Sign in

DOT Compliance Group

5605 Fm 423 STE 500 PMB 404, Frisco, Texas, United States, 75036-8976

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about DOT Compliance Group? Use RevDex to write a review

DOT Compliance Group Reviews (%countItem)

• 17 h ago

Amazing help
DOT Compliance Group agent was such an amazing help for me. Love how kind she was the entire time she was helping me. Thanks

• May 17, 2022

Great people
Great help dealing for up dated material for FMCSA.Great people like this makes life easier..

• May 13, 2022

The DOT Compliance Group team has a lot of experience
The DOT Compliance Group team has a lot of experience and it was great to talk to them. Not only did they inform me about what could be a better practice but they also provided me with an understanding of how to proceed with my business.

• May 11, 2022

Very happy with the service
Dot Compliance customer service has been very helpful in all areas where I need help, I am very happy with the service.

• May 10, 2022

Perfect
This is my second time talking to someone from the DOT Compliance Group. Both interactions were fun and perfect.

• May 05, 2022

Extremely Informative
Team was extremely informative & helpful with getting my compliance documents together.

• May 03, 2022

I love the customer service
I love the customer service I have been given and the professional work I do. The team is amazing and made me feel cared for! You do not find that everywhere.

• Apr 27, 2022

The best compliance service
The best compliance service I've ever worked with, they know what they're doing and they do it quickly. even after hours you can reach them.

• Apr 25, 2022

DOT Compliance group is very helpful
DOT Compliance group is very helpful , informative, professional and polite. I will contact them directly for all of our company's compliance needs.

• Apr 20, 2022

Thank you all for your guidance
Thank you all for your guidance, patience, knowledge, explanations, honesty, return calls and your customer service. You have all been very helpful.

• Apr 19, 2022

Very professional
very professional, helpful and patient in helping me with all my needs and questions.

• Apr 18, 2022

Amazing
No reservations, good service.Amazing, efficient, and very kind people. Thanks for having amazing agents.

• Apr 13, 2022

Thank you so much for being with us.
They were very kind, helpful, and understanding. They patiently answered all my questions. They made the whole process much easier for me. Thank you so much for being with us.

• Apr 11, 2022

Provide accurate results
DOT Compliance Group is the leading alcohol and drug testing company we have worked with. They always provide accurate results. We have been in contact with them for 5 years and will stay in the future. If you want the right results in time, Choose them.

• Apr 07, 2022

DOT Compliance Group is the best service provider
They always respond to my calls and provide the best solution I can expect. DOT Compliance Group is the best service provider

• Apr 06, 2022

Best customer service
The best customer service I've ever had. it is very easy to contact him and answer all my questions.

• Apr 04, 2022

Excellent staff
DOT Compliance Group has excellent staff for this. They always explain the processes in a way the drivers understand.

• Apr 01, 2022

Excellent service
This company provided excellent service with keeping me in compliance. the customer service was top notch and they made sure everything was taken care of quickly. I'm so glad I found them!

• Mar 30, 2022

Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service! Will definitely use them again.Thanks to DOT Compliance Group, the stress and hassle of compliance with FMCSA and my USDOT Number has been completely resolved and removed.

• Mar 29, 2022

I recommend using this company
Called and spoke with agent at compliance group she was very informative and professional I recommend using this company for all your compliance Needs!

Check fields!

Write a review of DOT Compliance Group

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

DOT Compliance Group Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 5605 Fm 423 STE 500 PMB 404, Frisco, Texas, United States, 75036-8976

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with DOT Compliance Group.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for DOT Compliance Group

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated