Sign in

Kris Smith Quality Horses

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Kris Smith Quality Horses? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Kris Smith Quality Horses

Kris Smith Quality Horses Reviews (25)

• Sep 10, 2020

Love love love my new horse Blue
such a good boy...just like his video showed

• Jan 17, 2020

This is Kris S [redacted] responding to a customer complaint from [redacted] Id number [redacted] .I personaly do not remember the horse or [redacted] as we sell alot of horses in a years time and since the purchase of the horse is coming up on a year agoI have never drugged a horse She states the horse has rode great at my place , it is impossible for me to guarantee what a horse will do after they leave my control and possession If [redacted] would of called and let me know the horse was not working out I would have traded her for another horse as I offer to anyone who buys a horse from me that if they dont work out and the people are nice I will always trade for anther horse within a monthIt is impossible for me to do anything to help [redacted] when she never calls and tells me she is having a problemInstead of turning this into the Revdex.com all she had to do was pick up the phone and call me and I would have been more then happy to trade her out for a equal value horseWhich is way more then most other people that sell horses will do as they most all sell them as is with no refunds and trade backsThank You, Kris S***

• Nov 27, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear belowHe is a lair and a cheatI did not bother wasting my time calling him because I knew it would get no whereI have come to know many many people he has wrongedHe does drug horses, that's the only reasoning for me and others he has wrongedA good horse will be good no matter where they areHe was completely different when I got him home and I have had two professional trainers work with him and they both said he must of been druggedI spent $2,on this horse and now I have to spend who knows how much for trainingI turned this into the Revdex.com because I wanted to spread the word about this lair so other people do not have to go through this Regards, [redacted]

• Oct 02, 2019

My family and I have purchased 3 horses from Kris Smith and could not be more satisfied! 2 were for our kiddos and 1 for myself. Kris is such a great guy to talk to and very honest and upfront about what kind of horse you’re getting. Can’t wait to complete our herd and purchase 1 more in the near future for my husband. Could not be happier :)

Bought a horse from a distance sight unseen from a video (super calm in the video) and a long, detailed discussion with Kris Smith, December 2018. I explained to him that I needed a very quiet, safe trail horse, not spooky, not crazy--I had had a lot of ortho injuries and repairs (hip replacements, back & neck surgery, just to name a few). I was SO specific with him about my limitations and practically begged him not to sell me a horse unless it fit what I needed. He assured me the horse would be very safe for me. (OK, I can hear some of you saying I never should have trusted him and bought the horse this way ...)

Horse arrived and was smaller than advertised (again, I had reviewed this issue with him during our phone conversation and he confirmed the horse's height). Horse wasn't too bad for a few days, but he gradually became more and more spooky and reactive. He even broke down a stall gate for no apparent reason--just freaked out and crashed through. The horse just had so much anxiety.

First ride in the indoor arena a week later after I had done a lot of ground work sessions with him went pretty well. Second ride in the arena, several days after that, he spooked BIG at something most horses wouldn't even have noticed and I fell off.

He just kept getting spookier and spookier as time went by. I brought him home to my small farm, thinking he might do better with my old super solid QH mare and a run-in type environment. He gradually got better, but it has taken him a few months to even be comfortable just hanging out in the pasture without spooking all the time at small things like something not looking just right to him, the sound of wind rustling the leaves in the trees, a neighbor quietly working in their yard who moves a little too quickly for him--small things. Taking him outside the pasture nearly causes him to shake in fear. He seems to have no confidence or adaptability. The world is a scary place.

Training-wise, the horse is VERY green. Even when he is calm and focused, it is clear he is barely green broke. And, this was a horse Kris advertised as a horse that could be ridden without a bridle, the whole family and an older, body-worn-out adult (me) could trail ride safely. He also told me the horse had been owned and ridden by a friend of his in Kentucky for a year who rode him "everywhere." The Coggin's paper dated 7/2018 has a name of a big killer buyer in Kentucky. My horse likely went through an auction down there and got sifted out of the kill pen. Then the horse was shipped up to Kris.

I will say that this horse has a very sweet, kind hearted personality. I have no gripes about that. It's the chronic anxiety, spooky, reactive nature that makes him dangerous. Seriously, taking him through the pasture gate to anywhere unfamiliar scares him to death. I've had this horse long enough to know that there is no way he was a gentle, near-bombproof, anyone-can-ride trail horse when Kris had him. I could venture a guess about what Kris did to him to get him so quiet for the sale video, but I have no proof, so I won't make that claim. I've had him evaluated by two professional trainers who both agree he is barely green broke and extremely insecure with any change to his environment.

I was so specific with Kris what kind of horse I needed. Because this horse is so sweet, it has been very easy to get attached to him. Now I have a horse I can't ride safely and one I can't sell to just anyone--he needs a very experienced handler/rider who is also extremely patient so the horse doesn't get messed up any more. Anyone with a conscience would have have sold me this horse.

In the beginning, Kris did offer to take the horse back and exchange him. No refund, even though I offered to deduct an amount for his time and trouble. I considered the trade, but then I started seeing reviews of others who did that and ended up with more unsuitable horses, lame horses, etc. I figured at least this horse was sound, friendly, and perhaps he would settle down with more time. Well, almost 8 months later, he is mildly better but is still too spooky and reactive to be safe for me to ride on the trail.

I sent Kris a text a month or so ago telling him the horse was still having problems and that I was likely going to have to sell him. I never heard a thing back from him. He just doesn't care. I could get seriously injured on this horse (or even on the ground because he panics and could easily knock me down), and he couldn't care less.

Words cannot describe the dissatisfaction my wife and I have experienced with KS Quality Horses located in Clarion PA. A couple months ago my wife researched their web site and inquired about the first horse we got from them. It was delivered to our farm. In days this horse was not what we witnessed on the video. It started getting aggressive and mounting every Mare we have. We decided to separate this horse in fear one of Mares would be injured. The horse was so spooky of everything, from fly spray to the halter. Next issue was the trailer, the horse would not load, we worked with the horse and it refused. Finally after many try's it loaded only to freak out and rush backward of the trailer. Was almost crushed in the trailer on that attempt. We contacted KS Quality Horses the owner stated that no refunds, however he would replace the horse. We took a chance and trailered this horse back to him, due to the fact he wanted another $500 to come pick it up. That was not fun at all.
A few weeks went by and she saw another horse, again very calm in the video. This time we went to look at this horse and see for ourselves prior to taking it. I did all the sensitivity test, the horse stood, no spooky behavior. My wife rode him around the camp ground. He seemed very calm. We have had him for a little over 30 days. After the first week we noticed that his behavior was changing, just the like the first horse. Spooked at everything. He was ridden by a friend that is extremely experienced and it seemed ok however nothing like the video, a lot of mis-behaving. The next week got worse, trailer issues started, would not come to the barn at feeding time. You could not approach him with out him taking off and running in the field. Again not what we witnessed on the video or when we went to pick him up. I will fast forward to this past weekend of 8/3/2019. This weekend I attempted to put him on the trailer, he crushed me in the trailer and broke the alter at went backwards off the trailer. I though he broke my ribs, I was extremely sore to two days. Then he needed his feet done, this horse freaked out like nothing I have ever witnessed, our farrier suffered a separated shoulder and while holding the horse for the farrier my wife was knocked down. This is the farriers livelihood, now he cant shoe for an extended period time. We had to call the vet for the horse due to the fact he scrapped himself up, he was so out of control he got his foot caught in his alter. We had to cut the halter to free him. Something needs to be done about this guy and these horses he is passing off in these video as safe. This is deception by definition and someone is going to get killed. After what we and others have experienced I would not get a horse from KS Quality Horses in Clarion PA.

I purchased a horse from Kris and he told me he was a calm dead broke trail horseThat was exactly what I wantedHe rode this horse and then I did and he was greatI got him home and he was a total different horseI've had two trainers work with him now and he is not the horse I boughtDid not find any medical problems We are thinking the horse was druggedI spent $on this horse that was supposed to be very trained and now I have to spend a ton of money on training to get this horse where I wantI got a hold of his original owner from his papers and he said he has NEVER had any trainingThis is so wrong to do to peopleLuckily no one got hurt

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.He is a lair and a cheatI did not bother wasting my time calling him because I knew it would get no whereI have come to know many many people he has wrongedHe does drug horses, that's the only reasoning for me and others he has wrongedA good horse will be good no matter where they areHe was completely different when I got him home and I have had two professional trainers work with him and they both said he must of been drugged. I spent $2,on this horse and now I have to spend who knows how much for trainingI turned this into the Revdex.com because I wanted to spread the word about this lair so other people do not have to go through this
Regards,
*** ***

This is Kris S*** responding to a customer complaint from *** * ***Id number ***.I personaly do not remember the horse or *** *** as we sell alot of horses in a years time and since the purchase of the horse is coming up on a year agoI have never drugged a horseShe
states the horse has rode great at my place , it is impossible for me to guarantee what a horse will do after they leave my control and possession If *** would of called and let me know the horse was not working out I would have traded her for another horse as I offer to anyone who buys a horse from me that if they dont work out and the people are nice I will always trade for anther horse within a monthIt is impossible for me to do anything to help *** when she never calls and tells me she is having a problemInstead of turning this into the Revdex.com all she had to do was pick up the phone and call me and I would have been more then happy to trade her out for a equal value horseWhich is way more then most other people that sell horses will do as they most all sell them as is with no refunds and trade backsThank You, Kris S***

purchased blue roan gelding with no papers just coggings on labor day weekend .when I spoke to kris s*** on phone prior to going to look at horse I told him I wanted a 10year old he told me he was which I said was ok.when I got there with a friend we looked over horse and I rode him he gave me coggings to look at the coggins states hes 10years old I asked kris about difference in age and he stated that he looked in his mouth and that he was a twelve year old and I said a two year difference was oktold him I do games on horses called a gymkhana (speed events)and do team penning and sorting with cattle and he told me he came off a feed lot in Kentucky working with cows .I also trail ride a lot do parades and go to nj shore to ride a lot and need young horsemy other horse in years old and cant be riddenpaid 2,for him.brought him home had him vet checked the 1st week of septwas told he had slight arthritis in frt kneesasked if this is common with a h

On February 17, 2017, I contacted Kris S*** looking for a good trail horse that was well broke and could be ridden on trails alone, as I ride by myself, and he told me about *** Per the description on his website, *** was well broke, ridden on trails and in the arena, had given riding lessons, and anybody that could swing their leg over a saddle could ride him On February 19, 2017, I went to see *** and rode him briefly MrS*** was not at the barn that day so his partner showed *** to me Going on what MrS*** stated in his description of *** on his website and, not knowing MrS***, trusting what was written, I agreed to purchase *** for $2, I’ve never paid this much for a horse before but I thought I was getting an experienced horse *** was delivered on February 28th From the get go, he was anxious when taken from the other horses When put outside, he would run the fence line and scream for the horses in the barnEven in the indoor arena wher

I purchased a horse from Kris Smith Quality Horses on date : Feb2017, paid in full on date Feb 25,He was delivered on Feb 28th at 10pmUpon receipt of horse, his eyes were runny & the next day he was obviously sick with a snotty noseI went to my Vet & got antibiotics on him for weeks, on week three he still showed signs of illness, ,my vet arrived & cleared him to ride, said sometimes these things take days to clear, gave him his shots & a dental floatThis said horse, known as Bison, was sold to me as a well broke seasoned trail horse that had been ranch ridden & ridden in rough country, coming from Texas as an older mans hog hunting horseUpon riding him once in the roundpen he seemed fearful prior to saddlingHe settled, so I took him out trail ridingHe seemed to be fineBut upon his 3rd trailride , he bolted suddenly when I asked him to walk around a sticker bush on the trailAs he bolted, then proceeded to buckWhere I became unseated

I purchased what was supposed to be a safe ranch broke horse from KS Horse Sales He was perfect in his sale video, the horse of my dreams and I have finally saved enough to purchase a horse of that caliber in my opinionI heard good things about this company and he seemed so legit in the sales of his horsesBoy was I wrongI wish I would have researched him better firstMistake made hard lesson learnedI want people to be aware of the unsafe advertisement of his horsesSure maybe a good one here and there but the majority seem to be total oppositeI purchased the horse and picked it up week later hrs each way might I addWithin days the horse started acting upGave him slow time to settle, took him on a few rides and to a clinic where he was evaluatedHe is not at all what he was listed to be in his sale adIts been weeks and I contacted Kris only to get attitude and a trade offerNO I do not want another accident waiting to happen horse from him, I want a ref

I bought a horse, a bay gelding named Marley, sight unseen, from Kris Smith in April 2017. I had him shipped to AZ where he arrived very thin and weak, very bad thrush, and a bad cut on lower leg (from shipper). It was my fault to trust a horse trainer, that I did not have a prepurchase vet exam, and he did tell me he was thin, (which was an understatement). He was sweet and calm to ride at a walk in round pen but didn't trot just bolted off. He did know some ground work and was willing to please, just very jumpy. A reputable trainer took a look at him and recommended I fatten him up a bit so he can regain his strength. It took me about 11 weeks of good feed and care to build him up to withstand a training schedule. The trainer worked with him for 2 months, he was supposed to be well trained, so thankfully he was not sold to a beginner rider. I still do have the horse and have gone thru alot of good and bad with him. He is a sweet Appendix QH, but is a bit highstrung and foward to ride. I was looking for a quiet trail horse I could relax on and have my husband ride. I was fortunate enough to have him with an excellent trainer, but he was not the horse represented by Kris Smith. Between the sale price, shipping, and training I have alot of money in him, so it would be hard to resell him for much more than half of what was spent on him.The 2 star rating is because at least he is young 8 yrs. old and is a sweet horse with excellent ground manners, and at least I am an experienced rider and didn't get hurt, but he was not the kind of horse that Kris said he was. I did not contact Kris because the sale was my fault for trusting someone I heard was decent horse trader who sold good horses, and not having a prepurchase exam, along with shipping him a great distance. There are other ways of calming a horse besides drugs, which include ill care or bleeding out. The fact that Kris shows such impressive videos of his sale horses, his polite manners, and the number of horses he sells allows you to forget common sense and make a mistake which can be avoided. The lesson to myself and others be careful when dealing with any horse trader. Horses can be dangerous thru no fault of their own, so don't make a hasty decision you may soon regret.

This is Kris S[redacted] responding to a customer complaint from [redacted]. Id number [redacted].I personaly do not remember the horse or [redacted] as we sell alot of horses in a years time and since the purchase of the horse is coming up on a year ago. I have never drugged a horse....

She states the horse has rode great at my place , it is impossible for me to guarantee what a horse will do after they leave my control and possession.  If [redacted] would of called and let me know the horse was not working out I would have traded her for another horse as I offer to anyone who buys a horse from me that if they dont work out and the people are nice I will always trade for anther horse within a month. It is impossible for me to do anything to help [redacted] when she never calls and tells me she is having a problem. Instead of turning this into the Revdex.com all she had to do was pick up the phone and call me and I would have been more then happy to trade her out for a equal value horse. Which is way more then most other people that sell horses will do as they most all sell them as is with no refunds and trade backs. Thank You, Kris S[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
He is a lair and a cheat. I did not bother wasting my time calling him because I knew it would get no where. I have come to know many many people he has wronged. He does drug horses, that's the only reasoning for me and others he has wronged. A good horse will be good no matter where they are. He was completely different when I got him home and I have had two professional trainers work with him and they both said he must of been drugged. I spent $2,000 on this horse and now I have to spend who knows how much for training. I turned this into the Revdex.com because I wanted to spread the word about this lair so other people do not have to go through this.
Regards,
[redacted]

I'm responding to the message from my complaint that I received back from the Revdex.com. #[redacted] Kris Smith Quality Horses The first indiscretion I have with the response of Mr S[redacted] is, I was never given a 3 week warranty on the horse I purchased. I found this out (he told me via fb messenger) that I had a 3 week warranty & that it was past due by weeks, but he would honor a replacement horse. I said ok, I was looking for a 14.2ish gelding, trailridden & broke on cows is a plus. He responded 2 days later that he usually had several left after a sale he's having. With was more than a month away. This is after I've seen him sell 2 or 3 already on his site that would have been suitable replacements. I was the one who said, I was hoping we could do this in the next couple of weeks. Not him.    The time that had passed, as I had already stated in the complaint was partially due to the fact that the horse arrived sick & was on antibiotics for 2 weeks. Then the 3 rides I took on him, were spaced between another 2 weeks because it was March & bad weather. On the first ride he was good. The second he was more anxious, and had reactions to the saddle pad when I saddled him. (spooky) The 3rd ride he did not get stuck by stickers. I had a friend riding behind me, that also witnessed the bolting & bucking. She also happens to be a professional saddle fitter in my area , and can attest to it being a good quality fitting saddle. She saw the whole thing. We were riding along & I picked up the rein to steer him to the left so we could avoid a sticker bush & he bolted, and then started bucking. I don't wear spurs, he wasn't kicked. He acted as if he was running from me, the rider. After we caught him when I was bucked off, I remounted & he was nervous, so I rode him until we got to a more dangerous hill, which I dismounted & walked him down.After the incident, I contacted Kris S[redacted]. That's when he told me about his 3 week guarantee, and the story goes on from there. So I started researching more into the Revdex.com complaints & other sites that told stories of similar behavior from some of the horses Kris had sold , so after that, I declined a replacement horse & wanted my money back. As 2 cases that I read, 1- being that the person was told they were getting a 12 yr old horse back for a trade & it was 22. Another case in being that the person found the ex-owner of a horse they bought & it wasn't even broke (trained under saddle at all). So I have to come to the conclusion that there was horse drugging involved with the purchase.I figured that at least I KNEW this horse was 6 years old, after having the vet, who treated him for being sick, later came & gave him shots & floated his teeth. Plus the fact that I already have at least $3500 into a horse that is literally worth about $800 , since he is not registered or has the training that he was claimed to have. Since I purchased him for $2500, $400 shipping. $250 in vet care, $100 training evaluation, not to mention 3 months of my life that I could have been riding him safely in clinics & camping, which I had to cancel 1 camping trip & 3 clinics. I also made an appointment with a profession trainer to evaluate the horse that was sold to me after the incident. He evaluated him for approximately 2 hours. He came to the conclusion he's a nice horse but very green. Startles easily, spooky, snorty, And I am currently on a list to have him ridden for 30 days to get some more riding on him. This is not the actions of a well broke ranch horse gelding, period. His Coggins came from a sale in Kentucky.I still have this horse.....and have had about 2 rides on him in my roundpen since the accident. Because I cannot safely take him out to ride until he has further training. Which will cost me another $800 a month. I have not talked to Kris S[redacted] since he has refused to refund my money and I don't want a replacement horse from him, and end up with what some of the other complaints have had. So I chose to lodge a complaint with the Revdex.com to warn other people that may find theirselves in my same position.  This is my response to his response. 
[redacted] Tracy Brock

I received a message from [redacted] well over a month after her warranty ran up on the horse that she bought from me. Stating that she rode it 2 times and it was great and the third time she rode it around a jagger bush and it bucked her off. My first thought was it probably got poked by the jagger bush...

and that's why it did that. But even tho it was so long after she bought the horse I told her if she was nice I'd still try to go d her a horse and trade a d she was happy with that. After 7 days she began to bad mouth me on Facebook and she broke our agreement.  I told her I'd trade her another horse within 2 weeks if she did t like it and it was well past her warranty two week period and I was still will to work with her up to the point where she began to bad mouth me. A horse is a animal and i.possoble to guarantee what they will do once they leave our control and possession.  I don't k is what all she could of done to the horse . Maybe she had a bad fitting saddle and was hurting the horses back. Bit i.can provide references of how the horse was with the previous owner and other people who rode the horse and got along fine with it.

I (Kris S[redacted]) am responding to a customer complaint from [redacted]. Complaint id number [redacted]. I do remember talking to [redacted] and selling [redacted] the Blue Roan horse.  [redacted] came up and purchased the horse when she came up she went all over the horse and rode him. I had a coggins health...

paper from a vet stating that the horse was 10. I told her the horses teeth looked like 12 to me . When buying a horse that is not registered it is impossible to tell exactly how old they are. Health papers from vet said 10 I told her 12. If you ask 3 different vets you will get 3 different answers. I give all my customers the right to have a pre purchase exam from a vet of there choice before purchasing the horse. she never did that and she had the oppertunity to. [redacted] took the horse home told me how much she loved the horse and 3 months later calls me and says her vet says hes older then she wanted . I give a 30 day guarantee to trade a horse back if there not happy . So when [redacted] called 90 days later I said well if your not happy [redacted] I will still trade you another horse even tho its been so long. I told her I would trade her head up for a equal value horse and she said no she was attached to this  horse and liked him so much and didnt want to get rid or him. I also offered her to keep her horse and ride it a couple more years and if it was to old to ride in a couple years to bring it back then and id still trade her another horse. I was really trying to work with her but she did not want to get rid of the horse because she liked it so much . She told me she wanted the 2800 back( purchase Price) plus her cost of 1000 for keeping the horse so a total of 3800 dollars and still wanted to keep the horse. So she asked me to send her 3800 and for her to keep the horse. Now I dont know any business wether its [redacted] or any other store that will give all your money back plus more than they paid and still keep the product they bought. I thought my 2 offers to [redacted] was more than fair. Thank You Kris S[redacted]

Review: purchased blue roan gelding with no papers just coggings on labor day weekend 2015 .when I spoke to kris s[redacted] on phone prior to going to look at horse I told him I wanted a 10year old he told me he was 12 which I said was ok.when I got there with a friend we looked over horse and I rode him he gave me coggings to look at the coggins states hes 10years old I asked kris about difference in age and he stated that he looked in his mouth and that he was a twelve year old and I said a two year difference was ok. told him I do games on horses called a gymkhana (speed events)and do team penning and sorting with cattle and he told me he came off a feed lot in Kentucky working with cows .I also trail ride a lot do parades and go to nj shore to ride a lot and need young horse. my other horse in 25 years old and cant be ridden. paid 2,800.00 for him.brought him home had him vet checked the 1st week of sept. was told he had slight arthritis in frt knees. asked if this is common with a horse at 12yrs that worked with cattle all his life and vet said yes its not bad. the equine dentist was coming the 1st week of nov to do all of the horse in our barn with a vet if any horses needed to get sedation so I didn't have my vet ck his mouth at the vet ck also because they charged extra and I didn't have a problem or concern about his age that I was told by kris. when I had my farrier come to ck my new horses feet I was told he had shoes on that where 2 sizes too small and where sitting on point of corn and almost caused abcess. in nov. when dentist came my horse had to be sedated his teeth where a mess had not been done in a long time his insicors where also bad and his bite was way off. at that point in time I asked the 2 dentist plus the vet to ck his age with out talking to each other they all said he was aged between 20 and 22 yrs. I almost pasted out and then was [redacted] off and then started to crying. tried to contac kris left mess did not return my call. then finally got him told him about teeth he said bring him back and I will get you another horse I said I'm attached to him love him plus have over 1,000.00 invested in shots and shoes an dentist are you going to give me that money he said a big NO and and then said keep him until hes no good to ride any longer then bring him back and I give you new horse at the same price you paid I said no. I would not have come to look at him if I knew he was aged if I had my own barn I might buy him as a extra horse and give him a good life in his old age . I would have only paid 500.00 also I paid board at a private stable. he told me his dad and him sell old horses for what I paid all the time.. that's bull no 1 is going to pay 2,800.00 for and aged horse now is see why he has arthritis in his frt legs . I want all my money back that I paid for the horse and plus money for all the 1,000.00 I will take him to court

Business

Response:

I (Kris S[redacted]) am responding to a customer complaint from [redacted]. Complaint id number [redacted]. I do remember talking to [redacted] and selling [redacted] the Blue Roan horse. [redacted] came up and purchased the horse when she came up she went all over the horse and rode him. I had a coggins health paper from a vet stating that the horse was 10. I told her the horses teeth looked like 12 to me . When buying a horse that is not registered it is impossible to tell exactly how old they are. Health papers from vet said 10 I told her 12. If you ask 3 different vets you will get 3 different answers. I give all my customers the right to have a pre purchase exam from a vet of there choice before purchasing the horse. she never did that and she had the oppertunity to. [redacted] took the horse home told me how much she loved the horse and 3 months later calls me and says her vet says hes older then she wanted . I give a 30 day guarantee to trade a horse back if there not happy . So when [redacted] called 90 days later I said well if your not happy [redacted] I will still trade you another horse even tho its been so long. I told her I would trade her head up for a equal value horse and she said no she was attached to this horse and liked him so much and didnt want to get rid or him. I also offered her to keep her horse and ride it a couple more years and if it was to old to ride in a couple years to bring it back then and id still trade her another horse. I was really trying to work with her but she did not want to get rid of the horse because she liked it so much . She told me she wanted the 2800 back( purchase Price) plus her cost of 1000 for keeping the horse so a total of 3800 dollars and still wanted to keep the horse. So she asked me to send her 3800 and for her to keep the horse. Now I dont know any business wether its [redacted] or any other store that will give all your money back plus more than they paid and still keep the product they bought. I thought my 2 offers to [redacted] was more than fair. Thank You Kris S[redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Kris Smith Quality Horses

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Kris Smith Quality Horses Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: HORSE DEALERS

Address: 1661 Scott Drive, Clarion, Pennsylvania, United States, 16214

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.krissmithqualityhorses.com


Add contact information for Kris Smith Quality Horses

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated