Write a review Sign In

Home Satellite

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Start page > Home Satellite
Add Review

Home Satellite Reviews (672)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9891349 time 18.07.2018

PNC Bank, N.A. responded to [redacted] [redacted] on November 13, 2015, and considers this matter addressed.  Thank you, Meghan J[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9897822 time 18.07.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
PNC claims that they cannot substantiate my claim that the credit cards were to remain open. Please find attached email correspondence with the PNC personal banker. Additionally, the loan application which PNC states supports debt consolidation and substantiates closing the credit cards provides no mention of closure within. This was not a term that was discussed AT ANY POINT (application, acceptance, signing, within documentation) when I obtained the loan and I do not accept PNC's response.
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9891719 time 18.07.2018

PNC Bank, N.A. responded to [redacted] on August 19, 2016, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9896598 time 18.07.2018

PNC Bank, N.A. responded to [redacted] [redacted]  on 6-11-18 via phone and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9893271 time 18.07.2018

PNC Bank, N.A. responded to Ms. [redacted] on January 13, 2016 and considers this matter addressed.  -DMB 1/13/16


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9891228 time 18.07.2018

Good Afternoon, PNC Bank, N.A. responded to [redacted] on May 24, 2017, and considers this matter addressed. Thank you  Eric B[redacted]Executive Client Relations, Officer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9897120 time 18.07.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. ...

For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
I have received one voicemail from Jeanette E[redacted] in re to this matter, upon returning her call on 3/10/16 I did not hear from her again until 3/16/16. Since that time I have left her a voicemail and have not heard back. I would like information provided in writing that this issue has been addressed as I have no information as such.
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9892888 time 17.07.2018

I contacted PNC today and spoke with a representative (Kim C[redacted] was unavailable) and she said that the most recent developments (yesterday, Sunday, March 20) were that they would issue reimbursement for up to 1 year (whatever that means) and that I would need to "give confirmation" that my mother made no withdrawals on the savings account after signing the signature card. I asked how I would go about doing this and the representative was unsure and that I would have to speak to C[redacted]. I told her that I used the savings account for making deposits and only made transfers to my primary checking account (which my mother did not have access to after the original signature card). I also told her that my mother would logically think she had no access to my account after she signed the original signature card. She transferred me to C[redacted]'s voicemail and I left a message telling her the above information and to return my call.I was given one reference number: The PNC investigation number is [redacted]. There was a second reference number for my complaint through the Revdex.com, but I was not given it.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9894692 time 17.07.2018

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  We received a call back from a...

higher level department member and he exceeded our expectations. I am very please with the outcome as is my husband. Thank you for your attention to our matter and also thank you to the rep at PNC who finally listened to our concerns. 
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9890629 time 17.07.2018

PNC N.A. responded to [redacted] on December 13, 2017 via phone and considers this matter to be resolved


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9894230 time 17.07.2018

April 19, 2016- PNC Bank, N.A. responded to [redacted] on April 19, 2016 and considers this matter addressed.  Thank you, Meghan J[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9892971 time 17.07.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9890932 time 17.07.2018

PNC Bank, N.A. responded to Mr. [redacted] on March 21, 2016, and considers this matter addressed.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9891324 time 17.07.2018

PNC Bank, N.A. responded to [redacted] on July 12, 2017, and considers this matter addressed.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9891378 time 16.07.2018

On March 28, 2017, PNC responded to [redacted] and considers the matter addressed. Thank youAndrea M


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9891132 time 16.07.2018

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9890640 time 16.07.2018

PNC Bank, N.A. responded to [redacted], in writing, on October 30, 2017, and considers this matter addressed. Her complaint was closed in error on December 5, 2017, but we did review her concerns and the review was completed and found that as no additional information was provided, our former response was adequate.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9890434 time 16.07.2018

1/27/17Dear Ms. [redacted] PNC Bank, N.A. responded to [redacted] on January 27, 2017, and considers this matter addressed. Sincerely,Andrea M[redacted] Executive Client Relation.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9891744 time 16.07.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
Regards,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9896883 time 16.07.2018

PNC Bank, N.A. responded to Mr. [redacted] on September 23, 2015, and considers this matter addressed. Thank you


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

Home Satellite rating

Overall satisfaction rating

0 people are currently seeking Home Satellite contact information.