Sign in

YDH INT'L

15 Cherrywood Ln, Valparaiso, Indiana, St Louis, Missouri, United States

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about YDH INT'L? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Retailer YDH INT'L

YDH INT'L Reviews (%countItem)

• Oct 28, 2020

Facemask
I ordered three face masks that are clear with some kind of filter they are absolute b[censored] they won't protect you from nothing you can't even breathe with it on they will be refunding my money.

• Oct 28, 2020

Lied about feather pendants being "handmade"silver. They are cheap pot metal !!!
Bought some feather pendants, supposedly out of silver and handmade.
The ones that arrived are cheap pot metal, cast and had a piece of plastic instead of turquoise.
Disgusting!
I want my money back! I sent an email but no response and no address to return them to.
I gave them one star so I could post, but they deserve NONE!

• Oct 28, 2020

Product received was a joke! Trash - Rip Off!
I saw a FB ad for a cool Demon Halloween mask, full head and cowl, made from silicone. What I received was a total joke, made from thin rubber, not silicone, and didn't even vaguely resemble the mask I ordered. The company I ordered it from was airtansili.com and it came mailed from YDH. Fake, sham, rip-off dirtbags. They get a 1 star as I actually received a product which thru internet postings I found out is quite rare, most people got nothing for their money.
* Check out the pick if you want a good laugh.
Product received was a joke! Trash - Rip Off!

• Oct 28, 2020

Oh yeah, and PAYPAL closed my dispute case and denied it claiming my issue didn't fall under these two guidelines: PayPal Purchase Protection only covers goods or services that weren’t delivered or are not as described. How is that mask the one they described?
So now PAYPAL is a junk company as well, very disappointing, shame on PAYPAL.

• Oct 28, 2020

Damaged product
I ordered a sweater and received it today. I am not impressed with the quality and value of this item. The yarn is cut at every button! The shoulders are 4 inches below my shoulders and the sleeves hang 6 inches below my fingers! It is very cheaply made. I am returning it for a refund.

• Oct 27, 2020

I think I've been scammed
I purchased a pair of fleece line bluejeans and they were not the size that they stated it was. They looked like they fit a child not an adult. Foremost, they were NOT fleeced line, it was more like spandex. Definitely not what was advertised in the picture. I was charged $24.95 and I found on the package that it cost only $5.00 verse $24.95. I am about to close out my credit card because of this. What do you suggest that should be done? Can you help me to resolve this issue?

• Oct 23, 2020

No way to use them
I bought led snow fall lights. Lights came without adapter to plug in.
I had also purchased a toy for my grandson that was supposed to be animated, what I received was a very small stuffed animal that you could get at a dollar store and was charged $36
This is a scam fb should not allow them access.

• Oct 23, 2020

Scammed and pissed off 😡
I purchased a multifunctional baby bag in September for my daughter who's expecting and I'm just receiving this package today and it's not even what I paid for. It's some cheap a[censored] nylon backpack. These ppl cannot be getting away with robbing people this is ridiculous and now the website is no longer there so you can't even contact anyone 😡
Scammed and pissed off 😡
Scammed and pissed off 😡
Scammed and pissed off 😡
Scammed and pissed off 😡

• Oct 23, 2020

Large in a medium package
Ordered a medium dress and a large dress that is way too big for me is in the bag. How on earth can I get hold of someone. No shipping paperwork either In Package. Quality sucks also.
Large in a medium package
Large in a medium package
Large in a medium package

• Oct 23, 2020

Can't play my drum
I bought a drum. I thought it would be bigger. The one I ordered had more numbers. This one sounds ok so I will keep it. I don't have a music book. I can't play my drum without a music book.
Can't play my drum

• Oct 21, 2020

Never ever pay ANYTHING from these crooks
To say I was shocked when their package arrived is an understatement. Why are these people still in business? I order Expandable Faux Privacy Fence- notice the word FENCE
Artificial Boxwood Topiary Hedge Plant Privacy Fence Screen Greenery Panels Suitable For Both Outdoor or Indoor, Garden or Backyard, and Home Decorations, 1-Piece Darkgreen 20" L x 20"
And what size did I get...about 6" x 4". These people are true criminals. Not even go enough for 1 star.

• Oct 21, 2020

Baby backpack changing bag
I was sent a small nylon bag instead of what I ordered. What a scam!
I am totally disappointed with this as I paid $39.00 for the small nylon bag that it nothing like I was sold...
You people should be ashamed of yourself for doing this to the public...
Baby backpack changing bag
Baby backpack changing bag

• Oct 23, 2020

These b[censored] got me too I'm pissed the hell off.

• Oct 21, 2020

Wrong mask
You guys [censored] I ordered mikeal myers mask not some piece of [censored] mask wtf I want my money back

• Oct 27, 2020

I ordered a really cool skull mask and got a pos plastic mask. They need to be shut down

• Oct 21, 2020

Evil Liars
Product not what is shown! I wish I had seen the reports first!

• Oct 14, 2020

Ordered and paid for two necklaces only received one
I ordered Two Vote gold necklaces the longest length . I only received one vote necklace, and my credit card was charged for two . I ordered August 24 and just received the package one necklace in bag small it won’t go around my neck! Another Shopify bad experience / Never again.

• Oct 11, 2020

Thiefs Damn Thiefs
I ordered what I thought was a complete drill bit set that could drill through about anything looked credible after weeks OK f waiting I finally received my item it was one drill bit about 1/8" I don't know how well it works but if its anything like my order turned out like I'm sure its a PC. Of s[censored] like this company and there scamming business dealing I hope someone finds out which senator is lining his pockets with that's allowing this kind of thievery.

• Oct 14, 2020

Yes I also had a thief experience ordered and paid for two only received one

• Oct 08, 2020

Total scam
I bought what was advertised as a "lifelike kitten; moves just like a real cat!"

This is a piece of crap. It DOESN'T move at all; It CAN'T move as it's all one piece of hard plastic, except for the tail which has to be moved by the user.

Wish I had read this page before I ordered.

BEWARE! I'm only putting one star in order to get this review uploaded. Really NO STARS!

• Oct 08, 2020

GARBAGE PRODUCTS!!!!!
I received 2 blankets that were total garbage. No receipt in bag and they will not answer for returns. WARNING! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

Order from FB Ad (Scam)
One night I saw a ad for DEKE green beam laker level that said delivery in 8-15 days, 30 days later I received a package from YDH INTR'L INC. What I received was nothing like what I ordered (see pictures below)now I ask you does the little black plastic thingy look like it worth the $36.76 I spent?
Since I received the package I have tried several time to contact someone by email but no help as of yet.
NIRVANA DAILY.COM was the business name
Beware!
Order from FB Ad (Scam)
Order from FB Ad (Scam)

• Oct 08, 2020

Need to replace sweaters...I ordered wrong size.
I ordered three sweaters in the wrong size and don't have invoice to have replacement info. The quality and style were great.
PLEASE SEND ME AN INVOICE SO I WILL HAVE NEEDED REPLACEMENT INFO

THX
Rose Henry
1599 Southland Drive. Apt 1803
Mobile, AL. 36693
Need to replace sweaters...I ordered wrong size.

• Oct 08, 2020

Shipping Scam
So if I understand this correctly you buy an item that is really not what you ordered and it doesn't matter because even though you got it from Indiana you have to pay to ship it back to China so either you pay more money to ship it back hoping that you might get a refund from these people that have already scammed you one time or you just keep the junk you were scammed into buying the 1st time I guess I learned my lesson and now I'm never ever ever buying anything else that does not come from a legitimate business I hope everybody learns that lesson before they buy something from people like this. I have to ship my items back to 2 separate places in China... 🤬
Shipping Scam

• Oct 14, 2020

I will never buy from any business except through Amazon they stand behind their sellers! This is my second bad experience from Shopify retailers, first one I received sunglasses broken and second pair rusted, next experience ordered and paid for two necklaces only received one , it was so small it wouldn’t go around my neck, even though I ordered the longest one. I will Never order YDH Int’l INC or Shopify again

Check fields!

Write a review of YDH INT'L

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

YDH INT'L Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 15 Cherrywood Ln, Valparaiso, Indiana, St Louis, Missouri, United States

Phone:

Show more...

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for YDH INT'L

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated