Write a review   Sign In

HPFY Stores

Hospital & Medical Equipment & Supplies, Wheel Chair Lifts & Ramps, Wheel Chairs, Internet Shopping, Chairs - Orthopedic & Lift, All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care Services (NAICS: 621999)

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!

HPFY Stores Reviews (38)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14578431 time Nov 30, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Sincerely, [redacted] was not aware that no mask came with the *** They should make it clear what you getOn my part this case is closed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14434909 time Nov 22, 2019

On Shopping Terms page, it is mentioned that certain items cannot be returned due to hygienic nature of the product (in this case).https://www.healthproductsforyou.com/shopping-terms.htmlWe cannot accept return for an item that has been installed at premises


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14608212 time Nov 14, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: Sincerely, [redacted] Telling a total lie to protect your bad business practices is despicable at the leastI hope the Revdex.com keeps a close eye on your deceptive practices


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14509134 time Nov 07, 2019

I see that one of our customer representatives had spoken with you regarding the refund being done a while backPlease let us know if there is still an issue with that showing up on your accountOur return policy is posted on our website and we also include a link to that page in the emails that were sent along with the return infoWe applogize for any confusion as to where each item would need to be returnedWe do our best to ensure that the return information is clearly posted in each email sent out


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14324490 time Nov 06, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Sincerely, [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14032587 time Oct 17, 2019

[redacted] , We stand by our decision in this matter


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User sphillips time Oct 15, 2019

I ordered a wheel chair for my 94 yr old mom. The wheel chair came asap I was very happy with that. It was very easy to set up just like they said I didn't have any problems. Thank you for a lovely experiment, I will continue to shop with your company keep up the good work. My mom is very happy with her new wheel chair. SP


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Melanie Nickerson time Aug 13, 2019

I placed an order for several small items. Each item that was shipped through Fed ex and/or UPS arrived in a timely manor. The one item that I needed most was shipped via "Lasershipping" I received an email saying it had been delivered. I searched everywhere for the package and had the home health aid on duty search as well prior to calling the shipping company. I was left on hold for over 20 minutes and was eventually told they would have a representative get in touch with me. This all took place prior to 11am. At 3:50pm I decided to call the hpfy customer service number to see if they could get answers. After being left on hold for over 30 minutes I was told they would send out another order. I informed the lady I needed them to have the delivery company get my package and bring it to me. At that time she said they couldn't do that because they didn't know where the package was. This is a medical supply company. Those of us that order from these companies are doing so because we need the supplies to care for a person with medical issues, not to decorate our homes or clean our cars. When these supplies are not delivered but are "lost" in transit it is the person with the medical issue that suffers. I cannot consciously bring myself to order from a company that would use a shipping company that cannot get the product to me. I won't be using this company to order my medical supplies again.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11652758 time Feb 04, 2019

We sincerely apologize for the not-so-friendly shopping experience you encountered.We have had recent hirings and I believe their training was incomplete.Your order has been shipped via *** on 6/11/with ETA of 6/13/2016.We are taking necessary and appropriate steps in our customer service
department to avoid such instances with future orders and respective communications.To compensate for the inconvenience, I am issuing you $credit that will be refunded back to your *** account.We do hope you will shop with us in future


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Melvin E. H time Feb 01, 2019

On November I ordered a commode chair pad item# *** for $119.44, order# *** I paid an additional charge of $for 2nd day shippingToday November 23rd, we received a call that 2nd day shipping was an additional $Shipping cost for a commode chair of $for 2nd day shipping is outrageous and is not what the quoted cost would be on the web site


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11585773 time Jan 31, 2019

Your transaction was fully refunded on April 20.Let us know if you still don't the credit in your account.*** *


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11975824 time Jan 28, 2019

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because: Pillow was sent back unusedIn perfect conditionPhoto shown either happened at there warehouse or is a different pillow
Sincerely,
*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Lena time Jan 27, 2019

I ordered a product I needed for a work trip, without this item I could not do my job properlyI paid for day shipping, to make sure I would get it in timeThe order was placed on a Sunday, I knew it wouldn't be processed until the next dayOn Tuesday I received a message about the factory doing inventory, so it couldn't be shipped until Friday or Monday, I knew that wouldn't work because I was leaving for my work trip on Friday I called back as soon as I could, they were closed for the day alreadyThe next day I was working already when they opened and couldn't call until the afternoonDuring that period I received another message, this time with a different storyThey required more money for shipping before they could send it DayThere had been a mess up in their computer and it quoted me an incorrect priceI called them back at 1:45PST, they stick with the extra shipping storyBut now it wouldn't get to me in time even with day shippingThey wouldn't send it next day unless I paid for that, which was close to $instead of the original $that I paid for shippingI now will not have the product for workThe manager, Dina, had already gone home for the day and they weren't sure what her hours were so I could call backI'm incredibly annoyed and inconveniencedThis will cost me so much in revenue as well


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11506748 time Jan 26, 2019

From: *** ** *** *** Sent: Tuesday, February 27, 4:PMTo: ***Subject: Regarding Complaint #***Thank you for escalating my complaint. The company HPfy refunded my money on February 26, 2018.*** *** *** *** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12214803 time Jan 18, 2019

We apologize for the inconvenience and have issued a full refund on your order We want to assure you that we do our best to inform our customers, at the earliest time possible, if and when items are backordered. Typically, our orders are shipped within the hr
time frame and emails are sent out with notices if there are any delays


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Edward time Jan 14, 2019

Purchased two itemsReceived one of the itemsFollowed up on the status of the second item and was told it would ship in daysFollowed up when the item did not arrive and was told it would not ship for another weeks (thanks for notifying me)Waited days to find out it would be another month maybe, ridiculous! I should have been refunded the entire order amount for such poor service


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11253875 time Jan 11, 2019

The issue with this order has been resolved as per customer. Parts were received and is in working condition. The warranty request will be forward upon his request


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User ug

This company is a nightmare. They have poor internal bookkeeping. I returned a product and have been dealing with constant “past due notices” even with proof of a tracking number. I’ll be happy once this charge is finally removed from my credit card bill. I will not do business with,this company,again.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9537026

Complaint: [redacted]
I am...

rejecting this response because:The product was never installed for use.  It was placed on the commode long enough to determine it wouldn't fit good enough to be secured in place.  It was never used.  That said, I again want to reiterate that no where in the product description does it state that this product is considered to be a hygiene product or that it is non-returnable.  We were apparently supposed to assume that. It's unfair and deceptive product advertising that takes advantage of seniors.  I consider that elder abuse and expect you to rectify this situation with a refund of the product cost of $29.99 to my mother's credit card account.Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9524070

From: dina [redacted] Sent: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 1:33 PM To: [redacted] Subject: [redacted] Importance: High   Hello [redacted]   In regards to this complaint, we have 2 orders with this customer and both shows delivered. We have tried many times to reach this...

customer and they have not responded to us. On the first order the customer even said they were happy with the product. Please let me know if we can close out this complaint. Thank you, Dina S. Customer Care Office Manager


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

HPFY Stores Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: Hospital & Medical Equipment & Supplies, Wheel Chair Lifts & Ramps, Wheel Chairs, Internet Shopping, Chairs - Orthopedic & Lift, All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care Services (NAICS: 621999)

Address: 82 North St, Danbury, CT, 06810-5633

Phone:

(203) 616-2850
2036162850

Website: https://www.hpfystores.com/

114 people are currently seeking HPFY Stores contact information.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New