Sign in

Keto Lean Nutrition

11551 E. 45th Ave Unit C, Denver, Colorado, United States, 80239

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Keto Lean Nutrition? Use RevDex to write a review

Keto Lean Nutrition Reviews (%countItem)

I have been going back and forth with this company in getting my refund from the company. I was able to dispute one of the charges with my bank card. There was a second charge processed and I was informed to dispute with my bank. In the time that was being processed the bank informed me that time to process has passed. I did not authorize this purchase, it was done by a minor child and I did not give permission to order this product. Also, this product has caused my child to have stomach issues.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Sep 27, 2019

Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customers’ needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issues as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.Upon checking, the account holder's name does not match our records.Below information is based on the transaction card ending in 4306.We've already cancelled customer's subscription effective March 11, 2019. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.The refund was successfully processed on:Date: March 15, 2019Amount: $93.47Transaction ID: ***Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards,Customer Care Team
{#HS:965384181-115575#}

Customer Response time Sep 28, 2019

Complaint: ***

I am rejecting this response because: The person on the order was not the person on the credit card. I made first contact as soon I was aware I was charged. You then charged me immediately a second time and this should have also been refunded.

Sincerely

Customer Response time Oct 03, 2019

The first charge I called on with my bank and there was a provisional credit. The company issued one refund, then in the process of disputing the second charge the merchant said we gave you a refund so then my bank closed the case and charged back the payment. I was never credited the second charge.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Oct 15, 2019

Thank you for contacting Customer Care, Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible. Based on the image shown, the amount of $93.47 on 03/04 is a credit and not a purchase. It is called “purchase and adjustment” where it shows a positive number. Her regular debit is under “payments and other credit”, where it shows a Negative number. We hope this helps. Regards, Customer Service ---

Customer Response time Oct 16, 2019

Complaint: ***

I am rejecting this response because:

When looking at the statement those are positive adjustments which indicate a charge. The negative amount is the credit. When looking at the top page of April 7th statement that I submitted the balance increases with the positive amount. It clearly shows that on 4/30 I was charged back for the 2/2 transaction. I woud certainly hope some one of the professional business would know how to read a statement.
Sincerely

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Oct 28, 2019

Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.The customer may refer to her issuing bank to confirm the refund that was issued.Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday to Sunday from 8 am to 8 pm EST.Regards,Customer Care Team{#HS:989292922-123208#}

Customer Response time Nov 07, 2019

Complaint: ***

I am rejecting this response because: I did not authorize the February 2nd purchase of $93.47 and expect that charge to be refunded. I did not make this purchase. The only refund that was issued was the March 4th charge as clearly shown in the statements provided.

Sincerely

I took advantage of a “get a sample, just pay shipping” offer with this Company for their KETOLEAN and PURE CLEANSE products. I do not feel it was at all clear that I was actually signing up for a monthly subscription to these two products! I since decided not to take the products at all, and attempted to cancel my subscriptions via email. I was told I could not do so via email, and that I needed to call the number on the bottle. It was inconvenient to do so during their business hours, and I kept forgetting to do so until yet another shipment would be billed to my debit card and arrive. I finally managed to cancel my subscriptions today, but I have been told that I cannot return the unopened, unused product for refund. I have no use for these dietary supplements, I feel I was misled into subscribing, and I would like to be able to return the products at my own expense and receive a full refund.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Aug 07, 2019

Thank you for contacting Customer Care, Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible. Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order. We got a call from the customer on 08/06/2019 and cancelled her subscription. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future. As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $182.91 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. Please see the breakdown of the refund below. Date: 08/07/2019 Amount: $93.47 Date: 08/07/2019 Amount: $89.44 Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at *** and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST. Regards,

-- Customer Care

I ordered Keto Lean on July 2 with a 15 day trial period (5 days for shipping, 10 days to try it out). I needed to cancel before July 18th in order to eliminate future auto-ship charges. On July 14th I was charged $89.95, which was 4 days before my trial ended. When I call the phone number on the terms and conditions (that I fully read and understood prior to placing the order), they say they cannot locate my order. I want refunded the $89.95 they took and full cancellation of the account. There is no phone number listed on my credit card transaction for Motivat*healthfo.

Customer Response time Jul 23, 2019

The company which sold the Keto Lean has recently reimbursed me in full, so I am satisfied with the solution.

Thank you for your efforts, even though the Keto Lean product was sold by someone else.

I ordered and was billed $4.99 for KetoLean and $4.95 for HL Cleanse. Based on the ad, these products were free to try, all you had to do was pay S & H. To my surprise, on 6/28/19 I was billed $89.44 and on 7/2/19 I was billed $93.47 respectively. When I called customer service to find out why I was billed this - I was told that I agreed to the terms and conditions that would allow them to bill me after 14 day trial. I told the Rep that I spoke with that they know this was false advertising because I am very careful to record the date if I need to cancel a subscription fee. He kept reiterating that I agreed to the terms and conditions. When I asked him to cancel the subscription, he offered me a discount on the products. I finally was able to get him to cancel and as of On July 9, 2019 I have received no product and no refund. I started looking online to see if I was the only one this happened to and came across the Revdex.com complaints. At this time, I am requesting a refund of $182.91 for the two products that were falsely advertisedand never shipped!!!

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Jul 24, 2019

Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.We've already cancelled customer's subscription effective July 10, 2019. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $ 182.91 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. Please see the breakdown of the refund below.Date: July 10, 2019Amount: $93.47Date: July 10, 2019Amount: $89.44 Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards

Customer Response time Jul 24, 2019

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely

On April 20th, I ordered and was billed $4.99 for KetoLean and $4.95 for HL Cleanse. Based on the ad, these products were free to try, all you had to do was pay S & H. To my surprise, on May 5th and May 6th, I was billed $93.47 & $89.44 respectively. When I called customer service on May 6th, to find out why I was billed this - I was told that I agreed to the terms and conditions that would allow them to bill me after 14 day trial. I told the Rep that I spoke with that they know this was false advertising because I am very careful to record the date if I need to cancel a subscription within a certain time frame. He kept reiterating that I agreed to the terms and conditions. When I asked him to cancel the subscription, he offered me a discount on the products. I finally was able to get him to cancel the HL Cleanse and I kept the Keto Lean product because I actually hadn't even had a chance to try the product yet. On June 3rd, I called to cancel the Keto Lean product because I decided that I wanted to lose weight without diet pills. The rep again tried to offer me a discounted price, but after telling him three (3) times that I just wanted to cancel, he finally put the cancellation through. However, because I was still upset about getting tricked into spending $182.91 vs. the $9.94 that was advertised, I started looking online to see if I was the only one this happened to and came across the Revdex.com complaints. At this time, I am requesting a refund of $182.91 for the two products that were falsely advertised.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Jun 11, 2019

Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.By our records, the customer contacted our Customer Care on 06/03/19 and requested for the subscription to be canceled, which we did. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $182.91 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. Please see the breakdown of the refund below.Date: 06/11/2019Amount: $93.47Trans-ID: ***
Date: 06/11/2019Amount: $89.44 Trans-ID: ***Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards,--FSA [email protected]

Company misleading Consumers. 14 day free trial. Consumer is given 8 days tops. How does one see results. 14th day they start charging for items not agreed to.
TOTAL SCAM!!!

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Jun 07, 2019

"Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.We've cancelled customer's subscription effective today (06/06/2019). To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $182.91 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. Please see the breakdown of the refund below.Date: 06/06/2019Amount: $93.47Date: 06/06/2019Amount: $89.44Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards

Same experience here. Thankfully my credit card company blocked further automatic billing as fraudulent activity. Wonder why? Total loss: $94.39 + $98.46 = $192.85. They would not take back the unopened samples for refund. I didn't even break the seal on the bottles. I called an wore them out today and cancelled the forever subscription. We'll see what happens with that. Next charge to my CC after this cancellation call and my lawyer is getting a phone call and they will be dealing with a whole different issue. As a note: I did record the call. Hope they did too.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Aug 23, 2019

We appreciate your review!
This is to confirm that a refund has been processed as of 08.23.19 and, depending on your card issuer bank, can take up to 7-10 business days to reflect on your bank account. Also, there's no need to return the samples.
Regards,
Customer Care

I saw an ad on Facebook for a bottle of their Keto lean that you just pay the shipping and handling I believe. I never saw the words trial or subscription. I was charged 94$. I had completely forgotten I had even ordered the stuff cause I didn’t even open it. Apparently in the terms and conditions somewhere it says that you have 2 weeks to cancel your account or they will charge you. I emailed them and told them I didn’t order anything and they said that I didn’t cancel my subscription. I said I didn’t know I was in a trial and I want my account closed.you apparently have to call to close your account. I feel like it should be stated more obviously that you will be charged if you do not call and cancel your trial. I am also a little worried about consuming the product because if they obviously trick you out of your money then what is in these pills.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Jun 04, 2019

Thank you for contacting Customer Care, Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible. Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order. We've already cancelled customer's subscription effective 06/03/2019. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future. As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $93.47 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. Please see the breakdown of the refund below. Date: 06/03/2019 Amount: $93.47 Trans-ID: *** Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST. Regards,
-- FSA Email [email protected]

I always take screenshots of sites like this and will be contacting my friend whom is an attorney to put this business in its place unless I receive a refund of $93.47. Ordered a months supply where I only had to pay 4.99 shipping. They just automatically deducted 93.47 from my account. There goes groceries for my family this week... called their customer support and after a 20 minute wait the lady was extremely rude and mean and even told me “to learn how to read” at which point I said I’ve read the screenshots of the pages I encountered during my transaction and no where did it say I would have to pay more. Very upset. They are messing with people that probably don’t have the $93 hence jumping on a deal of only paying shipping. Scam

Scam...Facebook ad said 'Shark Tank' hosts all invested $1M in the company. They were offering 30-day sample bottles of two products for $4.95 each. No mention of any other charges. Just try the product for 30-days. Two weeks later got invoiced for $190 to my credit card for the bottles.

Customer service promised yesterday in phone conversation that they will refund the charges to my credit card.

Tried to contact them today and they are blocking my phone number. Don't do business with these people. Scammers supreme!

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Aug 23, 2019

Your review is important to us!
This is to confirm that a refund has been processed as of 05/31/19 and, depending on your card issuer bank, can take up to 7-10 business days to reflect on your bank account.
Regards,
Customer Care

Unethical business practices. Never recieved product. I was told it would be delivered in 5 days, I never got the product but USPS said it was delivered after 9 days. They give you only 14 days after you ordered it to cancel, yet it takes 9 days to get to you. They will not reimburse me for product I never recieved. This company is scamming people ever day. l

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time May 23, 2019

"Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.By our records, the customer contacted our Customer Care on 05/22/2019 and requested for the subscription to be cancelled, which we did. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $93.47 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards,"

Very unhappy. I ordered this product during a "free" trial where all I had to pay was shipping. I thought I read the fine print very carefully, making sure that I would not be tricked into a giant charge on my card. Two days after my "free trial" arrived they charged me for almost $200, apparently I was charged for the bottle they sent me! Customer service gave me quite a run around and even disconnected my call twice. This product is a complete money stealing scam and I bet they're making a fortune from being a scam.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time Aug 23, 2019

Your review is important to us!
This is to confirm that a refund has been processed as of 05/20/19 and, depending on your card issuer bank, can take up to 7-10 business days to reflect on your bank account.
Regards,
Customer Care

I purchased a KetoLean for $4.99 online on 5/1/19 and they are telling me that there were terms and conditions that if I didn't cancel in 14 days I would be charged the full price of $93.47. I didn't see this condition and my credit card was charged this amount today prompting me to contact them. They are extremely difficult to work with and weren't willing to provide a refund because it is day 15. I told them I was going to report this company to the Revdex.com and they came back with a 30% refund, then 59% refund then lifetime discounts and when I kept saying that wasn't good enough they finally agreed to the 100% refund. They said I would have the refund in 7 to 10 buisness days. I will be monitoring to make sure I get it.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time May 30, 2019

"Thank you for contacting Customer Care,We've already sent our response with this customer complaint last May 15, 2019.Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.By our records, the customer contacted our Customer Care on 05/15/2019 and requested for the subscription to be cancelled, which we did. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.As a courtesy, we've voided the charge amounting to $93.47.Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards,"

Customer Response time Jun 01, 2019

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely

I ordered a sample bottle of their product through an advertisement on Facebook. I never read anywhere on their site or in my confirmation email that this was an auto ship subscription. If I had known that. I would not have ordered. I just got charged 93.47 to my debit card. I tried sending an email and got an auto reply back that someone would contact me within 24 hours, I still have yet to hear from anyone. I called the phone number on the bottle for immediate assistance like the email said to do and it is no longer is service.
I had to call my bank and start a claim. This needs to be refunded and my so called subscription cancelled immediately.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time May 16, 2019

"Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.We've already cancelled customer's account effective 05/16/2019. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $93.47 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards,"

I ordered the ketolean,and it was 4.99 I also ordered the pure cleans.it was also 4.99.I had 30 days to try it.before the 30 days they tried to take 97.+ Out of my account.I did not authorize this.I tried to cancel everything but to no avail.THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM THEY TAKE THE MONEY BEFORE THE 30 DAYS.YOU DO NOT HAVE A TRIAL TIME.I AM NOT HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT PLEASE HELP ME STOP THEM FROM TAKING MONEY I DID NOT AUTHORIZE.I HAVE CANCELLED MY CARD.AND IT IS A BIG PROBLEM. THANK E

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time May 14, 2019

Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.We've already canceled customer's subscription effective 05/14/2019. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at HOTLINE and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards

I purchased a product for $4.99 on 3/27/19 and feel that the true dollar amount of the purchase was not easily and readily available to make an informed decision to continue with the purchase. When I called to complain and cancel the service on 4/18/19, I was told it was too late. It was a "subscription" service and because I had gone beyond the 14 day trial, the charge of $93.47 on 4/12/19 was valid. I accepted their explanation and requested to cancel any further subscription service at that time. However, I was again charged $93.47 on 5/10/19 and when I called to complain today, they repeated that it was a "subscription" service and would not listen to my request, but proceeded to read their script. I was finally able to get the person "Sam" to cancel the subscription. Unfortunately, while I accept the first charge of $93.47, I do not agree with the second charge of $93.47 on 5/10, as I had already requested the subscription be cancelled when I called on 4/18/19.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time May 13, 2019

"Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.By our records, the customer contacted our Customer Care on 05/10/2019 and requested for the subscription to be cancelled, which we did. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $93.47 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards,"

Customer Response time May 13, 2019

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely

I ordered the Keto Lean product through an ad on April 26th for $4.99 and also added the Pure Cleanse product for $4.95. I was just paying for the shipping and handling for trying these products as they were advertised as FREE bottles. Today, I noticed that my back account was charged yesterday, May 8th, $93.47. Confused by the charged I logged in to my email and bank account. In my email inbox, I have a confirmation email with an order number for a bottle of Keto Lean that I did not place. I could not located a website for this company, or at least not the website I originally visited where I placed my order. But not one of the many website selling this FREE trial ever state that you're going to signed up for a subscription to the product OR that you will be charged the full price after receiving your trial. Since I could not find a product website, I called the customer service number on the order 1-855-559-1100. I spent 40 minuted on hold, never spoke to a representative before I hung up and started writing this complaint. Such a scam, very upset and want my money back since I DID NOT authorize any additional charges and simply order a FREE trial + shipping and handling. I want this secondary order cancelled and my money refunded.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time May 09, 2019

"Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.We've already cancelled customer's subscription effective 05/09/2019. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $93.47 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards,"--Email [email protected]

Customer Response time May 16, 2019

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely

I ordered Keto Lean product and was only to pay for shipping $4.99 and the pure cleanse was for $4.95 for ther wer advertised as Free just pay shipping then my credit card statement comes in and the company had charged me $93.47 for the bottle of keto lean and another charge of $89.44 I called them and told them I did not approve these charges and they said it was in the trail thing and I told them I was Not in any trail period and then I call my credit card company and I told them I did not approve these charges so then canceled my credit card and was gonna to try and get my money back from this scam company and other charges on my credit card I found out , these company need to be shut down I want my money back Please help me in gettting my money back

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time May 08, 2019

"Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.Customer's account is already inactive as of 05/07/2019. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $332.89 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. Please see the breakdown of the refund below.Date: 05/07/2019Amount: $74.99Date: 05/08/2019Amount: $74.99Date: 05/08/2019Amount: $182.91Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards,"--Email [email protected]

Customer Response time May 09, 2019

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely

On Saturday April 27th I purchased a product called “Keto Lean” and was originally directed to this product from an Instagram Ad. This product was advertised as a “free trial” and I was only expected to pay the $4.99 shipping fee. Great, I’m happy to pay the shipping fee to try out a product. Immediately after my purchase I did some research and found several complaints about this company/product on Revdex.com. Multiple people were complaining about being charged for a subscription service and had no idea this would be happening. I immediately called customer service to cancel my order and any re-occurring payments for any subscription service attached to my credit card. I received a confirmation email from the customer service associate stating everything had been cancelled out.. I called again today on Thursday May 3rd and spoke with another customer service associate and she informed me my credit card was STILL set up on re-occurring payments. I requested this be cancelled AGAIN. I do not trust this company is fully honoring my requests to cancel. I feel like I am being deceived by a company doing unethical business practices.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time May 03, 2019

"Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.By our records, the customer contacted our Customer Care on 04/27/2019 and requested for the subscription to be cancelled, which we did. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.As a courtesy, we've processed refund amounting to $4.99 that would require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account.Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards,"

Customer Response time May 06, 2019

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely

I ordered a sample package of Ketolean and one of Pure Cleanse for the price of $4.95 and $4.99 respectively on 2/12/19 through an ad on Facebook purporting to be related to SharkTank investors. Nowhere in the offer did it state that I was signing up for continuing orders or other products. I have now been billed for $93.47 on 2/28 and $89.44 on 3/1. I received the product for the original order but nothing for the last two billings. The phone number on the bottle is a Non working cell number and the same one you have listed on your site (855-559-1100). I did not order anything but the two $4 items and not the $90+ items. When I was unable to reach them by phone, I sent an email 3/4/19 informing them I wanted no more shipments. I telephoned my CC company to try to repossess my money, and they filed a dispute. This company responded by telling my CC co. that I did not cancel my order according to their policy. The only thing I ordered, I received, the other charges are a scam that they claim they cannot credit.

Keto Lean Nutrition Response time May 02, 2019

"Thank you for contacting Customer Care,Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied. We have every desire to address the customer's needs and provide the best solution available to resolve their issue as soon as possible.Our sincerest apologies if the customer was not aware of the Terms and Conditions of the purchase. We do make it a priority to display them on our website for the customer to review and acknowledge before placing her order.By our records, the account is already inactive since 03/21/2019, since customer contested the charge/s with her bank. To confirm, there will be no further charges and shipments from us in the future.We can process a full refund that will require 7-10 business days to be credited to the customer's bank account. However, customer needs to withdraw the chargeback complaint that she filed with her bank. Once chargeback case has been reversed, she needs to notify us via email or call so we can process the refund.Should you have any questions or need further assistance, please contact our Customer Care at 1-855-559-1100 and one of our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you. We are open from Monday through Sunday, 8 am through 8 pm EST.Regards,"

Check fields!

Write a review of Keto Lean Nutrition

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Keto Lean Nutrition Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 11551 E. 45th Ave Unit C, Denver, Colorado, United States, 80239

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

ketoleannutrition.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Keto Lean Nutrition

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated