Sign in

WebCreationUS

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about WebCreationUS? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews WebCreationUS

WebCreationUS Reviews (59)

• Jul 27, 2020

Website messed content misspelled words
Webcreationus is a Scam I been waiting for a refund for over a month this company is very unprofessional I paid to get content they sent content with misspelled words they have been very nonresponsive it's just sad I would not reccomend them to anyone I know also I have all messages of how unprofessional they really are

• Jan 16, 2020

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved Regards, [redacted]

[redacted] We've made a few attempts to contact you, but without success. Everything has been processed, as per you request, and the account has been closed.

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.
Regards,
[redacted]

Hello [redacted],It was good speaking to you a few times this week, and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I can confirm all your concerns have been addressed and your support contact will be calling you on Friday to see if there is anything else you would need updating on your site in...

readiness for your event. We have also created a brand new module on your donate page to assist you better with lead generation. The delays in making the edits were caused by moving your website from one server to another. As a result, FTP access would not work during this time.I do apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. We'll make sure we keep you and our other clients more informed in the future

Dear Customer, All work completed by WebCreationUS is done so by it's employees. We do not outsource our work. As for the design, we follow our customers requests as this method has worked best for our clients' in making sure they get exactly what they want.WebCreationUS did receive approval of the homepage design and other concerns raised were explained in the agreement before work commenced. As an amiable gesture, WebCreationUS will offer to refund the two design payments back to you. A full refund cannot be given based on your concerns as WebCreationUS has only done what they stated they would do.

Unfortunately, the website issues still exist.  After a couple of conversations with WebCreationsUS there hasn't been an acceptable resolution.  I sent an email on 11/9/16 to the individuals listed below who are involved in my website design requesting resolution of all outstanding issues resolved by no later than 11/11/16.  The following are examples of issues that were discussed with the project manager via a telephone call on 11/4/16 but to date are still outstanding: The website is no longer loading properly as a result of being moved to a different server and I can't view the pages on the website, the fillable forms do not send an email to the company email address, the logo has been increased in size per my request but is not aesthetically pleasing or proportionate, the instagram icon is still on the homepage after I requested to have it removed.  Why was my site moved to a slower, uncooperative server this was not per my request?  I would like it moved to a faster server or back to where it worked properly before.  At this point, I am not sure if a resolution is possible. My initial Revdex.com complaint asked for resolution by 11/4/2016. Sam M[redacted]); Adam L[redacted]);Ravi ([redacted])

While doing my due diligence, I have communicated with the customer today and agreed to complete and show working examples of the following points:Extract from customers email dated 6/9/2014 - 12:58pm -To have my [redacted] complaint removed I require the following;1.      ...

Tell me where the text for the front end is hidden.2.       Correct spelling of “custommers”3.       Tell me why my faq page I’ve written today, the links don’t work even though I copied it off the customer service page.4.       Correct the button on the front page to what I asked for in #5 above.

I do not see a refund on my account.  I will not accept outcome unless I see $1372.00 refunded.  Closing my account with no refund is not what I asked for

Dear [redacted] As previously stated, your original request has been processed. Each banking institution will have their own transfer times which is out of our control. Your account is now 100% closed and there is nothing further for us to add from our side.  Thank you,

Here are a couple screenshots of emails between WebCreationUS and [redacted] signed off on the website, as the email shows, and this is the response I sent to [redacted] after I stopped...

laughing at his pathetic offer. I have hundreds of emails, between WebCreationUS and [redacted] going back to April/May 2015.The emails, versus WebCreationUS's response, shows just how much they intend to lie to try and make themselves look good. The response from them also did not include any type of settlement agreement, typical.WebCreationUs lies, is has a complete staff of incompetent employees and obviously intends to continue to scam customers instead of providing the services they advertise.They need to respond to the asked for agreement, instead of prancing around and coming up with new lies! David V[redacted]

What a rush...I enjoyed working with Sam and his team. I would recommend their srvices to anyone. Look at this website they built for me...www.investigator.co.uk.

Just brilliant. Thank you Sam.

Dear [redacted],
 
Due to the length of our response and the limited number of characters permitted, please see attached containing my response to your feedback.This should now make it extremely clear we've done...

everything possible to please you. It is out of our control when you intentionally, and unintentionally do not respond to our emails. You've made it clear in some instances you just decided not to reply to certain emails from us. In other instances whereby we've provided proof that updates were in fact sent to you, these have either been missed by you or gone to your spam folder. We cannot be liable for this

Due to the 2000 character limit, a response is attached as a PDF

Unfortunately, the website issues still exist.  After a couple of conversations with WebCreationsUS there hasn't been an acceptable resolution.  I sent an email on 11/9/16 to the individuals listed below who are involved in my website design requesting resolution of all outstanding issues resolved by no later than 11/11/16.  The following are examples of issues that were discussed with the project manager via a telephone call on 11/4/16 but to date are still outstanding: The website is no longer loading properly as a result of being moved to a different server and I can't view the pages on the website, the fillable forms do not send an email to the company email address, the logo has been increased in size per my request but is not aesthetically pleasing or proportionate, the instagram icon is still on the homepage after I requested to have it removed.  Why was my site moved to a slower, uncooperative server this was not per my request?  I would like it moved to a faster server or back to where it worked properly before.  At this point, I am not sure if a resolution is possible. My initial Revdex.com complaint asked for resolution by 11/4/2016. 
Sam M[redacted]);
 Adam L[redacted]);
Ravi ([redacted])

the following business webcreations us in by far one of the best company's that I have ever dealt with. there work is outstanding and customer service can't be beat, they don't talk down to the customer and try to help and educate with every contact with them. if you are looking for a website to built for you company then look no farther then this company you cant go wrong.

To whom it may concern,   May I refer you to the last paragraph in the first response from WebCreationUS. It clearly states WebCreationUS WILL offer extended hosting and SEO. The desired settlement was NOT declined by WebCreationUS.
Finally, to make all parties aware of true and accurate events, may I refer you to the attached screenshots that the customer failed to include in their response These are definitive approval confirmations for each stage they were required. WebCreationUS clearly stated their awareness of the mentioned issues, therefore WebCreationUS wholeheartedly disagree with the statements of trying to "scam" our extensive and loyal customer base

Thats completely understandable and it would be my pleasure to provide confirmation of the refund. Please see attached for the refunded transaction

Dear Customer/ Revdex.com,
 
1) It's called Latin dummy text, not Spanish text. This is used for testing purposes and is common in this industry. Also noted in the terms of service the customer read &...

signed.2) Images were not final. Again, used for testing purposes. Also noted in the terms of service the customer read & signed.
3) Customer has refused numerous times to answer their phone (confirmed in emails), thus, delaying this process.
 
This payment has been refunded and the company would like to wish this customer all the best with their future business endeavors..
Regards,
WebCreationUS

Hi [redacted],
I understand you've been working with Sam to complete a couple of edits as well as arranging training to assist with future updates. As per your email received 11/16/2016 p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 11.0px Calibri} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} span.s2 {font: 11.0px Helvetica; font-kerning: none}
"Please change the BTB button at the top to "Our Dress Program"... if I can make this change please send me instructions.  Should be the last change for this If in the future we wanted to upload videos to the site, is it equipped for this?  We are thinking near future"
 
If there's anything we can assist with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We'll be more than happy to assist

Check fields!

Write a review of WebCreationUS, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

WebCreationUS, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Web Design, Search Engine Optimization Services, Search Engine Marketing, Internet Marketing Services

Address: 112 N Central Ave Ste A5, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85004-2321

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.webcreationus.com


Add contact information for WebCreationUS

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated