Write a review Sign In

Dr. David C. Mays DDS

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Dr. David C. Mays DDS
Add a review

Dr. David C. Mays DDS Reviews (855)

Satisfaction rating: 
User C. L. time 15.02.2019

We've been customers of George Brazil for a few years now Every experience has been very positive


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Nicola S. time 14.02.2019

I had never used George Brazil before, but I needed an electrician and had called one or two companies to request a quote but when they found out it was just a small job they didn't seem interested
Not the case with George Brazil!
The staff on the phone were helpful & courteous*****, the technician from George Brazil, arrived later the same day and provided me with a quote for the workThe price was reasonable and he proceeded to complete the work there and then
He was extremely professional and I had complete confidence that he was a very well trained & experienced electrician
The job was completed to a very high standard and ***** made sure we were totally happy with the work he had done
I would not hesitate to use George Brazil again and if the work involves electrical I will definitely ask for ***** by name


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Georges M (Mike) S. time 14.02.2019

John was punctual, polite, and efficient This was an annual electrical inspection John checked all outlets, smoke detectors, switches, outside electrical breaker box, as well as the a/c unit All checked out OK


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Arnie R. time 13.02.2019

We are still new customers to the Brazil family, and every time we have used them they have been timely with their appointments They come to your home presentable, and the repair person is very humble We are very fortunate in the fact that we usually get Daryl Rwho walks you through the work before he does anything The best part is the prices are great Need I say more


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User michael g. time 13.02.2019

My experience was somewhat positiveThe technitian came at the time scheduled and did a good job draining and inspecting my water heater and the indoor plumbing system.The only problem I experienced was that I was not provided with a printout or paperwork listing all the work that was done and how the bill came to $2,


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User John M. time 13.02.2019

Came a day early when a spot opened in their schedule Did first-rate work Left zero mess Not cheap, but fairly priced Would use again


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User J. H. time 12.02.2019

We purchased a new water heater, water filter system and de-scaling system from George BrazilAdam was courteous, careful and did an amazing jobEverything was cleaned up and all the trash was hauled awayWe were so pleased with his work that we have him coming back to replace our garbage disposal and kitchen faucet


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Shirley D. time 12.02.2019

Very helpful took care of problems very friendly


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Alfred W. time 12.02.2019

Daryl was very thorough, wore shoe covers, left the work area spotless He explained the repair that was needed and accomplished it in a timely manner


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Robert J. H. time 12.02.2019

I have had the unfortunate experience to use George Brazil for electrical repair and installationI had a ceiling fan installation done by Barry Band was over charged for the installationI researched other companies and found the installation to be much cheaper, one company being Lowe's Install serviceI called the billing department of George Brazil and spoke to the electrical manager and apprised him of the situationHe said yes that I was overcharged by $70+ dollars and that I would get a check in the mail for itI ended up paying still $230.+ dollars for the installation which still was a lot of money for the time spentI had another ceiling fan installed by Lowe's and it only cost me $and that included the cost of the fanThe electrical manager had the audacity to tell me that Lowe's does not use licensed techniciansI also had some electrical work done in my work shop to the tune of over $The tech ran wire and conduit and and plugs but not worth all that moneyHe said that entitled me to a free electrical inspection every year but it did not include the cost of any repair that was foundI would not recommend George Brazil to anyone for any of their work


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User J. S. time 12.02.2019

Technician Eric from George Brazil Plumbing was courteous, professional and on time He gave me a detailed explanation of the problem and a choice of solutionsIt was a very positive experience


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Nino & Christina time 12.02.2019

Roger and trainee Eric were polite, professional, and most importantly patientMy wife and I had many questions and were indecisive about the work we wanted done today and what work we would have done in the futureThey both gave us time and space to discuss and still maintained their patients even after we made changes multiple times


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Bt time 12.02.2019

Our technician was polite and knowledgeable He was a good salesman for George Brazil-- we even bought a membership
Although he had to return to fix a small problem, he remained pleasant and helpful


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Richard B. time 12.02.2019

Had power surges in our mobile homeTechnician took almost hours to troubleshoot and correctFinally was told that the breaker at the outdoor electrical pedestal was the problemAfter replacing it, was told that the cable from the pedestal to the breaker box also had to be replaced at additional cost
Replaced one breaker and some cable for a total cost over $1,Quite a coincidence that the two problems occurred at the same timeI feel ripped off by this contractor


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Beverly S. time 12.02.2019

The technician was scheduled to come to my home today between 2:and 5: I received a phone call this morning that he was available earlier, and he actually came around noon I really appreciated this


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User A. P. time 11.02.2019

Jason was outstandingWe went over my situation and then he explain everything in detail Very knowledgeable about what needed to be done and whyHe went into safety and explain why we were having the problemsHe also has a good sense of humorAs he performed the job, he explained things to me in detail as he went alongTalking to Jason was like speaking with a family memberl feel like I, got quality work at a good priceI strongly recommend Jason and the company as they have never let me down


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User E. A. time 11.02.2019

George Brazil Team and Ernesto, the plumber who provided the work services, were friendly and understanding They answered all my questions and provided quick and thorough service Ernesto was friendly and efficient He listened to all my concerns and needs while completing the work quickly Thank you Ernesto and George Brazil for your quick and affordable services


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Earl Y. time 11.02.2019

We were extremely happy with Roger V.'s service call yesterday to inspect our electrical systems throughout the house He gave us his recommendations on our electrical box, which we will follow in the future


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Tamara D. time 11.02.2019

On time, professional and knowledgeableThe technician was pleasant


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reginald A. time 11.02.2019

Call George Brazil for all your household needs wether or not it is plumbing electrical or ac and heating


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload Photos
Upload Photos

Dr. David C. Mays DDS rating

Overall satisfaction rating

28 people are currently seeking Dr. David C. Mays DDS contact information.