Write a review Sign In

Tough Mudder, Inc.

EVENT PLANNERS, EXERCISE & PHYSICAL FITNESS PROGRAMS

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Add Review

Tough Mudder, Inc. Reviews (202)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9159054 time 14.05.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted], and have determined that my complaint has NOT been...

resolved because:

Your team has continued to resolve the issue at hand.  The issues that I'm experiencing will be considered solved when you have complied with my requests. It is inappropriate to close this case claiming 'you're working with the customer' 
 
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9483408 time 12.05.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted], and have determined that my complaint has NOT...

been resolved because:

I have been contacted by Tough Mudder, they requested to know if I'd like my tickets transferred to an open event tickets for use next year, I responded indicating yes, I await confirmation of completion.  This matter is not resolved until I've received confirmation that my tickets have been transferred.  Thank you
 
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8768300 time 04.05.2018

[redacted] transferred her ticket to another event (see attached)


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8078643 time 01.05.2018

Revdex.com:They have responded and completed my request. Thank you for your amazing service. I wish their company would have responded in a way which you did. 
I...

have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.
Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8066311 time 30.04.2018

[redacted] was contacted today by Tough Mudder customer service. We do not offer refunds under any circumstance. However, we offered to transfer [redacted] to her event with the transfer fees waived as courtesy to her. We are awaiting her response.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9468728 time 30.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved. Tough Mudder finally responded and helped me transfer my current...

registration to next year so I won't lose my initial investment.
Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9141198 time 28.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have...

reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted], and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:
 
I have still not received an email from Tough Mudder. As stated in their response I was suppose to hear from them yesterday with a response to my issue.
?Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8155805 time 26.04.2018

Our customer service team is in the process of reviewing this inquiry.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8637279 time 25.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted], and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

The events the company have offered to transfer me to are out of state this year which is not w reasonable solution  I'm an expecting mother & being able to run this race next year is a likely not going to happen   I signed up for a race on a date & time that worked for me  they cancelled the race so I'm simply requesting my money back  
 
 
 
 
In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.
Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8319657 time 25.04.2018

The customer sent an email into Customer Service Sunday night (5/**) at 11:57 PM. Per our normal response time listed on our website, we respond to customers within 2-3 business days. Customer will receive response today as noted on our website. Thanks!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload your images
Upload your images

Tough Mudder, Inc. rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: EVENT PLANNERS, EXERCISE & PHYSICAL FITNESS PROGRAMS

Address: 15 Metro Tech Center, 7th Floor, Brooklyn, NY, 11201

Website: http://www.toughmudder.com

11 people are currently seeking Tough Mudder, Inc. contact information.