time Dec 09, 2019

These people are ridiculousWhen you contact them they state that they don't understand what you are askingThe clothing quality is HORRIBLEHad to open resolutions with PaypalIt is now going on months and this still isn't resolved

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14724389 time Dec 01, 2019

Revdex.com:At this time, my complaint, ID [redacted] regarding Chic Me Boutique has been resolved (By clicking "OK", your complaint will be closed as Resolved.) Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14868261 time Nov 30, 2019

I have purchased a few items from this boutique from July [redacted] and from then I have not heard anything about my itemsI have not been notified when they would arrive nor have I been notified if they have been shipped or notIt is almost weeks and I have still not heard anything about my orderSo having visited the site and properly checked for a phone number to contact them there was none I do not even bother want the items, I am just requesting a full refund of what I paid for those items

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Qjones time Nov 11, 2019

I placed a order with this company on 01/03/2017, I still have not received my items, first they said my address was incorrect, corrected the mishap, Then I emailed them again all to be given a tracking number on one of the items in which I purchased threeI just hit the cancel order button on the other two items to be told that it will take 5-business days for a refundMy items are still saying "PROCESSING" *** is that? then you can't call to speak with a live personOn top of that the item they claimed to have mailed is still in CHINA!!! I wish I'd done some research before orderingBut believe me when I say I will be checking the Revdex.com before ordering from any online vendor with the exception of [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14396324 time Nov 09, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.my item was shipped! Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User R. S. time Nov 05, 2019

I will never order anything from this site again they say you will not be charged until your order arrives and also they don't tell you how long it will take for order come once you finish your order like other sites let you know your order will arrive in 3-days for example this site didn't do that I emailed them and they tell me 15-days and not to forget I never received my orders but they offer me 50% of my money back but only on one orderI never like ordering online through places like this but took a chance I will never do again not this site

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14056496 time Nov 03, 2019

I ordered something on feb [redacted] I have not yet to receive my item ive contacted them several times and they only respond when they feel like it stating that once a item is shipped ill have to wait, so its been 2 months I wrote them again now they said on feb [redacted] they had to re issue the product due to it was damaged in transit and now I have to wait a additional 15 to 25 days no I want my money back im not waiting 4 months for a shipment never will I order from here again

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User J. B. time Nov 02, 2019

I ordered from Chic me back into the end of OctoberNever heard anything after that I did email the company and I must say they did get back to me within a few days sending me a tracking number It says items are coming from China which I had no ideaI probably wouldn't have ordered if I knew that Let's see what happens in a few weeks if I get the orderI hope it's worth the month wait

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14368990 time Oct 31, 2019

I spent nearly £on the website and it has been a complete wasteI have requested a refund on everything I have orderedI will be sending the things back I have received and the things I haven't I have asked for them not to be sent out to get a full refundAll the items have been such poor qualityClumps of threads hanging from the material, thin cheap see threw material used and the fit on everything is so bad! I have also ordered a dress which they sent me through the completely wrong itemI asked them to send the correct one which I am still waiting for so have asked them to not send it to me and give me a refund! I ordered another item with adverting stating different lettering down the legs and when I asked for a full refund I was told they wouldn't pay for my postage It's sure to say I will never order from this site again and I want a full refund for all the items I have ordered

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User K. W. time Oct 31, 2019

This place is horrible! They show models with curves obviously not a size and their clothes are made to fit someone who hasn't hit puberty yet! Horrible fabrics poor construction and it takes FOREVER like a month to get the clothes I gave all my stuff to Goodwill it looked hideous I wasn't about to deal with these people I had heard they are rude and horrible customer service So they advertise especially on Instagram Skip this place all together It's a waste of time And money

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User A. H. time Oct 26, 2019

The worst company ever! I placed an order in September that just arrived a day agoI was extremely excited couldn't wait to try it onWell I will never be able to try it on or wear itI ordered an xlarge lime I always do and wear and the shirt that showed up is marked and tagged xlarge but isn't vendors closeI have a nine years old daughter who is tall and slender and she can wear the shirtNow how in the world can you expect a grown women with some curves to wear something a nine year old bean pole can wearIt isn't gonna happen and the quality of the item is poor at bestYou can see through the shirtIn order for my daughter to even make use of this item she will have to wear another shirt under itSending it back would cost me more money and time as well as frustrationThis is the worst app/company everThey don't even have customer service listed on the app that should have been a red flag to begin withAnyway any "real" ladies out there don't order from them cuz the pic shows women wearing these clothes and my nine years child can wear it

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Hilda time Oct 26, 2019

I placed my order and I never received itI contacted them via email and they refused to reimburse me the moneyAll the offered was a refund of 20% which is $of the $i spentWTH is thatThis company are a bunch of scammersWish I would have read the reviews firstAlso they are selling items from another online store named [redacted] which I have also bought from and I have never had a problem with themDO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14415705 time Oct 25, 2019

I purchased items from this company online called ChicMe through Paypal on July **, and it's now August **, and I still haven't received my items yet I contact them through email to try and get a refund and they told they couldn't because it was already shipped out but it's notMy items have been sitting in the same spot for more than days on the tracking website but according to the website I suppose to receive my package within days so I file a dispute with PayPal but they are really no help either because they keep delaying the process of speaking with them to give me a refundI suppose to leave out of town this week and I still don't have the rest of my items because it hasn't shipped due to a delay in the mail because I also have other Items coming from that same area that say a delay in the mail but I got a refund from them alreadyEverytime I contact they just keeping telling me be patient it's going to come but we can't give you a refund because it's be

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User jemox time Apr 16, 2019

Please do not order from here. It take nearly a month for items to arrive. The quality of the clothes are not what it looks like on photos. This is your warning. The wrong items were sent to me. Also, some of the items had a mildew smell.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User S. C. time Feb 20, 2019

Just received purchases from themI will never order anything from themPoor material, messy stitching all aroundWasted $$$$$$

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13584451 time Feb 10, 2019

There is no where on their website to submit for return of productAll my items were extremely too smallI'd like to return and have my purchases refunded to me asap

Mark as useful (1 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Chembrianne time Feb 10, 2019

Horrible business, they advertise different products from what they send youA complete scamThey do not offer refunds

Mark as useful (1 votes)
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Chic Me Boutique Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: BOUTIQUES, SHOES-RETAIL, SWIMWEAR & ACCESSORIES

Address: P.O. Box 1572, Central Islip, NY, 11722

Phone:

(917) 426-1766
9174261766

Website: http://www.chicmeboutique.com

70 people are currently seeking Chic Me Boutique contact information.


Add contact information for Chic Me Boutique

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New| Updated