Write a review   Sign In

Fay Servicing, LLC

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Reviews > Fay Servicing, LLC

Fay Servicing, LLC Reviews (92)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Ed Murie time Jan 28, 2020

We sent them 2 money orders for our house payment in Dec.2019 and they lost them. Now we have to go through the process of filing for lost money orders and put stop payment on them and re-send them the money for house again for December 2019. They are the worst company to deal with including their managers would not put much effort in finding these money orders. they claim they never got them and post office said they was delivered to them cause it was certified mail so they had to sign for them.

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer16038452 time Jan 06, 2020

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2014/03/06) */ Contact Name and Title: [redacted] Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: [redacted] @fayservicing.com Dear MsAbril and Mr [redacted] : We received an email from the Revdex.com ("Revdex.com"), which included your complaint regarding the payment that was drafted on February 13, Please accept our sincere apologies for the frustrations you experienced On February 25, 2014, we returned the payment of $in the form of a checkI regret there was a delay in returning your funds because we executed the modification shortly after the payment was draftedAlso, to reimburse you for the overdraft expenses you incurred, we have issued a check for $ Thank you for bringing this issue to our attentionWe assure you this issue will not happen againAt this time, the loan is currently due for the April payment If you have any questions, please call us at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX Sincerely, Compliance Department Fay Servicing, LLC

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Kelly C. time Dec 26, 2019

My Loan was recently sold to Fay ServicingIt has been a nightmare ever sinceI cant get anyone to call me back, I leave countless messages with my account managerThey upped my mortgage by $and say it is a escrow shortageI have lived in this house for years and never has my mortgage been this highI am completely beside myselfFor the life of me I don't understand why this company is not being held responsible for there actions of ignoring home ownersIt's horribleI have read the reviews of just common customer service and it seems as no one is getting any from Fay ServicingMy next step is to call a lawyerIt's sad that it really has to come to that pointHuge thumbs down to this companyI would love for someone to call and request how many times I have called and left a message with no return call back when I am only trying to find out what is going on with my mortgage payment

Mark as useful (1 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User S.C. time Dec 22, 2019

[redacted] sold our mortgage to a company that uses Fay ServiceSince day one we have had nothing but issues with FayEvery time I call to resolve an issue they are rude and condescendingThe mortgage is in my husband's name but he sent in a letter stating I was given permission to deal with them on his behalf via certified mailThe next time I had to call to resolve an issue they claimed I wasn't authorized so I had to get my husband on the phone so he could verbally give me authorization even though he sent a letter in that we know the receivedThe next time I called in the same thing happenedEvery time you call in it says how they are a debt service and anything said can be used against us when recovering a dept...This is extremely offensive as they service our mortgage and we pay every month ON TIME! So every time I call I am given this long read paragraph by an "account manager" about how they are a debt collection company; it is insulting to those who pay their bills on timeThere "account managers" will talk down to you, argue with you and treat you like you are piece of trashI received the mortgage statement today and saw that there was an amount listed as suspense fundsI called to see what that was about and was told that we over paid on the monthly payment and they put it in an account because they don't know what to do with it...well we over pay EVERY month and have told them to apply it to our principalThis has been the way it has been done for a long time but now they say they don't know what to do with the additional money??? Then the "account manager" informs me that to guarantee that the additional funds are applied to the principal I need to make the payment through them directly instead of going through our bill pay at our bankThis is BS! It is always something with this company and instead of wanting to help you all they want to do is blame us and argue, they NEVER take responsibilityYou would think that treating your customers who pay their bills ON TIME would be treated with respect! I am a calm and understanding person but the people at this company cause me anxiety every time I call and I end up getting so upset because they won't listen

Mark as useful (1 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15193074 time Dec 12, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2014/06/27) */ Please see attachement Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (2000, 7, 2014/06/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14724361 time Dec 06, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2014/06/30) */ Contact Name and Title: [redacted] Manager Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: [redacted] @fayservicing.com Dear Mr***: We received your complaint to the Revdex.com regarding the late charges on your account, and I have been assigned to research and respondEnclosed is a payment history for your records Fay Servicing, LLC acquired servicing of the above-referenced loan from [redacted] on June 17, At the time of the transfer, you had a zero late fee balanceAfter further review, your previous servicer did not assess a late fee on your account During our servicing, four late fees were assessed to your account, totaling in the amount of $A charge of $was assessed on 8/21/13, 10/16/13, 1/16/14, and 2/17/One late fee was waived on January 18, 2014, and you had paid $in late fees on January 28, Your payments are due on the first of the month, but your account has a 15-day grace period before incurring a late feeEnclosed is a copy of your Note which confirms this information The first late fee was assessed when your August payment was returned for insufficient fundsYour account incurred the second late fee because we received your October payment on October 23, We received your January payment on January 28, 2014, and the February payment on February 27, Fay Servicing posts payments on the same day they are receivedPlease provide us evidence that we received these payments before the processing date, such as a mailing confirmation, and we will then be able to research this matter furtherShould you provide proof that such payments were received prior to the grace period, we will waive the late charge We trust this letter addresses your concernsIf you have any questions, please call us at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX Sincerely, [redacted] Compliance Department Fay Servicing, LLC Enclosures

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15106322 time Dec 05, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2014/08/12) */ August 12, [redacted] S [redacted] Street [redacted] XXXXX-XXXX RE: Borrower(s): [redacted] A [redacted] Account Number: XXXXXXXXX Revdex.com Case No.: XXXXXXXX Dear Ms [redacted] : We are in receipt of your correspondence submitted through the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) portal on August 7, 2014, regarding the above referenced account and I have been assigned to research and respond Ms [redacted] account boarded our systems on October 11, At the time of our acquisition, the account showed an unpaid principal balance (UPB) of $43,with a contractual payment of $at a 12.84% interest rateA copy of the Security Instrument outlining the terms of the loan is enclosed for your review Please be assured we did not collect a monthly tax deposit or make any tax disbursements while we serviced the accountHowever, we did collect a monthly hazard insurance deposit of $due to the homeowner's insurance (HOI) policy we force placedThe account was delinquent at boarding and thus we force placed a Southwest Business Corporation HOI policy to protect the investor's interest in the property On May 10, and May 27, 2014, we received payments in the amounts of $The contractual payment amount was $and therefore we could not apply any funds less than the full amount dueWe placed both of the $payments in a suspense account until we enough funds are received to satisfy the total monthly paymentEnclosed is a payment history detailing the application of these payments At acquisition, we waived all potential late fees on the account and assure no late fee charges were included in the payoff amountThe late charges that were assessed throughout our servicing of the account were waived on June 30, Please see the "late charge adjustment" description outlined on the enclosed history statementWe confirm that all late charges were waived and not included within the payoff statement The payoff amount indicated on the statement is more than the UPB due to additional fees being included with the UPBThe payoff amount included $43,as the UPB, $1,as interest accrued at 12.84%, $due to an escrow shortage and $1,due to recoverable corporate advancesOn June 30, 2014, we received a payoff check for $47,to pay the loan in fullAn escrow refund check for $was sent on July 2, as reimbursementAdditionally, an insurance refund check for $will be sent shortly for the remaining forced placed premium refundCopies of the payoff statement and a breakdown of the corporate advances are enclosed for your review The allocation of monthly payments towards principal and interest is determined by the amortization schedule of the loanThe exact amount applied to principal and interest each month varies depending on the term of the amortization scheduleThe payment history will outline application of any payments receivedWe confirm we collected a $monthly hazard insurance deposit but did not collect any tax deposits We trust the information provided has addressed the concerns outlined in your correspondenceShould you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us at XXX-XXX-XXXX Sincerely, [redacted] Compliance Department Fay Servicing, LLC Enclosures Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 7, 2014/08/19) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The company never sent me any refunds nor the above letter nor anything they listed aboveThe company charged for property taxes my deceased sister paidI provided the verification to the Fay Serving coEverytime I call the company I get voice mails and and my calls are not returnedI have asked the company verbally and via Email to send any correspondence to my address at [redacted] S [redacted] since my sister passed away due to the stress they gave her Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (3000, 9, 2014/08/20) */ Please escalate my complaintI paid off the house on 6/30/and have not received the deed for the property located at [redacted] W [redacted] Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 23, 2014/09/17) */ September 17, [redacted] S [redacted] Street [redacted] XXXXX-XXXX RE: Borrower(s): [redacted] Account Number: XXXXXXXXX Property Address: [redacted] BLVD., [redacted] XXXXX Revdex.com Case No.: XXXXXXXX Dear Mr [redacted] : We are in receipt of your correspondence submitted through the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) portal on September 17, and I have been assigned to research and respond Thank you for your recent correspondenceWe have carefully reviewed this matter and determined that in accordance with the Real Estate Settlement Procedures Act (RESPA) and Regulation X, Fay Servicing, LLC is not required to respond to this correspondence for the reason identified below The information requested is substantially similar to information previously requested which we have already responded multiple times in the pastYou have not provided new and material information to support the asserted errorWe have conducted an exhaustive investigation regarding your claims and have determined that no error has occurred Account Managers are available at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX Monday through Friday from a.mto p.mand Saturday from a.mto p.mCentral Time We trust the information provided has addressed the concerns outlined in your correspondence Sincerely, Compliance Department Fay Servicing, LLC

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14883824 time Dec 05, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: Sincerely, Sheldon ***

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14671127 time Dec 04, 2019

January 12, Sharon [redacted] PlSaint Louis, MO RE: Account Number: [redacted] Property Address: [redacted] Pl., StLouis, MO Revdex.com Case Number: [redacted] Dear Ms [redacted] Fay Servicing, LLC (“Fay”) received the complaint you submitted to the Revdex.com on January 3, 2017, regarding the above-referenced loanThe complaint explained that, your property taxes had not yet been paid Please be advised that the payment on your property taxes is currently processingFay will take care of any penalties assessed due to the late payment of your taxes We trust the information provided has addressed the questions and concerns outlined in your correspondenceShould you have any further questions, please contact your Account Manager, Janielle [redacted] , at (312) ***-*** Sincerely, Legal Department Fay Servicing, LLC

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User michelle martin time Dec 02, 2019

I was just sold to Fay Servicing a few month ago; I have been paying my property taxes on my own and have never escrowed.. I have no back taxes due and have never been delinquent.. They sent me an escrow analysis that included my insurance which I provided numerous times and my taxes.. When I called they said they received my insurance information and asked me if I have ever been delinquent on my taxes which I answered no.. They told me they would send it to escrow and to call back.. When I called I got a very rude man that told me to contact the tax collector about them getting a refund once I paid them which I told him you need to contact them since I never ever escrowed my taxes.. I was very patient with this man expecting some type of result after him over talking me the entire time he stopped talking and I didn't say anything he then proceeded to say what do you want me to do.. I said contact the escrow department and figure this out, he said he would and someone would contact me which I don't believe.. I called back and spoke to a woman that at least gave me more information letting me know if the tax department says taxes weren't paid they pay them right away.. I asked why was I not given the common courtesy to be contacted to let me know since this never happened with my previous mortgage company? She told me this is common knowledge which I did not know since I always paid them prior to the due date of being delinquent so I have 5 months to pay them.. She also told me eve if I have an arrangement with the tax collector to pay them in installments they would still pay them to protect their interest.. So what if I stop paying them at all? I don't have the extra 100 they added on to my regular payment.. She gave me an email address to request my account to not be escrowed but I am sure it was done just to get me off the phone.. I work in customer service and this is extremely unprofessional and disrespectful; I have never heard this happening to anyone without the mortgage company working with them...

Mark as useful (1 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Workrman time Dec 03, 2019

Luis Roman. 11 Kingsbury st Worcester Ma 01610 -- this is the copy of the amount money of the two claim #[1]-153455.12#(2)-$147927.67

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Levi G. time Nov 30, 2019

Communications with this company are non-existent and your "agent" will change at least six times before you give upNo matter what you read, they are not interested in your problemsThey are a collection agency and are not there to help youEven then, they have acted, in our case, with a complete lack of professionalism and are hesitant to give accurate information as to what you can and cannot do with your own property when you are in defaultDo not let them string you along until they own your houseGet professional help from an attorney or other qualified 3rd party counselor, don't waste valuable time dealing with Fay

Mark as useful (1 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Sheila Y. time Nov 23, 2019

Get a lawyer! We are in this situation due to job loss and have two special needs childrenFirst represenitive said we were denying home appraisal and turned us over to forclosure departmentNext represenitive very rude! He would change his tone of voice to try and intimidate meI've serviced the public all my working career and I would not ever treat another person like he didThis last represenative I thought was kind , told my husband on a three way phone call with a different company we decided to seek help fromThat we have a sale date on our house May and the sheriffs department will show up at our door and make us leave.He stated we were notified by a taped note to our door back in NovemberWe said we have never recieved any type of notification and Illinois is a judicial state and have recieved nothing stating a date we have to be out by.That was last phone call with themWe got a lawyer and they confirmed our house was not in forclosure and no sale date postedIf Fay Servicing wants to address this they can call my lawyerEric [redacted] law firm and talk to Sarah

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14817356 time Nov 20, 2019

February 8, William [redacted] & Cherryl [redacted] WI RE: Account Number: [redacted] Property Address: [redacted] , WI Revdex.com ID: [redacted] Dear Mrs [redacted] : Fay Servicing, LLC (“Fay”) is in receipt of your complaint submitted to the Revdex.com (“Revdex.com”) on January 30, regarding the above-referenced mortgage loan account, wherein you requested a return of payment funds in the amount of $1, Fay acquired your mortgage account for servicing as of January 1, on behalf of the current owner of the loan, Citibank, N.A., as trustee for CMLTI Asset Trust of Greenwich Street, 5th Floor, New York, New York, The account presently displays due for February 1, in the regular monthly payment amount of $1, Previously, you had contacted your Account Manager on January 20, to schedule a one-time payment draft in the amount of $1,113.34, which was then withdrawn from your authorized bank account on January 21, and applied in satisfaction of the January 1, due date on January 28, However, you had also sent a check to our office made out for $1,This check was similarly received on January 21, 2017, and applied towards the February 1, due dateYou later contacted your Account Manager on January 25, to request a return of this check as you indicated you mailed the payment funds prior to scheduling the draft on January 20, Therefore, pursuant to your request, the funds applied on January 21, to the February 1, payment were reversed on February 6, The escrow account was also analyzed on February 4, and found to hold a $overageAs such, the overage funds were combined with the reversed payment funds and returned to you as one check in the amount of $1,on February 7, Lastly, please be assured that no late fees were assessed in relation to this transaction nor was any negative credit information communicated to the reporting agenciesEnclosed is an account transaction history as reference We trust the information provided has addressed the questions and concerns raised in your complaintPlease contact your personal Account Manager, Abbie [redacted] , at ( [redacted] ***- [redacted] with any further questions Sincerely, Compliance Department Fay Servicing, LLC cc: Revdex.com Enclosure Fay Servicing is a debt collector, and information you provide to us will be used for that purposeTo the extent your original obligation was discharged, or is subject to an automatic stay under the United States Bankruptcy Code, this is being provided for informational purposes only and does not constitute an attempt to collect a debt or impose personal liabilityNMLS ID NoTell us why here

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Melinda P. time Nov 20, 2019

My mortgage was recently sold to [redacted] Servicing, and ever since, communication has been a nightmare First of all, they suddenly increased my payment by 33% due to some supposed escrow shortfall When I finally got an account manager on the line, he assured me that it wouldn't be necessary to increase it that much and quoted me a much better figure still an increase, but reasonable because of property tax increase But then the bill came and it was back again to the 33% increase! Now when I try to contact him, the number I have goes to an entirely different person, and when I have spoken to generic account representatives, they have no information about the conversation I had had with the original account manager! They originally had sent me this super friendly letter all about how personal their service is, but it is a load of hooey! Unfortunately, when it comes to mortgage servicing, I don't think the consumer has much control at all Two thumbs down here for [redacted] Servicing!!

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User B. J. time Nov 18, 2019

We have had our home financed through Wells [redacted] for almost six yearsIn August of I went online to make my mortgage payment and it allowed me to do soIn September it still allowed me to do soIn October it had closed my mortgage account so I had to call the bank to find out they had sold our loanThey didn't tell us to whom they had sold it only that we "would receive information from the company soon." It took them TWO MONTHS to send us information and by that point the information they had gotten from the bank was from August prior to the payment I had madeBecause it took them two whole months to contact us, and their records were from before I made two previous payments, their records showed us as four months behind on our mortgageI called the company and after four days of back to back phone calls I was finally able to get our agent on the phoneHe told me they needed the full $2000+ up front they would not take one payment at the timeI sent receipts and statements showing where I made those two payments before they finished buying our loan but they did not acknowledge itWe sent in paperwork to get the loan modified, but they lost it and took another month to send us new paperworkI cannot afford a lawyer to take this to court and now we have had to do a Deed In Lieu of Foreclosure on our homeWe will be moving in a few weeks but if my loan is ever sold to Fay Servicing again, I will do my best to fight it because this company is a complete joke!

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14614732 time Nov 15, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 8, 2014/09/29) */ [redacted] XXXXX [redacted] LN Unit [redacted] XXXXX RE: Account Number: XXXXXXXX Revdex.com Case#: XXXXXXXX Dear Mr [redacted] : We received your complaint to the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) regarding our denial decision, and I have been assigned to research and respondI have attached our hard copy response, package acknowledgement letter dated July 22, 2014, our loss mitigation denial letter dated September 10, 2014, your original note indicating Bank of America N.Aas the original lender, a Borrower Assistance Form (BAF), and the payment history you requested Fay Servicing, LLC acquired servicing of the loan as of February 24, Our records indicate we issued letters soliciting for the Home Affordable Modification Program (HAMP) on June 27, and July 22, On July 22, 2014, we received your initial package and determined that some of the documents you provided were too old to acceptWe issued our package acknowledgement letter and requested more up-to-date materials, such as more recent pay stubs and bank statements Unfortunately, Fay Servicing did not receive the requested materials in time and had no choice but to close your loss mitigation fileA denial letter was issued on September 10, You may complete and return the enclosed [redacted] if you wish to be reconsidered for loss mitigation options, including but not limited to HAMPTo complete a loss mitigation file, we will need you to provide us the documentation that was missing from our last evaluation: your two most recent pay stubs and bank statementsWe cannot guarantee that once we have all sthe requested materials you will be approved for any particular loss mitigation option; however, once we receive all documentation, we will fully explore each of your loss mitigation options If you have any questions, please feel free to call us at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX, or you may contact your personal account manager, [redacted] at XXX-XXX-XXXX Sincerely, Compliance Department Fay Servicing, LLC Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 10, 2014/10/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I was told by Fay Servicing that I can complete another form to see if I qualify for a government program because I didn't provide the necessary documentations in a timely mannerI did send the nessary forms in a timley mannerI'm in the process of sending the same required documentation I sent the last timeI will update the Revdex.com on the outcome of Fay Servicing response to my request for an Affordable Home Modification Program Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 12, 2014/10/16) */ October 16, [redacted] XXXXX [redacted] XXXXX RE: Borrower(s): [redacted] Account Number: XXXXXXXXX Property Address: XXXXX [redacted] XXXXX Revdex.com Case No.: XXXXXXXX Dear Mr [redacted] : We are in receipt of your correspondence sent via the Revdex.com portal on October 10, 2014, regarding the above referenced account and I have been assigned to research and respond On February 24, 2014, your account boarded our system via transfer of servicing from [redacted] ServicesAfter acquisition, we sent a Home Affordable Modification Program (HAMP) solicitation letter on June 27, and another on July 22, We received an initial loss mitigation package July 22, but determined it to be incompleteAn incomplete package letter was sent July 22, advising that in order for the package to be complete we needed recent bank statements, recent paystubs, W-Form, Tax Return and a court ordered divorce decree ordering the payment of child supportPlease be advised our incomplete package letter was provided for informational purposes only and was not sent out of malicious intent nor was it a letter of denial In our incomplete package letter we advised the requested documents must be received in our office by August 21, 2014, however; we did not receive the documents by this deadline and thus sent a loss mitigation denial letter on September 10, Additionally, we ordered an interior Broker Price Opinion (BPO) on August 19, This BPO was ordered as part of our loss mitigation review and may be used when determining approval or denial decisionsWe received the results of the interior BPO on September 12, and apologize for not sharing the valuation amount earlierPer the interior BPO, the as is suggested list price of the property is $115,Again, we apologize for any frustration experienced and hope your concerns regarding the interior BPO have been addressed Please understand the financial documentation requested for our HAMP review, likes tax records, pay stubs and bank statements, are completely vital to the evaluation process and are required under Making Home Affordable (MHA) guidelinesWe will not be able to review your account for any loss mitigation options without the required documentation The last payment received for your account was on May 30, 2014, which was applied to your December paymentSince then, a contractual payment has not been received and therefore your file was referred for foreclosure on October 3, Your account is currently past due months and has accrued $11,in arrearagesThis amount is comprised of six past due payments at $1,and four past due payments at $1,Included is a payment history detailing any activity on your account We are very sorry for the unprofessionalism you experienced while interacting with our Fay representativePlease be assured this is not our standard of service and have reassigned your account to a new Single Point of Contact (SPOC)Moving forward, your new SPOC will be [redacted] and he can be reached at XXX-XXX-XXXX [redacted] will be contacting you shortly to introduce himself Should you wish to re-apply for possible loss mitigation options, please complete the included Borrower Assistance Form (BAF) and submit with the requested documents We trust the information provided has addressed the concerns outlined in your correspondenceShould you have any further questions, please feel free to contact our office at XXX-XXX-XXXX Sincerely, Compliance Department Fay Servicing, LLC Enclosures

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14095141 time Nov 10, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:Is there a way that I can request from Fay Servicing LLC a change in my due date? If so how can I go about this? Sincerely, Sherri [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14063466 time Nov 08, 2019

RevDex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. Sincerely, [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User C O. time Nov 07, 2019

What are the ramifications of Fay Servicing failure to provide payoff information after requests from several individuals on multiple occasions including title company? This failure resulted in missed closing dateAll individuals involved are tired of useless phone calls to this companyGet me the payoff information

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jill B. time Nov 06, 2019

I recently went through the process of trying to get a loan modification from [redacted] of [redacted] They put me on a trial modification Everything was going as planned then I got a letter dated July 14, that my mortgage had been sold to Fay industries and that they would take over August 1, I was going through chemotherapy and radiation treatments trying to work the modification out I am just wondered why I have not heard anything from this Fay Servicing, LLC No one has called or contacted me about what happens to my modification I am still seeing doctors and getting treatment I am already not happy about Fay

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Fay Servicing, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 440 S La Salle St STE 2000, Chicago, IL, 60605-5011

Phone:

800-495-7166
8004957166
(800) 495-7166

Website: https://www.fayservicing.com/

22 people are currently seeking Fay Servicing, LLC contact information.


Add contact information for Fay Servicing, LLC

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New| Updated