Sign in

Quality Mark

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Quality Mark? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Quality Mark

Quality Mark Reviews (69)

• Jan 22, 2020

This is in response to your letter concerning [redacted] (complaint # [redacted] ) Please accept our sincerest apologies for the continued frustrations that Mr [redacted] experienced with unwanted mailers Mary Y***, Circulation Support Specialist, verified that his email and mailing addresses, in addition to his phone number, have been added to our Do Not Contact registries, and he should receive no further contact from The Arizona Republic If there are any further questions or concerns regarding this issue, please contact Mary Y [redacted] directly at 602-444-or [redacted] Sincerely, The Arizona Republic Consumer Solution Center

• Jan 21, 2020

This letter is in response to your email concerning [redacted] (complaint # [redacted] Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations [redacted] has experienced with the continued receipt of [redacted] *** via U.Smail Mary Y***, Customer Support Specialist, sent an email to [redacted] on March 30, She has verified that his address has been flagged in our system to stop [redacted] *** However, it usually takes the U.Smail time to follow through If there are further questions or concerns regarding this complaint, please feel free to contact Mary directly at [redacted] or [redacted] m

• Jan 21, 2020

This letter is in response to your email concerning Marcet D [redacted] (complaint# 12349398) Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations MsD [redacted] has experienced with missed deliveries of The Arizona Republic We truly appreciate her business and readership, and have taken the necessary steps to resolve this issue Kevin Serrano, our partner in charge of delivery in her area, spoke with MsD [redacted] last week He is performing service checks to ensure that delivery gets back on track MsD [redacted] is welcome to reach out directly to Kevin at ###-###-#### if there are any further concerns regarding delivery Sincerely, Gannett Publishing Services

• Jan 09, 2020

This letter is in response to your email concerning [redacted] (complaint # [redacted] ) Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations Mr [redacted] experienced with his newspaper subscriptionOur policies regarding refunds and premium editions are outlined in our disclaimer (see attached), and is provided when customers start a subscription via phone, web, or mail A refund for $was processed back to his credit card and there will be no further charges to his credit card Olivia Ybarra, Consumer Solution Center Supervisor, left a voicemail message with Mr [redacted] on April 6th to follow up with his experience, but has not heard back from him to date If he has still needs further assistance regarding this issue, we ask that he please contact Olivia directly at [redacted] or [redacted] Sincerely, The Arizona Republic Consumer Solutions Center

• Jan 05, 2020

This letter is in response to your letter concerning Ms [redacted] * [redacted] , Complaint # [redacted] Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations that Ms [redacted] experienced regarding access to some digital information associated with The Arizona RepublicMary Y***, Customer Support Specialist, contacted Ms [redacted] by phone and was able to assist her with the information she needed in order to better access information that is associated with digital articles associated with The Arizona Republic Ms [redacted] was satisfied with the steps and assistance Mary has taken in order resolve the issue of trouble accessing information A special rate has been applied to MsBarbara’s subscription due to the inconveniences she experiencedIn the event Ms [redacted] has further questions or concerns or assistance accessing her digital subscription, Marry Y [redacted] has provided her with her phone number [redacted] and email [redacted]

• Jan 03, 2020

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved Regards, [redacted] ***

• Jan 02, 2020

This letter is in response to your email concerning [redacted] (complaint ID [redacted] ) Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations caused by the continued unwanted deliveries of the free [redacted] Sunday product The address is set in our system to never deliver this product, and this has been discussed again with the new contractor in this area We regret this error occurred again and are working to permanently resolve the issue Bob G***, Distribution Director, left a voicemail message for Mr [redacted] on March 28, to follow up with him If there are any further concerns regarding this complaint, please contact Bob directly at [redacted] Sincerely, Gannett Publishing Services

• Dec 30, 2019

This letter is in response to your email concerning Jess V [redacted] (complaint # [redacted] Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences and frustrations MsV [redacted] experienced Kristine F [redacted] , Classified Manager, contacted MsV [redacted] via email, as the phone number provided was unavailable The obituary from legacy.com has been removedThat type of obituary is placed by Legacy Funeral Home with direction from the State of Arizona If there are further questions or concerns regarding this complaint, please feel free to contact Kristine directly at ###-###-#### or [redacted] Sincerely, The Arizona Republic Classified Regional Sales Center

• Dec 30, 2019

[redacted] [redacted] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved Regards, [redacted] ***

• Dec 27, 2019

This letter is in response to your email concerning [redacted] (complaint ID # [redacted] ) Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations Ms [redacted] has experienced regarding her newspaper subscription [redacted] , Consumer Solutions Specialist, spoke with Ms [redacted] on October 16, regarding the issues she has experienced The District Manager in charge of her delivery has been alerted about the missed deliveries and will work with the carrier to get delivery back on track The balance due on her account has been removed, a $credit was applied, and her subscription was switched to day delivery due to the frustrations she experienced Ms [redacted] accepted the steps that were taken to resolve this complaintIf there are further questions or concerns regarding this complaint, please feel free to contact [redacted] , Consumer Solutions Manager, directly at ( [redacted] Manager [redacted] Administrative AssistantGannett Publishing Services

• Dec 22, 2019

This letter is in response to your letter concerning MsSandra [redacted] H***, Complaint # [redacted] Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations that MsH [redacted] experiencedMary Y***, Circulations Support Specialist was able to contact MsH [redacted] to discuss the issue of receiving unwanted publications Specifically, the [redacted] Essential publication as she had previously requested no further editions be delivered to her property Per MsH***’ request Mary Y [redacted] shared MsH***’ suggestions with the appropriate superiors She has also requested that the district office perform a service check to ensure no publication has been delivered to her address I there are any further questions or concerns, please contact Mary Y [redacted] at [redacted] and email [redacted] republicmedia.com

• Dec 21, 2019

This letter is in response to your email concerning Walter [redacted] (complaint # [redacted] ), which is also addresses the same issue for complaint for # [redacted] Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations Mr [redacted] experienced when trying to start a newspaper subscriptionMary Y***, Customer Support Specialist, spoke with Mr [redacted] on January 26, 2017, regarding this issue An incorrect address was provided on the order form from the sales vendor, so the account could not be started We located where his check was applied, and a refund for $has been processed, which he should receive in approximately business days If there are further questions or concerns regarding this complaint, please feel free to contact Mary directly at (602) 444-or [redacted] Sincerely, The Arizona Republic Consumer Solutions Center

• Dec 18, 2019

This letter is in response to your email concerning *** * [redacted] (complaint ID # [redacted] ) Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations Ms [redacted] has experienced regarding invoicing and payments [redacted] , Customer Service Specialist reviewed Mrs [redacted] account and has explained the invoicing to MrsWitte Our billing system is designed to automatically generate an invoice only if the amount of funds on the account is not sufficient to cover the next month’s subscription [redacted] has forwarded a year payment history; a complete history with payments, credits, debits, and bills of their account for the last years and months; and, a twenty-one (21) month history of monthly charges per MrsWitte’s request[redacted] has provided Ms [redacted] with her direct phone number of ###-###-#### for any future assistance If there are further questions or concerns regarding this complaint, please feel free to contact [redacted] directly at ###-###-####

• Dec 18, 2019

This letter is in response your email concerning [redacted] (complaint ID# [redacted] ) Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations Mr [redacted] experienced with his newspaper subscription We truly regret that newspaper deliveries continued during his recent vacation stop request The manager in charge of delivery in his area has been notified of the issue, and Mr [redacted] account has been credited for two weeks We have also offered Mr [redacted] a discounted rate for the next six months Mary Y***, Customer Support Specialist, sent an email to Mr [redacted] on 10/6/informing him of this resolution, however she is still awaiting a response If there are further questions or concerns regarding this complaint, please feel free to contact Mary directly at [redacted] or my***@repupublicmedia.com

• Dec 16, 2019

This letter is in response to your email concerning [redacted] *** (complaint # [redacted] ) Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and frustrations Mr [redacted] experienced with his newspaper subscriptionMary Y***, Customer Support Specialist, verified that his account was cancelled, the balance due removed, and that he owes nothing to The Arizona Republic An email has been sent to Mr*** to confirm this resolution If there are further questions or concerns regarding this complaint, please feel free to contact Mary directly at (602) [redacted] or [redacted] Sincerely,The Arizona RepublicConsumer Solutions Center

• Dec 14, 2019

This letter is in response to your email concerning Georganna E [redacted] (complaint# [redacted] )Please accept our sincerest apologies for the continued inconveniences and frustrations Ms [redacted] has experienced with missed deliveries of The Arizona Republic.David Russell, our partner who is in charge of delivery in this area, has left Ms [redacted] a voicemailHe is working with the carrier to find a permanent resolution for delivery to her address, including changing the sequence of the route If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact David R [redacted] at ###-###-#### or [redacted] .Sincerely, Gannett Publishing Services

• Dec 13, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved Regards, [redacted] ***

• Dec 09, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved Regards, Duane R***

• Dec 08, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved Regards, Chris V [redacted]

• Dec 05, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I was indeed contacted today by MrRais and have every confidence that they will resolve the delivery problem with his helpTherefore, I would appreciate it if you would show this complaint as resolvedThank you for interceding on my behalf Regards, [redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Quality Mark

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Quality Mark Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 30211 Herberg Rd, Shafer, Minnesota, United States, 55074

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.qualitymarkinc.com


Add contact information for Quality Mark

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated