Sign in

Ilovekickboxing.com

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Ilovekickboxing.com? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Fitness Center, Boxing Gym Ilovekickboxing.com

Ilovekickboxing.com Reviews (157)

I love this place
The gym in Mandarin is clean. The instructors are awesome. They focus on nutrition to keep weight loss permanent and form to maintain safety while on the mats. This place is awesome. I'm so glad I took on the challenge! Everyone in Jacksonville should come here.

It's a challenging workout that anyone can doIt never gets easier....you become strongerI look forward to every class and get a work out that I need

ILKB Virginia Beach is great I would highly recommend going

iLoveKickboxing is a pretty amazing workoutI do other activities like running or swimming, but this it the only one that kicks my butt every single time! The instructors are amazing, professional and very motivationalI’ve been coming here for almost two years now and each instructor still has that little nugget of info that can help improve my technique or make things more challenging You meet a lot of great people at class and it’s always a fun timeILKB has helped me improve my stamina, flexibility and balanceI would sincerely recommend it to all of my friends, especially if they’re looking to make some changes in their life I really hope to be doing kickboxing even when I”m 100!

• Jan 07, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved Sincerely, [redacted]

I live in washington state! They just recently opened up a location in [redacted] This place is amazing! Great instructors that keep you motivated!! Be prepared to sweat!!

• Dec 11, 2019

Unfortunately, about the only thing accurate in this complaint is that they signed up for a membership and cancelled itIt appears she wanted to keep taking sessions because a friend had bought a groupon, but once an account is cancelled, it is no longer validIf there was any confusion, it was because they cancelled it with the billing company without speaking to us and while still using the servicesOnce the billing company informed us the account was cancelled, we informed [redacted] that people who cancel memberships can not continue to use themI am not sure why that was so difficult to understand?As per state law, ALL memberships are held by the billing company for three days because of "buyer's right to cancel", [redacted] attempted to make an issue of thisWe showed her on a computer screen that the account was cancelledShe then demanded proofWe told her other than the fact that it said "cancelled" in the computer system, she could call the billing company if she wanted written proofThat resulted in her friend calling a member of staff "stupid" [redacted] claims she wants to membership cancelledIt IS cancelledBut people can't use cancelled memberships, even if they have friends who bought a grouponIt should be rather simple and straightforward, yet our staff was subjected to insults and rude behavior.Again, for the record, we are not attempting to take any money from [redacted] ***As far as we are concerned, she is cancelledWhy she thinks she can continue to use a membership that is cancelled is the real issue here

• Dec 09, 2019

I love the way these classes make me feel during and after!! And to top it off the instructors are amazing!!! I will definitely be returning at least times a week!!!!

I love kickboxing is one of the best places I have ever worked outThe staff in all locations are amazing and they really are invested in their members journey to a healthier lifestyleI am so happy to be part of their family

I love this placeIt is by far the only workout I have ever looked forward to, and you quickly see why people love it! The instructors are there to help you even in a packed class, and they are never going to stop pushing you to your limitsEven if you hate the gym/working out, this place quickly changes your mind about thatI wish I would have found it sooner!

I started ilovekickboxing about a month ago and already can see a change in my bodyI feel better about myself, have more energy and love the way I am lookingI am excited what the next month will bringI was hooked after my first classThe staff is awesome and I look forward to the next classI would recommend ilovekickboxing to anyone

I've been a member of ILKB-Pittsburgh for almost a year and I LOVE it!!!!!!!! It's the best workout I've ever hadThe staff is super friendly and always there to motivateI highly recommend themIf you're looking for a high cardio kickboxing workout, this is the place to go!

The iLoveKickboxing.com Willowbrook (Houston, Texas) team is AMAZING! I needed a workout change from just doing spin classes and running The trainers have rocked every workout I've been to and the "family" of fellow kickboxers are incredibly supportive The trainers have a genuine concern for helping their members lead a healthy lifestyle!

ILKB is the best! I've tried many different classes including adult dance classes, yoga, piyo, Zumba, etc and this is by far the most challengingI get a full body workout in one hour which is exactly what I was looking forIt also makes you feel like a total bad as once you finishThe instructors are amazing! They're extremely supportive and make class so much fun! I instantly felt comfortable in class and look forward to going each dayI strongly encourage anyone to check out these classes! I've already have two friends coming to try it out and plan on recruiting more

• Nov 13, 2019

We have documentation time stamped in our dbase system with correspondence from [redacted] :8/26/2015- 12:32PM (when we were checking in to see where she has been and we had not seen her in class for last week.) Her documented reply was:No problem!! I've been super busy, I'll be back as soon as I can! Again this was on 8/26/at 12:32pmOn 8/31/at 2:55pm we physically spoke to [redacted] on the phone about her wanting to terminate her programWe explained the terms of her program (which she has a signed copy of on her first day) and that as per the agreement she could transfer it to someone that had not yet been in the buildingShe asked about going back onto her groupon and we reminded her that we bought the groupon back and gave her an additional $signup credit on her first day (8/3/15) when she signed up, that was why her startup was only $instead of $She wanted to take advantage of that offer and she did as you can see in her signed agreement dated 8/3/15She mentioned that she was going through some family issues and we offered her a special deal to make her program NON EXPIRE(Her program would normally terminate in months and she would lose any classes still left on her accountAs you can see on her agreement) We offered her if she could not find someone to transfer and take over her program, then we would keep her remaining classes here for her and that they would NEVER expire[redacted] 's claim that she called us times during business hours is certainly unfoundedWe are far from perfect, however our phone and dbase system tracks, documents and time stamps everything not only for customer service, but also for our staff to continually get better in their daily tasks.Because we strive to offer the best customer service possible, we have terminated her program under these circumstances, however as you can read in her agreement, we did follow her program agreement as it is in writingWe went above and beyond in contacting her personally and she will still be responsible for that payment which was made on 9/5/This will not be refunded.However, she will NOT be responsible for the remaining paymentsHer program has been cancelled as of 11:31am on 9/10/

Ilovekickboxing - Exton location It has changed my lifeThe staff is super supportiveClasses are fun and worth every minuteLove it!!

ILoveKickboxing is one of the best workouts everNot only do you see results quickly, but you feel stronger after your first classThe staff there is the greatest! They’re very friendly and knowledgable - its like a large family :)I can’t recommend it enough!

This place changed my lifeAfter a bad breakup, weight gain, and the tanking of my self confidence, this place was my saving graceThis place is super clean and the instructors are amazing

• Oct 28, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: The charge of $dollars is still on my credit card for a service that I am not receivingWhen am no longer being charged for that service I will drop the complaint! [redacted] In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Do NOT sign their contract if you may have a physical injury or other health issue- even though their contract says if you get their Medical Verification form filled out by your doctor & submit it to their headquarters- they will cancel/refund your paid membership- minus some initial fee. I can't even get them to send me the form!
I joined the Escondido, CA ILKB class. I am looking for any other members in the US to contact me- I would like to start a group class action lawsuit against them. [email protected]

Check fields!

Write a review of Ilovekickboxing.com

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ilovekickboxing.com Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: KICKBOXING

Address: 6912 W. 135th St, Overland Park, Kansas, United States, 66223

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.yelp.com


Add contact information for Ilovekickboxing.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated