Sign in

HottPerfume

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about HottPerfume? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews HottPerfume

HottPerfume Reviews (133)

Great stuff
This is my go to superstar store for buying Pefume. They’re great with great prices and service.

• Oct 15, 2020

All around awesome
Just an all around awesome shopping experience that I can’t stop raving about when it comes to these prices and in stock items

• Sep 16, 2020

Such a good deal
Such a good deal. My coupon code worked for an unbelievably good overall discount

• Sep 10, 2020

Shop here. Other sites are a waste of money
To think I have been buying someplace else all this time and wasting money

• Sep 03, 2020

Best prices
Personally I prefer the old fashioned way of doing things and going to the store but that’s not possible right now so here I am and shopping at a store with better prices than the brick and mortar stores

• Jul 11, 2020

Saved $20 bucks
I saved $20 this time around on a cologne gift to myself

• Jun 18, 2020

Excellent prices
Excellent prices here. Shipping was fast and I found a free coupon as well

• Jun 05, 2020

Fast smooth
Very fast smooth transaction and at a great price point

• Jun 05, 2020

My 6th perfume
This will be my 6th perfume purchased here. I get a great deal every time I shop here

• May 31, 2020

Honest deals
I feel they have the most honest and best deals on perfume available both online and off. I’ve done my homework

Best cologne
The best cologne hands down is still Calvin Klein eternity. Still the best and at a great price

Great prices
I don’t think I could have afforded this fragrance without this website

• Apr 10, 2020

Highly Trusted website
This is a highly trusted trustworthy website. I have been shopping here for a long time now

• Feb 28, 2020

I had a stellar experience shopping here for gifts recently. I like the service I received and cost of items.

This is the first truly good perfume website that I have come across. Honest and fair pricing with a quick shipping turn around

• Feb 07, 2020

My wife and I shop here and are always very happy with our orders.

• Jan 28, 2020

Its funny because I had never owned a JLO perfume before but here I am a year later and it has to be my favorite perfume of all time.
I think Jennifer Lopez Live has been around for at least 10 years but I remember the first time I tried it I sprayed it on a piece of paper. Maybe that was the reason why I didn't like it initially. One day I decided to try it on my skin while at the mall and it made a world of difference.

• Dec 28, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: As stated in my prior communication this business advertised on their website they were selling Perfume When I received the item it was not perfume as advertised, but Toilette which is watered down and not 100% perfume Had Io not looked on the bottom of the item with a magnifying glass, I would not have known The bottle was also not full and 1/of it was missing They misrepresented the product and was not willing or did anything to resolve this issue I had to pay an additional $ for shipping that they should have paid for I expect a full credit for the $ as they charged me and for them to pay for the return shipping You cannot reach them by phone and they are very slow and only responded with one email regarding my issue and I still have not received my credit and it was sent back priority mail on 3/*/ I will never order from this company again In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

• Dec 24, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# [redacted] , and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because: I have confirmed with Wells Fargo Bank, the bank in which my credit card is through, that NO REFUND has been made to the credit card that the original purchase was madeI do not understand where Hott Perfume has claimed to credit my accountI can supply you with bank credit card receipts, if necessary, to prove that NO REFUND has been creditedAs of today, I have returned (with proof) the original product and have NOT been REFUNDED my moneyI DO NOT wish to have a credit with HottPerfumeI am seeking a full refund and return postage to my Wells Fargo credit card used in original purchase.Thank you for your help in this matter[redacted] In order for the Revdex.com to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above Sincerely, [redacted]

• Dec 22, 2019

Has not contacted us directly

Check fields!

Write a review of HottPerfume

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

HottPerfume Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: COSMETICS & PERFUMES-RETAIL

Address: 211 E Main Street, Ste #111, New Rochelle, New York, United States, 10801

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.hottperfume.com


Add contact information for HottPerfume

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated