Write a review Sign In

Home Satellite

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Home Satellite
Add Review

Home Satellite Reviews (875)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9948964 time 14.08.2018

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to **** ********** on August 10, 2017, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9947713 time 14.08.2018

Tell us why here...PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to Mr****** * ******* on November 5, and? considers that matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9949004 time 14.08.2018

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********* and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.?
Regards,
**** ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9941005 time 13.08.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.? For your
reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.It is now November and at this point in time I am still waiting for a refund of $because of the overpayment of my payoff.? I have also not received my loan satisfaction from PNC showing the mortgage has been satisfied at the courthouse.? Once these two items have been completed I will consider this matter resolved
Regards,
******* ******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9947373 time 13.08.2018

PNC Bank, N.A(“PNC”) responded to ******** ******** on January 30, via US mail.? Please allow 7-business days to receive the response.? PNC considers this matter to be addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9945154 time 12.08.2018

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to? ******* ****? on September 22, 2016, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9935457 time 12.08.2018

Signed release form attached for PNC Bank from *** *******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9947001 time 12.08.2018

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to Mrs******** on February 3, 2017, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9949311 time 12.08.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.? For your reference,
details of the offer I reviewed appear below
We have not received a complete response from pnc bankOne of their representatives said they would take the pmi off and credit our principal for the amount of pmi paid to dateBut this has yet to be done or received in writingRegards,
**** *******


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9938593 time 12.08.2018

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ***** ******* on May 9, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9945039 time 12.08.2018

Good AfternoonPNC Bank, N.Aresponded to Mr****** ***? on March 14, and considers this matter addressed.Lauren R*******Executive Client Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9935327 time 12.08.2018

7-14-JME? PNC Bank, N.A.? responded to *********** ******* on July 14, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9942780 time 12.08.2018

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to Mr***** *******? ? on June 16, 2017? and considers this matter addressed.Thanks Lauren R*******Executive Client Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9936927 time 11.08.2018

3/14/18Dear Ms******:PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ***** ****** on March 14, 2018, and considers this matter addressed? Sincerely, Andrea M***Executive Client Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9942569 time 11.08.2018

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to? ********* ********? on April 24, 2017, and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9940792 time 11.08.2018

PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to ****** ********? on February 27, via phone and considers this matter addressed


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9936523 time 11.08.2018

11/7/16Dear Ms****:PNC Bank, N.Aresponded to? ******* ***** ? on November 7, 2016, and considers this matter addressed.? Sincerely, Andrea M***Executive Client Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9938922 time 11.08.2018

July 6, 2018Re: Revdex.com - Reference Number ******** & ********Dear Mr******:This is in response to your complaint filed on June 1, 2018, with the Revdex.com of Western Pennsylvania regarding credit card offers from PNC BankThank you for taking the time to speak with me on June 6, 2018, regarding your complaintI appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.In your complaint, you stated that you continue to get offers in the mail to your home addressYou stated that you have asked PNC to stop sending you offers, however, you continue to receive themMost recently you expressed concern about ensuring these offers are not received by someone else.Pre-selected direct mail offers are the result of your name appearing on a prescreened list that PNC has obtained from a credit reporting agencyWhen a prescreened list is obtained by a financial institution, it is required by law to provide a firm offer of credit to everyone on the listIn order to not appear on such lists, you need to opt-out of receiving such prescreened offers by requesting that the credit reporting agencies remove you from receiving prescreened offers.The directions for opting out are included with the “prescreened” offers sent to you by PNCIf you do not want to receive prescreened offers from PNC and other companies, you may exercise the right to not be included in pre-selected lists by calling toll-free **************You may also submit your request in writing to the credit reporting agency that provided pre-selected lists to us: ******** *** **** **** *** **** ****** ****** **********Once you instruct the bureaus to opt you out of receiving such offers, it may take to days before no further offers are received, as lists are obtained in advance of such mailings.Additionally, PNC reviewed your customer profile and determined that your privacy settings were updated on May 31, to opt-out of receiving any sales and marketing by mail, phone and e-mailThis change can take up to thirty (30) daysPlease allow the necessary time for this change to occur.Thank you for allowing me to clarify PNC's position in this matter.lfyouhaye any further questions regarding this issue, please feel free to contact me directly at ********I am available Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 4:45pm, Eastern Time.Sincerely,PNC Executive Client Relations


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9938699 time 10.08.2018

"PNC takes our customer's concerns very seriouslyWe will be working privately with ourcustomer to resolve this issue."


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9945941 time 10.08.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********,
and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.? For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below
Regards,
******* *********I am not happy with the response that yes it is the branches fault and there is nothing we can do? Again, more work for me having to go to the county court to resolve PNC's problem!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload your images
Upload your images

Home Satellite rating

Overall satisfaction rating

71 people are currently seeking Home Satellite contact information.