Sign in

BMO Harris Bank N.A.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about BMO Harris Bank N.A.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews BMO Harris Bank N.A.

BMO Harris Bank N.A. Reviews (114)

We are in receipt of the complaint for the above referenced customerWe welcome the opportunity to respond to the customer’s inquiryA letter was sent to Ms [redacted] on 8/26/16, addressing her concernsIn the interest of protecting our customer’s confidentiality, we are not posting the contents of the letter in this forum Please let us know if we can assist further regarding this matter Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention

We are in receipt of the complaint for the above referenced customer and welcome the opportunity to respond to the customer’s inquiry A letter was sent to Mr [redacted] on October 31, addressing his concernsIn the interest of protecting our customer’s confidentiality, we are not posting the contents of the letter in this forum Please let us know if we can assist further regarding this matter Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention

Late my mother passed awayShe had a number of accounts at BMO Harris bank and loved working with a handful of staff at the Moreland location in Waukesha Since her passing, I have had to work with these same staff members on a number of occasions, dealing with accounts, estate stuff, etc They have always been extremely helpful, very considerate and a pleasure to work withAlthough, wrapping up mom's loose-ends and dealing with estate stuff is no walk in the park, BMO staff has made this experience smoother than I could have I asked

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2014/02/13) */ The bank responded to the customer's concern and provided a refund Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (450, 9, 2014/02/24) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction He/she also stated:

We are in receipt of Crystal [redacted] 's rejection to the Bank’s response to the above complaint The Bank has left messages for the customer directly and has closed this matter In the interest of protecting our customer’s confidentiality, we are not posting the details of the response in this forum Please let us know if we can assist further regarding this matter Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention

We are in receipt of the complaint for the above referenced customer and welcome the opportunity to respond to the inquiryThe Bank has communicated with Mr [redacted] via telephone In the interest of protecting Mr [redacted] 's confidentiality, we are not posting the details of the response in this forum Please let us know if we can assist further regarding this matter Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention

We are in receipt of the complaint and we have communicated with our customer directly to resolve all concerns. In the interest of protecting our customer’s confidentiality, we are not... posting the details of the response in this forum. Please let us know if we can assist further regarding this matter. Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention.

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/06/03) */ We are in receipt of the complaint for the above referenced customer and welcome the opportunity to respond to the customer's inquiryA telephone call was made to Ms[redacted] , addressing her concernsPlease let us know if we can assist further regarding this matterThank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention

Complaint: 11104030 I am rejecting this response because: BMO is not addressing the issue. During the time this was taking place, my wife and I had a lot going on. My wife's grandparents were in and out of the hospital and my mom was just diagnosed with cancer and began chemo treatments. Our time was focused on our family. I think BMO should be more sympathetic to their customers and try to understand the facts and circumstances of why the complaint was filed so late. Instead they are only sticking to the company line of x number of days. It is truly disappointing. Like I stated previously, [redacted] Bank worked tirelessly with me when fraudulent transactions were made. Even though it didn't fit their x number of days policy, they went above and beyond to replace the missing money and BMO should do the same. I have gone over all of the transactions and have done my due diligence to figure out the fraud. I think BMO should reimburse our HSA $2,000 was fraudulent transactions. Sincerely, Tim [redacted]

Everyone is there when you sign your loan paperwork (2002)But now after misc fees assessed a not get answers and cannot talk to someone in person You have to go through a banker at the branch and they email the escrow dept we have been on time for yrs with out payment Used coupon booklet system until they switched to statements and to our unpleasant surprise we find we have been charged fee assessments since no explanation of what those fees are dollars we found out charged last year for hazard insurance I have had hazard insurance since inception of the loan Insult to injury of those charges were added the the principal which means we have also been paying interest on these mystery fee assessments On a loan we have paid interest This has caused us so much stress...especially having been in the bank trying to deal with the branch people who defend the bank instead of listening to the customer The part that irks me the most is you can only reach out to the mystery escrow/loan department through a branch person through email?? When we are done with this loan we will NEVER bank here for anything again People pay attention to those fees!!

We are in receipt of the complaint for the above referenced customerWe welcome the opportunity to respond to the customer’s inquiryA letter was sent to MsHorn on 12/6/16, addressing her concernsIn the interest of protecting our customer’s confidentiality, we are not posting the contents of the letter in this forum Please let us know if we can assist further regarding this matter Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention

The hoops that BMO Harris made me jump through and the stall tactics that were employed during the process of my mortgage application were nothing short of exhausting and made me question the integrity of the process I did finally get my loan, but I would rather spend the next three months having impacted wisdom teeth extracted without pain medication than ever go through the BMO mortgage process again

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/01/05) */ We are in receipt of the complaint for the above referenced customerWe welcome the opportunity to respond to the customer's inquiryWe contacted Mr [redacted] on 1/5/15, and directly address his concernsIn the interest of protecting our customer's confidentiality, we are not posting the contents of the letter in this forumPlease let us know if we can assist further regarding this matterThank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2014/09/24) */ The Bank is unable to respond to the customer with the information provided. Additional information including the date of transaction and amount of the transaction is required for the bank to investigate. If provided with this information, the... bank can investigate the claim. Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 7, 2014/09/25) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) There was no response here. The information that was requested is the date of the transaction is March 17th, and the amount is 337.97 Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 9, 2014/10/05) */ We are in receipt of the complaint for the above referenced customer and welcome the opportunity to respond to the customer's inquiry. A letter was sent to Mr. [redacted] , addressing his concerns. In the interest of protecting our customer's confidentiality, we are not posting the contents of the letter in this forum. Please let us know if we can assist further regarding this matter.

Complaint: I am rejecting this response because: I have not recieved the letter that was sent by BMO Harris Bank, because when I called BMO Harris Bank on 9/9/Edwin the Branch Manager for Libertyville, Illinois wanted me to repeat the entire situation of my complaint over the phoneHe was unprofessional and unprepared about this entire situationHe didn't have a copy of the complaint that I submitted to the Revdex.com and wanted me to repeat everything that was in questionI am disabled and this process is taking entirely too longI am unable to use my BMO Harris Bank Card at the ATM for Deposits Sincerely, Erika ***

We are in receipt of the complaint for the above referenced customer and welcome the opportunity to respond to the customer’s inquiryThe Bank has communicated with the customer through regular mail addressing their concernsPlease allow sufficient time for the letter to be received. In
the interest of protecting our customer’s confidentiality, we are not posting the contents of the response in this forum. Please let us know if we can assist further regarding this matter. Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention

We are in receipt of the complaint for the above referenced customer and welcome the opportunity to respond to the customer’s
inquiry. A letter was sent to Mr. *** on August 2, addressing his concernsIn the interest of protecting our customer’s confidentiality, we are not posting the contents of the letter in this forum. Please let us know if we can assist further regarding this matter. Thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention

Just wanted to publicly show my appreciation to Mr*** (Madison) and MrMack *** (Chicago) for taking the time to actually CALL ME and answer my questions about PMI

BMO Harris on line *** service associate was unable to access my account information because I did not have an online accountThis was an *** associate who had my name and address, but could not pull up my account, but that is not the real challengeBMO Harris sent me a second overdue notice for a car loanWe never received the first overdue noticeAnd we have never missed a paymentWe received a letter changing our payment in September and we did soNever missed a paymentThen we received a collection notice which has a principal due amount for the amount of the change in September, but they never contacted us until they sent this to collectionsI don't receive a monthly bill since this is an automobile loanI tried to call their number which the *** associate posted for me and she said they are 24X7, but the system said they were closed and hung up on meOOPS

We are in receipt of the complaint and welcome the opportunity to provide more informationWe have communicated with Mr*** through regular mail addressing his concernsPlease allow sufficiednt time for the letter to be receivedIn the interest of protecting our customer's privacy,
we are not posting the contents of the response in this forumPlease let us know if we can assist further regarding this matterThank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention

Check fields!

Write a review of BMO Harris Bank N.A.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

BMO Harris Bank N.A. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Banks, Mortgage And Escrow Companies, Financial Services, Retirement Planning Service, Mortgage Brokers, Loans

Address: 270 W Continental Rd, Green Valley, AZ, 85622-3555

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with BMO Harris Bank N.A..



Add contact information for BMO Harris Bank N.A.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated