Sign in

Nadine West

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Nadine West? Use RevDex to write a review

Nadine West Reviews (67)

• Apr 12, 2021

CANNOT PAY FOR THE CLOTHES
I RECENTLY LOST MY JOB DUE TO COVID. I CAN NO LONGER PAY FOR THE ITEMS THAT I RECEIVED AND WANT TO CANCEL MY ACCOUNT. I NO LONGER WANT TO RECEIVE ITEMS FROM NADINE WEST. I SENT BACK ALL THE ITEMS THAT YOU SENT ME ON APRIL 6TH. PLEASE DO NOT SEND ANYMORE PACKAGES. I WANT TO CANCEL. I WANT TO CANCEL. I WANT TO CANCEL. PLEASE DO NOT SEND ANYMORE PACKAGES. I WANT TO CANCEL. STOP, DO NOT SEND ANYMORE PACKAGES. CANCEL MY ACCOUNT...

• Apr 10, 2021

Credit cards
Everyone Take your CREDIT CARD INFO out of your profile’s
You will just get texts for a over priced bill !

• Apr 10, 2021

Please stop!
Why r you charging me $244.00 for a shirt and a scarf ?
I will not pay $244. I will pay for the Items I Kept . Please stop !
You no longer have my CREDIT CARD INFO . And why Ins the there a choice for editing purchasing .
NOT PAYING $244.00

• Apr 05, 2021

Yuck
Didn't care for the clothes at all kind of reminded me of a thrift store run. I like to hide my stomach and I got a babydoll dress I am 62 years old really

• Mar 05, 2021

Not Worth the trouble
First time subscriber. I tried this because of the ads saying it was cheaper than other clothing subscriptions. IT WAS NOT CHEAPER. In my clothing profile I checked that I wanted to conceal upper arms and stomach area. They sent me 2 items that were sleeveless. This does not conceal upper arms. The jewelry was outrageous and the clothing was cheap looking. When I asked for subscription to be cancelled it took 3 emails before they finally cancelled it. They kept offering discounts and perks. Terrible company to deal with. I have tried other subscriptions like this and although they were just as pricey ...the customer service was far superior to Nadine West.

• Feb 12, 2021

Not a customer’s friend
I made the mistake of signing up with Nadine West, and it was one of the larger mistakes I’ve made. First of all, the clothes were a joke, and then when I tried to return The clothing I did not want, it was a few days past the return date and they said that they cannot adjust their system for a return pass today. That seems utterly absurd to me. With all the advances in this technological age, that is the lamest excuse I’ve heard yet. Then, I had trouble canceling my subscription, and I’m still not sure if it’s canceled. And to make matters even worse, they were trying to charge my card for something I had no idea about. These people do not care about their customers whatsoever. And who doesn’t have a phone number these days? You have to go through their stinking email.

• Feb 01, 2021

Poor quality product, poor customer service, borderline theft
I have emailed and requested to cancel my subscription. They sent another package while we were on vacation and when we returned and found it, it was sent back immediatly. I was charged just under 300 and Nadine West will not refund stating that it was not returned within their time limit. They did state they will send me another package as a credit! I will be contacting my bank , and writing reviews every day until I receive a refund.

• Jan 30, 2021

What a joke.
The bag I received was full of items/brands I can find on Amazon for half the price Nadine West wants to charge for them. I have requested that my account is cancelled and I am sending back all items for a full refund. If I don't receive a full refund, I'll update this review to one star.
What a joke.
What a joke.
What a joke.
What a joke.
What a joke.
What a joke.

• Jan 24, 2021

Never Buying Again (Coming from a 1st time subscriber)
This is my first time purchasing from Nadine West and I got not one but two shipments, one of which wasn't even mine. Out of my actual shipment, I only like a pair of jeggings which isn't saying much. When I noticed a charge in my account a week later, I emailed the customer service email and they basically told me that I wouldn't receive a refund but first offered to add a permanent 10% discount on all of my future shipments. Once I repeated that I didn't want anymore shipments and I had already cancelled my account, the representative then offered a free shipment that valued what I was originally charged ($228). I flat out had no response after that. I mean this representative told me I exceeded the return period but how would I know that if this is my first time doing this subscription and there's no way to really view the so-called "return policy" in plain sight? It claimed the return period was 3 days but I never knew that until I looked for it on the website myself. Also, we're still in a pandemic and many retailers have extended their return periods so I wish the return policy was made in clear view under the FAQ and extended to maybe 7 instead of 3 days, I mean what happens if you work and don't have time to return shipments right away? Disappointed that I took a chance on a company that only offered me more clothes instead of what I politely requested.

• Jan 19, 2021

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE ALL THE WAY AROUND!
IF THERE WAS AN OPTION FOR ZERO STARS I WOULD USE IT! I have received 3 deliveries from this organization and have returned everything except 1 dress, 2 tshirts, and a sweater and some misc jewelry. I have been charged over $500 over the course of the 3 deliveries and have nothing to show for my money because they have the returned items and my money. I cancelled my subscription because the clothing they have sent either doesnt fit or is not something I would wear. I'm in a battle to get my money back at this time. They keep telling me they will send me products of equal value...I don't want any more products from them...THUS THE CANCELLATION! At this point I am about to get an attorney involved (I work for attorneys so they will take care of me!). All I can say is BUYER BEWARE! UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOSE YOUR MONEY AND THE PRODUCTS THEY SEND YOU, DON'T SIGN UP FOR THIS SERVICE!

• Apr 10, 2021

I too I’m going thru crap with this company I too returned most items I kept a shirt and a scarf , they r trying to bill me for $244.00 I took my credit card number out of their CC spots .
Not a fan !

• Oct 15, 2020

Refund
Very unhappy with most bags lately and now I got charged when the post office didn't scan my return. I understand the charge but I went through hell contacting the post office and going between the two. I was told I would get a refund and now it's turned into just one time credit. It's over $200 and nothing in my new bag even fits right so I will lose everything. Once this is done I may have to find a new company

• Sep 18, 2020

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
I have tried emailing the listed address for cancellation 6-7 times with no reply and my account continues to be charged and clothes keep being delivered. I haven't liked or kept anything yet out of three months worth of deliveries so I keep having to go back to post office and mail it all back. I just want it cancelled! there is no one to call as the number says it is a nonworking number!

• Apr 10, 2021

People take ur credit card info out of ur profile!

• Jul 30, 2020

Cancel this now!
I dont event have he shippment and you are still Taking out of my account. I have done everything to cancel this you took over 300 dollars out of my account and I want it back.ii read ;your other comments about they didnt cancel you make it hard to cancel...I want the money BACK ON MY ACCOUNT! I DONT HAVE TO SHIPPMENT AND DONT WANT IT!THE LAST WAS HORRIBLE!

• Jul 15, 2020

Worse company when it comes to customer service.
This is the worse company when It comes to customer service. My second package was delivered to the wrong address and I was charged before I received the package. I have been emailing this company and have left several voicemails and have not once got a response back. I emailed them and tried reaching them after I was charged to track the package and nothing so I had to do the research myself and thank god the person that received my package decided to be kind and bring it to my house a week later. I have returned the package and I'm not having any luck getting my $197 refunded..

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:Really because I have the emails from Google to prove that I sent the first one on the 3rd of November then again on the 17th of November.Also multiple times before the 25th I sent the email on November multiple times Regards, [redacted]

We didn't receive cancellation request until NovOD charges are bank charges so there's no way for us to refund them

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: No where on the web sight that I was on or both emails that was sent did it say that there would be a feeIt said free shippingYou could have went in and changed the detailsI sent this company a copy of the email I received that had no disclosure of the feesIt said for free shipping use NADINE as the code for the free shipping and the free it had nothing stating that it had to be used in ordersI want my fee back I have not received the package yet as soon as it comes in I will take it right back to the post office and send it back to youI dont want it I dont want anything else to do with you Regards, [redacted]

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:I see that you have sent me proof on your end that two refunds were issuedMay I now have proof that you have cancelled my account (I want to know that you've removed my credit card information)? On August 8th you said that you issued a refund, but on my attachment in the email you sent me, the refund issue date is the 9thFurther, you state that you canceled my subscription on August 1st, when I asked for the account to be canceled the beginning of JulyAgain, I will consider this issue resolved when you give me proof that you've canceled my account, because unfortunately I am unable to trust a company that hasn't been honest and tries to satisfy customer requests only when they are handed over to Revdex.com Regards, [redacted]

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: I have not received the refund of the $or to my bank yetI will not be satisfied until that happens Regards, [redacted]

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:I would love to contact the company directly but when I send requests to cancel, the company responds with a link to a youtube video of puppiesI need confirmation that my account was cancelledGive me a name and phone number, something else besides an unattended email address (hint: put appropriate contact information on your website, be transparent, etc) Regards, [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Nadine West

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Nadine West Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 512 W Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Ste 350, Austin, Texas, United States, 78701-1231

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Nadine West.



Add contact information for Nadine West

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated