Sign in

Lancaster Tactical Supply

PO Box 2007, Chester, South Carolina, United States, 29706-0879

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Lancaster Tactical Supply? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Gun Dealers Lancaster Tactical Supply

Lancaster Tactical Supply Reviews (%countItem)

The claims are true.
I placed an order on 6/6/20. Their website says there are shipping delays due to COVID. Understandable. I went a week or so and started reading reviews. They all had similar situations to mine. I decided to cancel my order and try a different source because I started feeling uneasy. I emailed Lancaster Tactical Supply to ask them to cancel my order and requested a refund. No reply. A few weeks later I emailed again. No reply. I finally emailed them one more time stating that I would contact my bank and file a claim against them if I did not hear back. No reply. I am now filing a complaint and contacting my bank. Trash organization that can respond to claims but not emails. DO NOT THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY WITH THESE PEOPLE.

Same old song an dance
How can it be that every single costumer is wrong Lancaster has an excuse for every order there a piece of crap an the BBB should investigate them

I ordered a product for the amount of $58.85 it never shipped. Emailed them twice with no response. Called the phone number listed and it just rings.
Order LTS-8385 on 5/25/2020. Glock lower parts kit.
Amount $58.85 paid with PNC visa debit card.
Contacted PNC Bank, they credited account pending their investigation.

Desired Outcome

Want to make sure my bank refunds the money. I also think this company needs to be exposed as fraudulent and scam.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 23, 2020

We will not justify the false claims by this customer. We have been closed due to Covid 19 and if he doesn't like it then so be it. Just because we have been closed doesn't make us a scam.

We have cancelled his order and he must wait on his bank to refund his money as we have no control over that since he filed a dispute.

Customer Response time Jun 23, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Just want a refund. Funny how fast you get a response when you report him. Don't blame it on COVID-19 everyone else delivered but them.
Plenty of other complaints as well.

Unable to contact company to obtain any details of order status. Company does not respond to multiple contacts despite repeated attempts.
The order was placed via the company's website on 6/1/20. My credit card was promptly charged. Since that time the company has provided no updates to my order status. I have made multiple attempt to contact them via their online form (which states they will respond in 72 hours) without any response received.

I reached out on 6/16 to my Credit Card to initiate a dispute/chargeback.

Any kind of response/communication from the company would be acceptable. A simple email stating they are behind/item on backorder/etc could have avoided these issues. They have made no attempts to respond to communications or provide reasonable updates to an order status despite promptly charging my credit card.

Desired Outcome

I simply want certainty to the >600$ charge on my credit card. 1) Ship the purchased product promptly and I will call my credit card company to stop dispute process. 2) Cancel the order and refund the money. Again, any response or contact from this company would be appreciated.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 18, 2020

This complaint is yet another example of an impatience customer that is using false information to look like a victim and paint us as the bad guy. His summary is full of inconsistencies.

1. Our company was closed for 2 weeks due to Covid 19.

2. Our websites homepage explains that there are shipping delays due to Covid.

3. Our company voicemail explains that there are delays.

Sp all of this stuff he has written about he had no information about anything is false.

In light of this ridiculous claim and his statement that he has filed a chargeback the order has been cancelled.

Unfortunately we cannot refund his money because he has already filed a chargeback with his bank according to his own words and once a chargeback has been filed the bank reverses the transaction and the funds are either returned to the customer or we have a chance to dispute his dispute and the funds are held until a decision is made by the bank. He has no authority to stop a chargeback (even though he indicated that he did) and therefore there is nothing further that we can do. It is now out of our hands and this matter is over with as his bank will return the funds to him and we will keep our product.

The customer has been sent an email confirming the order has been cancelled.

Customer Response time Jun 18, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I am relieved to receive some response from this company. It is a shame that I only was able to get a response by filing a Revdex.com complaint. I made multiple previous attempts to contact the company with no response. I also made clear my intention to contact my credit card company over 1 week ago.

I will take their statement at face value that I am not able to cancel a chargeback/dispute. I honestly don't know that. I would prefer to deal with my credit card company at this point anyway.

Again, a simple communication in response to any of my multiple attempts to contact this company could have avoided this entire situation. This is is the first time they have responded to me in any fashion since I attempted to make a purchase.

Lancaster does not return my calls or e-mails regarding my order. And will not give me a refund.
On 4/14/2020 I ordered a sig arms kit order number *** from Lancaster Tactical supply. To date I have had no returned calls or e-mails regarding my order in spite of repeated e-mails and phone calls to them. I have been trying to get a refund on my order for $909.50.

Desired Outcome

I would like a full refund of $909.50

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 17, 2020

This order has been cancelled and the refund has been processed.

I have orfered and item from LTS. I was not told the item was on backorder and and I have tried numerous times calling and email to get a refund.
This company took down thier email so now there is no contact at all. They do not reply to voice-mails. I wanted a refund on an item I purchased. Cant seem to get a hold of this company.

Desired Outcome

I want a full refund. This company is a fraud.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 15, 2020

This person is flat out lying. Our email has not been taken down, in fact the same email address that the Revdex.com uses to send notices to us is the same email that is used by everyone and the Revdex.com has no issues sending us email.

Our records do not show any emails from this person and there is no phone number on file under this name and no voicemails. We will look further into this and see if an account can be located.

Communication issues with company
I placed my order on may29 I understand that companies are having shipping delays but I can't get an answer out of them on a update on my order I did get one response on their social media to message them to get an status update on my order and when I message them I get no response email no response my order was over 550 dollars so I'd like to get update or something my order is

Desired Outcome

I'm seeking to get my order and if they can not send my order or continue to not give an update id like a refund as a last resort

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 12, 2020

Mr. ordered a G23 build kit with a Stainless Steel slide which is considered custom work. His order is already subjected to our 2 week lead time right now and the stainless steel slide will add additional week to that. There are also other custom orders ahead of his and we are moving as fast as we can with a downsized staff due to Covid 19 His order is only 10 days old and we have other customers that have been waiting a month or more for custom work to be completed with no problem.

We have canceled Mr. order since he is unwilling to allow the proper time for us to complete his order. We will not be rushed and feel forced to do work just because he has filed an unwarranted complaint with the Revdex.com. He has been notified via email of the cancellation and his bank has been notified to refund his money to him.

This matter is now closed with us

Placed and order April 18 and have requested a refund several times since then with no reply. I have left 2 voicemails and sent 2 emails.
Order a products from them that was in stock on April XX XXXX. I emailed about the status approximately two weeks after my order and was told it would be another two weeks or so before it shipped. I then emailed and asked for a refund two weeks after when my order still hadnt arrived. I got no reply to my email and I called the business phone number. A recording told me that I could leave a voicemail with my information and my call would be returned in 72 hrs or email them and that would be returned in 48 hrs I did both on May 23 neither have been returned my order has not been shipped and my money not refunded.

Desired Outcome

My money refunded

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 10, 2020

Our records do not indicate any voicemail or email for this customer. The customers order was shipped on Monday 6/8/2020 but we are happy to cancel his order and refund full purchase price of his order and we will intercept the order in transit and return it to us.

The customer has been emailed an order cancellation confirmation and a refund confirmation.

Customer Response time Jun 11, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

I have contacted LTS and have had no contact with me. I asked for info on shipping and nothing.
As said before I asked for shipping info being they took money out of my account on 6/3 when I placed the order on 6/2. On there website it says the parts are in stock and in their website says 24-48 hours handling time.
As well as the no contact from the business, I also got charged from a completely different company named "Whitleys Wholesale Warehouse". This alone led me to see that this whole company is a scam.

Desired Outcome

I would like a full refund of the money sent to LTS for the parts

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 08, 2020

Whitley's Wholesale Warehouse is the Parent company of LTS and WWW owns several retail companies. It is not uncommon for the parent company's information to be posted on the bank statement of the purchaser. It is obvious that he is not well versed in how companies operate otherwise he would not have made that remark but we do not mind educating him on how things work.

There is nothing illegal about the parent company name being on the card statement. This does not mean that there is a scam. This customer is trying to use such words in an effort to seem like his a victim when in actuality he is just impatience.

Our websites main homepage states that due to Covid 19 there will be shipping delays which this customer has failed to mention. The 24-48 hour handling time refers to when we actually get to your order and the website does not state that orders will be be shipped in that time frame. What it actually states is that orders are generally shipped within 4-7 business days, but that refers to normal situations.

Due to the global pandemic we are not in normal situations. This customer is trying to flip words around and make it seem like we are not keeping our word on shipping but he is leaving out key information intentionally. Our homepage is the first thing that you see and it details shipping delays clearly and you can see it for yourselves.

This order has been canceled and will not ship.

Customer Response time Jun 09, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept this for the simple fact that they have canceled the order but have not said they are refunding my money. On top of them saying I do not understand business the document I have shows that this "company" does not even have the email set up anymore to respond.
On top of everything that has happened. Everything stayed by me is on the term and conditions as well as said through the whole website. If the parts are in stock and money has been taken for my order means you have gotten to my order. This company is a scam if you have looked into any of their other complaints through Revdex.com or through google, customers have been saying this for now over a year and half.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 09, 2020

The comments made by this customer is false. Our business email is working fine he is just using this as a tactic to make us look like the bad guys. He is not a victim of any crime nor of any scam. He has no proof or evidence to support his claims. the Revdex.com is not a legal authority over us and if this customer is still unhappy have him to contact his attorney and contact our legal team. We will not allow him to use the Revdex.com as a way to slander our company with baseless rantings that he himself cannot confirm or verify. positive or negative comments that are online that he read is merely hearsay and in a court of law he would have to prove that what he read is valid. He has no factual information to back up his comments and h=if he does let him present them in civil court. We have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 09, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Still have not been offered a refund after they have canceled my order. I have documented proof of cancellation but nothing on refund. They have now stolen money from me and yes stolen because they have kept my money and have canceled the order. They bring up lawyers and I will gladly take them to court for theft.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 10, 2020

Our position remains. We have nothing further to add.

Purchased on line a grip module for my p365,on 5/14/2020 have tried several times to contact about my order to no avail. Phoned and EMailed no respons
Order# *** a Grip module for my Sig P320 with a Manuel Safety cut out. Purchased on line on 5/14/2020 at a cost of $64.20 with tax. My credit card was used. On5/15/2020 funds were taken out of my Account by this company. After 3 weeks and getting nothing on my order I tried to EMail twice and got no response so I decided to phone them. All I get is a recording saying. ( this persons mail box has not been set up.) the BYE. Would like to have them contact me to settle this if they won't I would appreciate you intervening on my behalf. Thank You

Desired Outcome

Would like my Debit card credited with the purchase price of $ 64.20 if they are not going to ship me my Item. If they are going to ship it I would like confirmation # of shipment and carrier tracking number.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 08, 2020

The Revdex.com cannot "intervene" on your your behalf they are merely third party mediator. Please contact through our proper channel if you seek a resolution.

I PLACED AN ORDER 3/28/2020 ORDER LTS-5832 AND STILL havent recieved it .
purchase date 3/28/2020 lts-5832 I have been waiting and now trying to get a hold of them for several times I also noticed when I logged in to my account that all of my messages regarding my order and asking for a refund have been erased. I just want a refund to my account.

Desired Outcome

i want a full refund of $631.30 for amount they took from my account

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 08, 2020

This customer credit card was flagged for fraudulent activity and his order has been canceled. We do not have his funds as they were taken back from us by his bank on 4/04/20.

We have not shipped any items to him because we do not have a payment from him. He needs to contact his bank (if he is the actual cardholder) and find out why his card was flagged.

We cannot refund his money because we do not have it. There is nothing further that we can do.

Customer Response time Jun 08, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It's my debit card it is not a credit card I've already checked with my banking and disputed the charge I've given them all the information they need regarding Lancaster tactical and the receipt when I made the purchase. Also not one time Lancaster tactical mentioned my so called fraudulent account once to me they have erased all the several times I've tried to contact sales regarding my order I have all my receipts and proof from my bank that they took my money . And not one they mentioned about them cancelling my order until this morning of 06/08/2020

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 09, 2020

If this customer has contacted his bank there is nothing further to discuss. Our position remains the same and we have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The money is still missing from my account and it was never returned to my account they took the money coming from Lancaster tactical I have provided the receipts as shown

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 11, 2020

This is an issue with his bank. There is nothing showing that we took funds. We have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 11, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It is not a bank issue the my bank is currently investigating what kind of business Lancaster tactical runs my account was charged under Whitleys wholesale which we now know is linked to Lancaster tactical in the amount of 631.30 transaction ID matches to this transaction on the day of 03/28/2020

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 12, 2020

Let the bank investigate all they want. Whitley's Wholesale Warehouse is our PARENT COMPANY and there is nothing wrong or illegal with the parent company name being on the card statement especially since the parent company is the Merchant Account holder. We have done all we can and we have nothing further to add. Good luck with the investigation as it will turn up no wrong doing on our part.

Customer Response time Jun 12, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It is not a bank issue the my bank is currently investigating what kind of business Lancaster tactical runs my account was charged under Whitleys wholesale which we now know is linked to Lancaster tactical in the amount of 631.30 transaction ID matches to this transaction on the day of 03/28/2020

I would like to cancel my order and receive a full refund.
I have reached out to the company multiple times via email and phone message. The company states that they are behind by two weeks for processing orders. My order was placed two months ago on 4/3. I have yet to hear back from the company even though they state directly in the voice message and email that they respond within 72 hours. I would like my order cancelled and refunded.

Desired Outcome

Please cancel and refund my order.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 07, 2020

The Revdex.com can not cancel your order nor can they issue a refund to you. If you wish to can your order you must submit to us in writing a request to cancel to the email address listed on our website. Once we receive your request we will process the cancellation and the refund. There is nothing that the Revdex.com can do about that. We look forward to receiving your request through the proper channel.

Customer Response time Jun 08, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have reached out to this company multiple times through the email address listed on the website along with requested by phone message. Nothing has been done. Please check your email and phone messages and cancel my order as requested on multiple occasions. Please see attached my most recent email to the company asking for a cancelation.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 09, 2020

Our position remains the same. We have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have reached out to this company multiple times through the email address listed on the website along with requested by phone message. Nothing has been done. Please check your email and phone messages and cancel my order as requested on multiple occasions. Please see attached my most recent email to the company asking for a cancelation.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 10, 2020

We have nothing further to add.

On May 1st of 2020, I placed an order for $97.37 for products. Roughly two weeks ago, left voicemail, no contact. Called again and still no response
Made purchase on 5/01/2020, placed an order in the amount of $97.37. After waiting approximately two weeks with no shipping information and no shipment but they took the money out of my account immediately. I left a message in mid-May requesting an update on my order. According to their greeting it states they will return calls within 72 hours, which never happened. I called this week and left another message and have still not been contacted.

Desired Outcome

I want this company to refund every cent of my money!

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 04, 2020

This customer is only contacting the Revdex.com in an effort to try to hurt the companies score. The name *** is not even listed in our system.

This account was flagged for potential fraud due to a Name Mismatch which was detected by our card processor. The actual name on the account is *** and the order was not placed on *** 1st but on April 30th. As you can see from the "customers" account of events there are inconsistencies. When the account was flagged *** was notified via email to supply proper documentation that supported the fact that he was the card holder and we never received a reply from him.

The cardholder was not charged and only an authorization was placed on the card and once the card was flagged the authorization was released.

This person need to contact their bank. This order has been canceled and will not be shipped and because we do not have any funds we cannot issue a refund.

Customer Response time Jun 04, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
*** is my HUSBAND And neither one of us have received any communication from this company. As you can see from the attachment in my initial complaint it shows a charge for $97.37 under Whitleys and provides a phone number on the charge which rings into Lancaster Tactical. I am not trying to defraud anyone. I either want what we ordered or I want our money back, plain and simple. And furthermore, if the company is so big into protecting their image, why didn't they simply return a phone call, instead of us having to go this route.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 04, 2020

Our voicemail is very clear DUE TO COVID 19 OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF HAS BEEN REDUCED. PLEASE LEAVE A MESSAGE AND SOMEONE WILL GET BACK TO YOU WITHIN 72 HOURS.

This customer did not wait to receive a phone call. She clearly resulted to thinking that the Revdex.com could force us into doing something against our will. However as previously stated the funds have already been returned to the card that was used because it was not charged only authorized. This order has already been canceled and there is no way that we are shipping this item to the customer because we DO NOT HAVE A PAYMENT FROM THEM. THERE IS NOTHING FOR US TO REFUND.

We have nothing further to say on this matter.

Customer Response time Jun 05, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I left this company TWO messages and after waiting way more than the 72 hours from my FIRST message it was clear that this company is obviously not concerned with conducting business. It is funny how they couldn't return my phone call but could immediately respond to my Revdex.com complaint. Furthermore, how shady is it to take my money for an order that they had no intentions to fulfill because of COVID. I did further research this morning and have confirmed that they were in fact paid $97.37 from my card ending in 6957. I have attached yet another screenshot from a different part of my account showing they were paid. I don't want their products anymore, I want my money. I can't believe that they couldn't have shown me the respect of answering phone call as swiftly as they have answered my complaint. There is no denying that they were paid, in full, for products that they did not ship! Shame on them for being dishonest!

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 09, 2020

We remain firm on our position and have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have provided ample documentation to prove to the business that I am not trying to defraud them in any way. It is obvious to me that they conducted business under false pretense, leading customers such as myself to think that they were going to fulfill orders received and PAID FOR with efficiency. This company has TAKEN my $97.37 and refuses to speak anymore on the matter. I am only asking for what is rightly mine, $97.37! Shame on Lancaster Tactical, Whitleys or whoever they are for being dishonest!

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 11, 2020

This customer has tried to slander our company online and social media and we have filed a civil action against her. We have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 11, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
As far is slander is concerned, you don't have a leg to stand on LTS. I think the Revdex.com and your local Chamber of Commerce would love to see all of the comments and complaints against you taking their money immediately out of their accounts, as you did mine, and not deliver a product/ service. You have yet to provide any documentation that shows where your organization never debuted funds from my account. I, on the other hand, have uploaded two forms of proof where I paid you for products that you never shipped. It seems like this is your standard practice. You say slander, I am screaming THEFT!

I placed 2 orders with Lancaster Tactical Supply in February, never got the items, asked for refund in March, never got refunded and it is now June.
On February 14th, I placed 2 order with this company - Orders LTS-5276 & LTS-5275. I was charged but these items were not in stock by March 4th so I contacted them to cancel the orders. (SEE EMAIL ATTACHMENTS.) I was told via email by Lisa *** G LTS Accounts Manager, that "We have begun the refund process and the industry standard for receiving refunds is 7-10 business days but it can take up to 30 days (it never takes 30 days). Please know that we do not place funds on your account your bank is the only one that can do it. If you are a frequent card user then you are aware how refunds work, There is nothing that we can do to speed up the process so you just need to monitor your account until you see it return. Thank you for your email."

After waiting for a MONTH, I never received the refunds! I then contacted them again and was told by Derrick J, LTS Operations Manager, via email that "Attempting to blackmail and threaten us will not speed up the refund process. We have processed the refund properly. We do not place funds on your account only your bank can do that. If you have not seen your refund posted then you need to contact your bank. As an adult you should already know how to handle your business. But your actions are that of a pouting child. Feel free to post whatever you like and please make note that we will seek legal action for Slander, Defamation, and Libel. Exercise your rights and we will 100% exercise ours. We will post copies of every email conversation between us and see to it that everyone knows the truth regarding your transaction. Our voice will be heard. So do your worst and we will respond. Stay safe and Covid free."

Now it is June and still no refund and now they won't return calls or emails from me or my husband. SEE ATTACHED EMAILS FROM THEM. This company is seemingly scamming people by not refunding their money.

Desired Outcome

REFUND. IMMEDIATELY.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 04, 2020

Mrs. order was canceled on 3/4/2020 and she was emailed a refund confirmation.

Refunds are not handled by us but by her bank. There is no scam here as she falsely claims. Her bank is the only one that can place the funds back on to her account.

We can only notify her bank of the refund and her bank must take it from there. There is nothing more that we can do. If she is truly seeking a refund all she has to do is contact her bank.

Customer Response time Jun 04, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
My bank has already shown and stated that NO REFUND HAS BEEN ISSUED. YOU HAVE NOT SHOWN ANY PROOF THAT YOU ISSUED A REFUND EITHER, BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOT ISSUED A REFUND. IF YOU HAD ISSUED A REFUND, I COULD NOT OPEN A DISPUTE WITH *** TODAY FOR THE TRANSACTION!!!! SEE ATTACHMENT FOR PROOF THAT THIS LYING MERCHANT HAS NOT ISSUED A REFUND AND A DISPUTE WAS FILED TODAY BECAUSE OF THAT!!!! BANK SAYS YOU NEVER ISSUED A REFUND, SEE ATTACHMENTS!

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 04, 2020

Now the truth is coming out. This customer tried to use *** to make the transaction and there is the problem.

1. We do not accept *** as a payment option nor do we accept the *** Debit Mastercard because *** does not allow the use of their payment service for the use to purchase gun parts or accessories. Please see the attached link from *** directly ***

Instead of trying to call us a lying merchant you should try telling the whole truth yourself. This is not an issue that has to do with us it is an issue that you have with *** because you violated one of their terms and conditions.

You should address with the real entity that you have an issue with because it is not us.

Customer Response time Jun 05, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This is a a really nefarious merchant and should be out of business. Will file police and FBI report ASAP.

As for this non-answer that unintentionally reveals the criminal intent of this merchant: YOU ACCEPTED PAYMENT ON FEBRUARY 14TH AND THEN YOU *SAYYOU ISSUED A REFUND ON MARCH 4TH, NEARLY 3 WEEKS LATER, AND THE RECORDS REFLECT THAT YOU DID RECIEVE PAYMENT. ***'S POLICY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THAT AND YOU KNOW IT. THEY HAVE NOT MADE ANY ISSUE OF IT, *YOUHAVE BECAUSE YOU WANT TO TRY AND KEEP MY MONEY. IT IS ON RECORD THAT YOU RECIEVED THE MONEY, SAID YOU ISSUED A REFUND BUT DID NOT, AND NOW YOU ARE JUST SAYING ANYTHING TO TRY TO DEFLECT AND DISTRACT. IT WILL NOT WORK SIR. WE HAVE ALL THE PROOF WE NEED, INCLUDING YOUR OWN WORDS AND ACTIONS.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 09, 2020

Our position remains the same and we have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This Merchant still has not refunded me and is a well-documented thief with hundreds of online complaints about this same issue.

I didnt want to go on here and do this but I ordered from them a month ago with no response.
Been trying to call and email them to find out about my order they say on the phone message they will be back to u in 24-72 hours. It has been a week since I emailed them last and 2 weeks since I called thwm.last with no anwser. Would just like a full refund for my order lts-7272.

Desired Outcome

Full refund ASAP.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 04, 2020

This order has been canceled at the request of the customer.

Customer Response time Jun 04, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The order is canceled but are they issuing me my refund then?

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 09, 2020

We have already done what was requested and have nothing further to add.

LTS-6725 Placed order on 4/20, card immediately charged. Still no SHipment Now no response
LTS-6725 Placed on 4/20 Hasnt shipped. Stopped responding to email requests for updates. Last response RUDELY took a picture of my order and the parts that I ordered to "prove" they had them, but still hasnt shipped. Very rude and harsh customer service. Obviously, they have some legitimacy issues. they keep saying they are behind because of COVID 19, but last response I got over 3 weeks ago said they were caught up to orders a week prior to mine. Now no response and no ship, but they charged my card. I suspect they are fraudulently holding money for orders they cannot ship.

Desired Outcome

Either ship immediately or refund. I am tired of the lies.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 03, 2020

This customer is making false claims in an effort to sound like a victim. His money has never been held and he sent emails making demands and false accusations based on no factual information. He could have canceled his order at anytime but he chose not to. He has no factual or verifiable proof or evidence to support the statements made in his complaint.

At this time his order has been canceled and he will not be shipped his order.

Customer Response time Jun 07, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Order was cancelled, but I have not yet seen a refund! This is getting old! Crooked customers

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 17, 2020

We have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 22, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Business CONTINUES TO Say the same thing on every persons complaint. FACT: after 2 months of LIES, you NEVER SHIPPED and FINALLY CANCELLED. BUT, you HAVE NOT refunded my money! This is FRAUD. EVERY complaint on LTS and Revdex.com says same thing. Cancelled, but never refunded. LTS always blames the customers BANK. ITS SIMPLE to make sure you refund money. its 2020, call your bank and make sure the refund is processed. I am sick and tired of this FRAUDULENT ONLINE RETAILER lying and blaming EVERY complaint on here. LTS DOES NOT SHIP and DOES NOT REFUND MONEY. YOU CHARGED MY CARD on 4/20 for $96.30 and have NEVER SHIPPED AND NEVER REFUNDED ME> FACT You charged my card under the name WHITLEYS WHOLESALE WARE. DISPUTE THAT? DISPUTE THAT YOU HAVE NOT REFUNDED ME OR SHIPPED ME
Attached copy of the CHARGE on my CARD to PROVE that you charged me. and COPY of the PHOTO you took of my order and the product that you never shipped when You RUDELY took the time to take photo of my order and my product, but yet proclaim you werent shipping it yet. this was on 5/12, 3 + Weeks after my order. FACT FRAUD!

I ordered my item on apr 25th and after a month I asked for a refund. It states that it was refunded. I never recieved the payment. Just want my money
I do have email, *** and *** conversation with the party. They are rude.

I ordered a glock 17 lower parts kit on april 25. After a month I asked for a refund, it stated that it will go through. I contacted them to see where the refund is with my bank on 2 separate occasions and they stated that it is up to the company to refund me. The company states the bank does. I just want me refund for 58.85

Desired Outcome

I just want my money back

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 03, 2020

This customer was fully refunded on 5/28/2020. He was informed that refunds are not instant and can take up to 7-10 business days for his bank to put the funds back on his account. His issue is not with us it is with his bank. Be needs to contact his bank and get details of the status of his funds because we have already initiated the refund on our end. We do not have access to his account information to put funds back, that is the sole responsibility of his bank and his bank alone. The customer already confirmed in his complaint that he was notified that the refund confirmation was provided he just has to either wait for the funds to hit his account or contact his bank and get details from them. There is nothing more for us to do.

I ordered an item from the company. I have tried to call the company with no answer. I also emailed them.
I ordered an item from the company name Lancaster Tactical Supply on May 13th. The order number I received after my purchase was LTS 7769. The item is listed on their site as GLPK4 Glock 26 9mm & .40 cal. Lower Parts Kit. I used my debit card to make the purchase. I received an email that stated I made my purchase and they they would get back to me once item shipped. I know due to the pandemic things are slow. A week after purchase May 20th I called the number listed on their website as (XXX) XXX - XXXX. The many times I did call the phone would ring out without an option to leave a message because the mailbox wasn't set up yet. I continued calling that week to try to get an update. I emailed them May 25th with the address listed on their website (lTacticalSupply.com) and asked them for an update on my order. I received an emailed today May 27th, that said "There was a temporary problem delivering your message to ***@ltacticalsupply.com.)"

Once I received this email I knew that this website was a scam. I'm asking back for a refund in the amount of $90.95.

Desired Outcome

I'm asking back for a refund in the amount of $90.95.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time May 28, 2020

This customer has filed a false claim and we deny the remarks that were made. First and foremost our voicemail is setup and has a message that clearly states that we are not taking any call due to overwhelming calls due to covid 19 and the only calls that will be returned are those that leave a message. This customer has never left a voicemail and the reason is because this customer is trying to defraud our company.

This customer used the name *** to place an order with the card used in the same name. However the card was flagged as potential fraudulent activity and we notified the customer via email to provide photographic evidence that they were in fact the cardholder and we never received a reply.

We attempted to call the customer at the number provided and the call is forwarded to another phone number and the voicemail for the other number is what is asked to leave a message. The order was canceled due to this activity and any refunds would need to go through the cardholders bank/card company as the funds have been taken from us and returned to the card in question.

If this is the actual card holder they will have no problem contacting their bank to get details regarding funds being returned to them.

Customer Response time May 29, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
If the voice mail was actually active I would have left a voice mail in the same way I tried to contact you via email. I arrached a photo of that as well. If the number on your website is outdated that is your job to update it.

You have not sent any emails from your company to me stating that you attempted to contact me about fraud.

I have attached all the correspondence between myself and this company to show that they are in fact fabricating their story. After I filed their company as a scam on Revdex.com on *** 27th, the very next day (*** 28th) I received an email from the company saying that my order was cancelled. And when I asked for my refund they said it would have to be through the Revdex.com and you can see that in the attachment I provided.

I shouldn't have to cancel my bank card because you are trying to steal from me. As you stated in the email, our communication will be through here and I want my refund of $90.95

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time May 29, 2020

There is nothing wrong with our email address it is the same email address that the Revdex.com uses to contact us and they have had no problems sending us email. The phone number receives voicemails daily and is never full. This order has been canceled and this customer has been notified via email. Our position remains the same. We have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 03, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have spoken with my bank Today June 3rd and they verified that there isn't a refund pending in my account. Can you provide proof that you have actually cancelled my order and issued a refund? I have already mentioned your company is a scam and I will be writing reviews on all possible platforms so people won't have to go through this mess with a lowdown company

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 04, 2020

This is a forum used for a customer and a business to work together to resolve an issue. This person is trying to use this platform to slander our company and we do not have to communicate with them or the Revdex.com this way. We have not insulted the customer nor have was been disrespectful to them. This customer is making threats to defame our company and we have elected to Cease and Desist any further communication and will wait for her to make good on her threats so that we can pursue legal actions against her.

We have nothing further to add to this report.

Customer Response time Jun 05, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
You have yet to provide any proof that you have issued my refund. I don't need to defame your company. This transaction on Revdex.com and anyone who has access to it will see that your company is a sham. I need your company to Provide proof that my refund was sent. An email in this case means nothing if you can't show proof on your end.

this company takes your money and then doesn't ship the products or respond back.
I placed two orders one on April 13th and one on April 17th. LTS-6358 and LTS-6565. After waiting a month I emailed them about an update. No reply. I emailed again a week later and to cancel. No reply. So they took my money and haven't shipped any thing or responded to my messages. I just want my money back.

Desired Outcome

I would like a refund with email confirmation.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time May 28, 2020

This customers claim is false and we deny his claim. We have been in constant communication with him and have sent 4 emails to him. Both of his orders have been canceled and he has been notified via email. This company did not "take" any money from this customer. This customer paid for his order willingly and agreed to wait for his order to ship and was aware on the delayed shipping due to Covid 19.

Customer Response time Jun 03, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
There constant communication of four emails was two emails confirming two orders and two emails confirming two cancelations with 7 weeks of nothing. I still haven't gotten my money back and don't how long it will take if I actually do get it back. Just stay away from this place.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 04, 2020

The customers latest comment has nothing to do with the actual situation but is an attempt to use this forum to slander the company. We ask that this remark be removed from here as this is a place to discuss and resolve matters not a place to leave a review.

Customer Response time Jun 09, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I still haven't received an email stating that I would be getting a refund nor do I have the monies in my account. So I'm still waiting.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 09, 2020

Our position remains the same and we have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 15, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Nothing more to add. How about adding my money back to my bank account. It has been over the 7-10 business days for a refund. Still haven't gotten an email stating I would get a refund just an email saying order canceled. Refund my money.

I purchased an item on 4/1/20 and can't get ahold of them since 4/15/20 and never received item. Voicemail isn't set up and no response to emails.
After my last contact with them on 4/15/20 I was told my item was I stock and waiting shipment. It is since over a month since then and I have been emailing them every week to see what going on and no response. I have tried 5 time in the last 4 days to call them and there voicemail box isn't set up and no answer. Also no response to emails. Last time we spoke on 4/15/20 they said 2 weeks for it to be shipped from order date and now going on close to 2 months.

Desired Outcome

I would like a refund of my full amount $165.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time May 28, 2020

This customer filed a complaint the same day the order shipped. This order was delivered on May 25th 2020 and was shipped via USPS with tracking number XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. There is nothing further for us to say.

Check fields!

Write a review of Lancaster Tactical Supply

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lancaster Tactical Supply Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 2007, Chester, South Carolina, United States, 29706-0879

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.ltacticalsupply.com


Add contact information for Lancaster Tactical Supply

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated