Sign in

Ivory Paper

PO Box 30387, Gahanna, Ohio, United States, 43230-0387

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Ivory Paper? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Stationers, Calendars Ivory Paper

Ivory Paper Reviews (%countItem)

• Feb 26, 2021

Do NOT order from here
I placed an order 1/18 and was told that my planner would ship 9-14 business days. It is now 2/25 and I have emailed the company twice explaining the issue with this and there is no valid response. I started school 6 weeks ago and at this point there is no point in getting a planner when mine won’t be here until I’m over halfway done with school. However, this company continually ignores responses and just keeps stating when it will be shipped. Why do they not understand that I don’t want it anymore, and would like to be refunded? They’re so worried about their own needs instead of others. I spent almost $60 on this planner and had to buy a new one to compensate for this one not coming.

• Feb 23, 2021

DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE-SCAM
This is the WORST small business experience I have ever had DO NOT ORDER HERE. You will waste your money and likely not even hear from the company if you try reaching out. I placed an order nearly two months ago and haven’t even received a shipping notification. This company is a huge disappointment and clearly sell the worst planners if they can’t even manage their own time.

• Feb 19, 2021

I wish I would have researched company first
I had no interest in getting a planner, but when I saw this was a company in Columbus, Ohio, not too far from my home, I decided to order one. I placed my order on January 3. About 3 weeks later, I emailed asking about the 5-9 business days for it to ship?

The automatic email response included a line that was a red flag: "Please refrain from sending multiple emails or replying in the same thread as it causes our system to re-ticket your inquiry causing additional delays in response time. " The email indicates that I am already bothering them by even sending a request.

I was told there was a delay, but it would be coming. I received an email on 2-18 that my planner should be sent at the end of February. This email mentioned that "in early January we had a processing time of 9-14 days." Hmmmm, I would say that January 3 is "early January." They also were happy to announce they are outsourcing some of the work to Utah. Oh joy. My impetus to support a local Ohio company is also no longer being fulfilled. I have asked for a refund and to cancel my order. No response yet to that request. I have disputed the charge to my credit card. By the way, it didn't even take one business day for them to accept the payment!

• Feb 19, 2021

Thieves.....jumping around in their cute little videos using my $$$
Ordered my planner (~$80) 8 weeks ago. Customer service can not give any concise feedback on delivery. Four weeks ago I was told that orders from the 3 day period in late December were handled. Silence and crickets and no journal. Appears that they have blocked me from posting on their FB page as well. BBB has them rated as a high risk of complaints in early 2020 already...and so thievery continues.

• Feb 17, 2021

Terrible customer service
I ordered a planner on 1/5/2021 and still have not received it. I emailed the company twice with no response. I even messaged them on Instagram with no response. Don’t buy from them.

• Feb 16, 2021

Avoid this Company
Do not order from this company. I have had such a horrible experience. I ordered a planner on 1/18/2021 and I am still waiting. I wish I had done my research. Customer service is not helpful and sent a generic email with dates that don't match the timeline specific to my order. I asked for a refund and they pointed to their policy on website. I was then told that I should receive information about my order which I have not. I have filed a complaint with the BBB and will now dispute the charge on my credit card. Integrity goes a long way when you take people money. This company should not be selling anything.

• Feb 14, 2021

Still haven't recieved my product
Ordered my planner on 1 January. They have refused to respond to any emails or calls. I asked them on Instagram for an update and they deleted my comment. This company is a scam.

• Feb 11, 2021

Failure to deliver
My order was placed on January 1st and my receipt confirmed it would ship in 5-9 business days. Two weeks later, I had received no information regarding shipping. I reached out to inquire and received an automatic reply that they would get back to me in 3-4 business days. Four days later the response informed me they were a few days behind and it would ship soon. After seven more business days I reached out to follow up. I was told that shipping times are estimates and they could give no indication of when it would ship. I asked for a refund and was told to refer to their company policy. They do not give refunds for failure to ship. I started reading their reviews on BBB and realized my situation is not unique. Honest feedback is blocked from their Facebook page and the promise on their website “We'll do everything we can to make sure you have a great experience with us” is really just lip service. So despite the fact that months have gone unused in the product as a result of their failure to deliver, price for the product remains the same. It is now thirty business days since I placed my order. Customer service has not reached out to provide updates of any kind or respond to my complaints.

• Feb 10, 2021

Never received
Ordered $108 worth of merchandise January 2 2021. Order confirmation stated 5-9 business days for processing. It is now February 10, 2021. I still have not received my merchandise or any shipment info. Have reached out multiple times for a refund. They refused a refund and simply stated their processing times are "just an estimate." Horrible customer service. Clearly this is a common issue they refuse to correct. Which is why their BBB rating is an F. This speaks poorly for black-owned businesses. It's a disgrace.
Never received

• Feb 08, 2021

The worst Ever!!
I ordered a planner December 28th, 2020. The stated time of arrival was mid-January. I emailed and they responded a week later that the day AFTER I ordered the delivery time has been increased(as if that was supposed to mean anything to me). I was told it was coming soon. I still don't have it. So last week I ordered from another printer, and guess what I have the different one. IPC is refusing to reimburse me for the planner I have yet to receive even though we are already in February. They over promise and way under deliver. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM IVORY PAPER COMPANY.

• Feb 02, 2021

Horrible Company
I placed my order on 12/30/20, today is 2/2/21 and they have yet to respond to any of my emails regarding shipping. I’ve started a dispute with my bank and already received my money back. If you haven’t received any shipping info, call your bank! If I could give them 0 stars I would!

• Jul 07, 2020

I ordered the planner and the product came wrong and all the dates on the planner were mixed up and the pages were printed incorrectly. All I want is the correct product or a refund. I reached out to the business many times over email and social media but have received no response from customer service.

Ivory Paper Response time Jul 14, 2020

She originally received an issue with her planner. We worked with her and let her know we would send a replacement. The replacement has been sent. Here is the tracking number:

• Apr 29, 2020

I was really looking forward to this planner, and to support a small business. Unfortunately, my planner was never shipped. The company was very rude in all communications, and refused to take responsibility for being MASSIVELY behind on orders. I wouldn't recommend ordering this planner unless you are okay with waiting months for it.

Ivory Paper Response time May 01, 2020

Hello,
All orders we receive do get shipped out unless the order was canceled. All orders that experienced delays earlier this year have been successfully delivered. Do you happen to have an order number so I can look into this and process a refund? Thanks!

• Mar 18, 2020

I had ordered a product from this company on January 11th, 2020 and was informed at that time that there was a 7 day processing time. 6 days later received an e-mail that processing times would be briefly delayed. I then reached out to this company on February 5th, as I had gotten no update about shipping, etc. I called the business multiple times over a 3 day period, and sent e-mails, to which I got no reply. Then sent a message to the social media account and finally got an answer on February 10th that they would send me an e-mail when the shipping label was created and ready to be sent. I received a shipping notification on February 24th that the label was created and was awaiting pickup, and at this point in time it has still not been picked up close to 1 month later. I again reached out to this business with disappointment about the service and lack of honesty with delays of receiving my order on March 12th, and have still not gotten any form of response. More upsetting, is that this company is continuing to post and encourage sales on social media without informing the buyers of these delays and not being able to deliver with the previously submitted orders, and are posting saying they are sending out hundreds a day, and yet my order from 3 months ago is still sitting in their facility, with no updates from the company, or any form of apology or notification at that.

Ivory Paper Response time Apr 01, 2020

Hello ***, it appears that your order has the tracking number of 9205590175547700014623*** and is showing as delivered. We are unable to refund you your money because you have the product but have created the code ***50 which will give you 50% off your next purchase! Hope this helps! thanks

Customer Response time Apr 01, 2020

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Revdex.com:

I reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 14229483, and find the resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards

• Mar 17, 2020

I ordered a product and never received the product. I have been contacting the company and I got a response saying shipping was delayed. I ordered the product Jan 23rd. I still have not received it. Tried to contact company on social media since they are not answering calls or emails, but am getting ignored and comments deleted questioning my order.

Ivory Paper Response time Apr 01, 2020

Hello ***,

We have gone ahead and refunded and canceled your order for you since it still has not arrived! Thanks!

• Mar 11, 2020

I ordered a planner from Ivory Paper Co on February 12, 2020. (Order# 12***) When I submitted the order, I was aware of a 2 week turn around time for the company to create the planner. I have emailed, called, commented and direct messaged Ivory Paper Co multiple times asking for an update on if my planner has been completed. I have not received one single response to any of my attempts to contact them, tomorrow it will be 1 month since I completed my order and they took my money (immediately), but still, no planner. Or even a shipping notice.

Ivory Paper Response time Mar 31, 2020

Hello ***, we are so sorry to hear about your frustrations. We have gone ahead and canceled and refunded your order! Thanks!

• Mar 11, 2020

Today is 3/10/20. I ordered a planner from this company on 2/6/20 which was 23 business days ago. I have not received my order and I’ve sent several emails and have not received a response.

Ivory Paper Response time Mar 31, 2020

Hello ***,

I just pulled up your order and it shows a tracking number of 9205590175547700014622*** was delivered on March 20th. Did you not receive this shipment?

Thanks!

Customer Response time Apr 01, 2020

Revdex.com:

I reviewed the response made by the business and find the resolution is satisfactory to me.

• Mar 10, 2020

I have purchased product from Ivory Paper Co on 2/10/2020 and expected my order to take up to7 days processing times and 1-3 days shipping time. I still have not received shipping or tracking info as of today 3/10/2020 and no response when I leave a voicemail or email customer support. I have paid for my planner to start back in February and now these are wasted pages and wasted money.

Ivory Paper Response time Mar 19, 2020

Hello,Thank you for your patience with this response. As you can expect, things have been kind of hectic here as we try to quickly adapt to the changes related to Covid 19. I just looked up your order and it appears to have already shipped to you and I can not predict how long any further delays will be so I have gone ahead and canceled and refunded your order in full!

Hope you are staying healthy and sane during this challenging time! Thanks!

• Mar 10, 2020

I ordered a planner on 2/7. Website said 14 days for processing and 3 days shipping. I still have not received my planner and after several emails, phone calls, and social media messages I have had no response from customer service. I’m starting to worry this is not a real company as no one has responded to me in two weeks and I was charged a month ago and still have not received merchandise. I noticed several customer complaints of the same issue on social media and now they turned off commenting all together.

Ivory Paper Response time Mar 11, 2020

Hello ***,

I am sorry to hear about the issues and frustrations you've been having with Ivory Paper Co and our customer support team. I looked into your order and it does appear that it has not shipped within the quoted processing times so I have gone ahead and refunded your order in full! Thanks again! xx

I placed an order January 29th and have YET to get ANY updates. I’ve sent FOUR emails to support and nothing. (2/13/2020, 2/29/2020, 3/3/2020, 3/5/2020.) I spent $50 dollars on a planner! It was supposed to start in February, it is now March. I am demanding a refund of my money OR for my order to be fulfilled with the FULL amount of months I paid for, starting April 1, 2020.

Ivory Paper Response time Mar 10, 2020

Hello ***! We have refunded your order! Thanks! xx

Check fields!

Write a review of Ivory Paper

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ivory Paper Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 30387, Gahanna, Ohio, United States, 43230-0387

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Ivory Paper.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Ivory Paper

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated