Write a review   Sign In

Chic Me Boutique

BOUTIQUES, SHOES-RETAIL, SWIMWEAR & ACCESSORIES

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Add a review

Chic Me Boutique Reviews (61)

Satisfaction rating: 
User jemox time Apr 16, 2019

Please do not order from here. It take nearly a month for items to arrive. The quality of the clothes are not what it looks like on photos. This is your warning. The wrong items were sent to me. Also, some of the items had a mildew smell.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User S. C. time Feb 20, 2019

Just received purchases from themI will never order anything from themPoor material, messy stitching all aroundWasted $$$$$$


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13584451 time Feb 10, 2019

There is no where on their website to submit for return of productAll my items were extremely too smallI'd like to return and have my purchases refunded to me asap


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Chembrianne time Feb 10, 2019

Horrible business, they advertise different products from what they send youA complete scamThey do not offer refunds


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User vanessa g. time Feb 08, 2019

I have to agree with the other commentI thought bid found clothes for my sizee only to receive the clothes cheap material, and much smaller than stated .now in a wragle to get a refundVery disappointing


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13481175 time Feb 08, 2019

I ordered a pair of jeans about weeks ago and still haven't received them also iv not received any email or anything where is my product???


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Kulsoom A. time Feb 07, 2019

I spent over $ for absolutely nothingNone of the products were as advertised, they had stains and rips and holesI want my money back and I can't get a hold of anyone at this 'company'


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Diane T. time Feb 05, 2019

I ordered alot of items in Chic me and when they arrived all of the items were not what was in the websiteThe material was awful, the sizes were off and they looked really really cheapI filed a return for all items


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User S. C. time Feb 02, 2019

Just received purchases from themI will never order anything from themPoor material, messy stitching all aroundWasted $$$$$$


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User M.M. time Feb 01, 2019

I ordered items from the ChicMe webite via ***The items are shipping from ChinaI ordered my items on 9/**/and it is now 10/**/and still no items They say 3-business days, but this is a joke Item tracking numbers show ONE package is now in Chicago and the other appears to not have left China yet I would say not work the risk to order and wait months to hopefully get products and then have to deal with disputing charges


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User vanessa g. time Jan 30, 2019

I have to agree with the other commentI thought bid found clothes for my sizee only to receive the clothes cheap material, and much smaller than stated .now in a wragle to get a refundVery disappointing


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13081938 time Jan 29, 2019

Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by Chic Me Boutique regarding complaint ID ***
Sincerely,
*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jackie S. time Jan 29, 2019

Clothes are poor quality, look nothing like the online pics Free expedited shipping, but I waited many weeks to get my purchaseNo return address, so you have to contact customer care numerous times to get a legit address Honestly, I don't know even know if the address they provoded me is legit Customer care bad asked me for my last digits of my credit card number I used for my purchase I find out a few days after that, I have over 800$ in fraudulent charges on my chase card Honestly would never order from this company again I never write reviews, but I would hate for someone to go through what myself and many others have went through with this site


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13432352 time Jan 28, 2019

I purchased items from this company online called ChicMe through Paypal on July **, and it's now August **, and I still haven't received my items yet I contact them through email to try and get a refund and they told they couldn't because it was already shipped out but it's notMy items have been sitting in the same spot for more than days on the tracking website but according to the website I suppose to receive my package within days so I file a dispute with PayPal but they are really no help either because they keep delaying the process of speaking with them to give me a refundI suppose to leave out of town this week and I still don't have the rest of my
items because it hasn't shipped due to a delay in the mail because I also have other
Items coming from that same area that say a delay in the mail but I got a refund from them alreadyEverytime I contact they just keeping telling me be patient it's going to come but we can't give you a refund because it's be


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User A. M. time Jan 28, 2019

Be awareThey claim they accept returns but when you contact the site about returning the items they don't want you to return the items and offer only 20% REFUNDThe items that I ordered did not state that it was Chinese sizeAlso when I received my package once of the item were missing and they don't want to REFUND my money because they claim the package was delivered Beware


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Hilda time Jan 28, 2019

I placed my order and I never received itI contacted them via email and they refused to reimburse me the moneyAll the offered was a refund of 20% which is $of the $i spentWTH is thatThis company are a bunch of scammersWish I would have read the reviews firstAlso they are selling items from another online store named *** *** which I have also bought from and I have never had a problem with themDO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User A. M. time Jan 28, 2019

Be awareThey claim they accept returns but when you contact the site about returning the items they don't want you to return the items and offer only 20% REFUNDThe items that I ordered did not state that it was Chinese sizeAlso when I received my package once of the item were missing and they don't want to REFUND my money because they claim the package was delivered Beware


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11735684 time Jan 27, 2019

Revdex.com:
At this time, I have not been contacted by Chic Me Boutique regarding complaint ID ***
Sincerely,
*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User M.M. time Jan 27, 2019

I ordered items from the ChicMe webite via ***The items are shipping from ChinaI ordered my items on 9/**/and it is now 10/**/and still no items They say 3-business days, but this is a joke Item tracking numbers show ONE package is now in Chicago and the other appears to not have left China yet I would say not work the risk to order and wait months to hopefully get products and then have to deal with disputing charges


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jerry R. time Jan 26, 2019

These guys have no contact info of courseI regret giving them my CC infoBought a dress that came 3-sizes smaller than I orderedthese guys should be avoidedI only regret there's not a "0" on the scale


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Chic Me Boutique rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: BOUTIQUES, SHOES-RETAIL, SWIMWEAR & ACCESSORIES

Address: P.O. Box 1572, Central Islip, NY, 11722

Website: https://www.chicmeboutique.com/

70 people are currently seeking Chic Me Boutique contact information.