Sign in

Rebel Transport Ltd

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Rebel Transport Ltd? Use RevDex to make a review.
Reviews Rebel Transport Ltd

Rebel Transport Ltd Reviews (281)

Jan 22, 2020

At this time, I have been contacted directly by Guzu, Incregarding complaint ID [redacted] , however my complaint has NOT been resolved because: [Your Answer HereGuzu contacted me last week and told me that they had some issues with Fraud and they are slowly catching up on their reimbursements I asked for a time frame for my check and the rep said they had no idea when the check would be mailed In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Jan 20, 2020

Revdex.com:At this time, my complaint, ID [redacted] regarding Guzu, Inchas been resolved The business did not respond to any of my communication, but their owed payment in the form of a check arrived in the mail to my address on 3/**I was able to deposit the check without any issues (By clicking "OK", your complaint will be closed as Resolved.) Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Jan 09, 2020

Paid via venmo as of 8/**

Jan 09, 2020

At this time, I have been contacted directly by Guzu, Incregarding complaint ID [redacted] , however my complaint has NOT been resolved because: In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, *** [redacted]

Jan 06, 2020

HelloWe asked the customer to send the charger for the phone because it could not be tested without itWe never received any response so it was disputedHe did not accept the offer so the watch is mailed back to his new address.Thank you

Jan 03, 2020

At this time, I have been contacted directly by Guzu, Incregarding complaint ID [redacted] , however my complaint has NOT been resolved because: On I sent a money request from my [redacted] account to Guzu and on they responded claiming they were having fraud issues with their bank account and were unable to pay me the money they promised me after they received my IPhone 5sAfter researching more I have found they gave me the same excuse they gave to customers for the past couple yearsI have not heard from them since this date and still have not received the money they promised after they received my phoneThey have my phone and still have not given me the money promisedI want the money I was promisedI'm starting to think at this point they have stolen my item and do not intend to pay me the money they promised In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Jan 03, 2020

A refund for the original invoiced amount is scheduled to be wired on or before 9/*Wire confirmation can be provided here is needed

Dec 30, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: My complaint has not been resolved because even though the business says they have paid me, I have yet to receive a check In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

Dec 30, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.From: [redacted] [ [redacted] ] Sent: Saturday, September **, 8:AM*** [redacted] I received my check on 9/*/ Sincerely, [redacted]

Dec 26, 2019

Hellopayment was sent outtracking [redacted] Thank you

Dec 24, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: [Your Answer Here] never received tracking or the check In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Dec 23, 2019

[redacted] payment will be sent this week

Dec 22, 2019

This customer will be paid via [redacted] QuickPay by the end of this week

Dec 22, 2019

Payment for this order will be submitted shortlyThe customer will be notified once the payment has been initiatedThank you

Dec 20, 2019

Hello ***, We will be mailing out your payment to you for $for the total of your order by thursdayWe will update you with tracking information on it when it goes outWe are extremely sorry for the delay you encounteredThank youGuzu

Dec 19, 2019

Money order will be sent within 1-business days

Dec 18, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: Although I have received an email, I will not consider this matter resolved until I receive my funds for the phones that were given In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

Dec 18, 2019

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Guzu, Incregarding complaint ID [redacted] I have sent further emails but have gotten no response What next steps can I take?Sincerely, [redacted]

Dec 17, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: [Your Answer Here] A Guzu Customer Service Representative (Lindsey Y***; phone #: [redacted] ) sent me an email stating:" I [redacted] ***."It is now Friday August [redacted] at 5:25pm EST and I have yet to receive an email from MsYoungThe complaint is not resolved because I have not received a check, and they've had my two iPhones for over a month In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Dec 14, 2019

Revdex.com: I have received the check and it has cleared the bankI appreciate all your help with this matter Sincerely, [redacted] ***

Check fields!

Write a review of Rebel Transport Ltd

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Rebel Transport Ltd Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Rebel Transport Ltd

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated