Write a review Sign In

Home Satellite

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Home Satellite
Add a review

Home Satellite Reviews (1835)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13607380 time 14.02.2019

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below
First of all, I already mentioned this problem to the business and 6/other staffs from Pnc and no one has been able to resolve this issueOn your response, you just said the same check has been previously cashed which is falseI have proof that I did online deposit first and deposited my money weeks before the same check was cashed not by me but by a fraud person with my moneyI have already mentioned this more than times to the company and yet you are now saying check was previously cashedThis is not even about the over draft but I do thank you for mentioning about the overdraft as wellSince my money from my account was taken out by you guys without my knowledge I didn’t have enough money to begin with which led me to overdraftSo do not say that was a courtesyThat was my hard worked money that you guys lost and are trying to blame other banks and twist wordsI was able to use my money from my account within that two week period and it was available in my account SO How is it possible for you to say that the credit is dependent on receiving final paymentAnd I know concept of overdraft fees and that is not my concern right nowMy concern is you all have not yet found my moneyYou tell your customers to do your job for you when you’re suppose to be looking for my moneyI will never recommend PNC to anyone everWorse service everI don’t want to have any relations with other banks because of PNC bank
Regards,
**** ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12982800 time 07.02.2019

From: ****** ***** ************************>Date: Tue, Mar 7, at 11:AMSubject: Re: You have a new message from the Revdex.com serving Western Pennsylvania regarding complaint #********.Dear Revdex.com, this message is just to thank you, because you helped me to resolve this case with PNC merchant services, they called me and release the agreement, so I am free of any obligation with them, thanks again for you intervention


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12704529 time 07.02.2019

February 5, 2016- PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ****** ****** on February 5, and considers this matter addressed. Thank you, Meghan J****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13112940 time 07.02.2019

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to Mr**** on January 13, 2016, and considers this matter addressedThank you


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13161362 time 07.02.2019

Good morning *****, I just wanted to let you know PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to **** ** ******* on 4-6-17, and considers this matter addressed,” if you could please update your recordsThank you! Thank you, Rachel M*****Executive Client Relations Officer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13204926 time 07.02.2019

7-6-16PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to * * ******** on 7-6-16, and considers this matter addressed. RM


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13243330 time 07.02.2019

On Tue, Mar 7, at 2:PM, ****** ***** ************************> wrote:Yes it has been resolved, thanks a lot for all your help!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12627435 time 07.02.2019

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ***** ********* on August 16, 2017, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12760572 time 07.02.2019

4-1-16PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to Mr*** on April 1, and considers this matter addressed.Thank you,Julie L*****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12353893 time 06.02.2019

November 16, 2016 PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ***** ****** on November and 16, 2016, and considers this matter addressed. Thank you,ACB


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12220077 time 06.02.2019

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ****** ******* on December 24, 2015, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12201667 time 06.02.2019

12-17-2015PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ********* * ******** on 12-17-2015, and considers this matter addressed. Thank you,RM


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12662727 time 06.02.2019

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ***** ******** ***** on April 12, 2016, and considers this matter addressed. LL 4/12/


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12431315 time 06.02.2019

February 28, 2018***** ******
*** ******** ******
********* ** *****
RE: Revdex.com - Case Number ********Dear Mr******:This is in response to your complaint filed on December 11, 2017, with the Revdex.com regarding your former PNC Bank, National Association (“PNC”)
Automobile Loan accounts, one ending in XXXX (the “Truck Loan”), and the other ending in XXXX (the “Car Loan”), collectively (the “Loans”)I attempted to reach you by telephone and email multiple times between the dates of December 12, 2017, to February 22, 2018, to discuss your concern(s), but have been unsuccessful.In your complaint, you stated that PNC erred causing you to owe fees on your Car Loan.PNC conducted a review of your Loans, and while no error was found, PNC provided a courtesy waiver of $XXXX, to your Car Loan, which brought your account to a zero balanceAs the balance is now zero, the account is now closed and the title will be mailed under separate cover.To discuss this matter in detail, please contact me directlyI am available Monday-Friday 8:a.m- 5:p.mEST at XXX-XXX-XXXXMy extension, which is also my direct dial number, is XXX-XXX-XXXXIf you reach my voicemail, please leave a message with the best contact number and time to reach you, and I will return your call.Sincerely,XXXX XXXXPNC Executive Client Relations PNC Bank, N.A.PNC Reference Number XXXX


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12760546 time 06.02.2019

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ******* ********* on June 23, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12344821 time 06.02.2019

PNC Bank, N.Amailed a written response to ***** ******** on 11-7-17, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11768072 time 05.02.2019

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to **** ********** on March 24, 2017, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12841229 time 05.02.2019

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ****** * *******
on 11/30/15, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11895566 time 05.02.2019

March 15, 2016- PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to our account holder on March 15, and considers this matter addressedThank you, Meghan J****


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13100565 time 05.02.2019

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ******* * ****** on 6-7-via phone and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload Photos
Upload Photos

Home Satellite rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1401 S Central Ave, Marshfield, WI, 54449-4902

71 people are currently seeking Home Satellite contact information.