Sign in

Sunrise Pups, LLC

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Sunrise Pups, LLC? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Sunrise Pups, LLC

Sunrise Pups, LLC Reviews (75)

• Nov 18, 2020

Horrible! Don’t buy!
I purchased, what was advertised as an Australian Shepherd puppy, in June 2020. The puppy was originally listed for $3000.00. I am familiar with the breed and recognized the puppy is a double Merle, which is a result of poor breeding. Double merles are typically afflicted with blindness and or deafness. We were told he was checked by a vet at Ohio University and deemed to have vision impairments of unknown extent. I have another double Merle at home and did not want this dog to get in the wrong hands of an unsuspecting buyer knowing nothing about this genetic defect. I negotiated a price to get this puppy. I informed them of the double Merle status, which was not listed on his vet report. I picked the dog up at a car body shop, which is their “other business”. We were unable to go in and see where the dog was living. Anyway when we got him home we realized he was deaf, as I suspected. I confirmed this with a Baer test performed by an experienced vet. He has also had aggression issues since we got him and have progressed to attacking our family members. He’s only about 7 months old now. I also had his DNA checked which confirmed he is only 39% Australian Shepherd. It reports both parents are actually mixed. I have spent money on hearing tests, behavioral vets, regular vets, medication, and DNA tests to try to figure out how I can best help this dog. This company was completely non-transparent about their breeding practices. Inability to see the parents. Shady living space for the dog. Lied about hearing ability, as I have them on video stating he could hear. They are attempting clearly running a puppy mill and ripping people off. I attempted to have my money refunded for false advertisement and they refused.
Horrible! Don’t buy!
Horrible! Don’t buy!

Waited 4 months for chair, eventually canceled.
I wish I could comment on the quality of product, but I did not receive my chair after nearly 4 months of waiting and sub-par customer service. I ordered a chair mid-July 2020. The website did have a banner mentioning that COVID19 would potentially delay orders, but when my confirmation came it said 10-15 days. That timeframe came and went, but understanding supply chain issues, I tried to call them. There phone support is shut down and the voicemail instructed me to email them for an update. I emailed them in early August and was told mid-August. Emailed again when that date came and went, they responded with a canned email exactly the same as the first delay, but with a new shipping estimate of late August. Date came and went, emailed them early September, new shipping estimate of mid/late September. Date came and went, emailed early October, new shipping estimate of mid-October. Date came and went, emailed late October, new shipping estimate of mid-November. Date came and went, I sent one last email telling them I'd like to cancel if they could not provide a concrete date, they sent another canned email with a new date, not acknowledging my request to cancel, and I asked them to cancel one more time and they did. I understand the supply chain has been interrupted during COVID, but there is a way to handle customer service, and this is not it. Very disappointed in the lack of communication and transparency. When I initially saw the prices I thought they were too good to be true, and it turned out that was the case.
Waited 4 months for chair, eventually canceled.

• May 14, 2020

I ordered a Freedom Chair by Human Scale from Madison seating on Ebay. I had been working from home for 4 weeks and was sick of the wooden chair I had been using. I had seen this chair on several websites. I knew "Open Box" meant the chair might not be perfect however given the price and delivery time I thought it was worth it. The Chair arrived 4 days earlier than the date they quoted. The chair was easy to assemble and looked great. I am feeling much better after sitting in it all day

NOTE: This is a no star review... but I had to choose one.

There are a few more outfits that sell expensive chairs for cheaper (not cheap, just cheaper). Madison Seating is one to avoid. I have purchased two Steelcase chairs, and went mostly off of the pictures, and some of the functions. What I failed to do is read the Revdex.com complaints, and also really read the return policy. You should note that every chair is "open box", so you will pay a restocking fee, original shipping fee and you also have to pay return shipping should you not want the chair or chairs. That can cost you almost as much as the chairs.

I purchased the chairs and noticed on the site that it would take 10-14 business days because of COVID. It took longer than that, and when I emailed them about it I only got a canned response that I would get a tracking number when it ships. That was not very helpful. I wanted to know if my order was even being processed. They are using COVID as an excuse to be slow. To put this in perspective... I ordered some large roles of leather which turned out to be coming from main land China. China. I am in the center of the United States, and I received that leather in 6 days.

The chairs I received were exactly the same. Even though I purchased two different models with about $100 in price difference. I also included hardwood floor casters for an additional $40. I did not get the casters, nor any of the features that claim to come with the chairs (adjustable arms for starters... I got stationary low profile arms).

I wrote a email to the service department and had to resend it three times. Because the service department only reads the first line then responds. So I kept trimming my email so they would read the next line, then the next line.

If you want to save yourself a lot of time, effort, and anger. Find the chair you want somewhere else.

• Apr 28, 2020

I purchased a Steelcase Leap V2 chair on the morning of April 15th, 2020. Order # 437570. Initial response what that the chair would be delivered within 10-14 business days.
A few days later, I found their same chair on eBay, with significantly faster guaranteed delivery times for the same price. So on business day 10, a full two weeks after placing the order, I asked them when it would be shipped. The most specific answer I got was "Sometime next week," combined with a rude attitude. When I asked "what would it take to ship that chair today?" I was told that the delays were due to Covid-19 and it would be sometime next week. Yet, on eBay they are offering the same chair, at the same price, with a guaranteed delivery date of Monday 5/4/20, which indicates they have stock on hand to ship within 24 hours.
"It's clear you are not happy with the services we can provide during these times. We have canceled the order as we do not feel we can fulfill the order for you with the time frame you need.
Please find another seller that is not experiencing delays due to Covid-19 and can answer all the emails and inquiries you have on their product and services.
Stay well,
The Team at Madisonseating
Ticket

• Jan 09, 2020

First of all, we were sold a puppy by a company that withheld extremely valuable and important information from usIf we had been told from the beginning that the mother dog had Coccidia as a pup, we would have known how to treat the puppy right away and possibly could have saved us hundreds of dollars and many days of heartache and worryThe first few days were spent just trying to actually figure out what was wrong with her! Withholding the information is wrong and deceitful to your customers and terribly heartless for the sake of the puppy, putting her through unneeded suffering because you didn't want to disclose the fact that the mother had a parasite lying dormant within her and that there was a chance our puppy could have it as wellSecond of all: while you say we denied the health guarantee, and I am sure you have the paperwork showing that we agreed to this, you still charged us for the $health guarantee and neglected to refund us that amountTherefore, if we are charged the $99, you kept the $99, the health guarantee is actually still in place, regardless of what is on the contract by fault of negligence to refund said amount [redacted] is now a healthy puppy, thanks to us, and giving her back for another puppy, only to take a chance on getting another with Coccidia as well would be ridiculous on our partMy argument is that your company is selling puppies while withholding valuable and pertinent information from the buyer....information that could mean the difference between life and death of the puppy and between hundreds to fix or thousands to fix! As you did with a previous complaint, you could have sent us with the $treatment for Coccidia as a precaution and told us it was "vitamins", but you didn't even to do thatShe was already lethargic and thin and obvious to a trained professional that she had been sick for several days alreadyMy original statement stands and I feel is only fair considering we were swindled into taking a sick puppy off your hands that I am quite sure you would have had to put down with a matter of days anyway because you would not have spent the money necessary to get her healthy...because she was already emaciated and sick puppy when we got herUnfortunately for us, we are NOT trained professionals and didn't not know this....and you took advantage of us and our lack of knowledge...telling us she was a "love bug"....this was your reason why she wasn't very active

• Dec 22, 2019

I am sorry to hear that your puppy is not feeling wellWe have had other people let us know that their microchip was not able to be found by their vetWe have contacted the manufacturer about the defective batch of microchipsWe will go ahead and refund you the $for the microchipKeep us up to date on how your puppy is doing and let us know if there is anything that we can do to help

I purchased a "havanese" puppy from Sunrise Pups He is an awesome dog, but he should not be referred to as a Havanese When he reached pounds we did a DNA test and learned that both parents were about half havanese I emailed Sunrise Pups to address this and received no response

• Dec 14, 2019

What this sounds like to me is that [redacted] is happy with her dog and wants to keep it and it is happy and healthyThis is all positive.***, clearly has signed the attached receipt, What is shows is she bought a Yorkie female You can also see that she acknowledges there are no exchanges or returnsI am happy to hear that [redacted] has received a happy and healthy yorkieI am not sure ***'sexpectation of weight, but she received the yorkie she picked out and paid for via *** a 3rd party quick loan for petsI am including her threatening email that she sent us on 10/20/She has called the lending service and received info and has threatened to sue usSometimes around Christmas we have people who look back to last year's purchases and try to extract money from us ahead of the next ChristmasWhat we can do is try to the best of our ability to stay with in our terms and conditions and within our purchase sellers agreementWhat is sounds like here is [redacted] want to keep her puppy but doesn't want to pay full price for it post hocI am sorry but we don't refund customers and If you notice on the attached invoice that there is Only Yorkie in the puppy typeAlso notice that [redacted] has not provided the Revdex.com or [redacted] any weights or her animals or vet records (this would not change the outcome for us) but it would have been better received than an email threatening a lawsuit.What this sounds like to me is that [redacted] is happy with her dog and wants to keep it and it is happy and healthyThis is all positive.Thank you for your businessWe aim to do the best we can in providing a great service Message I had purchased a yorkie puppy on 2/17/and she was shipped to Arizonain her description and on the contract from wags lending said she was listed as a Teacup Yorkshire terrier by no means she is not id# [redacted] she is not a teacup she is axp6months and larger than my bichonI do not want to return her that would be very cruel and she is a part of the familywhat I am not happy with is paying her value @$if you read section on page Warrantiesit states the pet conforms to the description in this lease, and at the top of lease in description of property pet-dog/ breed: TEACUP yorkishire terrier, what I want you to do is a partial refund I am not asking for the full amount, that is only fair conderding you sold me a dog under pretenseI spoke to [redacted] lending today and received some important informationif I don't receive some response, I will contact my attorney to give him an update so we can settle this matter, and he assures me that you will be refunding the entire amountI have called and left messages no answer, sent e-mails no responseI think you might think twice about ignoring this one

• Dec 08, 2019

You have not responded to what we have saidI could re-paste the whole complaint because you have addressed NOTHINGNor have you apologized for your horrific customer service.You failed to address how you manipulated and lied to usThe contract should not stand because of the way you manipulated us and forced us to sign the contract after we had already purchased the puppyHad we seen the contract first (as should be required by law) we would not have purchased the puppy.Once again, we gave you ONLY NEGATIVE feedbackFor the third time, we would appreciate an APOLOGY for your manipulation, lying, and terrible treatment towards us.Lastly, PLEASE SEND US THE VETERINARY RECORDS THAT YOU *PROMISED [redacted] US.You also TOLD US YOU WOULD HELP WITH THE VETERINARY BILL and then changed your mindAccording to five different vets we spoke with, if you had fed the puppy proper nutrition rather than mostly yogurt, she would not have had a hypoglycemic episode

• Dec 07, 2019

I find it interesting the cavapoos look nothing like the ones you used to sell. I have a “cavapoo” from you that is six years old. I did a DNA test on him and he is NOT a cavapoo in fact doesn’t even have a trace of Cavalier in him. He in fact, is a Jackapoo. Jack Russel and Poodle. I love him more than anything but shame on you all for false advertising and scamming money out of innocent people.

I have those emails too ***, would you like me to post them (not one offers to pay for medication That right there proves you lied I would be happy to do that :-)Admit advertisement and sales and I will accept $ If not, I will post the emails

[redacted] came to our shop and picked out the Morkie she wanted out of the ones we had available, with no expressed weight guaranteeIn fact we state very clearly in our terms and conditions that we don't guarantee weight [redacted] chose her puppy out of three we offered, I am happy her puppy is health and free from health problemsIt sounds as if [redacted] is a very good stewart of her puppyI am sorry we will not be refunding [redacted] any money because her puppy is poundsOwning a pet is a wonderful responsibility and it sounds as if [redacted] will continue to do a wonderful job with ithttp://www.puppyweights.com/ Estimates that Yorkies or Maltese who are pounds at weeks will be pounds full grownI am sorry if you are upset with you puppys weightIf your vet says it is not overweight than that is wonderful Thanks again for your purchase from Sunrisepups and thank you for your constructive feedbackIt always helps us in the futureThanks

Please see the attached paper work from ***Please note the following items that [redacted] acknowledged under successful Transition Successful TransitionTo ensure a success transition there are several things to consider but one thing we feel is the most important isfeeding your puppy right awayMore than likely he/she will not want to eat regular dog food right away but a greatfirst treat that is packed with good calories is yogurt! Not just any yogurt but a yogurt high in sugar and fatYou canadminister the yogurt with a monoject syringe (needleless)More than likely your specific puppy has already beengiven yogurt by us so they are used to receiving this treat! Here are some other key points to consider:? We know moving is stressful — and your new puppy feels the same way! Give him/her time to acclimate toyour home and family before introducing him to strangersMake sure children know how to approach thepuppy without overwhelming him/her.? When you pick up your puppy, remember to ask what and when he/she was fedReplicate that schedule for atleast the first few days to avoid gastric distressIf you wish to switch to a different brand, do so over a period ofabout a week by adding one part new food to three parts of the old for several days; then switch to half newfood, half old, and then one part old to three parts new.? On the way home, your puppy should be safely secured, preferably in a crateSome puppies find car tripsstressful, so having him/her in a safe place will make the trip home easier on them and you.? Once home, take him/her to their toileting area immediately and spend a good amount of time with him/her sothey will get used to the area and relieve themselvesEven if your puppy does relieve him or herself during thistime, be prepared for accidentsComing into a new home with new people, new smells and new sounds canthrow even the most housebroken dog off-track, so be ready just in case.? For the first few days, remain calm and quiet around your dog, limiting too much excitement (such as the dogpark or neighborhood children)Not only will this allow your dog to settle in easier, it will give you more oneon-one time to get to know him and his likes/dislikes.__________1.) I have read the above recommendations on how to maximize the success of my new puppy’stransition into my home and acknowledge how important it is for them to eat a good healthy snack as soon aspossible.CHW CHWCHW CHWPlease also not the section she initialed at under Purchaser and Seller Agreement1.) I understand that it is my responsibility to make sure that my puppy eats 3-times per day.2.) I understand that it is my responsibility to take my puppy to the vet if he/she is sick or even seems to be sick.3.) I understand that in some cases Veterinarian care can be expensive and that once my puppy leaves the care of Sunrise Pups,all Veterinarian expenses are my responsibility.Please take note to the fact that all vet care is ***'s responsibility 4.) I understand that Sunrise Pups LLC does not pay for Veterinarian care once I adopt/purchase my puppy.Notice again she acknowledged that she understands that Sunrisepups doesn't pay for vet care5.) I understand that the Health Guarantee offered by Sunrise Pups is for replacement puppies only.6.) I understand that all sales are finalThere are no exchanges, or returns.7.) I understand that I have days from the date delivered/picked up to take my puppy to a licensed Veterinarian for his/her initialcheckup; if I fail to do so the above Health Guarantee is Void.8.) I understand that if death should occur an autopsy must be performed to determine cause of death, and must be presented toSunrise Pups LLC before a replacement is given.9.) I understand that Sunrise Pups LLC will not accept any claim from [redacted] Pet Hospitals: ( [redacted] Pet Supplies)10.) I understand that I must complete and return all required paperwork in order for Sunrise Pups LLC to activate my puppiesHealth Guarantee or any other Guarantee’s that I purchased.11.) I understand that hypoglycemia is not a genetic/hereditary disease, and it is my responsibility to make sure my puppy eats,and maintains proper blood sugar levels.Please see that she aknowledges that she understands that hypoglycemia prevention is her responsibility12.) I understand that Sunrise Pups LLC does not cover claims against common parasites such as coccidian, or giardia, nor do theycover bacteria related upper respiratory infections as any of these are simple to treat and never be a cause of death.Please note that [redacted] understands that coccidia or giradia are not covered claims by Sunrisepups.13.) I understand that if my puppy has not eaten in any 12hr period it is my responsibility to call my Veterinarian immediately.Please see again that we ask her to call the vet if her pup hasn't eaten in hours from arrival(See items 1-4) 14.) I understand that I had the option to purchase a Health Guarantee for my puppy from Sunrise PupsHowever, if I chose not topurchase the Health Guarantee, Sunrise Pups assumes no further responsibility and the Health Guarantee is VOID.15.) I understand that Sunrise Pups is not Mother Nature & cannot under any circumstance guarantee expected weight of mypuppy at adulthood(We try our best to estimate that however)16.) I understand that Sunrise Pups does not cover umbilical/inguinal hernias, or retained testicles.17.) I understand that my puppy is not registered with any Purebred Dog Registries such as: AKC, CKC, ACA etc.Unless advertised collectively on each of the following websites: nextdaypets.com - puppyfind.com - sunrisepups.comPlease also find the shot schedule listed out and note that a USDA vet heath certificate is required to fly the puppyIt is also required by law that the puppy is current on all vaccines to flyAnd we have provided both the airline and [redacted] that informationI am glad that [redacted] is taking the necessary and responsible steps now that her puppy has sugar crashedIf the necessary steps were taken and the yogurt given as suggested there would have been no sugar crashBut since there was I hope ***'s vet can help regulate her puppies sugars levels.Sunrisepups has given the required health certificates to UnitedI am sorry if [redacted] didn't pick them up but she can call united in CT and request all paperwork related to her flightBut we will not be refunding the customer her purchase priceAs noted in our terms and agreements which [redacted] has signedWe offer no refunds and we don't pay vet billsI am sorry she is having some issues but had [redacted] transitioned her puppy with Yogurt as suggested it is likely that there would have been no sugar crash.Thanks again for reaching out and the positive feedbackGood luck with you and your puppy

We brought our Yorkie home for Christmas and Boomer has been an excellent and healthy dogOur vet is always impressed and expressed Boomer is a mighty good specimen Unfortunately, we chose to have him neutered We have another Yorkie we received from an independent breeder years ago and our vet has never doted over her like he does with BoomerWe highly recommend Sunrise Pups

Hello Lisa,Thanks for the feedbackI am responding the same as I have had a number of times via email and phoneWe would gladly pay the $dollars that you needed for medications for the ear treatment As for the reduced pricing you are requesting, we will not be refunding you money for a sale that was not running when you purchased your puppyYou purchased your puppy for $1150, this price included shipping and all the options you had chosenAs you have said we had some negotiations prior to arriving on that amountYou received your puppy and have indicated that you were happy with her, and now you are seeking a refund for a 4th of July sale that you wish you would have been eligible for The email traffic on is as follows please note the date June 11th L [redacted] Jun to me Ok that's what we want :-)Sent from my iPhone I have also attached the paper work and the invoice and the terms and agreement that you signed electronically Please note item 3) I understand that in some cases Veterinarian care can be expensive and that once my puppy leaves the care of Sunrise Pups, all Veterinarian expenses are my responsibility 4) I understand that Sunrise Pups LLC does not pay for Veterinarian care once I adopt/purchase my puppy5) I understand that the Health Guarantee offered by Sunrise Pups is for replacement puppies only6.)I understand that all sales are finalThere are no exchanges, or returnsI think it is very clear that us offering to pay for your medicine is over and above our terms and conditionsAnd this will be the extent that we will be offering As for the fact that we haven't responded to you, we have emails from and to you and I will also attach them to this claim as wellThanks so much for your business Dan

***, Please see the adoption contract that you signedI understand that it is my responsibility to make sure that my puppy eats 3-times per day.I understand that it is my responsibility to take my puppy to the vet if he/she is sick or even seems to be sick.I understand that in some cases Veterinarian care can be expensive and that once my puppy leaves the care of Sunrise Pups,all Veterinarian expenses are my responsibility.I understand that Sunrise Pups LLC does not pay for Veterinarian care once I adopt/purchase my puppy.I understand that the Health Guarantee offered by Sunrise Pups is for replacement puppies only.I understand that all sales are finalThere are no exchanges, or returns.I understand that I have days from the date delivered/picked up to take my puppy to a licensed Veterinarian for his/her initialcheckup; if I fail to do so the above Health Guarantee is Void.I understand that if death should occur an autopsy must be performed to determine cause of death, and must be presented toSunrise Pups LLC before a replacement is given.I understand that hypoglycemia is not a genetic/hereditary disease, and it is my responsibility to make sure my puppy eats,and maintains proper blood sugar levels.You signed this on October 27th I and yes the USDA for does indicate health and wellnessYou were also provided well as a written record of the shots scheduleOf course dates in the future you are responsible forSo I have a question, did you puppy pass away? I am confused, because this would fall under our replacement puppy guaranteeBut it sounds as if she is doing greatAnd now you are trying to force US to pay for things that you clearly understood that we don't pay forWhen you signed our adoption contract.Thanks for the positive feedback and all your support.I think you understand that you are responsible for all vet expensesIf you still aren't familiar with this policy please review the adoption contract you entered into with usWe truly appreciate your business and your continued support

I called sunrise pups before following through on the purchase of the pup. On his word stating over the phone that he breeds his dogs so as to weigh no more than 5 lbs I went ahead and purchased the pup.me en in the receipt for this pup it is described as a tea cup. Am intent was to buy a tea cup to breed with my tea cup female. I told him this over the phone before buying the pup. If he is fact a reputable breeder and has been breeding dogs he is going to have a very good idea of the size of the pups when they reach maturity. My tea cup female came from both dogs weighing under 5 lbs. I reject his claim of not knowing what the out come of this dog would be. I have bread dogs before and with a certain reliability you know what you are going to get. His argument makes no sense animals are bread for certain traits all the time. A verbal contract is just as good as written when it is expressly stated in the terms he stated over the phone. Please advise me as to the next step and the consumer protection laws in your state to escalate this matter to the next level.

[redacted] This sounds like a 3rd party complaint which aren't allowed by the Revdex.com [redacted] is our customer for this puppyPlease see the attached paperwork which [redacted] has signed1.) I understand that it is my responsibility to make sure that my puppy eats 3-times per day.2.) I understand that it is my responsibility to take my puppy to the vet if he/she is sick or even seems to be sick.3.) I understand that in some cases Veterinarian care can be expensive and that once my puppy leaves the care of Sunrise Pups,all Veterinarian expenses are my responsibility.4.) I understand that Sunrise Pups LLC does not pay for Veterinarian care once I adopt/purchase my puppy.5.) I understand that the Health Guarantee offered by Sunrise Pups is for replacement puppies only.6.) I understand that all sales are finalThere are no exchanges, or returns.11.) I understand that hypoglycemia is not a genetic/hereditary disease, and it is my responsibility to make sure my puppy eats, and maintains proper blood sugar levels.Item 12) understand that Sunrise Pups LLC does not cover claims against common parasites such as coccidian, or giardia, nor do they cover bacteria related upper respiratory infections as any of these are simple to treat and never be a cause of death.item 13) I understand that if my puppy has not eaten in any 12hr period it is my responsibility to call my Veterinarian immediatelyPlease note the shot record given in the paperwork [redacted] signed BirthdateWeeks Neopar Weeks Bordetella - Kennel CoughWeeks Durvet Canine Spectra 5-WayWeeks Durvet Canine Spectra 5-WayWeeks Durvet Canine Spectra 5-Way Please note the section of the terms and conditions on hypoglycemiaHypoglycemia in Dogs (Low Blood Sugar)Hypoglycemiais a condition that occurs primarily in small breeds betweenand weeksof ageA hypoglycemic attack is often precipitated bystressThe typical signs are listlessness, depression, staggering gait, muscular weakness, and tremors-especially of the facePuppies with a severe drop in blood sugar developseizuresor become stuporous and go into a comaDeath can followThis particular sequence of symptoms is not always seen thoughFor example, some puppies exhibit only weakness or a wobbly gaitOccasionally a puppy that seemed just fine is found in coma.Episodes of hypoglycemia often occur without warning-for example, when a puppy is stressed byshippingOther common causes of acute hypoglycemia aremissing a meal, chilling, becoming exhausted from too much play, or having an upset stomachThese events place an added strain on the energy reserves of the liver.Treatment: The treatment of an acute attack is aimed at restoring the blood sugar.Begin immediatelyIf the puppy is awake and able to swallow, give corn syrup or sugar water by syringe, or rub corn syrup, honey, orglucose paste on thegums (Fortical)You should see improvement in minutes.If not, call your veterinarian.If the pup is unconscious, do not give an oral solution because it will be inhaledRub corn syrup, honey, or glucose paste on the gums and proceed at once to your veterinarianThis puppy will require an intravenous dextrose solution and may need to be treated for brain swelling.Oral glucose paste (Fortical) is sold at pharmaciesIf you know your dog is subject to hypoglycemic attacks, keep this product on hand.Prevention: Susceptible puppies should be fed at least four times a dayIt is important to feed a high-carbohydrate, high-protein, high-fat dietIt is essential that the diet be high qualityYour veterinarian can recommend an appropriate premium food.Food supplements and table scraps should not exceed to percent of the total daily rationOwners of toy puppies should takeprecautions to see that they do not become excessively tired or chilledMany (but not all) puppies outgrow this problem.(WebMD Veterinary Reference from "Dog Owner's Home Veterinary Handbook")Please note the initials by the I have read the above recommendations on how to maximize the success of my new puppy’stransition into my home and acknowledge how important it is for them to eat a good healthy snack as soon aspossible.Again, this is a 3rd party complaint which shouldn't be registered by the Revdex.comAnd even so [redacted] has initialed all the paper workI am sorry the puppy isn't eating but we can't make it eatOnly [redacted] can make it eat or her vetThanks,Dan

As you can clearly see we photographed the check prior to sending it to Mr [redacted] as we do with all our customersMr [redacted] was upset that we accidentally misspelled his nameHe therefore claimed that he didn't receive a check from us becasuse we had written [redacted] and not [redacted] [redacted] Once we were alerted to the situation we immediately called him and asked if we could put a stop payment on the check and cut another one or send it via paypalMr [redacted] responed days later with a negative review on the Revdex.comI don't know what more we could have doneBut regardless he wanted another check of a greater amount sent to his residence prior to his vacationWe have now sent a check almost triple the agreed upon price and sent it with a tracking number to Mr [redacted] He claims he won't be able to view the check prior to returning from his trip to Las Vegas

Check fields!

Write a review of Sunrise Pups, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Sunrise Pups, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3097 Dartford Trce, Dublin, Ohio, United States, 43017-2205

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.sunrisepups.com


Add contact information for Sunrise Pups, LLC

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated