Sign in

Perfumebff

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Perfumebff? Use RevDex to write a review

Perfumebff Reviews (109)

• Jul 04, 2021

Great items
My order arrived quickly as I had hoped for. I actually ordered an extra week in advance just in case but it wasn’t necessary. Great items at great prices

• Jun 28, 2021

I have a good friend that shops here
I have a good friend that shops here and speaks highly of this store

Great
The price is right so I bought two and I’m happy with my order

• Jun 11, 2021

I love the low prices.
I love the low prices. Delivery was very fast

• May 28, 2021

Both great perfumes
I bought two fragrances. One of them is one of my favorites and the other a new scent They’re both great

• May 24, 2021

I love these prices
I love these prices

• Mar 22, 2021

Love the products
I really love this product no question about it

• Feb 28, 2021

I’m back
I’m back to buy here for the second time this year and you can’t beat the prices

• Jan 06, 2021

Perfect
It is the perfect customer experience shopping here

• Dec 17, 2020

I wish I could give more stars
I wish I could give this company more than 5 stars for their outstanding customer service. I am very happy with my purchase

• Dec 16, 2020

Just the best
It’s hard to ignore that this is definitely the very best website when it comes to prices and selection

All good
All good which would include my last 3 orders as well as this one. This is my holiday order so less stress to shop here for gifts

• Dec 07, 2020

Truly good deal
I got a truly good deal and the order arrived quickly

3 days to get to me
My order Took 3 days to get to me. Needless to say I am very pleased

• Nov 29, 2020

All great
I’d like to say all star performance. Hitting on every strongpoint. Price. Selection and service. All great

• Nov 18, 2020

Peace of mind
Peace of mind. I’ve shopped here multiple times and will continue to shop here which give me peace of mind

• Nov 11, 2020

Bargain
I couldn’t afford this cologne without a bargain but I got it here no problem

• Nov 09, 2020

Great experience
So I have to mention the great service I have experienced here with this last order

• Nov 04, 2020

Best price from home
Who drives anywhere anymore when you can get things delivered for a better price from the comfort of your own home. Especially perfume

• Nov 03, 2020

Best place
Better than the other places I have tried with both prices and selection which is why I will remain a good customer

Check fields!

Write a review of Perfumebff

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Perfumebff Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: COSMETICS & amp; PERFUMES-RETAIL, ONLINE RETAILER

Address: 1333A North Avenue, Suite 722, New Rochelle, New York, United States, 10804

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Perfumebff.



Add contact information for Perfumebff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated