Sign in

Instantlyvivid

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Instantlyvivid? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Instantlyvivid

Instantlyvivid Reviews (99)

Our records indicate that you have been refunded on this dates (03/23/2018)(04/05/2018) and you have been refunded the amount of your purchase order Please feel free to contact our service rep at this number ( [redacted] ) if you have any questions Instantly Vivid

We would like to assist with your problemWe have our number on our products as well as our websitesWe provide the terms and conditions to our customers throughout the checkout process as well as product pages to read and agree to if they wish to continue with their orderOur goal is to make all our customers happyAgain, we apologize for any misunderstanding you had with our offer, and at this time you have been fully refunded ,and we will be reaching out to you shortly to ensure satisfactionWe look forward to working with you in the futurePlease allow 4-business days for your refund to post in your bank accountInstantly Vivid

We apologize for your troublesDuring the checkout process there were terms and conditions you had to read and agree to before confirming your orderThese conditions state that you will have days to try our product out and call in and cancel to avoid being chargedIf you do not call in within your offer; then you are charged for the full retail price of our productAgain we apologize for any misunderstanding you may have had with our offerAt this time you have been fully refundedWe will be reaching out to you shortly to ensure satisfactionWe hope you will continue to use our products and see the amazing results you were originally looking for

Our records indicate that you have been refunded on this date (04/10/2018) and you have been refunded the amount of your purchase order Please feel free to contact our service rep at this number ( [redacted] ) if you have any questions Instantly Vivid

Our records indicate that you have been refunded on this date(03/27/2018) Please feel free to contact our service rep at this number ( [redacted] ) if you have any questionsInstantly Vivid

We apologize for your troublesDuring the checkout process there were terms and conditions you had to read and agree to before your order can be confirmedThey are there clearly for you to read before you can proceed with your order Our number can be found directly on our product and also can be found on our websiteWe do this to avoid misplacementYou must call in and cancel your account to avoid any further chargesAgain we apologize for any misunderstanding you had regarding our offerWe understand you were not aware of the conditions of our offer and at this time you have been fully refunded, and we will be reaching out to you shortly to ensure satisfactionWe hope you will continue to use our products and see the amazing results you were originally looking for

We apologize for your troublesDuring the checkout process there were terms and conditions that stated that you will have days to call in and cancel if that was something you wished to doIf you did not call in to cancel, then on the 15th day you will be charged for the full retail price of our productYour order could not be confirmed without your agreement to these conditionsI must ensure you that our company is not a scam and our only wish is that our product amazes our customers with its striking effects and that we are able to provide our products with great convenience and support Again, we apologize for any misunderstanding you had, but at this time you have been fully refunded , and we will be reaching out to you shortly to ensure satisfactionWe hope you will continue to use our products and see the amazing results you were originally looking for

Our records indicate that you have been refunded on this dates (03/24/2018)(04/02/2018) and you have been refunded the amount of your purchase order Please feel free to contact our service rep at this number ( [redacted] ) if you have any questions Instantly Vivid

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and I accept it Thank you very much!!!!

This is a refund.Please feel free to contact our service rep at this number ( [redacted] ) if you have any questions Instantly Vivid

I apologize for your troublesTo cancel your account you must call our customer service number and our Reps would gladly assist youIf you emailed us to cancel, then you will receive an email back advising you to callI must ensure you our company is not a fraud and all information regarding our offer is found clearly in our terms and conditions that had to be agreed by you before confirming the orderAgain, we apologize for any misunderstanding you had regarding our offer, our only wish is that our product amazes our customers with its striking effects and that we are able to provide our products with great convenience and support.At this time your account has been refunded and we will be reaching out to you shortly to ensure satisfaction

I am rejecting this response because: They have not given a full refund a stated They said nothing about their advertiisement They sent items and charged for them when I only ordered one item

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and I accept itI hope that this helps the company to communicate more clearly and make sure that they are not using unscrupulous practices in the future.I'd like to thank the Revdex.com for their assistance in getting this resolved!Sincerely, [redacted]

Our records indicate that you have been refunded on this date (04/16/2018) and you have been refunded the amount of your purchase order Please feel free to contact our service rep at this number ( [redacted] ) if you have any questionsInstantly Vivid

We apologize for your troubles During the checkout process there were terms and conditions that stated you will have days to try out our product for the cost of shipping and handling onlyWhen the offer is up , and you have not called in to cancel; then your account is charged for the full retail price of our product on the 15th dayYour order could not be confirmed without your agreement to these conditionsAgain we apologize for your misunderstanding regarding our offer, and at this time your $charge has been fully refundedWe hope you will continue to try our product out and see the striking results our products can provide you

Our records indicate that you have been refunded on this date (06/04/2018) Please feel free to contact our service rep at this number ( [redacted] if you have any questions Instantly Vivid

Complaint ID: [redacted] To whom it may concern, After having received this complaint, we have reviewed the account of [redacted] to better aid in settling her concerns regarding her accountWe sincerely apologize for any misunderstandings there may have been regarding the terms and conditions of our subscription offer at the time your order was placedAs it is stated in the aforementioned terms located on our website, you have days from the time your order is placed to receive and try our productsIf for any reason you wish to cancel, we advise you to call into our 24/customer support center by the 14th day to do soIf you do not, you are thereby charged the full retail price for the products you received, and were enrolled in a subscription to receive these products right to your door monthlyAs we truly are sorry for the inconvenience, we have refunded your account in full the charges of $and $A lead customer support agent will be reaching out to you very soon to ensure your satisfactionWe strongly encourage you to continue to use those products you have received, as continuous use is the best way to experience their striking benefits!Sincerely, Shakkita J***Instantly Vivid [redacted] @instantlyvivid.freshdesk.com

We apologize for your troublesWe provide our terms and conditions to all customers throughout the checkout process to read and agree to if they would like to confirm their orderOur conditions clearly states all information regarding our offer and nothing is hiddenAgain, we do apologize for any misunderstanding you had , but I must ensure you that our company is not a scam and our only wish is that our product amazes our customers with its striking effects and that we are able to provide our products with great convenience and supportAt this time you have been fully refunded , and we will be reaching out to you shortly to ensure satisfactionWe hope you will continue to use our products and see the amazing results you were originally looking for

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and I accept it I am so grateful that you helped resolve this issue and so promptlyBravo! Kindly,***

I am rejecting this response because:I mailed a copy of my bank statement charges to the Revdex.com that would have totaled $442.63, had the bank not reversed a final charge This occurred over a six week period due to one simple request for a free sample, as advertised Who on Gods-Green-Earth would have expected something like this total waste of time?The report I'm sending was the first time I have used the new Microsoft Excel with a Wells Fargo Bank Activity transfer so I'm a little concerned If it does not come through properly let me know so I can either Fax it or send via Snail Mail.Thank you for your assistance, [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Instantlyvivid

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Instantlyvivid Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2941 Battleground Avenue STE# 39282, Greensboro, North Carolina, United States, 27408

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Instantlyvivid.



Add contact information for Instantlyvivid

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated