Write a review Sign In

Tough Mudder, Inc.

EVENT PLANNERS, EXERCISE & PHYSICAL FITNESS PROGRAMS

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Add a review

Tough Mudder, Inc. Reviews (240)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12806707 time 04.02.2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the
matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
***** *********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12334588 time 04.02.2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and
the matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
***** ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11164191 time 02.02.2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the
matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
******** *****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11334727 time 01.02.2019

Hello ****,
We apologize that you have not yet heard back from ********** regarding your checkWe have reached out to them directly so they can follow up with you on your refund
Again, we sincerely apologize for the delay in this matterPlease feel free to contact us
should you have any questions
Regards,
********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13318511 time 01.02.2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the
matter has been resolvedI am happy that they have finally responded via email and taken care of the issue
Sincerely,
******* ****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13185307 time 30.01.2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the
matter has been resolved
Sincerely,
******* *********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12124123 time 29.01.2019

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT
been resolved because:
[I still have not received my refund. It is very ironic that they finally replied to my previous email attempts to their customer service center approximately hour after you sent my complaint to them. I wish that this complaint and case remain open and active until I receive my full refund...which they informed me could take up to 7-business days and if I didn't receive it within weeks that I should get in touch with them again. Please leave this case in a pending status for now and I will advise you if I receive my refund in the meantime. Thanks again for all you help. ]
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question aboveSincerely,****** ****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12995043 time 29.01.2019

This is being handled by Tough Mudder customer service and we are in contact with the customer****** was emailed on October *** and he responded back to us last night at 11:13PMHe should be all set now


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12703415 time 28.01.2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been
resolved because:
Tough Mudder sent me emails stating they had to close of my email requestsI received one message from Kim with directions to transfer my eventI asked for this information months ago for a November raceThis is a half marathon with obstacles; receiving confirmation so close to the event will not give me enough time to trainWhen I tried responding to this email in the "reply above this line" section, I received an automated reply that the email is not in service and to visit the customer service link on the website. I just want a refundI have not had a sufficient reply to my request in months, and I would like to move onTough Mudder "customer satisfaction" emails do not work
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above
Sincerely,
******* ***********


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11193586 time 28.01.2019

**** *****' was issued a refund for the overcharged amount on July **, To avoid being charged any additional fees when transferring from an open ticket in to an event in the ********** platform, a transfer code is requiredBecause James was unable to successfully apply his transfer
code, he was charged an additional registration amountThis dollar amount has been credited back to his account as of July **,


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload Photos
Upload Photos

Tough Mudder, Inc. rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: EVENT PLANNERS, EXERCISE & PHYSICAL FITNESS PROGRAMS

Address: 15 Metro Tech Center, 7th Floor, Brooklyn, NY, 11201

Website: http://www.toughmudder.com

11 people are currently seeking Tough Mudder, Inc. contact information.