Sign in

Perfumebff

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Perfumebff? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Perfumebff

Perfumebff Reviews (95)

All great
I’d like to say all star performance. Hitting on every strongpoint. Price. Selection and service. All great

• Nov 18, 2020

Peace of mind
Peace of mind. I’ve shopped here multiple times and will continue to shop here which give me peace of mind

Bargain
I couldn’t afford this cologne without a bargain but I got it here no problem

• Nov 09, 2020

Great experience
So I have to mention the great service I have experienced here with this last order

Best price from home
Who drives anywhere anymore when you can get things delivered for a better price from the comfort of your own home. Especially perfume

Best place
Better than the other places I have tried with both prices and selection which is why I will remain a good customer

• Oct 29, 2020

Best coupon
I would have bought here even without the coupon but the coupon just made it that much better

Smart shopping
The smartest place to shop right now is online and the best place to shop for perfume is right here

• Oct 02, 2020

Extremely happy
I am extremely happy with my purchase here. It arrived faster than I thought it would and I think I got a really good price

• Oct 01, 2020

Amazing prices
Amazing prices for the stuff I ordered. Ever since my favorite store shut down I have been a regular customer here

• Sep 28, 2020

Unbeatable
Unbeatable deals are available along with a very good selection there is no reason for me to buy fragrances from anywhere else anymore

• Sep 01, 2020

Favorite place
This is my favorite place to buy perfume. They always have my perfume in stock at the best prices

• Aug 30, 2020

I saved a lot here
I saved a lot here. These prices are really good and I got my order fast

• Aug 06, 2020

Great place to shop
This is a great place to shop. I really enjoy the selection and prices

• Jul 23, 2020

I wish I could leave more stars
I don’t shop online much but this was a very pleasant experience. Will shop here again

• Jul 16, 2020

Price is excellent
I’ll get this perfume and another here next month because my order came fast and at an excellent price

• Jun 15, 2020

Fast shipping
I had to buy a last minute gift and took a chance with this website. I’m glad I did. Great prices. Fast shipping

• May 11, 2020

Big fan
Im a big fan of this websites prices and coupons

Great price
I got a great price on my order. Definitely a recommended website

Amazing deals

Check fields!

Write a review of Perfumebff

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Perfumebff Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: COSMETICS & amp; PERFUMES-RETAIL, ONLINE RETAILER

Address: 1333A North Avenue, Suite 722, New Rochelle, New York, United States, 10804

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

PerfumeBff.com


Add contact information for Perfumebff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated