Sign in

Lancaster Tactical Supply

PO Box 2007, Chester, South Carolina, United States, 29706-0879

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Lancaster Tactical Supply? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Gun Dealers Lancaster Tactical Supply

Lancaster Tactical Supply Reviews (%countItem)

• Feb 27, 2021

yup bad business
they r telephone tough guys
sitting around playing w each others but holes w/o lube

pencil neck scammers that hide behind a keyboard

they are lucky
it will be a bad situation for them if they surface
just wait and see ;)
please come on over they have my address, lets handle this at my house
I will be waiting
have a nice day

• Feb 19, 2021

Who are we dealing with?
No FFL issued to Lancaster Tactical as per ATF in 2020
No human being's name ever disclosed that is running LTS
Use of Google Pay loses all the protections of VISA. Consumer has no recourse.
Multiple complaints with SC consumer protection, all unresolved
Physical address is an abandoned warehouse
Website processor out of Florida gets paid to keep up the money machine.
BBB shows company is out of business with over 300 complaints.
No response from Company on this site since June 2020
LTC says it has filed suit against persons for slander. SC county courthouse shows LTC has never filed anything.
Company updated their website last week advertising new specials.
Would you do business with this company

• Nov 18, 2020

ORDER LTS-10065 and LTS-10065
Tried to get order status, orders placed on 6/26/2020, as of this writing 11/18/2020 the phone number listed on website 1(704) 665-7839 is no longer in service. Please issue refund if you cannot fulfill order.

• Oct 09, 2020

No order received. No contact from lts. Requested refund not received.
On July 9, 2020, I placed an online order with Lancaster Tactical Supply, order # LTS-11162. I have made numerous attempts to contact Lancaster Tactical Supply, messaging their sales staff via their website to obtain an order status update, and having left messages via voice mail, as of today, October 9, 2020, I have not received the items I purchased. I have not received a requested refund. In fact, I have received no communication from Lancaster Tactical Supply whatsoever beyond the automated e-mail confirming my order placed on July 9, 2020. Not even a rude and unprofessional contact from Lancaster Tactical Supply that others have mentioned.

• Nov 04, 2020

I ordered mid March and still nothing. I asked every month if it was in stock or what & I got 1 email saying they were waiting on shipments from Sig. nearly 8 months later and nothing. I emailed again & the message couldn’t be Got a code saying no such email existed.

• Sep 05, 2020

I wanna know what's going on with my order lts-8627
I ordered a glock 23 v4 marksman chambered in 357 sig 2 magazines and a holster on 5/29 I have tried to call quite a few times I have written multiple emails with no response and now your emails are not working and your phone doesn't either I would just like to know what is going on with my order and it it is going to be shipped soon and if I don't get a response I would like a refund for the 668.75 thanks

• Aug 23, 2020

5 months and still no product or refund
I ordered an 80% Glock in March.
Yes, March.
$695.00
Was quite " understanding" and willing to work with them, if they'd just respond.
Anyway, just here to warn people. Keep clear. Read the multitude of complaints and negative reviews.
According to BBB I believe it's 72 complaints in the last 12 months.

• Sep 07, 2020

Have you gotten your order or refund yet

• Aug 23, 2020

They should be shut down!
Worst business I've ever dealt with.

Order number: LTS-11924
Order Date: 7/20/2020

Sent email July 29th and again on August 6th. No reply. Week after that I even put a request for information on their website. Order never moved from the status of being New. I put in a request for a chargeback with Visa Services, still pending.

Today, August 22nd, this down below is all I see on their website. I would be impressed if I ever see what I ordered. Very broken buisness. They should rename themselves and start over if the ever expect to get past this disaster they've fallen into.
___________________________________
Lancaster Tactical Supply
Thank you for visiting our website!
We are currently updating our website and we are working hard to finish our amazing new store.
Please remember to check back soon to see our new look and updated inventory. All existing orders will be shipped without delay.

• Aug 19, 2020

Simply seeking a response.
Hello!
I have placed two orders with your company.
#11246
#10958

I understand the pandemic. And delays are clearly noted on your website.
After waiting 3-4 weeks. I got anxious and wanted an update.

I called the number on your web site and recieved the message "the google subscriber you are trying to reach is not available"
So I left a voicemail.
Days later no response. So then I sent a email. Which bounced back saying the email could not be delivered.
Two email attempts. Both failed.
Multiple phone calls. Two of which I actually got your real voicemail explaining covid 19 etc.
However on your site and in your voicemail you say you will return phone calls within 72 hours.

I am in sales for a living. And leave clear voicemails. With order numbers and return phone numbers. Yet we are coming up on a week since my last call with no response.

Now please, do not come at me calling me a liar and accuse me of making false acusations as it appears to be your standard response to a lot of these reviews. I have no desire to get a refund at this time. As I like supporting business's such as yours.

I can see how slightly short tempered people could assume this is some sort of scam due to the lack in responses.
Now maybe you are unaware that both your phone number and email listed online are not working properly.
Which is why I have attached photos showing your contact info. And my bounced back emails that failed to reach you.

I am simply looking for a "hey man you should see those orders in the next month or so"
Or something of an update from you. At which time I will happily update this review.

I will be a sounding board for you one way or another. And I would love to be in full support of your business! :)
But this will require a response followed by the eventual fullfillment of orders placed.

Thank you.
-Jeremy Peash
Simply seeking a response.
Simply seeking a response.
Simply seeking a response.

• Jul 31, 2020

The claims are true.
I placed an order on 6/6/20. Their website says there are shipping delays due to COVID. Understandable. I went a week or so and started reading reviews. They all had similar situations to mine. I decided to cancel my order and try a different source because I started feeling uneasy. I emailed Lancaster Tactical Supply to ask them to cancel my order and requested a refund. No reply. A few weeks later I emailed again. No reply. I finally emailed them one more time stating that I would contact my bank and file a claim against them if I did not hear back. No reply. I am now filing a complaint and contacting my bank. Trash organization that can respond to claims but not emails. DO NOT THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY WITH THESE PEOPLE.

• Jul 11, 2020

Same old song an dance
How can it be that every single costumer is wrong Lancaster has an excuse for every order there a piece of crap an the BBB should investigate them

• Jun 23, 2020

I ordered a product for the amount of $58.85 it never shipped. Emailed them twice with no response. Called the phone number listed and it just rings.
Order LTS-8385 on 5/25/2020. Glock lower parts kit.
Amount $58.85 paid with PNC visa debit card.
Contacted PNC Bank, they credited account pending their investigation.

Desired Outcome

Want to make sure my bank refunds the money. I also think this company needs to be exposed as fraudulent and scam.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 23, 2020

We will not justify the false claims by this customer. We have been closed due to Covid 19 and if he doesn't like it then so be it. Just because we have been closed doesn't make us a scam.

We have cancelled his order and he must wait on his bank to refund his money as we have no control over that since he filed a dispute.

Customer Response time Jun 23, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Just want a refund. Funny how fast you get a response when you report him. Don't blame it on COVID-19 everyone else delivered but them.
Plenty of other complaints as well.

• Jun 17, 2020

Unable to contact company to obtain any details of order status. Company does not respond to multiple contacts despite repeated attempts.
The order was placed via the company's website on 6/1/20. My credit card was promptly charged. Since that time the company has provided no updates to my order status. I have made multiple attempt to contact them via their online form (which states they will respond in 72 hours) without any response received.

I reached out on 6/16 to my Credit Card to initiate a dispute/chargeback.

Any kind of response/communication from the company would be acceptable. A simple email stating they are behind/item on backorder/etc could have avoided these issues. They have made no attempts to respond to communications or provide reasonable updates to an order status despite promptly charging my credit card.

Desired Outcome

I simply want certainty to the >600$ charge on my credit card. 1) Ship the purchased product promptly and I will call my credit card company to stop dispute process. 2) Cancel the order and refund the money. Again, any response or contact from this company would be appreciated.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 18, 2020

This complaint is yet another example of an impatience customer that is using false information to look like a victim and paint us as the bad guy. His summary is full of inconsistencies.

1. Our company was closed for 2 weeks due to Covid 19.

2. Our websites homepage explains that there are shipping delays due to Covid.

3. Our company voicemail explains that there are delays.

Sp all of this stuff he has written about he had no information about anything is false.

In light of this ridiculous claim and his statement that he has filed a chargeback the order has been cancelled.

Unfortunately we cannot refund his money because he has already filed a chargeback with his bank according to his own words and once a chargeback has been filed the bank reverses the transaction and the funds are either returned to the customer or we have a chance to dispute his dispute and the funds are held until a decision is made by the bank. He has no authority to stop a chargeback (even though he indicated that he did) and therefore there is nothing further that we can do. It is now out of our hands and this matter is over with as his bank will return the funds to him and we will keep our product.

The customer has been sent an email confirming the order has been cancelled.

Customer Response time Jun 18, 2020

(the consumer indicated he/ she accepted the response from the business.)
I am relieved to receive some response from this company. It is a shame that I only was able to get a response by filing a Revdex.com complaint. I made multiple previous attempts to contact the company with no response. I also made clear my intention to contact my credit card company over I week ago.

I will take their statement at face value that I am not able to cancel a charge back/dispute. I honestly don't know that. I would prefer to deal with my credit card company at this point anyway.

Again, a simple communication in response to any of my multiple attempts to contact this company could have avoided this entire situation. This is is the first time they have responded to me in any fashion since I attempted to make a purchase.

• Jun 16, 2020

Lancaster does not return my calls or e-mails regarding my order. And will not give me a refund.
On 4/14/2020 I ordered a sig arms kit order number *** from Lancaster Tactical supply. To date I have had no returned calls or e-mails regarding my order in spite of repeated e-mails and phone calls to them. I have been trying to get a refund on my order for $909.50.

Desired Outcome

I would like a full refund of $909.50

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 17, 2020

This order has been cancelled and the refund has been processed.

• Jun 15, 2020

I have orfered and item from LTS. I was not told the item was on backorder and and I have tried numerous times calling and email to get a refund.
This company took down thier email so now there is no contact at all. They do not reply to voice-mails. I wanted a refund on an item I purchased. Cant seem to get a hold of this company.

Desired Outcome

I want a full refund. This company is a fraud.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 15, 2020

This person is flat out lying. Our email has not been taken down, in fact the same email address that the Revdex.com uses to send notices to us is the same email that is used by everyone and the Revdex.com has no issues sending us email.

Our records do not show any emails from this person and there is no phone number on file under this name and no voicemails. We will look further into this and see if an account can be located.

• Jun 12, 2020

Communication issues with company
I placed my order on may29 I understand that companies are having shipping delays but I can't get an answer out of them on a update on my order I did get one response on their social media to message them to get an status update on my order and when I message them I get no response email no response my order was over 550 dollars so I'd like to get update or something my order is

Desired Outcome

I'm seeking to get my order and if they can not send my order or continue to not give an update id like a refund as a last resort

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 12, 2020

Mr. ordered a G23 build kit with a Stainless Steel slide which is considered custom work. His order is already subjected to our 2 week lead time right now and the stainless steel slide will add additional week to that. There are also other custom orders ahead of his and we are moving as fast as we can with a downsized staff due to Covid 19 His order is only 10 days old and we have other customers that have been waiting a month or more for custom work to be completed with no problem.

We have canceled Mr. order since he is unwilling to allow the proper time for us to complete his order. We will not be rushed and feel forced to do work just because he has filed an unwarranted complaint with the Revdex.com. He has been notified via email of the cancellation and his bank has been notified to refund his money to him.

This matter is now closed with us

• Jun 10, 2020

Placed and order April 18 and have requested a refund several times since then with no reply. I have left 2 voicemails and sent 2 emails.
Order a products from them that was in stock on April XX XXXX. I emailed about the status approximately two weeks after my order and was told it would be another two weeks or so before it shipped. I then emailed and asked for a refund two weeks after when my order still hadnt arrived. I got no reply to my email and I called the business phone number. A recording told me that I could leave a voicemail with my information and my call would be returned in 72 hrs or email them and that would be returned in 48 hrs I did both on May 23 neither have been returned my order has not been shipped and my money not refunded.

Desired Outcome

My money refunded

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 10, 2020

Our records do not indicate any voicemail or email for this customer. The customers order was shipped on Monday 6/8/2020 but we are happy to cancel his order and refund full purchase price of his order and we will intercept the order in transit and return it to us.

The customer has been emailed an order cancellation confirmation and a refund confirmation.

Customer Response time Jun 11, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

• Jun 08, 2020

I have contacted LTS and have had no contact with me. I asked for info on shipping and nothing.
As said before I asked for shipping info being they took money out of my account on 6/3 when I placed the order on 6/2. On there website it says the parts are in stock and in their website says 24-48 hours handling time.
As well as the no contact from the business, I also got charged from a completely different company named "Whitleys Wholesale Warehouse". This alone led me to see that this whole company is a scam.

Desired Outcome

I would like a full refund of the money sent to LTS for the parts

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 08, 2020

Whitley's Wholesale Warehouse is the Parent company of LTS and WWW owns several retail companies. It is not uncommon for the parent company's information to be posted on the bank statement of the purchaser. It is obvious that he is not well versed in how companies operate otherwise he would not have made that remark but we do not mind educating him on how things work.

There is nothing illegal about the parent company name being on the card statement. This does not mean that there is a scam. This customer is trying to use such words in an effort to seem like his a victim when in actuality he is just impatience.

Our websites main homepage states that due to Covid 19 there will be shipping delays which this customer has failed to mention. The 24-48 hour handling time refers to when we actually get to your order and the website does not state that orders will be be shipped in that time frame. What it actually states is that orders are generally shipped within 4-7 business days, but that refers to normal situations.

Due to the global pandemic we are not in normal situations. This customer is trying to flip words around and make it seem like we are not keeping our word on shipping but he is leaving out key information intentionally. Our homepage is the first thing that you see and it details shipping delays clearly and you can see it for yourselves.

This order has been canceled and will not ship.

Customer Response time Jun 09, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept this for the simple fact that they have canceled the order but have not said they are refunding my money. On top of them saying I do not understand business the document I have shows that this "company" does not even have the email set up anymore to respond.
On top of everything that has happened. Everything stayed by me is on the term and conditions as well as said through the whole website. If the parts are in stock and money has been taken for my order means you have gotten to my order. This company is a scam if you have looked into any of their other complaints through Revdex.com or through google, customers have been saying this for now over a year and half.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 09, 2020

The comments made by this customer is false. Our business email is working fine he is just using this as a tactic to make us look like the bad guys. He is not a victim of any crime nor of any scam. He has no proof or evidence to support his claims. the Revdex.com is not a legal authority over us and if this customer is still unhappy have him to contact his attorney and contact our legal team. We will not allow him to use the Revdex.com as a way to slander our company with baseless rantings that he himself cannot confirm or verify. positive or negative comments that are online that he read is merely hearsay and in a court of law he would have to prove that what he read is valid. He has no factual information to back up his comments and h=if he does let him present them in civil court. We have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 09, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Still have not been offered a refund after they have canceled my order. I have documented proof of cancellation but nothing on refund. They have now stolen money from me and yes stolen because they have kept my money and have canceled the order. They bring up lawyers and I will gladly take them to court for theft.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 10, 2020

Our position remains. We have nothing further to add.

• Jun 08, 2020

Purchased on line a grip module for my p365,on 5/14/2020 have tried several times to contact about my order to no avail. Phoned and EMailed no respons
Order# *** a Grip module for my Sig P320 with a Manuel Safety cut out. Purchased on line on 5/14/2020 at a cost of $64.20 with tax. My credit card was used. On5/15/2020 funds were taken out of my Account by this company. After 3 weeks and getting nothing on my order I tried to EMail twice and got no response so I decided to phone them. All I get is a recording saying. ( this persons mail box has not been set up.) the BYE. Would like to have them contact me to settle this if they won't I would appreciate you intervening on my behalf. Thank You

Desired Outcome

Would like my Debit card credited with the purchase price of $ 64.20 if they are not going to ship me my Item. If they are going to ship it I would like confirmation # of shipment and carrier tracking number.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 08, 2020

The Revdex.com cannot "intervene" on your your behalf they are merely third party mediator. Please contact through our proper channel if you seek a resolution.

• Jun 08, 2020

I PLACED AN ORDER 3/28/2020 ORDER LTS-5832 AND STILL havent recieved it .
purchase date 3/28/2020 lts-5832 I have been waiting and now trying to get a hold of them for several times I also noticed when I logged in to my account that all of my messages regarding my order and asking for a refund have been erased. I just want a refund to my account.

Desired Outcome

i want a full refund of $631.30 for amount they took from my account

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 08, 2020

This customer credit card was flagged for fraudulent activity and his order has been canceled. We do not have his funds as they were taken back from us by his bank on 4/04/20.

We have not shipped any items to him because we do not have a payment from him. He needs to contact his bank (if he is the actual cardholder) and find out why his card was flagged.

We cannot refund his money because we do not have it. There is nothing further that we can do.

Customer Response time Jun 08, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It's my debit card it is not a credit card I've already checked with my banking and disputed the charge I've given them all the information they need regarding Lancaster tactical and the receipt when I made the purchase. Also not one time Lancaster tactical mentioned my so called fraudulent account once to me they have erased all the several times I've tried to contact sales regarding my order I have all my receipts and proof from my bank that they took my money . And not one they mentioned about them cancelling my order until this morning of 06/08/2020

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 09, 2020

If this customer has contacted his bank there is nothing further to discuss. Our position remains the same and we have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The money is still missing from my account and it was never returned to my account they took the money coming from Lancaster tactical I have provided the receipts as shown

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 11, 2020

This is an issue with his bank. There is nothing showing that we took funds. We have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 11, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It is not a bank issue the my bank is currently investigating what kind of business Lancaster tactical runs my account was charged under Whitleys wholesale which we now know is linked to Lancaster tactical in the amount of 631.30 transaction ID matches to this transaction on the day of 03/28/2020

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 12, 2020

Let the bank investigate all they want. Whitley's Wholesale Warehouse is our PARENT COMPANY and there is nothing wrong or illegal with the parent company name being on the card statement especially since the parent company is the Merchant Account holder. We have done all we can and we have nothing further to add. Good luck with the investigation as it will turn up no wrong doing on our part.

Customer Response time Jun 12, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It is not a bank issue the my bank is currently investigating what kind of business Lancaster tactical runs my account was charged under Whitleys wholesale which we now know is linked to Lancaster tactical in the amount of 631.30 transaction ID matches to this transaction on the day of 03/28/2020

• Jun 05, 2020

I would like to cancel my order and receive a full refund.
I have reached out to the company multiple times via email and phone message. The company states that they are behind by two weeks for processing orders. My order was placed two months ago on 4/3. I have yet to hear back from the company even though they state directly in the voice message and email that they respond within 72 hours. I would like my order cancelled and refunded.

Desired Outcome

Please cancel and refund my order.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 07, 2020

The Revdex.com can not cancel your order nor can they issue a refund to you. If you wish to can your order you must submit to us in writing a request to cancel to the email address listed on our website. Once we receive your request we will process the cancellation and the refund. There is nothing that the Revdex.com can do about that. We look forward to receiving your request through the proper channel.

Customer Response time Jun 08, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have reached out to this company multiple times through the email address listed on the website along with requested by phone message. Nothing has been done. Please check your email and phone messages and cancel my order as requested on multiple occasions. Please see attached my most recent email to the company asking for a cancelation.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 09, 2020

Our position remains the same. We have nothing further to add.

Customer Response time Jun 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have reached out to this company multiple times through the email address listed on the website along with requested by phone message. Nothing has been done. Please check your email and phone messages and cancel my order as requested on multiple occasions. Please see attached my most recent email to the company asking for a cancelation.

Lancaster Tactical Supply Response time Jun 10, 2020

We have nothing further to add.

Check fields!

Write a review of Lancaster Tactical Supply

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Lancaster Tactical Supply Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 2007, Chester, South Carolina, United States, 29706-0879

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Lancaster Tactical Supply.




Add contact information for Lancaster Tactical Supply

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated