Sign in

YDH INT'L

15 Cherrywood Ln, Valparaiso, Indiana, St Louis, Missouri, United States

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about YDH INT'L? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Retailer YDH INT'L

YDH INT'L Reviews (%countItem)

Liars
Thieving liars stole money by substituting a $3 item for a completely different purchase of a $38 item.
Thinking about stopping by their office on my way to Denver to obtain my refund. Should go well. I'm thinking people stop by there all the time for refunds. There may be a long line out the door.

• Nov 19, 2020

Led lights
I received the snow fall lights,no adapter. How are we to use them? Pissed to the max! No instructions? These were for my great grandkids. No more ordering on line except Amazon.

• Feb 10, 2021

Omg! I wish I would have seen this BEFORE I bought them! Same thing, no adapter! I sent it back...they RE-SENT back to me! Rrrr, [censored]!

• Dec 14, 2020

OMG... me too... I bought the same lights and I started to hang them and the plug is obviously not American, and NO INSTRUCTIONS ! What kind of business is that ? Wasted money... Never again will I order from there ! SSOOOOOO PISSED !

• Nov 16, 2020

Return
I ordered 5 sweaters and not happy with size or colors not what was pictured
Return

• Nov 14, 2020

Return merchandise
The sweaters weren’t what I wanted ,to small and to short want to return them and get a refund please they also was all the small I ordered different colors

• Nov 14, 2020

I ordered two very beautiful sweaters, one gray & one a beautiful green, from a website on Facebook. What I received were two sweaters that are very poorly made, at least 2 sizes to small, ugly shades of gray & green, and look NOTHING like the pictures on the website. I have been dealing through email with a foreign company that I don't know where they are located. Their first suggestion for me was that I give the sweaters to someone else as a gift. Next, I could maybe sell them to someone who liked them. Next, I could receive a refund if I pay the shipping, which will be over $30, I paid $60 for the sweaters. Next, they would send me a partial refund without receiving the sweaters back...$2. Next, they would send a partial refund of $5. This is a total scam.
Sweaters I received are nothing like what I ordered

This place is a rip off...
0 STARS! I bought some lawn treatment and got rolled up pieces of green felt. Total CRAP! This company should be avoided, and certainly not allowed on FB or other social media. All they do is take advantage of people. There is not way to return or respond to them, and certainly no chance of a refund. SPEND YOUR MONEY SOMEWHERE ELSE!
This place is a rip off...

• Nov 06, 2020

If I rate them Zero I would
Similar experience to the author above. Bought two sweaters that I saw on FB that looked lovely. Received the sweaters and they are of poor quality and smell. I am going through the same experience where they want to refund me $2, and then $5 and now 15% credit. Or I should give them as a gift. I want nothing of any of their suggestions. They are now telling me it will cost $20 to send back. It's a total scam. FB should take them off their site

• Nov 04, 2020

Will never order from them again
I ordered two bras and shape shorts and it took over three weeks to get it. I received two bras and Med. black leggings today 7 days before my daughter's wedding. I have to go out now and get the shorts I need because they did not give me my correct order. I received Med black leggings which I did not order that. I will never order from them again.

• Nov 03, 2020

Ordered an took forever to receive the wrong item !!
Received what I didn’t order ! How can I return it ?

• Nov 03, 2020

Trash Company
Ordered a "Pedi Shaper" for beautiful feet. What a JOKE... Parts we're missing out of the box, with the most important part...THE CHARGER ! WTF what a waste of money. BEWARE !

• Nov 03, 2020

Little dogs that act and look real
My boyfriend ordered one of those real like pups, thats supposed to act like a pup, the one he ordered looked like a real pup but when it got here yesterday it looked like a dollar store special, very disappointed ! He paid 19.99 for it plus shipping. He wants his money back!

• Nov 02, 2020

SCAM
I ordered a beautiful 14" drum with trim around the circumference.
I got an ugly, 6" black drum.

• Nov 03, 2020

Same here, got the junk reported it to my credit card co, they are disputing the charge. I am keeping the items as there is no legitimate address to send them back to.

• Nov 01, 2020

Sweaters I received are nothing like what I ordered
I ordered two very beautiful sweaters, one gray & one a beautiful green, from a website on Facebook. What I received were two sweaters that are very poorly made, at least 2 sizes to small, ugly shades of gray & green, and look NOTHING like the pictures on the website. I have been dealing through email with a foreign company that I don't know where they are located. Their first suggestion for me was that I give the sweaters to someone else as a gift. Next, I could maybe sell them to someone who liked them. Next, I could receive a refund if I pay the shipping, which will be over $30, I paid $60 for the sweaters. Next, they would send me a partial refund without receiving the sweaters back...$2. Next, they would send a partial refund of $5. This is a total scam.
Sweaters I received are nothing like what I ordered
Sweaters I received are nothing like what I ordered

• Oct 28, 2020

Facemask
I ordered three face masks that are clear with some kind of filter they are absolute b[censored] they won't protect you from nothing you can't even breathe with it on they will be refunding my money.

• Oct 28, 2020

Lied about feather pendants being "handmade"silver. They are cheap pot metal !!!
Bought some feather pendants, supposedly out of silver and handmade.
The ones that arrived are cheap pot metal, cast and had a piece of plastic instead of turquoise.
Disgusting!
I want my money back! I sent an email but no response and no address to return them to.
I gave them one star so I could post, but they deserve NONE!

• Oct 28, 2020

Product received was a joke! Trash - Rip Off!
I saw a FB ad for a cool Demon Halloween mask, full head and cowl, made from silicone. What I received was a total joke, made from thin rubber, not silicone, and didn't even vaguely resemble the mask I ordered. The company I ordered it from was airtansili.com and it came mailed from YDH. Fake, sham, rip-off dirtbags. They get a 1 star as I actually received a product which thru internet postings I found out is quite rare, most people got nothing for their money.
* Check out the pick if you want a good laugh.
Product received was a joke! Trash - Rip Off!

• Oct 28, 2020

Oh yeah, and PAYPAL closed my dispute case and denied it claiming my issue didn't fall under these two guidelines: PayPal Purchase Protection only covers goods or services that weren’t delivered or are not as described. How is that mask the one they described?
So now PAYPAL is a junk company as well, very disappointing, shame on PAYPAL.

• Oct 28, 2020

Damaged product
I ordered a sweater and received it today. I am not impressed with the quality and value of this item. The yarn is cut at every button! The shoulders are 4 inches below my shoulders and the sleeves hang 6 inches below my fingers! It is very cheaply made. I am returning it for a refund.

• Oct 27, 2020

I think I've been scammed
I purchased a pair of fleece line bluejeans and they were not the size that they stated it was. They looked like they fit a child not an adult. Foremost, they were NOT fleeced line, it was more like spandex. Definitely not what was advertised in the picture. I was charged $24.95 and I found on the package that it cost only $5.00 verse $24.95. I am about to close out my credit card because of this. What do you suggest that should be done? Can you help me to resolve this issue?

No way to use them
I bought led snow fall lights. Lights came without adapter to plug in.
I had also purchased a toy for my grandson that was supposed to be animated, what I received was a very small stuffed animal that you could get at a dollar store and was charged $36
This is a scam fb should not allow them access.

Scammed and pissed off 😡
I purchased a multifunctional baby bag in September for my daughter who's expecting and I'm just receiving this package today and it's not even what I paid for. It's some cheap a[censored] nylon backpack. These ppl cannot be getting away with robbing people this is ridiculous and now the website is no longer there so you can't even contact anyone 😡
Scammed and pissed off 😡
Scammed and pissed off 😡
Scammed and pissed off 😡
Scammed and pissed off 😡

Large in a medium package
Ordered a medium dress and a large dress that is way too big for me is in the bag. How on earth can I get hold of someone. No shipping paperwork either In Package. Quality sucks also.
Large in a medium package
Large in a medium package
Large in a medium package

Check fields!

Write a review of YDH INT'L

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

YDH INT'L Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 15 Cherrywood Ln, Valparaiso, Indiana, St Louis, Missouri, United States

Phone:

Show more...

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for YDH INT'L

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated